Avis clients sur Calendly

Calendly

Logiciel de planification de réunions et de rendez-vous

4.6/5 (848 avis)
Caleb B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful scheduling functions for sales team demos

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you schedule live events with clients on a regular basis, Calendly provides a clean interface to easily show others your available time slots and allow them to schedule an event. This has proved invaluable for our sales team to do live demos with prospects and not get too many scheduled at once. It also has allowed us to not schedule demos back to back without buffer time in between. That's huge!

Avantages

TheThe best thing about Calendly is the ability to set schedules for specific event types! You can set blackout dates, available times, control meeting lengths, automatically add buffer time, limit the number of events scheduled for a single day, and more. This is perfect for setting up live events or meetings on an ongoing basis, but giving yourself enough heads up and flexibility to be in control. You basically give prospective customer the freedom to choose a date and time--but ensure that it fits in your schedule, too. Use this to schedule live demos with clients, training events, or even webinars. It's a great tool, especially for small sales teams that need a controlled flow of sales calls/demos.

Inconvénients

Calendly is restrictive in analytics; for instance, I can't easily see how many people clicked to schedule an event, but didn't follow through. It's also difficult from a user interface standpoint. I find myself looking for settings and menus that are hidden within the slick, clean interface. On the scheduling side, it's pretty easy for clients to schedule events, but you can't customize the date picker--and that's really unfortunate, because I'd like to use it in more places but can't customize the look and feel or functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
David T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast, easy client scheduling

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Almost too numerous to list. I even use it to schedule meetings with producers about projects, not just my counseling clients. Custom links, buffering and limit to events per day. Its awesome!

Avantages

Is it so easy for my occasional clients to set up video conference calls or one-on-one counseling calls, or group meetings with my company and our various producers spread between Tx and Ca.

One link, and it sends the appointment to my email AND Google calendar, and has a feature that allows the client to reschedule if needed. Another huge plus is the buffering. I can allow for meetings and calls that run extra long. This is very flexible and I can change it on a daily basis.

Set up is fast and easy, you can have multiple events that can be scheduled.

And that's the free account. If you upgrade, you can integrate with many apps and even book paid appointments through the system (Stripe only, tho).

Cloud based, so you don't have to download (yet another) android app. That's a big plus for me, as I do 95% of my work in a browser on a PC.

I have yet to need to contact their customer support, so I gave then 5 stars there, as I find it easy to use.

Cost to use is quite low, compared to other scheduling websites.

Inconvénients

One big issue I have is, I use Opera as my main browser and it dislikes Google. So to use Calendy you need to use Chrome or Firefox to set things up and access all the features.

This is more of a Google issue, not Calendy.

In the paid appointment extra, they only take "Stripe" - if they ever add Square then it'll be well rounded out.

Payment for the level you want is on an annual basis, not month-to-month, so I consider that a negative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Todd B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Removes the need to ask 'When is good to meet?' in a remote company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Calendly for a little over 6 months at my company. This app makes finding times to meet with colleagues an absolute breeze. Working at a remote company with 90+ people, and specifically on a team of about 20, searching for available time slots in Google Calendar can be VERY time-consuming and challenging. With Calendly you are instantly shown the times available for the person you'd like to meet with. You can choose a time, and instantly add it to your Google Calendar. It sends them a reminder to their calendar as well.

Avantages

Scheduling meetings is easy, and I don't ever have to rely on coordinating crazy google calendars with people. If you are setting it up for yourself to have people schedule meetings with you, it's easy to block out times that you are available or unavailable. It's also really great if you work with teams across different time zones as it takes your timezone into account when scheduling times with person/or vice versa, overall it's just one less thing to worry about.

Another super handy feature is the ability to request certain information from the person booking time with you. This makes it easy to request an agenda about the meeting or to perhaps ask a series of questions for recurring meetings with people.

Inconvénients

The only problem I've had is mostly user error. As the one requesting a meeting, I wish there was an easier way to add calendar events to your calendar. I have on a few occasions forgot to add the scheduled time to my calendar (the option is there, I've just missed it a few times) would be awesome if it was automagically added some way to your Google Cal. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ron elius S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the most flexible Scheduling Software in the market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love the simple UI and UX of this Software.

