231 avis

Livestorm

Un outil de communication vidéo simple et puissant pour entreprises de toutes tailles

4,7 /5 (231 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,7
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7
Support client
4,6
98% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
231 avis
Carole J.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Outil et support très efficaces

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

L'outil fonctionne très bien, l'ergonomie est adaptée, nos participants en redemandent
L'équipe technique et l'équipe commerciale sont très réactives

Inconvénients

Lors de rares dysfonctionnements, le support technique réagit très rapidement pour régler le problème.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jacques D.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

facile d'utilisation, complet et qui permet d'envoyer des mails personnalisé

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/03/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

La faciliter d'utilisation, qualité du produit, robuste et jamais de panne.

très bon service à la clientèle.

Inconvénients

Ce que j,aime de Livestorm, c'est que losqu'on fait des recommandations, nous sommes écoutés et les ajouts de fonctionnalités sont souvent ajoutées.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Fabien A.
Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Très bon outil de webinaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Facile à prendre en mains
Qualité de la documentation et du support

Inconvénients

Pas de difficultés particulières.
J'ai eu des problèmes à mettre le logo mais résolu.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Emilie H.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

Très bon produit

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ergonomie, design, simplicité, réponse rapide du service via le tchat en ligne

Inconvénients

pas de retour négatif pour l'instant peut-etre les tarifs en point négatif sur le multi intervenants

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Shirley G.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Tres bon outil

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Acquisition de leads et enrichissement de données

Avantages

Cet outil a totalement modifié notre systeme de vente.
Nous avons survecu a la crise du covid grace a lui

Inconvénients

Export des données enrichies
Export plus rapide car la il faut attendre un peu

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Clelia S.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés

La solution idéale pour s'adapter, vite et bien, au contexte actuel !

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Après une présentation en ligne claire et concise, nous avons décidé d'essayer Livestorm !
la plateforme est à la portée de tous et l'accompagnement des équipes Livestorm est excellent. Adaptation, réactivité et conseil, nous étions là où il fallait être pour une première expérience réussie.

Avantages

La solution est super User Friendly et très personnalisable.

Inconvénients

Les formats des images n'est pas toujours très clair et ca fait perdre un peu de temps pour l'adaptation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Baptiste F.
Secteur d'activité: Organisme politique
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur

Meilleur outil pour toucher tous les publics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 29/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Facile d'utilisation et intuitif

Avantages

Nous souhaitons toucher tous les habitants de notre ville, de tous les ages, il nous fallait donc un outil facile d'accès. Après plusieurs essaies, Livestorm est ressorti gagnant. C'est pourquoi nous avons choisi LiveStorm

Inconvénients

Prix élevé par rapport à la concurrence.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Marc L.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Outil parfait !

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 04/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cet outil est simplement parfait. De la mise en place du webinar au fonctionnalité en live, en passant par les automatisations.

Inconvénients

Le prix est élevé. Mais cela est compréhensible au vu de la qualité de l'outil.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ingrid B.
Secteur d'activité: Produits laitiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

Ergonomique et intuitif pour tous

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Envoi automatique de reminders avant event
facilité d'accès pour les inscrits
Ergonomique et intuitif
stabilité de l'outil

Inconvénients

tarif à l'administrateur...2 auraient été judicieux pour ce tarif
l'absence de possibilité d'envoyer à posteriori le replay après montage et réintégration dans la session

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Tania D.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés

Un excellent outil, très convivial

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Livestorm est extrêment simple à utiliser et les webinars sont très simples à mettre en place.

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités type Replay ou suivi des inscriptions, automatisation des mails transactionnels ou mise à la charte qui sont très appréciés.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Valentin G.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés

Très bon outil fiable et professionnel

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Facile à installer et à paramétrer. Des mises à jour de fonctionnalités intéressantes.

