Avis clients sur Full Slate

Full Slate

Logiciel de planification de rendez-vous basé sur le cloud

4.3/5 (15 avis)
Kendal J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So many things right, BUT...

Publié le 25/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Fullslate for years and I am overall VERY pleased with all the features of this online scheduler, but I've recently had a problem that has yet to be resolved. FS is easy to set up, has LOTS of versatility: able to schedule automatic "set up/clean up" time following appointments, able to limit daily hours for individual providers and/or specific services, can create detailed descriptions/instructions for each service on booking page, "schedule now" buttons that can be added to Facebook and business website, custom automatic messages (beyond reminders!), can "tag" clients for focused marketing. The problem: I discovered a "glitch" in the reporting where my weekly totals were miscalculating. Evidently the daily totals are correct, but the weekly total is calculating 8 days vs 7. This has been going on for months without resolution and my understanding is that it is on supports task list, but there is no timeline for resolution. Could be they are completely buried with other feature development? This renders the reporting feature pretty much useless for me, as I have key weekly metrics that I need to track. The only other thing about the reporting feature that I wish was different would be the ability to select multiple services within the reporting feature. (In the reporting screen, you can select only one service for reporting). I have 21 different services within 3 different categories. So if I were to use the Export to .csv to do my metrics, I would have to perform 21 different reports, export them to excel and combine them and then do the calculations. So, instead, I am doing the "point my finger at the calendar and add up the totals in my head" calculations. In the past, support has always been QUICK to respond. I've always been blown away with their speed, professionalism, and effectiveness. I recently did some research on other products to see if there was another program as robust as Fullslate with better reporting, but I have yet to find one. The only other negative I can give is that occasionally I have clients reporting difficulty using the online scheduler for canceling appointments. I've never taken the time to investigate what the issue is because I have more people able to cancel than not.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Full Slate works great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it's been something that has worked for the business for this long and we continue to use it. It may be lacking in some features, but it also has a lot to offer for what we do need. Their support is very responsive as well.

Avantages

My client has used Full Slate for over 5 years. It works great for client booking and allows for flex scheduling and customization. It's pretty easy to use and generally there are little to no crashes or bug issues.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if we could customize the booking process a bit more so that we could adjust how we bill clients and merge two programs into one. Right now it doesn't fully work for all that we need. Getting a break down of client appointments would be nice instead of having to export and create a pivot table for invoicing. Would also like this history to not disappear.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Anne-christin T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent for small businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use! Fabulous customer service. Great value compared to many of the competitors out there!!!

Inconvénients

No cons really. If I had to be picky, I would suggest some templates for gift card printing that would make those look a little more like a Gift!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Larrie R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mostly happy with this online scheduling system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use.
It is Cost effective.
Our Clients like it and can book at their Lester at any time during the day or night.

Inconvénients

It goes down periodically with no notice.
Not able to book couples massages or simultaneous massages at the same time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Diego N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good scheduler and Marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It shows up on Google, easy to learn and is good for follow up email marketing.

Inconvénients

It doesn’t integrate with anything but QB. Once you integrate with QB you can pull some data from it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jesse W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software for appointment setting!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very easy to use and I like the automatic messages you can set up so that you don't have to use a separate email marketing system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

None, there was no benefits. Only headaches and issues.

Avantages

The only good thing was the ease of use. The software and scheduling is easy to implement and understand for beginners. But just wait, b/c you are putting you and your company at huge risk using this software.

Inconvénients

This company is awful, they nearly put us out of business. There was a glitch in the scheduling software allowing clients to book for times that were not available. The worst, is there was no way for us to track down who this affected. The customer service team was not helpful at all and the urgency for us to identify a solution was completely disregarded. I highly recommend you stay away from this company. It's too bad b/c the platform was easy to use and enjoyable, but its not worth costing your online reputation. When people show up for an appointment, esp. in our industry (massage) and they are told they aren't no the schedule, they get very very upset quickly. FullSlate didn't seem to care and left us high and dry while continuing to bill us. We are reporting them to the BBB. Don't waste your time with them!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Susan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great online scheduler

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used full slate at an acupuncture office I worked at, it was easy to keep track of various appointments and treatments types with this software.