Avantages

I really love how flexible Calendly has to offer, if you need a one-on-one Schedule, Calendly can give you that.
If you have a Team and you need them to schedule a meeting with your Prospects, Calendly has your Team.
If you need one member of your Team to schedule a separate meeting with your other member, Calendly will help you do that.
The integrations are also great, you can integrate Calendly with other meeting software like Zoom for a discovery call, GoToMeeting for Webinars, or even monetize discovery calls with their integration for PayPal or Stripe. Calendly will have those integrated easily.
I cannot stress enough how Calendly can customize your experience if you love certain Branding to be removed or to add, Calendly can do it for you.
There's so much to say but one thing stood out for me, the Timezone is already integrated with the Timezone of your Prospects, meaning, no more late, no-show meetings.

Inconvénients

As much as I love Calendly, there are certain features that I don't like, well, every Software isn't perfect and we do have different take and opinion.
The Availability function to your Calendar, this is for me is confusing, you need to highlight first the day you want to be available until the date of your availability. I just wish Calendly can have a feature where you can just input a certain Date up until your Availability, more like a drop-down menu.
But that's just me, I still love how easy to use this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lindsay V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Major Time Saver!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Each person in our company has a unique calendly link included under their email signature and available to share with clients as the need for a meeting arises. We save TONS of time using calendly and no longer waste time checking calendars, adjusting time zones, emailing back and forth, receiving responses after the proposed dates have passed, worrying we might double book, asking for phone numbers or addresses, etc. When a client schedules through calendly, the event apprears in Gmail with the location included and links to cancel or reschedule if needed. Everything we need "magically appears" without us having to lift a finger. Great asset to our work life and productivity!

Avantages

I can share my calendly link with clients and contractors and they can easily schedule a meeting on my calendar without me having to be involved. It is user friendly for them and seamless for me. It requires no attention or maintenance on my part. You can connect calendly to your current calendar so that your availability automatically syncs as you make changes to your day. And this platform is highly workable for all of my needs without having to use a paid version! There are tons of customizations you can set, such as a buffer time to allow for travel between meetings, automatically blocking off or allowing specific times for each day of the week, disallowing bookings within __ hours, etc.

Inconvénients

The ability to figure how exactly where and how to adjust all of the setup preferences is a little quirky. Some of the settings are "hidden" as sub-sections under other preference pages. I took a good bit of time setting and navigating through all of the customization options, but now that those are set, I don't have to think about or touch anything to keep Calendly working for me. With the free version, you can only have 1 meeting time for clients to choose from (for example, using my link, clients only have the option to schedule a 45 minute meeting with me). This is actually preferable to me though, as I don't want my clients to have to make more choices or spend more time in Calendly than needed. Using the free version keeps things simple.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Piotr B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Why nobody figured it out quicker?! It's a great tool for arranging meetings.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I honestly recommend Calendly to anyone who meets with external parties. This is one of those small things, that you had no idea existed, but once you start using it you never want to go back. It really can save you a lot of time and facilitate arranging meetings.

Avantages

When I first learned about Calendly I was sceptical a bit, as I did not know what to expect. Also, I doubted I need another application for a calendar. I had Outlook, didn't I? Well it turns out, that when you need to arrange meetings with people external to your company, it can be a bit tedious processes, especially, when doing so over email.

Once I had a need indeed to arrange for a meeting but did not want to play the email ping-pong to find the right time. I then created a free Calendly account. You know what? I loved it. It's really easy to register and set up. Arranging a meeting is really simple with this tool. You just set up your availability in a clever way, even when you work in shift patterns you can set different availability on different days.

So how does it work? You tell the app what time you are available on what days, you link your calendar and predefine time slots, e.g. 15, 30, 60 minute slots. You share your Calendly link to the party you want to meet with and they can book a slot in your calendar, of course considering events that are already there. Your events are not visible, only time slots are visible. Very simple, yet extremely effective. You don't have to exchange emails to find the right time to meet.

Inconvénients

There aren't many downsides, the main downside for me is that the free account allows you to only predefine one time slot, e.g. 30 minute. This means, that when somebody wants to meet with you, they will only have a chance to save a 30 minute window in your calendar. If you want more options, you have to pay 8 bucks a month or 12 for the pro version. There are many extra options, but if you want something extra, you have to pay extra. Free of charge version is very good, especially when you meet externally only occasionally. For me the free version is just fine. I definitely recommend Calendly to anyone who meets with clients and other external parties. You can always get the free version and decide later whether or not to upgrade.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicolas C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Calendly makes meeting scheduling painless.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before calendly I remember that there usually was more than 4 emails going back and forth just trying to find a feasible option for the parties involved. Today I just give them a link and they pick whatever available spot they find in my calendar which works best for them, so they make their own choices. That results in a lot of less no-shows.

