Hubble

ÉLABORATION D'ÉTATS, ANALYSE ET PLANIFICATION

Note globale

4,6 /5
(77)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,7/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

77 avis

Angie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Relief... can create reports without being a programmer.....

Publié le 16/08/2017

I can produce reports and actual data in the format our teams needs to function.

Avantages

The ability to create reports with calculations, real time data, projections, and just plain data in the fashion we need it....

Inconvénients

Screens where you get to choose the fields and filters are small and after a while it is a strain on the eyes.

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Angie for your review of Hubble. We are thrilled that Hubble is providing you with the reports and data you need as well as the much needed relief!

Greg
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for extracting the data you need from JD Edwards.

Publié le 23/08/2016

Hubble has allowed us to create and run many reports which would previously require IT resources and time to create. In addition, the reports are not a batch process where you have to go to one place to run the report and then another to retrieve it. They are easily exported to Excel.

We have used Hubble for creating many exception reports which allows us to identify the transactions or records which have issues and concentrate on correcting these instead of spending hours sifting through data.

We have also created integrity reports to compare subsystems such as the item ledger to the general ledger. This has reduced the time close the books at month end.

Avantages

The flexibility in filtering, formatting and the ability to create formulas. In addition, there are templates to compare different tables for integrity of the data.

It is also easy to export data to Excel or PDF. You can even include a company logo in your PDF reports.

The scheduler allows you to setup reports to run at any interval you prefer. These can be e-mailed, saved to a location or both.

Inconvénients

Each users needs a separate license but you can implement the scheduler program to e-mail reports. For example, if you have a person who needs a report once a week you can set this up on the scheduler so the report is e-mailed without having to buy a new license. I do prefer the model of concurrent licenses where all JD Edwards users could use the product but it is limited to a certain amount of users at one time.

Rohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

Publié le 22/10/2018

Gary
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Our organization is very pleased with the product from all aspects.

Publié le 11/01/2018

Avantages

The drilldown functionality is very powerful and used throughout our organization. Also we successfully use Hubble to develop our annual budgets and utilize a budget form that was initially developed during our startup/training sessions. Finally, the software support team is second to none!

Inconvénients

There is a specific font feature that resides in the Edition 1 version of Hubble, but it was not carried forward in Edition 2. I'm waiting for the enhancement to be implemented.

Jesse
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product with Excellent Customer Service

Publié le 15/01/2018

Avantages

The product is great for the non-IT financial software user. When there are questions or issues, we receive A+ customer service from our account representative and others at Hubble.

Inconvénients

We've had some Excel issues when using Hubble on Citrix but other than that we have had no major issues. When we did run into issues, Hubble was available to solve our problem.

Zina
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hubble is a stress reducer!

Publié le 05/08/2016

Data that used to take days to get and assemble into presentable form we get in seconds with Hubble. Data is accurate and reliable. Software is very user friendly and customer service is top notch!

Avantages

Easy to use, very flexable. Templates are great, but I can also customize my reports any way I need without much time and/or effort.

Inconvénients

None

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Reporting Software Loaded with Features and Options

Publié le 11/01/2018

Improved reporting, quicker report turnaround and consistency and a more professional look and feel.

Avantages

I love being able to design reports that can be used across multiple companies and departments without having to duplicate them over and over.
I love all of the formatting abilities that allow us to make the reports easy to read and professional looking.
I love how easy it is to export the reports and customize the export options.

Inconvénients

There are some areas of the way the software works that make a small subset of reporting data very difficult to generate, especially in a multi column report. These few reports are very complex to get working properly. Much of this is due to how the system runs and the positives in how it approaches report writing far outweigh this extra work.

Christy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We use Hubble to quickly access data and reports from JD Edwards without having to rely on IT.

Publié le 11/01/2018

Easy access to the EOne data so that I can create my own reports.

Avantages

I love the ease of use of the software. It is user friendly and intuitive. I also love the quickness in accessing data. Hubble allows me and my team to see tables and fields in JD Edwards.

Henly
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best customer service in the industry. Very user friendly software.

Publié le 16/01/2018

Best customer service and software that is so intuitive to the users, we rarely have questions on how to create\run reports. A great tool for the users that requires almost no support.

Avantages

In 30 years of application support, I've never seen better customer service than that provided by Hubble. The JDE version is so tightly modeled after the look and feel of Enterpriseone, we don't even need to do training when we roll out the software to users. Even the least technical user can be proficient on Hubble in a matter of days. The upgrades are clean and straight forward and we've never had an issue due to an upgrade. Besides resetting passwords, we rarely have issues with Hubble.

Inconvénients

We have a need to produce reports that combine charts, data, and verbiage and currently use another reporting software package to do this. We would like to use Hubble but there's no easy way to do this in a single report that produces the output in the format that we need.

Paul
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent- Has really help us streamline our processes.

Publié le 05/09/2017

Avantages

Easy of use is the number one item we like most about this software.. Hubble has allowed us more access to our data faster and quicker, with more detail then we have ever had.

Inconvénients

My least favorite issues I have has nothing to do with Hubble but how as a company we have set up our users. We need more access. Working on that...

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Paul for your review of Hubble. We are excited to hear that your Hubble solution has helped you gain visibility to your data in a more timely manner! Please let me know if I can be of assistance in getting you more user licenses!

Fred
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use and a time saver.

Publié le 12/01/2018

Avantages

Training went quickly. Custom tables are easily added. No guessing what the Alias is for. Every one of our users would scream if we took it away.

Inconvénients

The licensing.

