24 avis

Intelex

Logiciel web QHSE et de gestion de la qualité

4,5 /5 (24 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,4
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
24 avis
Mary lou S.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Traduire en français

Good start, we have awhile to go

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Future integration, looking forward to the inspection tool and the dashboards to help with reporting

Inconvénients

Potentially beaurocratic with notifications especially where this a culture of minimizing emails for efficiency

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Hi Mary Lou, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Traduire en français

As an Implementation Partner - easy to configure, setup and allow clients to achieve goals

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As an Implementation Partner: the out of the box EHS system is a fantastic starting point for clients of most industries to integrate their processes. The baseline application is adaptable to most clients' business needs with minimal to moderate effort. For more complex corporations, with multiple business units with individual needs, the Intelex platform is an extremely flexible solution that allows us to configure and tweak the solution to meet their needs.

Having implemented the EHS system dozens of times - we are, with few exceptions, able to provide a solution that greatly improves: Quality of EHS data, Quantity of data via a simple user interface, ease of reporting and extracting data from the system along with standard OSHA reporting.

Inconvénients

Depending on your industry, the base platform as delivered may require configuration to meet specific business needs.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stephanie B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

Considering the complexity of the workflow the design and role out was quite painless

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Global visibility

Avantages

The tool provides real time Global Visibility allowing us to make key business decisions faster. Also we can split the data down by business units so we can easily see whats good/bad by business unit

Inconvénients

The number of clicks and saves it requires to complete each section is a source of frustration for all users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

Versatile software with excellent tools for data capturing and assessment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have a really good system, easy to use and with good user adoption. The software works well for a tri-lingual organizations. I'm part of one of the subsidiaries using Intelex, and also part of the global team handling the system for our corporation.

Avantages

The possibilities we have to adapt the software to fit our needs, both through internal projects, but also through development projects lead by Intelex. We have used Intelex for about five years and have gone through a big development both with regards to internal adoption of the different solutions, but we have also seen a big improvement and development of the software plattform itself.

Inconvénients

The possibilities means that you need to have a clear idea of where you want to end up. The out-of-the-box solutions does a great job, but it does also put a lot of responsibility on the client to scope out needs and assess which solutions would better suite our needs.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jacob K.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Great way to capture your EHS incident data, and then be able to analyze it with the reporting app.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

EHS Management, Quality Management, Reporting, Real Time Dashboards, Preventative Maintenance, Document Control

Avantages

The software's reporting functionality is a big draw because it is constantly being improved, and the possibilities for analyzing your organizations EHS data is endless. This is extremely helpful when creating our annual OGSMs.

Inconvénients

I have had good experiences with Intelex over my last 5 years of use. Intelex has many application options which make expansion to other areas in Safety, Quality, and Environmental very easy. However, you still need to take the time to improve the existing applications being used by your organization.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kailey D.
Traduire en français

Intelex has excellent customer service and will help your through all your learning needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Data trending has helped with seeing areas of improvement in our facility. Has helped showing VPs safety trends.

Avantages

I really like the reporting module because it is very easy to learn compared to the V5 module.

Incident reporting was very easy to help people understand not only what their role is but also the workflow of the whole incident report.

Inconvénients

The importing from V5 to V6 was a big struggle. We started this process about 4-5 months and we are still working on import issues that we run into.

I do not like the I have to give access to individual people when scheduling a report. Our customers have struggled with figuring this out.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Judy W.
Traduire en français

Consistency in excellent service across all departments within the company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The configurability and freedom to structure to meet our own internal business needs. The ease of setup allowing our end users an easy and simple experience.

Inconvénients

There aren't any cons because we primarily utilize the system as a learning tool and information sharing which is highly successful with our established processes.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Judy, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

John H.
Traduire en français

We moved to the Intelex system a little over a year ago. The overall implementation was very easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system is very easy to use. The data acquisition from the system makes my life easy. I no longer need to go have pull data from spreadsheets and from them into a report. I can now get the info from several clicks of the button.

Inconvénients

I have been very happy with the Intelex system. The only con that I have for the system is that the save button is not a the bottom of report fields.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Hi John, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David D.
Secteur d'activité: Machines
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Great support and apps

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Real time view of company EHS performance helps with strategic planning. The reports are basically unlimited and can provide easy analytics for your data.

Inconvénients

Some workflows make the experience difficult. Not all applications work exactly the way we want it out of the box, but the configuration allows us to make those changes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mark R.
Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

good software little tough to learn but than a breeze

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intelex has provided a solid foundation for our Incident Management program. Upgrading to v6 has opened up multiple oppritunties to grow.

Inconvénients

not a very good migration from v5 to v6 and data improrts. the data does not match so trending does not work with both programs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jeremy M.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Intelex is and awesome suite of products.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It really is a one-stop shop for all of our EHSQ needs!