Additionally when people want to have a conversation with me and someone else from my company, instead of going back-and-forth in emails trying to figure out options for 3 people, I can just send them a link with a merged calendar showing them only the options that work for me and my co-worker.

Avantages

Calendly makes it really easy to set up meetings. I no longer have to figure out via email or phone with a client what's the best time to meet. They just simply go to my calendar and pick the best available option. It saves a ton of time.

You can customize your availability however you want. It is absolutely flexible on that and it is time-zone smart. I usually talk to people sitting in every continent. It makes it easy for them to translate the options into their timezones.

Additionally, calendly is fully integrated with my calendar apps. Both iCal and Google calendar work perfectly with it. For example, it automaticaly blocks the spots when you create events from other platforms.

Inconvénients

Calendly is really good and is really easy to use. I don't dislike anything to be honest. Maybe the UX of the dashboard can be improved, but it is not a deal breaker.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best scheduling tool I have ever used!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One word - Amazing. It is super easy to set up. And after that you can edit your availability by just logging in. It is incredibly efficient and you will forget its even there at times. Very hands off but very functional.

Avantages

It has made my work life incredibly easier. Earlier I used to go back and forth in emails trying to find a common time and even when we managed to set up a meeting there were other issues like one party often forgetting to set up reminders etc. Calendly fixed all of that in a moment. I can set up my availability and sync it with my Outlook calendar. And just by using a link anyone can book a time slot with me. Like I said it syncs with Outlook beautifully so you dont have to worry about being "double booked". It also adds a reminder to you calendar automatically so you get notifications and dont miss any calls.

Its such a useful software that I honestly cant imagine going back to a point where I was not using it. It saves me a ton of time and a lot of back and forth emails.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to integrate it with some of my meeting tools (video conference software I use for example). It does integrate with a few and offers API as far as I know but having ready to deploy solutions instead of API would be nice.

Not a major negative though. It works with Outlook and that is what most people would need 99% of the time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paola P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Elegant and sleek online appointment booking system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use this daily to have prospective clients schedule online appointments for us to speak over the phone or through video conferences.

Avantages

The design was the first thing that got me attracted to Calendly, actually. I first saw it while booking an online appointment myself, and it actually was a good thing that the "host" was not using the paid version, because it was thanks to the branding that was included that I could research more about it. I was about to knock one star on my review for "value for money" because the free version comes with everything you need, and depending on the use, the branding might not be such a big deal for some people. So, there actually is quite a bit of value provided on the free version, so they should get the star for delivering it free of charge.
I love the fact that events can be edited and that they get their own custom URL, which I can share with prospective clients over the e-mail or text messages and they just book the time that works best for them through there. I also like that the local time is always converted to whatever the user needs to see, getting rid of eventual timing differences or errors in calculation. This is a very helpful tool!

Inconvénients

There are no real cons for me since even with the free version, you get most (if not all) the functionalities you might need. I tried to come up with something for the sake of this review, but... no "cons" for me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Say goodbye to scheduling issues!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its fantastic! It is one of those tools where once you start using it you will think "How did I used to get by without it". And since you can use it for free, I can highly recommend that you at least give it a shot.

Avantages

It is a phenomenally good scheduling tool. If you have worked in a large team or an office before you know how much of a nightmare trying to schedule meetings can be. Sending back and forth emails just find a common time slot can take up a significant amount of time. God forbid you have to do it multiple times a day.

Calendly is a really elegant solution to this problem. Just set up your availability inside the tool and then you can send people a link using which they can see when you are available and book a time slot with you. And the best part is that it syncs and integrates beautifully with your Outlook calendar. Just download their desktop utility and it automatically hooks into your outlook to ensure there are no conflicts of time slots.

It lets you automate a significant chunk of your time that you would spend trying to set up meetings.

It is such a good tool that I dont think I can ever go back to doing things the old way.

