Avis clients sur Flipcause

Flipcause

Flipcause aide les organisations à but non lucratif dans leurs campagnes de collecte de fonds.

4.8/5 (112 avis)
Elaine A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Investment Ever!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All of our registrations and donations are in one place. Reports show a complete picture for each participant. This helps us easily understand what offerings are best received. Our first conference is coming next year. I'm excited to work with Flipcause on this HUGE project and having everything at my fingertips - registration, waivers, volunteer job descriptions, volunteer assignments, etc.

Again, my advice - BUY IT TODAY. It is worth every penny you will spend. This platform has helped our organization grow already and we have only used it for a little over a year! Don't wait.

Avantages

There are way to many things I like about the software to mention all. The BEST thing is having my own team who work closely with me to create a campaign that is professional, clear, beautiful and WORKS easily for participants.

Team members are very quick to respond. Campaigns are ready within a couple of days for my review. I rarely wait more than one day to talk with my team, asking my questions and watching as they magically make the changes I desire. The team members are so much fun to work with! They are professional in every way, with excellent communication and technical skills. My requests are handled within 30 minutes and the campaign is ready to go.

After that comes: awesome designs, functionality, ease of registering and donating. I have worked with the Donation and Registration Campaigns so far. My next step is to get our Volunteer needs online. Then comes Crowdfunding and the Store. Can't wait to experience the difference this will make for our organization!

Having everything in one place makes it so easy! It is easy to get reports that are clear and accurate.

Another thing that is impressive is that we made over $600 income because donors are asked to cover the fees when donating. That is more money for the organization! :)

All in all, I don't have enough words to sing the praise high enough! This was the VERY BEST investment our growing nonprofit has made. AND they continue to add more ways to assist us. Just added the store!

Inconvénients

The software takes time to learn - especially for someone like me with little understanding of the technology. The offset of this "con" is the Team does the work for me and is so helpful and willing to give me step by step instructions to pull a report, write a thank you, etc. I take a lot of notes in our conversations.

Another "con" is that the email list functionality is in Beta testing. Once that happens then I can send newsletters through Flipcause. Right now our newsletters go through another platform and I have to remember to add our new members to that list! :)

Being an international organization, having the ability to add language to the platform is really not needed. I just send the translations and the Team puts the information where it needs to be.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Elaine,
Thank you for your kind words and thoughtful review! It makes us so happy to hear what a great relationship you've formed with your Success Team. Supporting you to make beautiful campaigns, run reports, and fundraise more money for your organization is what we're here for! We look forward to continuing to partner with you and your organization! :)

P.S. We're also really excited to launch mass email functionality in the near future! I'll be sure to keep you updated on the timing for that feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mindy K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flipcause is the Bomb

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Flipcause from day one has been an exceptional company to work with. The customer service I have received has been exceptional. The ease of use and training - exceptional. They not only kept their promises but did one better and stepped up when the Techsoup offer ended and still provided us with the same benefits.

Avantages

What don't I like? The price, the support, the ease of use - after reviewing lots of options Flipcause without a doubt was the best solution for us.

Inconvénients

I am looking forward to the mass mailing component going live. This is the only thing missing that would make this package perfect in my opinion.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Mindy,
Thank you so much for your review. We're so happy to hear what a great experience you've been having.
And we hear you on the mass emailing, we're looking forward to building this feature! I'll be sure to communicate with you as we get closer to a release date.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicole N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our humane society has been extremely impressed with the ease and functionality of using Flipcause.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We can now now update and customize our website whenever and however we like instead of calling a third party. I have zero experience with website editing and even for someone like me it is extremely easy to figure out. The biggest benefit has been that the credit card processing is all essentially done through our website as well. They charge the lowest credit card processing fee we have seen and then all the information is stored in a donor database in the back end. Another great perk of this software is the customer service/design team that comes with it. We host many events and donation campaigns throughout the year and they make it easy to customize and create something for each event on their website including ticket sales and specialty requests. If you don't have time to create the campaign yourself you can send the information over to them and they will create it for you. We really don't have enough great things to say about the Flipcause team because the change has just been so monumental since switching over. It is much less stressful to manage our website and donations and donor database through one company than having 6+ third parties we constantly have to call.

