Avis clients sur Maropost

Maropost

Solution de marketing numérique et de gestion de campagnes à la demande

4/5 (5 avis)
Kyle R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Email Marketing Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Works as-intended and delivers all of our client emails in a timely manner.

Inconvénients

We sometimes have deliverability issues, but it's hard to peg down what the cause of this is, so can't say for sure it's the platform's fault. Sometimes support can take a while to get back with answers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ryan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform for improving email deliverability

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved email deliverability.

Avantages

I like the custom send options. I can opt to send to each customer and the time they're most likely to open it or most likely to convert. I can also opt to send to my most engaged customers first to improve deliverability.

Inconvénients

Not the most user friendly software. Segment rules are strangely worded. Have had a few problems getting conflicting answers from customer support on setting up segments.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tareq A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best email marketing tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

* It supports workflows, list, forms, segments everything.
* Has good API supports. Triggering workflows using API is really easy
* Has a great workflow builder
* has a great form builder

Inconvénients

* It's hard to add a single contact to a list manually.
* Their statistics tool should be i improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rebecca B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Poor User Experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use Maropost to send sponsored emails to various lists and I like that you can customize the emails with so many options.

Inconvénients

Maropost is not very straight forward. I'm still new to the software but I feel like I need someone to hold my hand through the process and the next steps don't seem logical.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service, makes creating custom campaigns easy, difficult to connect to CMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use but basic and integrations are lacking

Avantages

Easy to create content and campaigns, and straightforward scheduling and A/B tests. Visual editing is easy but not complex or advanced. This is better if you know HTML.

Inconvénients

Maropost does not easily connect to our CMS, so we have to segment the morning of the emails. Also the visual editor is very basic, and doesn't allow for modules or additional blocks of content.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10