Inconvénients

The initial set up can be a little confusing. Their web interface is a little clunky. Also I would like to see more integration options. I havent had a chance to use their API though, perhaps that solves the integration problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

There are very few 'life savers' out there, but calendly is one of them.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I started using their free one meeting type for about a week before it was worth the money for unlimited meeting type. It is super easy to organize the many meetings I host and keeps my calendar from becoming a Jackson Pollock painting.
I do a lot of hiring and training for my company. The hiring process has multiple steps to it and even after we hire someone I have to meet with them for their orientation. I do most of my work online and I don't have a secretary doing anything for me. Calendly lets me create multiple meetings with different availability. If a time spot is taken then it removes my availability for that time in all my other event types. Its fantastic and my job and life have become more organized because of it.

Inconvénients

They came out with an app recently. Sadly, its complete garbage. Their mobile website is better than their app currently and I think they might know it. I deleted their app hours after it was installed, because it made the service harder to use.
I also really didn't like a survey they sent me asking about what other apps and meeting software I use and it was really forward about asking me about how they should price their services and at what point would the cost not be worth the service. There is a good chance I wouldn't like their culture if I got to know them better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Olayinka A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Calendly wins me vital time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Calendly enable me fix appointments with customers either for video conference,over the phone or physical meetings without the stress and time wastage which usually accompanies the appointment scheduling process.

Avantages

I have people scheduling appointments with me on a daily basis,and I have also had to schedule appointments with people using Calendly on a few occasion.Therefore I have experienced both sides of Calendly and I feel it is a pleasant and time saving solution.
Nothing beats being able to send an email to a client and simply stating "please schedule a meeting via this link" as against having to put back and forth calls across to people,before scheduling a meeting and on some occasions ; the other party forgets a meeting was even scheduled.
I love Calendly for how it has saved me time,and also how it reminds both sides of an existing scheduled appointment : thereby reducing the chance of any party to a scheduled appointment missing it.

Inconvénients

I like every part of Calendly and I have never questioned my choice of this program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredibly straightforward meeting scheduling solution, with lots of nuanced features if you need

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy calendar invite management for customer interviews and external meeting organisation

Avantages

Calendly makes it super easy for me to organise customer interviews. I can set up events that relate to various topics that me and my team are interested in finding out more about, and as customers engage with us on various topics that match I can send them a calendly link for that specific event via email - which for anyone who has dealt with the insane back and forth involved in scheduling a time knows, is a way more respectful use of my time and theirs. I like that there has been a lot of thought put into the various optionalities that you may need every so often, for instance, being able to set 'bumper time' between schedule events so that you are not caught out in back to back events. The ability to grab additional information on even sign up has been invaluable for helping context set before I go into an interview by known a little bit about who I will be speaking with, their role and how they typically use our product.

Inconvénients

My only gripe is that I found it difficult to differentiate my events on the dashboard, as they are represented by very small cards. I only have about 4 or 5 event types at any given time, so the poor use of space really stands out to me. This is exacerbated by the fact that I use many similar titles because all my event types relate to the same product and are all customer interviews. Lastly (maybe this exists but I haven't found it) I wish that a recurring event type would also put a block in my calendar so that team members do not book during that time. I would rather always use those blocks to talk with customers and push team meetings to other parts of my day. Currently I am doing this manually, which is fine, just could be more seamless.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A simple scheduling tool that makes it easy to plan and organize online appointments.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use it to setup online Skype meetings and phone calls with prospective clients, by sharing custom event links with them through the e-mail.

Avantages

The interphase and design is simple yet elegant. I am able to customize it with my company's logo, colors, and additional texts. I love the way the timeslots are displayed, as well as the cirlces for the days in the calendar. By adding it to Gmail, it is really easy to keep track of appointments because they get automatically added to my Google calendar. This way I can organize my online meetings with my real-life commitments making sure that I have plenty of availability for each.

Inconvénients

I tried thinking about a "con" but I have nothing. It does what it should, and it handles appointments seamlessly! When I hadn't signed up to the paid plan the branding was displayed, which is normal for any free tool that unleashes its full functionality for non-paying users (at least, see the branding, right?).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Set It and Forget It!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been able to shave off hours and even days of wasted time trying to set up phone calls. With Calendly, a client can easily see availability and select whichever time works best for them. You can also set parameters so that you only get call requests when you want them. This platform is a no brainer for anyone who works with clients or prospects!