Avantages

Prior to using Flipcause we had third party entities which hosted our website (3+ outside parties) plus more third parties that ran just the donation part of our website (again 3+ other parties). Because we were using all these third parties it was very difficult to track down individual transactions and edit our website or really just any of the basic components we needed to do. Switching to Flipcause has made a WORLD of difference. Now our online payments and website hosting/editing is all run through ONE company. We have saved a lot of money (and time) by cutting down on all the third parties we were using and have been able to take better control of our brand because it is so easy to run our website and donations on our own. A major bonus has been the donor database feature of the website. Customer service is always quick to get back to you, and they will even set up donation campaigns and events for you. Another great thing about Flipcause is they are always adding and updating features. I feel like they truly listen to their clients and what they need and update their software to fit that. Unlike other companies we've worked with, I truly feel like they are listening to us and care what we have to say.

Inconvénients

We have been very satisfied with the software, and the customer service team. It may not be the ideal software for a very large non-profit, but for small-medium ones I think it is a great fit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mary C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A wonderful tool for our organization, plus a fantastic success team!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flipcause is easy to use to create eye-catching, engaging campaigns. We have used Flipcause campaigns to create fundraising platforms and register participants for events. We began using Flipcause several years ago and have not had any problems with the software.

The Flipcause employees (success team) are fantastic. They are responsive and help answer any questions in a timely manner. We are currently moving our outdated website over to a new Weebly platform through the Flipcause website package. The process has been easy, and the new website looks wonderful.

Flipcause is an excellent resource for our small non-profit organization.

Inconvénients

My only suggestion for improvement is related to the reports for various campaigns. If you want to figure out the amount of transaction fees, this requires you to do an extra step to subtract the amount received from the total of the transaction. It could be improved for the user to more clearly show a total of transaction fees on reports.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Mary,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! I'm so happy to hear that we've been able to support your organization in creating campaigns, registering participants for events and now updating your website! We love hearing that your Success Team has been responsive and able to give you the support you need. Thank you also for your suggestion on how we can improve reports. Reporting upgrades is on our roadmap and I will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to help!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Megan F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everything is wonderful except mobile

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What you get for the cost is incredible. No hidden fees or surprises. The success team is very responsive as well as the company as a whole. I've seen changes implemented in the platform that I asked for! They are constantly working to improve the platform and add everything that could be helpful to an organization.

Inconvénients

The new mobile functionality has not been a good experience for us, and the follow up support with our problems and questions after our event was lackluster or didn't have the sense of urgency we would expect when you feel like you're missing a lot of money from an event. We thought transactions were going through during the event but it appears many of them didn't actually, with no way to recoup any of it.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Megan,

Thank you for your feedback! Providing stellar service is of utmost importance to us. We're so sorry to hear about your event experience! We just pushed an update to the mobile app that fixes this payment issue from recurring. Please update your app to the latest version. We're also looking into what happened with the particular response you received to the issue, and want to make sure this doesn't happen again. We'll be reaching out directly to you as well to ensure this has been fully resolved. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rachelle S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I've been at two non-profits and used Flipcauase for both organizations. It's user friendly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This platform is extremely easy to use and easy to teach. I'm glad that it has an intuitive backend that I'm able to use and train folks on my team within a day. The best part is, every time I need training on a new function, my success manager is able to get on a call with me within 24-48 hours to help. It's worth the money. For our non-profit, this platform has increased donor engagement for our year-round programs.

Inconvénients

I wish Flipcause was compatible with our CRM system. Unfortunately, we've had our system in place for years but it's not a big deal that to us. Our membership database is always changing so it's not a huge inconvenience to import new contacts.

Réponse de Flipcause

Thank you for your review and feedback, Rachelle! I am so glad to hear of the ways this has made your life easier. I hope we can bridge the CRM gap for you soon. Did you know that we're just weeks away from releasing our own CRM as well? You can contact Christy or Alex for more details. Looking forward to seeing if this helps! Let us know how else we may be of assistance. -Darya

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sandy F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

simple, user-friendly, exactly what we needed WHEN we needed it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Other than an awesome website, a whole team of people there to help make my non-profit look better, and a super-easy way for our donors to interact with us? Not too much :)

Avantages

Flipcause is the best service provider that I've ever encountered! At a time that the non-profit I work with needed a little boost with some of the services we were offering, but didn't know how to get there.... then came Flipcause. **Cue Angels and the Chorus** Events are easy to put out to the world, donations are streamlined, and even our website is able to be included. Have a question? Ask it. They're there for you. Need help putting an event out there? Ask it. Don't have time to put all the pieces of your event out into the world? They've got your back. As someone who has worked with a different companies that have all the pieces spread all around, this is the *BEST* because everything is all.right.here. One stop shop. And friendly. And our non-profit budget can manage it. Just do it. Hop on the 'why flipcause' call. You won't regret it!