Avantages

I've been an administrative user for over eight years now, and we've designed custom applications for the system that were probably never thought of Intelex being used for!

Inconvénients

We've had to overcome a couple of "quirks" in the system as far as configuration, but once we overcame those issues, it's been smooth sailing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Kenneth S.
Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

They are great to work with the platform allows you to easily fit the technology to engage employees

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Daily brings my data from multiple locations into one place to easily use.

Avantages

Platform flexibility, great applications out of the box, great customer service, and mobile functionality

Inconvénients

None for the software, change management is always difficult no matter which platform your company goes with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its configurability. It is easy to make changes, add fields, drop down values and move things around.

Inconvénients

Requires the users to do many clicks to get from step to step. Although the user will get use to the steps, less clicking would be nice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Susan T.
Traduire en français

Very flexible, easy to use and great support

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility to configure app for our company and create new apps as needed and ability to access the data for reporting.

Inconvénients

Configuring security can be difficult to get correct, imports can be difficult to set up- it's not easy to understand all of the objects

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Belinda T.
Secteur d'activité: Matériaux de construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

The experience has been great. Looking forward to using the system.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I think it is a very interactive software. It will be great to use. Looking forward to using the software.

Inconvénients

Have not really found any cons at this time. Excited about the new platform. It is alot easier to use than the old platform.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Hi Belinda, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Peter O.
Traduire en français

Extremely easy to use with powerful customization tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use and excellent mobile platform. The software is scalable to fit your buisness needs from out of the box to a customizable solution to fit existing buisness practices.

Inconvénients

There are very few cons. The online knowlege center is great for beginning users but lacks detailed information for heavy power users. This is a deliberate choice so not to overwhelm the majority of users. It would be helpful to have a master user knowlege center.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Intelex Technologies

Hi Peter, thank you for your review! We value your opinions and appreciate the time and effort you took to give us feedback. We hope the Intelex solution is a key part of making your company better than ever and helping you do your job and be successful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Riccardo F.
Traduire en français

Good product for managing safety incidents

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intelex is a great product especially because it is highly customizable and does integrate with many other systems.

Inconvénients

The software was very expensive and is broken up in to so many segments that you are required to buy it in pieces.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kenneth S.
Traduire en français

Moving from Reactive Processes to Leading Transformational Indicators

Publié le 18/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before Intelex, the majority of Pace Industries' safety data was being recorded and tracked on paper or in Excel. We were struggling with inaccurate data, reactive processes that were time consuming and a lack of traceability and consistency. Intelex has allowed us to move from lagging indicators to leading transformational indicators more rapidly, and we're able to use the data collected to see the areas that we need to focus on prior to an incident occurring. I can easily pull up dashboards on Incidents by Root Cause, Incidents by Department, Near Miss to Incident Ratio and more. In the first two years since implementing Intelex our Incident Severity Rate saw an 85% reduction. Leveraging Intelex we've been able to reduce our OSHA Recordable Rate by 62% from 2012 to 2015, and our Workers' Compensation Dollars were reduced by $1.2 million in that same time period. We're continuing to roll out additional applications and we see Intelex as a critical part of our safety culture.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark M.
Traduire en français

Improved safety performance and ensures compliance

Publié le 03/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intelex's Safety Incident Reporting application provided such a high level of visibility into our safety performance that we were able to identify areas for improvement that would have never been uncovered otherwise. Detecting root causes and driving corrective and preventive actions, it has been a critical component to the success of our entire safety program and maintaining OHSAS 18001 compliance. Our users enjoy the simple, user friendly aspects of the system and there is no doubt it has contributed to our improved performance and recent Health & Safety Award.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michel T.
Traduire en français

Agnico Eagle use Intelex since 2011

Publié le 12/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We rely on Intelex's software to support our training, incidents, inspections and other critical business activities. With Intelex we have access to the key details related to each health and safety incident across multiple global locations and this gives us the ability to share and learn from each other's experiences in real time. As a result, Intelex has played an important role in enabling us to reduce our Accident Frequency Rate by half in 3 years' time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kalad A.
Secteur d'activité: Services environnementaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 20/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Swapnil P.
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Great tool with industry-leading features

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The best part about this software is that it is mobile friendly which further enhances its ease of use. Filtering the incidents has just become easier with the different indicators this tool offers. This product offers great flexibility to customize. I would definitely recommend this product.

Inconvénients

It took sometime to get a hang of this product. Besides that, I believe the only negative part about this software is the price. It certainly is over priced.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Michelle A.
Traduire en français

learning experience and informative

Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use, the ability to share and teach new business needs to all divisions. Good experience and easy to share

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tomio O.
Secteur d'activité: Génie civil
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 06/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10