Avantages

Easy to check the day's schedule and sync with my google calendar. Lots of variables to set appointments with.

Inconvénients

Sometimes scheduling was a bit tricky to navigate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Gordon R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best I've found in 2 years of searching

Publié le 16/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Set up is easy, customer service is by email good most of the time depends on your location, but the responses are very good.

The time to set up Full Slate and understand it you'll be happy with it.

After searching for 2 years I'm happy with this system, I'm a mobile service provider so the iPad & iPhone apps are important, online booking is quite attractive and easy to set up and use, although bedding the widget on your website you have to do yourself (or get a tech person) I love how I can tag my clients so I can quickly search and send gift vouchers etc or send notifications for e.g. annual inspections etc, on the iPhone app there's a brilliant little map icon tab it & you'll go to the address of your next client without having to go to e.g. google maps and type in the address, all these little things make life as a mobile service provider much easier, the calendar is colourful but could be brighter colours, I'm trying to suggest how this system could be improved for mobile service providers, but it really does do what most others do and more.

The other systems I've tried are: cvita, timely, acuity, appointy, setmore, etc so many more I've trailed at least 15 systems.

very good well done Full slate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Luis M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good tool to keep an organized schedule and set times for meetings

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is really simple to use and it is really fast to navigate to schedule times in different time zones when I am in need to do so quickly.

Inconvénients

What I don't like about the tool is that after you set the time on the schedule it is really complicated to edit that appointment .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alyson S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Features - But Filled with Glitches and TERRIBLE Customer Service

Publié le 20/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Full Slate has a LOT of the features I was looking for in an online scheduling service so I made the switch from Schedulicity a few years ago. At first everything was great, until I started to encounter problems with their system.

The first issue happened when I blocked days off. Later, when I changed my hours, the system automatically reopened those days. I contacted customer service and they told me I was blocking days off incorrectly, to use a different method. Months later, when I did it the way they recommended and it HID several appointments on my calendar they, once again, told me I was doing things incorrectly even though I was doing things they way they told me to. I began to realize that all they were doing was telling me what I was doing wrong instead of admitting and fixing the glitches with their systems. I actually had to ask the customer service department to STOP harassing me to tell me what I had done wrong, they would not let it go.

The final straw came when their system went down and I realized that what I thought had been a poor internet connection at work was actually an issue with their servers; over a span of about a month there were dozens of times when I could not confirm my clients' appointments, book new ones or make changes because Full Slate's service was down.

Good features, infuriating customer service. Simply the worst.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carolyn M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Experience ... Easy to Set Up ... Customers not yet comfortable with Online booking though

Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to quickly set up patient scheduling and monitor bookings online without personally getting involved in the booking process myself.

Avantages

Ease of use and ease of setting up. I liked clients being able to book appoinments themselves without talking to me beforehand.

Inconvénients

The fact that not all clients are comfortable using online booking software .... No fault of the software though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tina R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Full Slate is the ABSOLUTE WORST

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

DO NOT PURCHASE THIS. IT IS THE ABSOLUTE WORST IN CUSTOMER SERVIC AND OFFERINGS

Avantages

Nothing but the idea of what it offered.

Inconvénients

IT is COMPLETELY UNRELIABLE! The customer service is horrid! No one knows how to fix anything and they actually hang up on you! Things change without notification. Clients get confirmation of appointment but the appointments don't appear on the calendar, and so many more things it would take hours to explain.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Carrie T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Freindly

Publié le 12/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used this software for over 2 years. The support is good. I appreciate the built in email/text notifications/reminders for me and my clients. I cannot book two day classes. Limitation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Aj S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You get what you pay for

Publié le 08/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Full Slate has a lower monthly fee than most appointment software and the reason is clearly due to lack of flair and features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client