Inconvénients

Literally nothing. If I *HAD* to say a least, it's that it's not immediate. And that's on me... usually because I forgot to send them something... but it's as close to immediate as you can get when dealing with a company (literally 24 hours usually)!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nancy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I LOVE Flipcause

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our small nonprofit has never had a database, now we do. I can make changes easily on our website. I set up our first store! The customer service for questions or concerns is EXCELLENT. You reach a real person and they care about your call.

Avantages

Super easy to use. Making website changes is a piece of cake! Setting up donation pages, special fundraisers and an online store is intuitive and simple to do. And now Flipcause has a database (not sure if it is still in beta) and you can pull all the reports you need! I love this company from their software to their AMAZING customer service.

Inconvénients

Nada, there is not one complaint about Flipcause.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Nancy, thank you for this review! It makes us so happy to hear that we're successfully accomplishing what we set out to do: saving you time, helping you get off of spreadsheets for data management, and most of all being able to be there for you with real live humans who care about your work! Don't hesitate to let me know if there's anything else we can do to make your life easier.
- Darya, Client Experience Director

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jennifer Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, and they actually provide SERVICE!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're managing our public content and tracking our donors. Flipcause makes it easy. When we use the phone line for help, we actually get help! The help staff are more than courteous and respectful, they have solutions, and they're enjoyable to talk to.

Avantages

The software is intuitive. I was able to jump right in and add, delete, and change content when I took over for our organization. I'm doing similar tasks for other organizations on with other software, and I've recommended they switch to Flipcause because the same tasks take fewer steps and much less of my precious time.

Inconvénients

We haven't found anything we don't like yet.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Jennifer! Thank you so much for your review. We love hearing that we've been able to save you time and provide you with great customer service. Your Success Team is always available to make sure you get your job done quickly and easily, so don't hesitate to continue to reach out when you need us!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joel daniel H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer-centric, growing, value-priced.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Flipcause team is very responsive to their customers. They don't feel like some gigantic organization that doesn't have time for you, like a lot of services out there. They're constantly working to expand and refine their product, and as a fellow startup, I can appreciate their roadmap and progress. And I don't think you'll find any other software that does as much for non-profits for their pricing. It's pretty unheard of.

Inconvénients

Some of the backend of setting up campaigns and managing contacts is not as intuitive as I would want it to be. However, their support teams are super-accessible and willing to help. And, honestly, the more that a system is able to do, the less intuitive it generally is...no matter the system, you have to put in the work to understand it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Katie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So glad we found Flipcause

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I’ve loved flipcause! They are exactly what we were looking for at such a great price too!

Avantages

The team is so attentive to our needs. Any time we need something done or have a question, my requests are handled timely and I never get the impression that my needs arent important. I love the capability of integrating with our website too! And the ability to automatically track donor data in one place from transactions makes my job so much easier

Inconvénients

The report creating process can be a bit challenging. Some things require more steps than seem necessary

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Katie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you found us too! We love hearing that your Success Team has been able to provide you with stellar service and that our platform has been able to make your job easier, that's what we're here for! In terms of reporting, we totally hear you. Reporting upgrades is on our Roadmap and we're excited to simplify the process for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flipcause has been invaluable in organizing and developing our new non profit campaigns and goals.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Highly beneficial to our very small non-profit in developing fundraising campaigns and in planning and hosting events-it is a cost effective low overhead administrative tool that we have found to be invaluable.

Avantages

Flipcause provides a useful financial reporting structure for small non-profits and a creative springboard for fundraising ideas. The staff is available and helpful in problem solving . The simplification of record keeping provided by this system allows us to focus on our programming and on the animal residents of our Sanctuary without a big administrative overhead.

Inconvénients

Would like to see a donate by text feature added- believe that may be available soon and the addition of this feature would make fundraising easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Randy j L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Non-profit Merchant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm currently working with my fifth customer and implementing FlipCause and my customers just love their services and customer service. So when my clients are happy I'm happy.

Avantages

Customer service is their superpower. The software is definitely the easiest to use but their customer service is beyond anything I'm accustomed to. As a website developer I"m always advising clients on merchant services, and flipcause is my number one for nonprofits.