Avantages

Calendly really is a set it and forget it product! It takes no time at all to set up an account and get started. It's so easy for our team to use, and it's effortless for our clients as well. You don't even have to think about it once it's set up, because it works so seamlessly. With a click of a button, a client or prospect can book a meeting without the hassle of a back-and-forth "what time works best for you?" conversation. We've saved so much wasted time and headache implementing this product!

Inconvénients

There are really no cons. It's affordable, easy to set up and implement, painless to use, and our clients love it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Go-To Business Scheduling Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the software works as expected and I have and will continue to recommend this software to my colleagues. The setup and UI does need some work but overall and with the monthly cost, this software works better, has more features and costs less than many competitors.

Avantages

Calendly sports a fine suite of tools to help you achieve your scheduling goals. From individual schedules to Team schedules that can be fine tuned to schedule using a round robin feature or set who gets more than the other. You can also create your own URLs to keep different types of schedules organized and easy to share with clients. Lastly, they offer you a script so you can display the calendar right on your website and everything is integrated with Office 365 just by signing in.

Inconvénients

This software can be difficult to set up as individual and teams work separately and you have to create the events on each one separately. I've had to contact support for help many times because the UI just doesn't make sense to a new user and even as an experienced user you can easily make mistakes in the setup so there is a bit of trial and error.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
John R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Time and tide wait for no one - here is a help with the time element...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time and calendar management sorted, now lets look at the tide!

Avantages

Freemium model allows for easy and simplified set-up and usage, then once true ROI is experienced the cost of upgrade is well in the 'reasonable' range and for every budget. The ease of use and convenience is top notch

Inconvénients

I had to configure everything again when I moved from 1 company to another - which is only an inconvenience not an issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

With Calendly, my appointment book became part of the past, since she manages all my routines and ev

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I really like this appointment scheduling system because it is so easy to use, which allows me to better manage the time I used to spend in those activities since it is completely automatic. With Calendly I can organize all the important meetings that we frequently have with members of the organization's board and when we have the need to make some modifications or share some details about the company, where I can choose the most available schedule that is not heavy for the parties. The system also allows me to integrate other calendars, so that I do not have to worry when I have several meetings at the same time with different people, since Calendly will always keep me informed at all times.

Avantages

Calendly is a tool that allows me to automate all my appointments in a very easy way, through it I can schedule meetings of the company without major inconveniences. The centralized management and shared interim calendar of employees save a lot of time and of course money. The system allows us to have a history of the activities, since the system keeps them and in this way we can be aware if the tasks that we have assigned to our work staff have been fully utilized.

Inconvénients

I really think that this platform is perfectly constituted and if it has any unfavorable aspect I think it is very difficult to achieve.
 

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I couldn't run my business without Calendly. Seriously.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Setting appointments is quite possibly one of the most tedious and time consuming parts of anyone's day. With Calendly (I pay for a premium plan) I can set as many custom appointment types as a I need and just pass out links to the people I need to meet with. Scheduling an interview with a potential hire? Here's a link. Brainstorming with a partner on a new project? Here's another link. Want to meet for coffee in person on Thursday? Sure. Pick a time using this link. It's essential and saves all the needless back and forth and wasted time of trying to manually find a mutually convenient time.

Inconvénients

Calendly does not have an option to auto-redirect the person booking an appointment to another page. That means you can't accurately track conversions when running a campaign where the goal is a booked appointment. Considering that a page redirect is one of the simplest javascript functions to implement there's no excuse for not having provided this functionality to their users, when its nearly a default for any of their competitors. The only reason I keep using them vs. another tool is because they have the best UI, which I feel reflects well on me when sending a link to a booking out to someone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Derek I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The industry standard for appointment scheduling!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Email scheduling (back and forth) is a waste of everyone's time. With Calendly, I am able to say, "please let me serve you by giving access to my live calendar and we can prevent the usual back and forth that transpires with email scheduling). I also like the reminder features (email and texting) and the onboarding class (best practices) really helped me to set and forget with minor update and changes. I started with free, went to premium, and today upgraded to Professional. It has definetly given me my time back and brought a level of professional automation that compliments my business model.

Inconvénients

There is no affiliate or referral program. Because folks love my scheduling system, I have referred a bunch of folks this past year and it would have been a nice customer/affiliate touch if there was discounts or referral savings off a subscription. I have written to them about it and the suggestion was shelved. I would be more intentional about referring if there was incentives.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The answer to all your scheduling problems.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have come to depend on Calendly like few other softwares. It just works. I love it!

