18 avis

iZettle

Accepter les paiements par carte de crédit avec un smartphone ou une tablette

4,6 /5 (18 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité d'utilisation
5
Support client
4,9
94% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
18 avis
Vincent S.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 11/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anthony N.
Secteur d'activité: Services et installations de loisirs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Flexible and functional POS system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great app for newco companies setting up on a budget but robust enough to support a mid-size organization. Simple programmable interface with a high degree of functionality.

Inconvénients

It has a daily/monthly overview of sales but lacks a weekly view which is a shame as this would be highly useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jhonny B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 21/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Alena K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Best program for the payment operations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use this program to take payments from our guests (I am the manager of a small Apart Hotel).
It was really easy to order all the equipment.
And also easy to configure and use.
You can make as many options of the service as you need, group them into the folders and also make a special button for the discounts.
It’s a really good program, because you can set also the different taxes for each position.
The sales reports are also very convenient and visual.
Money transfers to the bank account very quick (about 1-2 work days).
We enjoy this program and don’t want to change it for anything.

Inconvénients

For our company everything is good.
It could be wonderful if you add an option to charge guests be credit cards before the check-in as a prepayment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Marilyn B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent merchant & card facilities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s been brilliant and I would highly recommend

Avantages

The options with this are endless. You can take payments with all cards (including AMEX), you can also take payment by Apple Pay! It’s quick easy to use and it’s aesthetcially pleasing to work with also. Battery lasts forever.

Inconvénients

It would also be good to have a slightly more substantial unit for those of us that would like to use the device at a stationary location.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Amit G.
Secteur d'activité: Photographie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

5 Years later and still loving

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have a photography Buisness and we setup in public spaces and charge customers to have their portraits printed.

Avantages

iZettle is very easy to setup. It works across my iPad, iPhone and android phone. The latest card reader handles contactless payments and the transactions are very fast. All you need is a tablet/phone with a data/wifi connection and the card reader to start taking payments

Inconvénients

There is very little I dislike about the software other than It would be great if you could create accounts for staff and block them doing functions like applying discounts/refunds. Other than that the system is pretty fool proof

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Maggie W.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Makes taking card payments on the go EASY

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Now that we can take card payments for our small retail outlet we have noticed a distinct increase in our takings, people are happy to spend more when they don't worry about carrying cash it seems.
iZettle has also been very easy to use and therefore train staff who were dubious about using contactless card machines.

Avantages

Very easy to down load the app to a mobile phone and to set the card reader up.
A neat, compact bit of kit, fairly basic but it does all the functions of taking payments.
Works equally well at taking contactless payments as chip & pin methods.

Inconvénients

There isn't actually anything about iZettle that I didn't like. I suppose the inclusion of a receipt printer would have been good, but for us not necessary.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Eivind B.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

A delightful replacement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For years we have had a traditional setup with the standard looking cash registry connected to a card reader. This setup required us to control the transactions and verify it physically on paper before scanning it and sending it to our bookkeeper.

Today we are enjoying our new iZettle card reader with the optional receipt printer and cash drawer. All of this is running through our iPad. Installing it was a breeze. The software (application) on the iPad is intuitive and easy to understand - and compared to our previous system - all the transactions and summaries are saved and accessible by anyone you decide (like our bookkeeper).

Avantages

Intuitive. Easy to understand. Cheap. Flexible.

Inconvénients

Needs more options in the app to customize. A bit high starting fees.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Yosef L.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Simple & Portable

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I use iZettle to take card payments whenever needed. There is no fixed fee which makes it worthwhile if you only need to use it once in a while.

Inconvénients

The thing i think that can be added/improved is a printer on the card machine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Benjamin G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Sara O.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Quick & Easy

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great for those once in a while clients that want to pay by card

Inconvénients

Don't use it often enough to really find something i don't like

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Warren T.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Easiest, quickest way to accept credit cards

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fantastically fast - we've integrated many different systems and iZettle wins hands down in terms of how quickly we can roll it out. It has an attractive discount rate too, and hardware options are beautiful.

Inconvénients

Can't think of any faults for its purpose - but of course if you need enterprise-grade features and integrations, you may be better served elsewhere.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Good and affordable payment system

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is eEasy to be deployed. User friendly. The retail assistants need 5 minutes course and the are ready to go.

Inconvénients

There is an approved list of wireless printers and it is very short. Sometimes iZettle loses conections to the printer and it the Bluetooth connection has to be restarted.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Fahd M.
Traduire en français

Simple payments for your small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The integrated Pos app is very useful and akin to carrying a mobile register.
Rates are competitive compared to other companies.

Inconvénients

Customer support is slow, presumably this improves if you are willing to pay extra for the premium option.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Arne max olaf B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Martin C.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 03/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Mark N.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Kirill K.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Good product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to work. Easy to collect my money from it.

Inconvénients

Really I did not have any situations which I don’t like in this product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10