Inconvénients

The portal is a little dated but has not reflection of the product or service.

Réponse de Flipcause

Randy, thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We love to hear what's working for you and the opportunity to provide timely and personal support to help our partnered organizations grow and do more!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Debbie J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer support with a very quick response time. Very easy to use!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. We are able to use Flipcause for all of our financial backend needs. Campaigns can be tailored to use peer to peer fundraising, event ticket sales, merchandise sales and volunteer management. The platform is also donor friendly and gives the donor the option to cover all fees so that more funds come to us. They will also design individual campaigns for us - this is HUGE for a small staff of two.

Inconvénients

Like with anything new the hardest part is simply learning the basics! I have found it hard to find tutorials on my own but their customer service staff is so quick to respond that it really is a non-issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hands down this is the best tool for small nonprofits .... a must have!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Integrates in one place your website, various campaigns (events, donations, volunteers, etc.), donor management, and payment processing. Much less expensive than using separate tools. Fabulous support and service!

Inconvénients

Still in development and so sometimes the campaign tools don't have the degree of flexibility to do very specific tasks, eg.: In-kind donations without payment processing (I did a work-around in Volunteer); Pay-at-the-door option for event registration. But the Flipcause staff is excellent in either creating the tool or showing me a work-around.

Réponse de Flipcause

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that our support team has been able to help you get the most out of our tools. We are always looking to make improvements and your feedback is valuable in guiding those changes. We are currently working on some updates with the goal of making our campaign tools more flexible, we are excited to share those updates soon. As for Pay-at-the-door option for event registration, great news, we have launched our Flipcause LIVE Mobile App and card reader that would be able to accept payments during an event! You can call us at 800-523-1950 or email your Success Manager and they can get you set up with a card reader for your next event.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tory R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flipcause impresses me everyday! It beats eTapestry and does even more than we hoped initially!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Flipcause helps us promote and solicit donations for projects, manage donor information and communication and, to our surprise, is the exact tool we needed for providing online registration for people who will participate in projects.

Flipcause has allowed us to work more efficiently by providing the tools and means for participants to create their own fundraising page, eliminates paperwork, and makes reporting very easy.

We were expecting to have to use (and pay for) two or three different solutions to accomplish our goals, but Flipcause addresses all our needs for one low cost.

Avantages

The look is very clean and professional for our customer who use it
The ability to clone previous projects is very efficient
The customer service and user help is unbelievable
There seems to be a solution for everything I want to do
For software, it is fairly intuitive and easy to learn
The cost makes it an amazing value

Inconvénients

If I had to nitpick, I wish it had a way for the giver to register a pledge. We have to deactivate the activity page and that deactivates some of the features.

Réponse de Flipcause

Tory, thanks so much for your review! I'm so glad to hear of the ways this has made your life easier. Thank you also for your feedback on pledges. Pledge functionality is on our roadmap, but it may be some time before it's released. Keep sending us your suggestions, we're always building based on our clients' feedback! -Darya

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Barbra D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flipcause has been a great transition for us from PayPal.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is more user-friendly and more of our donors are using this process to submit donations rather than mailing checks. The Flipcause feature to email receipts and acknowledgments is wonderful too even though we still generate our in-house acknowledgments to donors and families.

Avantages

We use Flipcause for online donations on our website. It simplifies this process for our donors. It gives them the opportunity to select from various fields for their donations and also includes the feature for our donor to opt to include the processing fee with their donation. The majority of our donors are including this expense in their donation which helps our agency in reducing cost.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a detail of the items for each specific deposit we make. I typically have to manipulate the system to create what I need and then sometimes I have to cross things off.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Barbara,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're so glad to hear you and your supporters are finding it easier to use and it's helping you save on processing fees. We are working on improving the transfer/funds process and would love to have your input. I'll be contacting you directly. - Darya

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flipcause will have you back-flipping with joy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with Flipcause to date has been overwhelmingly favorable. The support team that services our account is always available in a timely manner, and whenever we connect with a member of the team, the issue at hand is swiftly resolved.

Avantages

As a VERY small nonprofit organization, our team searched extensively for a partnering entity that would allow us to manage and track activity as efficiently and economically as possible. Thanks to Flipcause's excellent user interface, bargain pricing and UNSURPASSED customer service, our goals have been achieved.

