14 avis
EHS Insight

EHS Insight

Solution de gestion QHSE disponible sur le web pour les PME

4,6 /5 (14 avis)
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
4,7
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
14 avis
Aric Z.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Powerful Safety Software, Mobile First, Cloud Based, Easy/Quick to Implement, Great Reporting, SSO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to easily scale internal safety program with growth of business. Improve safety KPIs.

Avantages

The software is mobile first. No other out of the box safety products on the market allow for full usage and control from a mobile device (phone/tablet).
Support is knowledgeable and easy to get in contact with via email. Honest with you and do not over promise.
Support website is full of great information, easy to search, release notes are great, and product feature requests are easy to submit and track progress.
Software updates every two weeks which helps to prove value. Long track record of major upgrades. Cloud hosted so upgrades do not require IT support.
Software can be customized which is great option to have, but we use it out of the box and just submit feature requests.
Employee integration with Active Directory/Office 365/Single Sign On (Okta/OneLogin) are very beneficial which helps with ease of use.
Product has scaled well from test users to 500+ users
Highly Recommend

Inconvénients

No phone support is a little frustrating, but it makes you be concise with your questions and leaves a paper trail.
Some forms do not work right for us since our employees move a lot and do not have centralized database for employee locations. More of our problem to solve.
Reports are customizable, but some limitations.
Jobs/Business Entities cannot be linked to admin/project manger/executive/safety manager for reporting purposes out of the box.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dave R.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect fit for our company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We demo'd multiple programs from companies around the world. EHS Insight was the only provider to provide me with a test site to experiment and learn with. I am a "hands on" learner. Being able to test out the system really helped me feel comfortable with our choice to use EHS Insight.
I came to the table with a list of must haves. Insight provided all of those and continues to listen to end-users needs an recommendations and meets those request regularly.

Avantages

Easy to build out and configure without a lot of outside support

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to brand the home page to fit into our company scheme. Not really a functionality issue, but a nice to have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Christie T.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Very Valuable Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love it. Before EHS Insight everything was on paper and in folders.

Avantages

Being able to add safety audits, investigations, and pulling reports. Using the tabs as set up. The company can access there site, and able to see how other sites are doing.

Inconvénients

Uploading to work off-line. I work from an off-line tablet and sometimes forgot to upload my tablet. With spotty wifi, sometimes it doesn't want to upload my audit. I have lost some audits in the past, from having to update all the time.

Traduire en français

Réponse de EHS Insight

Thank you, Christie, for your review. We're glad you are getting great value from EHS Insight. Keep an eye out for upcoming releases. We recently enabled automatic background sync for the Windows app and plan to do the same for iOS and Android in the future. That means no more "forgetting" to upload. Stay safe.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Angela C.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Does it all

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

EHS Insight is used in almost every department in our company. We love how easy it is to use and understand. We can use the same function for different situations. And if you have a question their support team is extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

Reports aren't as versatile as we would like.

Traduire en français

Réponse de EHS Insight

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Daniel B.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Do Your Company a Favor.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EHS Insight has been instrumental in advancing our safety program. With employees spread out across the country, this program has made it easy to not only collect but share information in real time. The app and offline capability even allow our remote employees to stay compliant. The program is extremely easy to navigate. Site Supervisors that were given early access learned the system before formal training just by exploring. The support staff at EHS Insight is above and beyond. In the few instances there have been technical questions, the staff is quick to respond and thorough. If you are looking to consolidate incident reporting, corrective action tracking, audits, inspections, BBS observations, online training, safety meeting records, individual training records and a laundry list of other invaluable tools... do yourself and your company a favor and speak with the folks at EHS Insight.

Avantages

The list of pros is too long for 1500 characters. I think if I had to choose one feature it would be the mobility. being app based, our employees can access the system from anywhere. That decreases the time it takes to enter vital information and increases the real time factor.

Inconvénients

With the speed and accuracy EHS Insight performs updates and maintenance, there is not time to develop any dislikes. These folks know what they are doing and they do it very well.

Traduire en français

Réponse de EHS Insight

Thank you for being a customer, and for the glowing review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jason B.
Secteur d'activité: Secteur maritime
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français

Intuitive, easy to use safety management software system!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Operations managers actually use it! This allows us to track safety metrics.

