8 avis
Note globale
3,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
2,6
Fonctionnalités
3,7
Simplicité d'utilisation
2,8
Support client
2
63% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
8 avis
Peter L.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 23/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Joby I.
Traduire en français

Clever way to visualise you money flow

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As they say cashflow is king. Futril allows you to track cashflow and a bunch of other things very easily (after set up) use graphs and tables to show all the key financial information you need from your business.
Set up custom Kpi's and track them in a glance.
Then you can create forecasts which allow you to map out different scenarios. We find this very useful for testing if we can afford new staff or new office space. It allow us to see where we need more cash and how different approaches effect this.

Inconvénients

The non financial data you can combine with your reports all has to be imported manually which is a total pain.
IT is a bit frustrating to set up, but once you get your head around how it all works it is very powerful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

High hopes

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We ditched the app after 10 months.

Avantages

Can do basic budgeting and forecasting. KPI tracking is fine.

Inconvénients

The app is clunky to use, hard to learn and the UI/UX isn't great. The PDF reports are blurry. The training and support was nothing like they promised.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Animation
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Nice presentation and good functionality

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Presents well, is flexible with good functionality such as forecasting and alerts. The template summary reports are great.

Inconvénients

Dashboard views have wasted space at the top, so I feel there's a missed opportunity to get a full dashboard of data on the screen.
The system feels more like a report generator than a live dashboard tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Jack T.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 11/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Umberto S.
Traduire en français

MYOB integration

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Great with xero

Inconvénients

Very upset and disappointed with the myob integration!! I have been told it is not a futrli issue and it is myob api that is not up to scratch. I only went for futrli because I was told that myob would integrate, the fact that it never will has really affected my reputation with clients who came on board with me because of their expectations. Now I have to explain to them that futrli cannot produce daily live reports for myob cloud files.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Nilesh G.
Traduire en français

This product exist in future

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 09/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

As it is a future product no need to hire it now. Company has no understanding about what they are doing just marketing is not enough

Inconvénients

They are not concerned about present. There is no point to exist in future as the present is what helps business

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Laurel G.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10