Avis clients sur iZettle

iZettle

Accepter les paiements par carte de crédit avec un smartphone ou une tablette

4.3/5 (13 avis)
Anthony N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible and functional POS system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great app for newco companies setting up on a budget but robust enough to support a mid-size organization. Simple programmable interface with a high degree of functionality.

Inconvénients

It has a daily/monthly overview of sales but lacks a weekly view which is a shame as this would be highly useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marilyn B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent merchant & card facilities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s been brilliant and I would highly recommend

Avantages

The options with this are endless. You can take payments with all cards (including AMEX), you can also take payment by Apple Pay! It’s quick easy to use and it’s aesthetcially pleasing to work with also. Battery lasts forever.

Inconvénients

It would also be good to have a slightly more substantial unit for those of us that would like to use the device at a stationary location.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amit G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

5 Years later and still loving

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have a photography Buisness and we setup in public spaces and charge customers to have their portraits printed.

Avantages

iZettle is very easy to setup. It works across my iPad, iPhone and android phone. The latest card reader handles contactless payments and the transactions are very fast. All you need is a tablet/phone with a data/wifi connection and the card reader to start taking payments

Inconvénients

There is very little I dislike about the software other than It would be great if you could create accounts for staff and block them doing functions like applying discounts/refunds. Other than that the system is pretty fool proof

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maggie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes taking card payments on the go EASY

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Now that we can take card payments for our small retail outlet we have noticed a distinct increase in our takings, people are happy to spend more when they don't worry about carrying cash it seems.
iZettle has also been very easy to use and therefore train staff who were dubious about using contactless card machines.

Avantages

Very easy to down load the app to a mobile phone and to set the card reader up.
A neat, compact bit of kit, fairly basic but it does all the functions of taking payments.
Works equally well at taking contactless payments as chip & pin methods.

Inconvénients

There isn't actually anything about iZettle that I didn't like. I suppose the inclusion of a receipt printer would have been good, but for us not necessary.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eivind B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A delightful replacement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For years we have had a traditional setup with the standard looking cash registry connected to a card reader. This setup required us to control the transactions and verify it physically on paper before scanning it and sending it to our bookkeeper.

Today we are enjoying our new iZettle card reader with the optional receipt printer and cash drawer. All of this is running through our iPad. Installing it was a breeze. The software (application) on the iPad is intuitive and easy to understand - and compared to our previous system - all the transactions and summaries are saved and accessible by anyone you decide (like our bookkeeper).

Avantages

Intuitive. Easy to understand. Cheap. Flexible.

Inconvénients

Needs more options in the app to customize. A bit high starting fees.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Karl G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

needs much more programming

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Obviously they never talked people from from restaurant, bar or other gastronomy management. Even if they say they are a POS for gastronomy, they are programming something totally different.
All the reports you need are very difficult to find, or not available at all - most of the reports are not necessary at all.
We tested the program very intense and gave a lot of necessary feedback - but it dissapeared into the void.

The whole experience with iZettle Pro left us shaking our heads in disbelief.
STAY AWAY - it will eat a lot of your time.

Avantages

They iZettle Go version is great - this review is about the iZettle Pro version

Inconvénients

- very bad programming
- no helpful support
- no real time data available (you have to wait till the next evening till the program actualize data)
- if you use 2 or more terminals, they do not synchronize - this is ridiculous
- the also issued a iZettle PRO APP - it has no functions at all. You only see a total sum.
- they don't give you any information about their fee
- in general: no tax authority in the world will approve to this software!
(most of the programming worked in iZettle Go, but not in their professional version (where you have to pay per terminal).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Yosef L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple & Portable

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use iZettle to take card payments whenever needed. There is no fixed fee which makes it worthwhile if you only need to use it once in a while.

Inconvénients

The thing i think that can be added/improved is a printer on the card machine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sara O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick & Easy

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great for those once in a while clients that want to pay by card

Inconvénients

Don't use it often enough to really find something i don't like

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Warren T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest, quickest way to accept credit cards

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fantastically fast - we've integrated many different systems and iZettle wins hands down in terms of how quickly we can roll it out. It has an attractive discount rate too, and hardware options are beautiful.

Inconvénients

Can't think of any faults for its purpose - but of course if you need enterprise-grade features and integrations, you may be better served elsewhere.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good and affordable payment system

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is eEasy to be deployed. User friendly. The retail assistants need 5 minutes course and the are ready to go.

Inconvénients

There is an approved list of wireless printers and it is very short. Sometimes iZettle loses conections to the printer and it the Bluetooth connection has to be restarted.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Benjamin G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Fahd M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple payments for your small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The integrated Pos app is very useful and akin to carrying a mobile register.
Rates are competitive compared to other companies.

Inconvénients

Customer support is slow, presumably this improves if you are willing to pay extra for the premium option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mark N.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp