Avis clients sur HubSpot CRM

HubSpot CRM

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour vendre dans une suite intégrée.

4.5/5 (1805 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love HubSpot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HubSpot is super easy to use and their educational support makes it even better. They not only tell you how to accomplish a task, they also provide the 'why' for the task. It is a tool that I use all day, everyday and the social functionality is some of the best I've ever seen. I love being able to review all of the activity in one pane and even like comments or respond in that same pane. I wish that direct or private messages to our pages were accessible here, but I do get everything else. If you are looking for a marketing tool that includes all of the digital components for your marketing plan, this is it. You won't find a single platform that is as easy to use and incorporates so many of the things we do.

Avantages

HubSpot is super easy to use and it's relatively easy to add users with specific access. This is great if you have review processes like ours. The new email WYSIWYG is much simpler to use now and for that alone, I'd recommend this tool. My team especially likes the calendar view for scheduling Social posts. This, by itself, has allowed my team to plan and schedule social posts up to three months out. We could go further, but choose not to.

Inconvénients

If you have a lot of brands with corresponding websites and social channels, it is difficult to keep that all separate. HubSpot recently added subdomain functionality that is helping us with that, but it has not been extended yet to include social channels. I also wish we had the ability to tag items with multiple campaigns because occasionally I need to track two things (the brand associated and the event or promotion). Campaigns are one of the ways I use to distinguish between brands, especially with Social posts.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot CRM its Free, Easy to Use and that makes it Extremely Useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used several instances of HubSpot CRM in jobs at different corporations as well as help set the CRM to a few clients in the past. The fact that it is Free and extremely easy to use has motivated me to recommend it to many friends, from the smallest individual contractors and freelancers to actually large companies.

Avantages

My favorite aspect of HubSpot CRM is the ability to track all activities and link it to other documents. This aspect combined with how quick and easy is to set a reminder for a follow-up call or email, helps me guarantee success with prospects and customers.
The second best aspect, in my opinion, it’s the integration with the HubSpot marketing platform, since I can easily see the workflows that a potential client has had, the downloads that he has made and when he has made interactions in my websites.
But I know that for many people the fact that it is Free and that it connects to many 3rd party Apps, is it most important selling point. Though personally I’ve only connected it to WordPress websites and some Email Marketing platforms.
Lastly, something that I don’t see people talk a lot about, is that the sales pipelines helps close more deals with less work, as it organizes and tracks every aspect and helps it grow and develop in the right direction.

Inconvénients

Only two specific points comes to my mind.
The CRM lacks the ability to add multiple email addresses to a single contact record. Sometimes I start a conversation with a contact through a work email, but then sends some information through a secondary email address. Even though it is something small, I think it limits my capacity to contact.

And also the ability to merge companies would also be of great help, since HubSpot CRM does not have any tool to join the information of the contacts of different organizations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly software with great resources. I am a big fan

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use it every day, and I am still constantly learning new things and finding new ways to use it and make my work easier. I am definitely a Hubspot champion.

Avantages

Hubspot is user-friendly, attractive, and useful for different levels of expertise. We use it for the website, blog, social media, email, and CRM.
The content around the software is fantastic, with active blogs for different user groups, detailed guidance for how to use functionalities and what you could use them for, and templates to help you tackle projects. They provide a lot of resources to help you get the best out of Hubspot, and if you're stuck, the customer support is responsive and helpful.
Something I particularly like about Hubspot is how actively they are developing it. It seems to be every month that we receive an update of new features, functionality or integrations. They have recently added the ability to manage multiple currencies, which people had been really actively asking for on the community forum, and I was so pleased to see this added. Hubspot clearly listen to the feedback and suggestions from the community.

Inconvénients

There are some things which are a bit inflexible. For example, the Industry field for Companies is very large and has a lot of industries which would never be relevant to us. I would like to be able to delete or at least hide features and information which we never use and would never use.
Our email is on Outlook Exchange, which unfortunately means we are unable to use some of Hubspot's functions, like being able to email from within the platform and the Meetings function, which I would love to be able to use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A must have for any business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I would definitely recommend Hubspot to any business who wants to keep records of client data and communication.

Avantages

This software has made my life so much easier! With automatic email logging and the ability to make notes, log phone calls and other important documents, Hubspot keeps all of my important information in one place. Hubspot gives me the ability to store all my clients details, their company details and all my communication with them in one bit of software. This makes it easy to look back over whenever I need to and keep up to date with what's going on. Hubspot also has the ability to have multiple team members within one account. Although this isn't something I use currently, it is something I have used in the past. This feature is wonderful for all team members to see emails both incoming and outgoing from customers / clients and is a life saver for looking back over email / telephone communications say if a team member is off ill and their client needs looking after for a few days.

Hubspot has also been updated to comply with GDPR standards.

A key positive for Hubspot for me is the knowledge that my collected data will stay in Hubspot for as long as I keep the software. As I am looking to take on employees within the next year, these new team members will be able to learn about exiting customers / clients through the information stored in Hubspot.

Inconvénients

It can be a little pricy for individuals. Personally, I went back to the free plan after not feeling I got my moneys worth out of the more advanced plan.

Hubspot doesn't always integrate with other software you may have, or sometimes it will integrate but not as well as you would like.

I use Spark email for OS. Although Hubspot does still track my outgoing and incoming email, if I BCC clients into an email, this isn't tracked in Hubspot. This can be a little annoying but it's not a deal breaker for me.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot Partner Agency's Honest Review of the HubSpot CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time, Insights and the most personalized communications with any Sales Qualified Leads assigned to me. I can see what website pages they have viewed, the emails they opened or click on, the content offers they have downloaded, their social media profiles and their company information.

This is really useful when you are trying to reach a contact but not come across as "salesy" or "sleazy." You can tailor your outreach to the things you know they are most interested in because the HubSpot CRM gives you all that information in one single Contact Record.

The tracking capabilities are as great as the HubSpot Marketing Platform's tracking capabilities. This makes the entire cycle of creating brand awareness and expertise to increase your sales opportunities and customers, so simple and seamless.

You can tie everything back to the overall ROI for your business, which is what most executives care about. They need bottom-line results, and the HubSpot CRM already provides you with these bottom line reports with charts, numbers and professional look.

Avantages

I love how everything about a contact is all in one place. From the first moment, they visit your website, to every conversion they've made on your website, all contacts with the company they've had, any meetings, calls, or emails. It's all right there in the Contact Record of the CRM.

This helps the marketing and sales team implement "Smarketing" in a seamless manner. Sales reps have all the marketing data in order to tailor their sales approach to a contact. Marketing has all the sales qualification necessities to add to their lead scoring system, so they can intelligently pass off marketing qualified leads to the sales team once they reach a specific score.

It tracks all the sales representative's performance, interactions, productivity and more. This helps sales managers know what their team is doing and how well they are doing at all times.

You also have a Deals section, where you can track all sales opportunities that have potential to become a customer and their path to either becoming a customer or a lost sales opportunity. That gives HubSpot the ability to better forecast your sales month-to-month for bottom line reports.

I love how you can call a contact directly from their contact record in the CRM, record it, take notes, and see all the information in front of you while you're speaking to them. That helps sales professionals increase their sales calls productivity and outcomes.

The HubSpot CRM can also integrate with your Gmail and Office 365.

Inconvénients

The downside to the CRM is the limitation of integrating with your Gmail or Office 365. If you do not have your email or business hosted by Google/Gmail or Office 365, then it cannot fully integrate into your email system. The ability to have all the features of the HubSpot CRM right within your Inbox saves a lot of time and hassle of having to open up the HubSpot CRM and perform your tasks and communications there with a SQL.

There's the option to use IMAP with Microsoft Exchange if your company is hosted by another platform but still uses Microsoft 16 Exchange for your email service. But the drawback to this is that it is a bumpy road to setting up, and you do not have all the features and capabilities that you would have normally with Office 365 and a Business Gmail Account.

The price is also a common issue. HubSpot offers a free CRM but there are great limitations to this free CRM. It forces you to pay for the Sales Pro which is costly to add on to your other costs for the HubSpot platform such as the HubSpot CMS, MAP & Marketing.

With that being said, there are other CRMs that integrate with the HubSpot platform as an alternative and cheaper solution to having a robust CRM. The best one I have seen accomplish this is the BlueCamroo CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Inbound Marketing Exec using HubSpot on a daily basis

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am an inbound marketing exec who uses HubSpot on a daily basis. The company I work for, Strategic IC, is a B2B digital marketing agency that helps clients generate qualified leads via inbound marketing and sales, social media and open source web development. We are a Platinum Certified HubSpot partner and therefore also promote the use of HubSpot to our own clients. We use HubSpot to run various different Inbound campaigns, and create lots of landing pages, blogs, workflows etc through HubSpot. HubSpot is used throughout the whole of the company and is a very easy and intelligent tool to use.

The biggest pro is that the HubSpot CRM is completely free! It is well worth using and trying out to see if it suits all of your needs before upgrading to any other packages. I find the CRM tool to be very intuitive - it really helps when tracking what a contact has been doing, for example if an email has been delivered into their inbox, or whether they have read the email etc. Additionally, the dashboards provided by the CRM are a very helpful snapshot of your metrics, however I do feel they could provide a lot more depth.

There are only a few cons to the HubSpot CRM - sometimes it can be slow at loading changes to the database and occasionally it does crash and needs to be refreshed multiple times before it returns to normal. Also there is a big jump in price (from free) to add on the reporting features, which can put some clients off upgrading the tool further.

Avantages

CRM is completely free, until you want to upgrade and add more features.
Really easy way to easily keep track of all contact and see what actions they have been taking.
Very intuitive tool.
Helpful snapshot of metrics with the dashboards.

Inconvénients

There are only a few cons to the HubSpot CRM - sometimes it can be slow at loading changes to the database and occasionally it does crash and needs to be refreshed multiple times before it returns to normal.
There is a big jump in price (from free) to adding on the additional features such as reporting features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Never Looking Back

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Do you know that scene in The OA where her helmet is unlocked and she can breathe again? Coming from Pardot/Salesforce, Hubspot's Marketing/Sales alignment is like that desperately needed breath of fresh air. I used to spend 5-10 hours EACH WEEK correcting and updating data between Pardot and Salesforce that became misaligned as Marketing worked out of Pardot and Sales worked out of Salesforce. Yes, Pardot/SF will tell you that those systems have a bi-directional sync, but it's far from perfect. Here, everyone uses Hubspot and it's ... just... beautiful. It's that single source of truth that your leadership team has been asking for. I've become more productive and have been able to scale up our demand generation programs faster using Hubspot.

Avantages

The inherent Marketing/Sales alignment is lightyears ahead of competitors "bi-directional sync."

The web content management system lets us create blogs and landing pages and report on them effectively.

The email automation workflows are the easiest of any on the market.

Their new drag and drop features have eliminated the need for external contracted designers.

The dashboards and list/report building features are user-friendly enough that my entire sales team is able to customize what they need on the fly without reaching out to me (their Admin).

Inconvénients

We're pushing Hubspot's capabilities further and further each month, so whenever there is something that we need to function differently or would like to add, they listen, and have often let us beta test those new feature's we've asked for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot CRM Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HubSpot is an excellent option for a business or marketing team that wants to benefit from automation, cutting-edge instruction and trends, and overall excellent technical support. While the above entry about what I like least about the software is lengthy, it's still possible to get the help I need by making a call or two. If there was more attention to providing practical application of academy certificates/lessons I'd be able to say HubSpot is 100 percent user-friendly.
Perhaps my perception is different from some others because I was brand-new to marketing 18 months ago after a three-decade plus career as a print journalist. I imagine that someone who already has a basic, working knowledge of CRM platforms would find this one less challenging.
I highly and gladly recommend HubSpot CRM.

Avantages

HubSpot CRM really is a one-stop shop for marketing, from email integration and project management to blogging and landing pages. There are so many functions and a great library of resources/videos (and HubSpot Academy) to learn the basics of each part. Technical support has been outstanding, as well.

Inconvénients

While the library of resources/videos and HubSpot Academy is amazing, what lacks - sometimes significantly so - is the actual hands-on application of that learning. One example (of many): activating/including social media channels on an email. The actual ins and outs of doing that aren't fully explained in articles/videos, at least not in a way that walks you through the process. If you don't have a great understanding of templates, design manager, and similar features - at least for me - it's a real challenge. Calling or emailing support often results in receiving a link to an article or video that I've already watched a few times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Without HubSpot CRM we would still have one of those old plastered CRMs that do not help the seller

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We work all more aligned, we do not lose any information on the customer, we can trace the history of the various points of cotnatto that a customer or a prospect has had with the different departments, we simplify the life and work becomes less stressful with this tool under but no.
In addition, integration with the marketing side makes it fly, allowing a truly segmentation of contacts based on their behavior and interactions with our digital content.

Avantages

We are 20 people and CRM is the cornerstone of every communication and interaction with the customer: HubSpot CRM has allowed us to rediscover the centrality of the individual - contact, without having to get lost among various software and email accounts
On the contact we find logging in automatic: the emails sent and the answers to these emails, phone calls and scheduled appointments (which also go into Google Calendar). For us, it is an out-of-the-ordinary tool for this timeline on the contact, that allows us to "know" even prospects with which other people in the company have never had anything to do.
The deals are also a very well thought out and easy to manage tool.
The fact that the basic functions are free and there is no cost per seat ... well, it makes it an extraordinary tool

Inconvénients

In order to have access to complete and in-depth reporting, ie a Business Intelligence able to show all information and data to understand various aspects of our company, we have to go towards advanced paid-level reporting. Not bad considering that everything else is free.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An amazing option for a free CRM, but don't expect a ton of bells and whistles

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The biggest benefit is getting a fleshed out CRM without spending a dime. For a small organization, this is a huge benefit because you can start immediately implementing the CRM and getting into the habit of taking notes and managing customers. Later on you might want to migrate to a different CRM, but in the meantime, this is a no risk situation to get started and actually is better than a lot of paid CRMs out there.

Avantages

My favorite thing about this software is that it's free. It made choosing a CRM an easy decision, and we have stuck with it since we made it. I like that it's easy to customize just about anything in terms of fields and that there are no limits on doing that.

I also enjoy the templates and email tracking feature, which supposedly has a limit in the free account but I somehow continue to get notifications when people open my emails.

Another favorite aspect that keeps me coming back to it is the Deals area - having a kanban board for deals is immensely helpful, and we use that heavily along with quota and forecasting reports related to it. There isn't a better way to get a snapshot on how your business is doing than to just look a kanban board of all your open deals and where they are in the pipeline.

Inconvénients

Some of the software can seem a bit old and clunky, like a lot of CRMs. I miss the social autofilling options that Prosperworks has, and I don't find there to be anything particularly special about the user interface. Lists of contacts and navigating through a profile doesn't look especially modern, but it does get the job done.

It's hard to be upset with any of those issues though because well, it's free. For free, it does an amazing job.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clear and intuitive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'd recommend this CRM for any SMB.

Avantages

Compared to the CRMs that came in way before, Hubspot from the user-friendliness perspective felt more like a personal use tool, rather than a corporate one. I was positively surprised that a work tool can be so good looking and cosy. Having been using it for 3 years now, I also see that they regularly add new functionality, improve the interface and the speed of processes.
If you are working in sales you will definitely enjoy such features as folders of templates, sequences of email, postponed sending of emails and booking calendar. That is what my team is using 100 times every day and it works just as you expect it to.
The most valuable advantage that you get used to too quickly is the amazingly clever way to store information about contacts, companies and deals - just in one glance you know everything about your contact without extra clicks.

Inconvénients

I was at first struggling with the reporting part - charts to measure team's performance or templates success. But in the Hubspot's latest update I have actually seen a new team performance tracker which has all I need to know about my team's work. Still looking forward to some report that would let me see who of the contact has clicked on a link in a certain template.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top CRM for many reasons

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have 4+ years of experience using HubSpot, day in and day out, and have used it extensively both in-house and with multiple clients of all different sizes. I also have significant experience with other CRMs including Marketo, Pardot, and Salesforce. I say that HubSpot is still the top CRM and marketing software platform in the industry for the features listed above, but also for their responsive and fast-acting customer support team. Overall I highly recommend HubSpot.

Avantages

The user tracking functionalities out-of-the-box are unmatched. It's very easy to track what leads do in your website and it's random-to-known lead matching technology is great. Building your website within the HubSpot ecosystem will yield a fast website that is easy to edit, that follows SEO best practices and is extremely stable all around. And the marketing automation features are simply one of the best in the industry.

Inconvénients

The reporting functionalities aren't great. There are many small little details and limitations in different tools that doesn't make sense to most folks and makes you wonder why HubSpot doesn't allow it. Sometimes implementing conversion goal tracking from other systems isn't as easy as it could be. Lastly, some of the pricing tiers and features don't make complete sense to me and the software can get pretty expensive if you have too many contacts in your database.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Non-Profit Excels with HubSpot

Publié le 24/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like that HubSpot practices what it preaches. They educate customers (and the public) in inbound marketing techniques, the very techniques they're using themselves to earn customers! The product itself is easy to use and intuitive. Whenever we think up something we want to do (a specific tactic or approach), we always know that HubSpot can accommodate that idea. What I like best is the seamless way in which we can manage all of our blogging, website, social media, and enews all in one platform and see all of the analytics in that same place. Everyday we are logging into Hubspot to schedule social media posts, blogs, edit automated workflows, and more. Other staff use the tool for a monthly touchpoint email they send to their lists of contacts. And weekly, we send our FatherSource enewsletter from within HubSpot using the email templates. Further, HubSpot integrates with our Salesforce CRM, and provides valuable information to our sales staff, which can help them better help our customers/potential customers. We assign leads that come through HubSpot and feed into Salesforce for personal follow-up from NFI staff.

Inconvénients

As for what I like least: nothing! Seriously. We couldn't be as successful as we are today without this tool. We have two people managing our marketing and Hubspot acts as a third person. Before HubSpot we were using Constant Contact, The Raisers Edge contact database, Blogspot, and Blackbaud Net Community for our website, and posting separately on twitter, Facebook, and linked in. Now we can do all of this in one place! If I had to choose one thing I like least, it's that there is a not a plug-in for drafting, distributing, and monitoring press releases and incorporating them into overall marketing campaigns. I think HubSpot could help us be more efficient in this way. Fortunately, this deficiency isn't not really a major concern for us.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot CRM it's Simple, Powerful and the best system for Sales and marketing to work in together.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HubSpot CRM it's Simple, Powerful and able to scale with your organisation, what more can you wish for? Not only the platform offers a great experience, but the support is great as well. They have great idea's and are always there to help you out.

of course, they have some small isues every once in a wile, but it's all wel wordt it

Avantages

To start off with Hubspot is Simple and Powerful. With their easy to use interface, you can get the overview and contact information you need and this is even customizable per user.

Hubspot also offers a great In-Sync with their Marketing, sales and service Hub, because all systems use the same database.

Hubspot is a great solution that offers a product for business with a growth ambition and is able to grow along with them

HubSpot CRM (and other tools) are constantly in development, so features that you miss might come soon. it's great to work with a tool that adapts to the changing demand and technology.

Inconvénients

In my opinion there are no real cons for working with Hubspot. But there is something you have to consider (or learn to live with). Hubspot is a fast-moving company that releases new features on in a fast passed.
the downside of this is that new features are not as must buildout as you should wish they were.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice tool for business communication

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The tool is unusual in terms of use at the beginning. We have gone through a lot of pieces of training and read a lot of documentation, and finally, we have increased the number of customers by to 20 percent thanks to improved communication. The support team has helped us a lot. The program is suitable for marketing purposes only in the most expensive version, all others are only partially designed for that, so consider it when choosing the best one for you. Generally, there are no problems that can not be resolved, so give it a try.

Avantages

"An excellent solution for those who want to keep everything on their eyes.
Within this CRM program, you can manage communication, do marketing and collect statistics.
Sales managers can monitor at which stage is the process of product promotion, how many deals are concluded, have info on them etc. You can also schedule e-mailing."

Inconvénients

File storage is a bit complicated. They are difficult to find something using a search engine, as well as to replace files and especially attach them to messages. Emails often do not get to their addresses, therefore, we had to look for other services for correspondence. The interface causes some problems because it is not always convenient, for example, it is impossible to copy the contact information of customers. You just have to type it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hubspot CRM is like Grandma's cookies... nothing else comes close.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HubSpot CRM integrates other softwares like Gmail, and keeps communication seemless between staff and leads. The very friendly interface is invaluable - it's hard enough having a lot to do, I'd rather not spend weeks trying to figure out how to use a CRM well - and the software is robust. I can assign team members to leads, create deadlines, and know every interaction that a lead has had with us, all in one location.

Avantages

This software is very comprehensive as far as data tracking contacts, keeping organized with what contacts different staff is assigned, and communication methods built-in with the CRM. The ease of use is incredibly well thought out and appreciated.

Inconvénients

My only gripe is that this software doesn't cater more to non-profits. I wish I could track financial data and more "donor-esque" information, but even some of that I am manually able to add fields for. Definitely not for donor tracking, though.

Réponse de HubSpot

Hello James!

Thank you for finding the time to write such a detailed review of our product, we really appreciate your feedback!

I'm glad to hear that you find the CRM easy to use and comprehensive!

As far as room for improvement - I think your comments about making the product more nonprofit friendly are super interesting! If you have more ideas on this we would love to hear more about them at reviews@hubspot.com!

Thank you again James for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Can't imagine Email without it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I love the Hubspot sidekick in my gmail and can't imagine not having it, to be honest. Great for tracking opens of my emails and logging communication records for each contact. From a sales/account side it's a godsend. I also like the use of templates and scheduling emails for future sending. I have recommended this tool to many people (clients, etc) so far.

Inconvénients

One of the biggest reasons I signed up for the CRM tool was the ability to add prospects to my CRM with a click from the prospect's website. The little sprocket icon would always be floating on the side of my browser and if I wanted to add the website/company to the database, I clicked it, it pulled public info about them into one panel, and I added it all to the CRM. This feature has disappeared (I believe because of Europe's GDPR law) and that is a massive disappointment. I've been looking for a replacement ever since that feature disappeared. This might be more for the "Hubspot Sales" product but they all tie together. I also used to be able to search a global database of companies by industry, size, etc and add them to my sales prospecting list but that also disappeared. If I find something like that with similar email features, I will likely switch.

Also many of the sidekick features are not available in Gmail mobile, only desktop, which is a bummer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect CRM for companies with straight forward sales cycles

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Hubspot CRM for a year now. In my company we are seven different business units and each business unit is kind of ran like an independent company so the challenge to have them all in one CRM was compelling. Some of the business units had never have a CRM before and some other were using different ones: I had 3 using vTiger, a free Open Source CRM, and another one SAP.
I started the migration of CRM with the business unit with most experiencie on the use of vTiger CRM. The migration went on pretty smoothly for my surprise and mostly everyone was happy with the change specially because of the ease of use. I do had to create some training slides and get together all the sales group to train them, but after that session mostly everyone started working on the CRM without problems.
I then followed with the rest of the business units and Hubspot has been working perfectly, but.. I do have some complains from the users which have more to do with the way we do business than with the CRM itself.
Since we are different business units but usuaaly work with the same customers, we have a problem assigning one owner to each contact. We would need each contact to be able to have multiple owners that can help us create filters accordingly to the owner. Right now we are not able to do it and I have lots of complains about since because of it I need to have everyone being able to see or edit all contacts, not only the ones assigned to them.
Besides this, Hubspot CRM is a great tool and very easy of using.
We are still waiting for the App for Android though!

Avantages

Ease of use
On the cloud
iOS App
Easy migration of information

Inconvénients

You can´t have more than one owner per contact

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, Powerful, Integrated, and In-Sync With Marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis

We are a professional employer organization. We have a small sales team that is spread across the country. We have a small marketing team as well. Our sales team was not using our prior CRM. It felt like a tax they had to pay in order to make sales. This CRM actually helps them sell. They love using it. They like the simplicity and they like how it reduces the amount of manual data entry they have to do. We also were trying to find a way to build our proposal information gathering process into our CRM and the flexibility of this CRM and the integrations with things like google drive and zapier made it possible. Combining this tool with the HS marketing platform is just an incredible combination. Real time fully integrated databases with our sales and marketing team make us more in-sync. It has allows us to worry about selling and marketing instead of our data.

Avantages

The built in notifications. The clean design. Visual drag and drop deal stages. Custom field options. Web form integrations. Other web app integrations. Sales tools. Timeline layout is great for contextual selling.

Inconvénients

Early on there was some challenges with importing our old data into the tool because of their email requirements, but that has been resolved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A comprehensive CRM system offering a full suite of functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to track our leads from an earlier stage than we previously did is allowing us to analyse our earliest interactions with the customer and to devise new strategies to enhance that customer experience and identify which of our staff are really excelling.

We still need to take advantage of all the features available to us, but those that we have embraced have made our work a lot more simple and focussed on our core objectives.

Avantages

It covers everything we want to do from Forms, Email Templates, and Landing Pages to Customer Surveys, Ticketing and Chatbots.

The free version offers a lot more functionality than I would expect and you can get quite far with it.

The paid features are competitively priced and are easy to pick up and use.

The support team is amazing, on chat, email or phone support, they always reply swiftly and their team all seem to be well versed with the product and able to assist with a wide range of issues.

New features are developed and rolled out regularly, and are not always at an additional cost.

Inconvénients

The one gripe I currently have is the inability to separate viewing permissions for Contacts and Deals associated with those Contacts. In our specific context thats quite important.

However since we encountered this issue the separation of ownership of Contacts and Deals was implemented, so I am hopeful this will be amended in the near future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We Love This Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using this product since it was released. It has been constantly upgraded and new features are added all the time. For what we do, B2B sales, it is almost all we need. The fact it is integrated with the Hubspot Marketing means you do very little data entry. It takes less than an hour for us to set it up for new clients, compared to many, many months for other more complex systems we've implemented.

Strong Points:

Does a lot of work for you, keeping you from having do a lot of data entry. The meetings tool has resulted in a lot of customer engagement that would have not happened without it.

The templates and sequences are a great help and really make you think about what you want to say and how you want to say it to customers.

The ability to modify the Sales Pipeline stages is very helpful and the ability to create different sales pipelines is also very critical.

The available free training is also a great addition to the tool.

Weak Points:

The lack of a Configure, Price and Quote system means you have to buy a third party system if you want to actually be able to close deals from within the tool.

The mobile app is constantly being improved but needs a few additional pieces of functionality.

The ability to call from within the app is great however, it lacks the management systems large volume call centers require. It isn't really the same as an Inbound Call Center application and users should bear that in mind.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

HubSpot is a valuable tool for the Marketing department.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When I first started my job I took many of the HubSpot Academy courses, which was similar to taking an online marketing course in college. This helped me to gain an understanding of the software. With HubSpot we are able to easily monitor leads throughout the buyer's journey, as they move down the funnel. We can keep track of all of our tasks and deadlines, and provide content to our viewers.

Avantages

HubSpot is great because it's an all-inclusive software for our marketing needs. We use HubSpot for all of our emails, blogs, and landing pages. The Workflows tool allows us to easily track lead engagement. We're able to manage and track our marketing efforts like never before. I find HubSpot much easier to use than WordPress, where our website is hosted. Possibly the best part of using HubSpot is the customer support! At times the wait can be long, but I always reach an actual person, and they are so helpful and nice! If they don't know how to do something they always look into it and get back to you via email. They're lifesavers!

Inconvénients

The software can do so much that there is still a lot to learn. When creating contacts HubSpot has a tendency to fill in the missing information with what it can find on the internet, which is not always accurate. Sometimes there are features I would like to use that HubSpot doesn't have, like it only allows one level of progressive profiling in forms, and one level of subtasks in Projects. Sometimes the Design Manager and Page Editor can be difficult to work with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Enterprise B2B

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As agency partners, we use and recommend HubSpot, and have been using the whole growth stack for a around 3 years.

With Hubspot we now have a fully integrated platform that it used by all members of the company across all teams - aligning sales and marketing.

With HubSpot sales everyone in the business - not just sales -gains clarity on what's in the pipeline, what the priorities are, how qualified each lead is - and we can track all nurture actions and engagements back easily.

If you're planning to do inbound marketing and sales effectively this software gives you all you need in one spot.

In addition to the sales platform and CRM, we use huspot to manage out marketing - bear in mind that everything is hubspot is closed loop so we can align out sales efforts with our content management, social management, paid ads, marketing automation, reporting and more.

Avantages

Easy to use, good range of integrations, closed loop reporting, good training and support - clarity on responsibility for all our team across departments.

Inconvénients

Not much - it would be nice to see a few more integrations with other CRM and sales platforms, and other 3rd party tools like chat, but there are always new updates such as these being rolled out by HubSpot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great as an add-on for the marketing software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a great value-added service for the Hubspot website hosting and CMS. I am not sure of how useful it would be as a stand-alone product. The add-ons for Microsoft Outlook and Google Chrome browsers are work being installed and loaded every time you start these applications.

You do get some great insights into the activity of leads, prospects, and customers. Emails sent have reports that beat most CRM and Email delivery systems in that you can see within the record how contacts are interacting with your emails and content.

The HubSpot CRM made it easy for me to suggest moving our marketing automation needs to HubSpot as it adds another level of information for my salespeople in that we are all using the same contact records and can easily share information.

Avantages

I love that my interactions with a client easily can be shared with the sales team
The permission levels make sense on the sales side for access to Marketing modules as well
The emails send reliably with great tracking features

Inconvénients

It is expensive if you are looking at it as strictly a CRM- it does take on a lot of other parts of your business development and outreach- so consider that
You do need to have at least one committed user in the software, keeping up to date on the new features and how to use it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wish I'd Found It Sooner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking for a more unified solution, rather than jamming different products together to achieve our goals, and HubSpot has moved us much further along in that. The integrations we do use are quite elegant and don't feel awkward to use.
So much so that one of the criteria I'll asses when looking at products is if it has a HubSpot integration.

Avantages

HubSpot CRM is great! There's lots of options for customising contact and company properties, including the forms that appear when a user of the CRM creates or views the users.
The ability to filter by company properties to view contacts who belong to companies matching those filters is really useful for us and other systems we've tried struggled to do this.
So many products integrate with HubSpot, and the tools for managing communications really help keep the whole team up to date with what's going on with each of our clients.

Inconvénients

As with all standard software each user invariably wants to use it differently. Especially when the users of the software are spread across different sectors, and HubSpot seems to be used across them all.
The biggest challenge we face is the way HubSpot handles contacts who are at multiple organisations. There's a partial workaround that they have developed since the problem was raised which is good, but it can cause a bit of a headache sometimes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10