10 avis

Appsee Mobile Analytics

Analyse des applications mobiles

4,3 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
80%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Sara C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Expensive, but good value for money

Publié le 07/08/2019

Avantages

- Seeing our actual user behavior
- Heatmaps to better understand usage
- Videos according to funnel completions and drop offs

Inconvénients

- Cost
- We use sampling in order to keep the costs down and that can sometimes mess with the data we are seeing

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best business decision you'll make

Publié le 30/08/2018

Avantages

Integrating Appsee in our app was one of the best business decisions we’ve made, it’s that good. We used to only rely on traditional analytics solutions like Mixpanel, which is still very important, don’t get me wrong, but something was always missing. You know that something is wrong with a particular metric in your app, but you don’t know why.
Appsee completely eliminated this concern by giving us the ability to see exactly how our users interact with specific screens within the app and also pinpoint specific areas we need to focus on, like first sessions or crashed sessions and unresponsive gestures.

Inconvénients

Pricing is a tiny bit steep BUT after using for a while now, I would go as far as to say that some of the insights you’re getting are priceless.

Chris A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Absolutely terrible experience using it on Phonegap

Publié le 10/07/2017

None due to instability, it actually damaged our offering.

Avantages

Video of the users using the app is helpful for identifying UX behaviour in app. The funnels are fairly weak but somewhat useless.

Inconvénients

We found the product massively unstable, it caused crashes on both Android and iOS. It cost us users, and credibility. Their customer support was the WORST I have ever experienced from any company. They have no regard for you the customer. We tore the product out after 2 months. I would not recommend them to anyone, and we are now implementing a competitive solution without issue.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A must for mobile UX designers

Publié le 30/08/2018

Avantages

You know you made the right purchase decision when both you (product), your designer (ux) and your developer are extremely happy with a product. And that’s exactly the beauty of Appsee. It has so many great features for everyone that it’s just a shame not to use it. I, as a product manager, love to have the UI analysis dashboard so I can FINALLY understand what my UX designer is talking about when he says we have an issue with the checkout screen’s design.

Inconvénients

Only supports mobile apps, so this means it is not a stand-alone solution and you’ll have to get a different desktop tool if you own both mobile and desktop products. But as far as mobile goes, this is hands-down the best option.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Taking your mobile analytics to the next level.

Publié le 17/07/2018

Great UI and UX heatmaps and user behaviour.

Avantages

There is so much to like about the software, The screen heat maps are one of the most used by my team to refine UI and UX. we can see where users are tapping, swiping, gesturing etc. Also the ability to easily create funnels and cohorts are a major plus. UI travel journey and behaviour gives new visual insights into your mobile products.

Inconvénients

Its not cheap, so unless you take UI and UX analytics very seriously and constantly monitor and change things, then i would say this software is not fo you.

Emily B.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Really easy way to find out how users really use your app

Publié le 31/07/2017

Saw what my users were doing with the app and that led to making some changes a lot quicker than we anticipated.

Avantages

Hands down the video recordings. I can instantly see what my users were doing, what problems they were encountering, etc. It's why we tried it in the first place

Inconvénients

It lacks some numbers that we need, so it isn't a stand alone solution. It was fine for us initially because we're in stealth mode, but we'll need to add another tool at some point.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Wealth of data and easy to use

Publié le 13/09/2018

Avantages

Appsee provides the most critical usage data needed for mobile. I love the heatmaps that allows you to see where uses are touching. Also, they offer videos that you can tailor to your need. For example, we video record all sessions that crash and they are a huge help in trouble shotting.

Inconvénients

We wish it integrated better with our web usage analytics. We also wish it integrated with Domo so we can have all our data in one place.

Jamie G.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great insights on user habits

Publié le 08/09/2017

Avantages

- 2 week trial is really nice to get a feel for the product
- Extremely easy to integrate, just a few lines of code and a download to your package manager
- Good communication and feedback from support

Inconvénients

- Overwhelming at the beginning because they provide so much data, but it just takes time to learn it

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

It's good for what we pay

Publié le 01/09/2019

Avantages

We are a big institution and we pay almost nothing for it. At least my department doesn't use it. This is the biggest pro. I think they have a long way to go but definitely a great idea and a great start

Inconvénients

I would like better customer support. The long waits and the unanswered emails are really frustrating

Pooria N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 04/10/2016