Inconvénients

In my personal experience, there is nothing that I dislike. That notwithstanding, I very much look forward to the day when Flipcause launches its full-up CRM platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Holl J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flipcause has become invaluable to my organization. Training was great and support is fast.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use the software for ticket sales, registrations, donations, and peer to peer campaigns. It helps us keep track of event attendees and donors. Creating campaigns is fairly simple and the customer support center is great for those times I can't figure something out. I also like the low credit card percentage.

Inconvénients

It is sometimes difficult to figure out how to run the exact report I want. There doens't seem to be a way to view a report before completing it to make sure I am capturing all the information I need. I would like to be able to view and change the report before sending it because if I miss something I have to start the process all over.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Theresa C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flipcause is an AWESOME platform and so incredibly easy to use. Pledge fulfillment is a breeze!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My accountant LOVES the reports I can generate for each campaign. I can easily create mailing lists, track donor gifts, and use the data to increase donor pledges. The web site is super simple to create with drag and drop elements. Customer service is top notch and the company is constantly finding ways to make a great product even better!

Inconvénients

Ummmm... they just updated some functionality so this may be out of date (I haven't gone in to see the new dashboard) but it would be super duper to save graphic elements in the platform so you can build a gallery of photos and design elements instead of always having to upload them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lori C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We LOVE it!!!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The fact that we have control and it is quick and easy and looks great! We appreciate the drop in features.

Inconvénients

No crowdfunding or mobile features also would like to see other options for headliners and large pictures.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Lori, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that Flipcause has been quick and easy to use. We definitely hear you about wanting more front-end design options, we are working on creating more options in the future and appreciate your suggestions. We do also have the ability to set up crowdfunding campaigns on Flipcause: https://www.flipcause.com/rewards. All of our features are also mobile responsive and we've recently launched our Flipcause LIVE Mobile App for IOS and Android and mobile card reader: https://www.flipcause.com/app. You can call us at (800) 523-1950 or email your Success Manager if you'd like support in setting up a crowdfunding campaign or getting a card reader.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marilyn C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great prompt service. They did exactly as I'd asked in time for me to forge ahead!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Weebly? Great for our purposes.

Avantages

I can do a lot with minimal skills and what I can't do, Team Phoenix does for me. It's not THAT different from Wordpress, which I've used in the past. The home page looks great. There's a SUPPORT button that pops up on each page, but it's respectfully in the lower right corner so it doesn't feel too grasping. We can change the content ourselves as we add more Peace Missions. Other Peace Games Ambassadors should be able to add their content too which will add more and more followers to our cause, which we desperately need!

Inconvénients

Can't figure out how to add text to pix, but I'm getting there. My assistant figured out how to add a BLOG to the menu on her own, so it's not rocket science. I think I'll be able to figure it out so we can add the immediate and ongoing story of our work for our supporters. It's a learning process and certainly not rocket science! Whenever faced with a problem, the Team has fixed it within 2 days, so that solves the problem, but it feels best to DYI.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joann L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great fundraising platform at a good value

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have raised a lot of donations and paid less for the transactions than when we used other fundraising platforms.

Avantages

The software is easy to use, so our non-development staff can create their own fundraising campaigns. The cost and the transactions fees are also very low compared to what I found with other fundraising platforms. The customer service folks also always respond very quickly and are helpful.

Inconvénients

I have suggested to Flipcause that they combine the Donation level selection page, Personal information entry page, and Card information entry page into one page. Less clicking for potential donors. They responded positively to my suggestion and are passing it on to their development team for a future update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vivian A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Your team is always available and they provide excellent help.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and adaptable to our website. Reports for all donations and student fees is easy to access. Our staff find it a great program.

Inconvénients

Some features are not available. For example, we would like to use it for Donor information and tracking.

Réponse de Flipcause

Hi Vivian, thank you for your feedback. Great news, we recently launched our CRM beta which can be used to track donor information. Here's more information on our CRM beta: https://www.flipcause.com/crm. If you have any questions or concerns about CRM give us a call at 800-523-1950 or email your success manager.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jim K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

From day one the service has been great, and it has not fallen off.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use, great pricing, makes many aspects of fundraising more efficient.

Avantages

Flipcause's ease of use and pricing are the most wonderful aspects of the software.

We have a small staff for our non-profit, so having this tool make many aspects of fundraising for efficient is also great.

Inconvénients

I already get a great return on investment, but I would like more functionality to be added. But in classic Flipcause style, they are working on adding more functionality!!! What a great decision to go with Flipcause.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10