Avantages

The thing I like most about Calendly is how much time it saves me on a daily basis. Setting up a meeting or a conference used to take multiple back and forth emails to try to find a common available time. And then I used to have to deal with the problem of working with people in different time zones. Calendly solved that problem by simply letting me set up what times I am available and letting others book a time slot by just clicking on a link. The other great thing about Calendly is that it syncs with my Outlook so I never end up with issues where I might have set up multiple meetings at the same time. Its amazing.

Inconvénients

Their website is a little confusing to navigate. So it can take a little time to set things up. Or if you have set things up once, it will take a little fiddling around to change those settings. Its not a major negative though because that is not something you will be dealing with daily.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedule Your Appointments in a Timely Manner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My days can be very busy and filled with meetings, phone calls, emails and other tasks which can be difficult to keep track when your next appointment will be. There are times when some stockbrokers can’t meet me face-to-face and would rather communicate by a video call. Calendly provides the option of scheduling video conference calls. Whether we have group sessions or one-one calls, Calendly is able to set-up all your appointments. I also like the fact that it syncs in with my calendar and sends me reminders. A cool perk is that it saves everything on the cloud. Overall, a very user-friendly program.

Inconvénients

Don’t have any major issues with this software. My only concern is when other people schedule appointments with me using another software, and I wish they too could use Calendly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple tool to share availability

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the product, it has been very helpful as I deal with many folks outside our office. I get asked for my availability almost daily and manually typing out my availability or sending a screenshot of my calendar led to other issues. This tool makes it very easy to send my available times to internal and external constituents alike.

Avantages

Easily share your availability with external partners. You can be as restrictive or as open as you'd like when sharing your calendar. You can set times when you are never available and you can black out entire days. Easy to send a link to your entire calendar to someone. Rather than typing out your availability, you can just send them a link and your availability will display. If you have a previous commitment, the time block will not be available to select. When meeting times are selected, your connected calendar is updated automatically and you are notified via email. Likewise, if someone cancels a meeting created through Calendly, it is removed from the connected calendar and both parties are notified.

Inconvénients

The free version limits you to one calendar connection. I can't use my outlook calendar and my google calendar so users have to be careful that their main calendar is up-to-date with any other calendar they are using. Sending links via email, particularly to people you might not be familiar with can be viewed suspiciously. When I first started using it, I went to great lengths to ensure the recipient knew it was a valid link and they were safe to continue through the process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Seems to be the only company doing it right

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been looking for alternatives for a long time, not because I'm disappointed, but because competition is inevitable. But it seems anyone in this space just isn't as good. Not only does Calendly offer the best free option for individuals who just need a quick way to give their customers and contacts the ability to easily book a meeting with them, but the premium offering is the best out there. For teams, you can create shared calendars, shared appointment types, co-operative appointments, and even round-robin for sales teams and customer service teams. Simply the best tool out there.

Inconvénients

There's not much to dislike. I think their marketing site is short selling the potential of the product, and upon initial visit, it's a little unclear all of what you can do with the product. It's great that they have free basic accounts, but it would be better if you could really test or demo the premium stuff.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Aaron J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing scheduling tool for your Outlook.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once we set everything up, its been a breeze. The free version they offer has more than enough functionality in it to suit most people.

Avantages

We often set up meetings with potential clients at our business. One of the biggest annoyances has been how many back and forth emails have to go through to set up one meeting. Getting two people to sync up their calendar can be a problem. Try having multiple people do it and its a nightmare.

Calendly was the perfect solution for this problem. You can set up your availability calender and people can then book meetings with you by just clicking on your calendly link. And the best part is it syncs right with your outlook. So any meetings that are set up in Calendly immediately reflect in outlook and any meetings set up in Outlook are blocked out on your Calendly availability so people dont book that slot.

This set up saved us so many back and forth emails trying to find a common time slot. Now we just send a Calendly link!

Inconvénients

The user interface is kinda confusing. Trying to do simple tasks can be a little confusing. For example it took me a while to figure out how to block off a day I was taking off so people wouldnt book something with me. Stuff like that should be super obvious.

Now to its credit, you wont be using Calendly's interface everyday. Its more of a fire and forget solution. But when you do need to interact with it, I feel like its navigation should be a lot better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10