Blazej
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Hubble advantage

Publié le 11/08/2016

I use insight software for few years, reports crated in the system can be easily updated, formatting repotrs is being way more intuitive then few years ago, so guys are doing good job

Avantages

Easy access, possiblities of creating queries and further easy updates of existing queries.

Inconvénients

Designer Express module could have more functionalities, like adding tables to existing reports.

Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great ! I am using Hubble Edition 2 (Web), the visualization is good and easy to create.

Publié le 15/01/2018

Query, Analysis and Visualizations

Avantages

As it uses JD Edwards tables for the data, querying becomes easy with the filters. A user can use Hubble without knowing JD Edwards tables and Business View which is very much essential for a technical report writer in JD Edwards. The inbuilt templates helps the user to just query their required information with least programming.

Inconvénients

Hubble does not follow the naming convention followed in JD Edwards and hence the user has to create folders and files of their own. This becomes difficult as too many users create as many templates and queries in Hubble of their own naming convention.

Ian
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Hubble Reporting and Analytics

Publié le 26/10/2016

The ease of use of the Reporting tool has enabled employees of a functional JDE background to write reports in half the time and negligible cost that engaging the services of a JDE developer would have entailed.

The Analytics tool has allowed us to link numerous databases to produce effective and precise reports and dashboards across our entire North American operation regardless of the source of that data - the functionality behind the data capture in both Reporting and Analytics are identical (and reports themselves are transferable) and therefore no additional training is required leaving the user with time to focus on the graphical representations of the data in the case of Analytics.

In the rare event of a problem, the support provided by Hubble is exceptional and very timely.

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Ian for your review of Hubble. We are excited to see ISS using Analytics alongside Reporting and happy you find the solution easy and beneficial to use!

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Custom Reports

Publié le 04/01/2018

Avantages

Hubble has allowed me to create, schedule and run many reports which would previously require an IT admin. In addition, the reports are not a batch processed, a hug plus. They are easily exported. Scheduler is a great tool to get data in the hands of managers.

Inconvénients

Grouped filters are not yet possible. Insight scheduler does not automatically restart when the server is shut down. The Admin must manually restart the scheduler.

Angela
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Fun and informational

Publié le 04/09/2017

Avantages

There is a lot of good information and it's very easy to use. The fact that users can reach out to other users is somethingbthat can come in very handy.

Inconvénients

Some of the challenges are repetative and feel lime you are answering the same things over and over.

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Angela for providing a review of Hubble's Winner's Circle - our customer advocacy platform! We are thrilled you are finding the experience of value to you and will work on making the challenges more diverse!

MIke
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great tool

Publié le 26/10/2016

Excellent tool that give me visibility to information I would struggle to get out of the ERP directly. Customer service is excellent. One thing I would like to see is more flexibility for explorer users. As an example, expand a summarized hierarchy to see details with a single click instead of having to open up each level individually. It is pretty pricey too.

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Mike for your review of Hubble! We greatly appreciate your feedback and will enter your enhancement request with our development team. Very soon we plan to roll out our enhancement request platform so customers can enter their own requests and vote on them!!

Magdalena
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good tool for crating reports and extracting data from Oracle E1

Publié le 27/01/2019

Avantages

-you can run many reports to support month end processes in financial area
-you can easily export data to excel file or pdf
-you can use pre-built templates that Hubble offers
- raports are in real time
- quite easy to use

Inconvénients

-sometimes it is a bit slow
-there is so many options there, that it takes much time to understand them correctly and to lern how to use them

Jon
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use and great customer service!

Publié le 12/04/2016

Our organization was considering moving away from our JDE system due to the difficulty in creating reports and poor access to data. Hubble reporting changed our view of JDE, we now had access to all of the valuable data that was stored in JDE. We have had such a great experience we have now added Hubble Budgeting.

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Jon for being such a strong Hubble Advocate! We are absolutely thrilled you were able to stay on your existing ERP with the aid of our Hubble Solution. Fantastic!

Julie
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Hubble Review

Publié le 26/10/2016

We have been using Insight Software since 2007. It has been a tremendous asset and enables us to drill down, prepare our f/s with ease and coconduct our research of outstanding items. We would be lost without it!

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Julie for your review of Hubble! We are so pleased to know Donlen Corporation has experienced tremendous success with our solution and we look forward to a long relationship!

Kevin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Challenging, rewarding, powerful

Publié le 08/01/2018

Avantages

Hubble is extremely robust with flexible reporting capabilities. I like the ability to run quick and simple reports, as well as complex reporting tools.

Inconvénients

The learning process is long and, can be fairly complex from a development side. It requires patience, persistence and an "all in" mindset. Once you learn the program though - very powerful!

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you very much for your feedback Kevin! Glad to hear you're enjoying using the Hubble solution!

Tim
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

ITW Polymers Adhesives NA

Publié le 26/10/2016

I as the IT Manage am not the best at JDE and I was looking for something that could do reports without having to know all about JDE and Hubble fits that perfectly..

Réponse de insightsoftware.com Traduire en français

Thank you Tim for talking the time to review Hubble. We are thrilled we're a perfect fit for ITW Polymers Adhesives!

Terry
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Simple, consistent and easy to use. Support is knowledgeable and attentive.

Publié le 13/04/2016

As the DBA, the tool is easy to install and maintain. Support is on top of everything and helpful with upgrades and maintenance. Users have been very happy and continually finding ways to save themselves time by using this tool.

Kevin
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Strong product - especially finance

Publié le 13/04/2016

Extremely easy to use. QUick adopption, easy to identify and analyze issues and problems. Only con is high price of licensing.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Films et cinéma
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Publié le 13/04/2016