Avantages

The ease of navigation & use makes this a very valuable safety software management system in the Marine Cargo Handling industry. Our ops managers are able to access the system from their mobile devices while in the field. This allows them to maintain oversight while documenting safety issues.

Inconvénients

A video tutorial & slide presentation on how to use each module would be invaluable for training purposes. Right now, we have to create our own and employees often fumble through.

Traduire en français

Réponse de EHS Insight

Hi Jason, I wanted to be sure you knew there are many introductory videos for user training in the knowledge base. In the app, just click on Help, then on Knowledge Base. Then, in the first section called "Getting Started" under New Users see "About EHS Insight". That article has links to each Module section below. Most have videos. Note, those videos are accessible via the same link and can be reused in your own training content.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Matt M.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Best decision this company has ever made

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reduced workload from having to continually input data into excel. Professionals on the floor can submit an observation or an incident immediately.

Avantages

Everything HSE related is at my fingertips 24/7. I now have the ability to assign corrective action immediately rather than having to use paper. This software has allowed me to streamline my processes so that I can put effort into improving real life actions and not have to spend hours in front of a computer screen.

Inconvénients

The out of the box forms are locked so you are unable to edit the existing content. You can add to the forms but not fully customize. Online training could use some work as it is not a full LMS. Notification emails need to be customizable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brittney L.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

EHS Insight has not only been fantastic to work with but has been easy to implement.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use. The app is amazing and allows users to upload to the site in a matter of seconds. From a safety managers perspective this has been life changing for our company. No longer is there a game of chasing paperwork and getting supervisors to fill out ALL of the form. Now with EHS they can easily complete their inspections, pre op talks, investigations all from their iphone. Better yet they have to fill in all the blanks in order to submit.

Inconvénients

It is not always as customizable as we would like. However with that being said we have not had to work hard to find a work around.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Justin M.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect platform.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. Software tracks incidents and all associated items for them as well as training. Spark lines give immediate snapshot of what is going on.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software stalls. Some of the reports are difficult to understand and the filter capability that I would like is not available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mohamed B.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

EHS software for measurable results

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once developed and Implemented EHS Management Software is a powerful tool for complete EHS tailored solutions

Avantages

The ability to tailor programs to meet specific requirements, with real time measurable and projectable results.

Inconvénients

Takes time and some training to setup, administration and reviews are continuous so does require dedicated full-time management.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ronald S.
Secteur d'activité: Matières plastiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Review of EHS Insight

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have used a number of EHS management software over the past 15 year. EHS is the most user friendly software I have ever used. I had the site up and running in less then a week. The feedback from the front line supervisors has been extremely positive.

Inconvénients

So far I have been extremely happy with the functionality of the software, I would like to see an option added that would allow for assignment of incident investigation to a particular party. It was also be nice if you had an option in the reoccurring schedule to eliminate weekends, holidays or other non-work days.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jenna G.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Smooth System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 21/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic for smaller user base who has a minimally established EHS system.
Customer service is very helpful and kind.
Price is unbelievable and the core additions that are included are extensive.
30 days free trial really helps you explore the system on your own.

Avantages

Dashboards! Very configurable to your EHS needs. Separate views for management and everyday users. Very affordable and the option to self orientate for those IT inclined. Saves you $8000.
The core pieces are great to have just on their own.

Inconvénients

Preset forms. Although you can change a few pieces here and there, each module comes with preset options. If you want something very specific this may not be the best fit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kelly B.
Traduire en français

It makes it easier for me to organize safety files

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can take it any where with me on my phone and use it while in the field. It is much easier to up load something on my phone than work with paper while outside in the elements.

Inconvénients

It doesn't respond or pull a page up quick enough. After I click on a new icon or page I have to wait for it to upload.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yleana C.
Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

EHS Insight Analisis

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was excellent to have a software that can be had on the cell phone and constantly updated with the cloud. Also being able to use it without conxion is excellent when you get in the store or far wi.fi area

Avantages

It is an excellent tool for monitoring chemical spills and traces of waste, helps to have better control and avoid environmental damage. The possibility of having it on mobile is excellent when you are in the field. Your customer service is excellent

Inconvénients

There is very little that I do not like, it would be great if it were in Spanish and the free trial should last more than a month

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10