Inconvénients

Certaines intégrations peuvent aller encore plus loin mais c'est déjà bien.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Enrico D.
Secteur d'activité: Médias de diffusion
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Perfect Webinar platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use livestorm in a daily case.
Producing live-webinars works fine.
Also a lot of daily webinars up to 200 participants to very different themes and attendees works.
A big feature is also the extensive automatisation possibilities.

Avantages

It is easy to use, has an enormous compatibility and some outstanding features.

Inconvénients

The compatibility mode for bringing attendees to stage could be a little more relaxed.
It doesnt work also on iPad pro as a "Mobile device".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Leonie H.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Intuitive tooling that works very well for global webinars

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/10/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The overall experience has been really good and we've had many compliments from over the world. The software is easy to use and as people do not need to download a separate programme makes it accessible.

Avantages

It is easy to set up webinars, very intuitive and provides you with a nice data dashboard to directly understand the success of your webinar. Livestorm keeps innovating and improving, and listens to the feedback of their customers. Also, a big plus for us is that Livestorm is GDPR compliant.

Inconvénients

It is a browser software, meaning that it is more susceptible to the internet connection of the speakers. On the other hand, we have not had any speaker (unless there internet was completely down) not being able to finish their presentation. A simple page refresh usually does the trick, but it can of course impact the user experience when speakers drop off.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Justin G.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Glitchy and Problematic from Day 1 - Gave them multiple chances to fix and rectify

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had a screenshare issue with our very first webinar. We were advised by support to use a different browser, told to reset some settings on our devices to let it better perform. Tested this in a test webinar, inquired if we'd need to reset before each webinar, and they said no, but it continued to be problematic. Then we started having audio issues and blurry imagery. We thought that when comparing webinar softwares, the one thing that everyone was doing well was the core of the technology - being able to display screen + video + audio without problem on everyone's devices. We were only really comparing the niceties that come with it (marketing features) but we deeply regret making that assumption. We ended up with 3-4 botched webinars that made a poor impression on potential customers, and support wasn't interested in compensating us for the inconvenience, which is why I'm writing this: to alert other users who might be giving this company too much credit for things to work the way they're supposed to. You shouldn't have to bend over backwards to show your screen, video, and audio without a hitch.

Avantages

Nice registration pages. Ability to have multiple moderators assisting with answering Questions & Chats. Email reminders prior to event start. Nice reporting.

Inconvénients

Showing my screen on a Mac was glitchy and inconsistent, and pixelated & blurry at times. Audio issues that made me sound like a frog, despite using multiple different audio inputs. Confusing interface with "Sessions" vs. "Webinars" and peculiar way to modify options for each webinar (or session?). No willingness by support to offer any compensation for multiple botched webinars.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Livestorm

Hi Justin,

We're sorry to see you've had a disappointing experience with Livestorm. We understand your frustration in light of these difficulties. We are constantly working towards having the best product possible, which means dedicating the majority of our resources to stability and support. Sometimes issues occur that are out of our hands due to our user's specific setups.

We do apologize for the poor experience you had, and we'll continue to strive towards improving and perfecting Livestorm.

Best,

The Livestorm Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Andy B.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Our Go To Webinar Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We run a face to face training company. We couldnt train face to face anymore so it enable us continue to provide services in the current new norm. In the future we will be able to use it as an extension to our physical sessions too.

Avantages

An abundance of included features over and above the competition, no additional 'add-ons', were not fans of the 'Ryanair' menu type software services we just want it to include stuff. Simple user interface and good analytics integrations and analytics

Inconvénients

The support isn't instantly available if you have on the spot issues, but we have only had a need for this once in 6 months.
The Current customization and design to white label are a little limited, as is the ability to shift and size broadcast windows to suit

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Udo W.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Webinar platform that saves you a lot of time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/06/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Until now I had a very good experience. All of my webinars worked fine - no interruptions. We use it in the team and all the team members didn't have problems to get used to the platform. Reports are fine as you can see who attended and what questions were asked.

Avantages

Livestorm is easy to use. You can setup a webinar in a few minutes and then it does all the hard work for you: registration page, registration confirmation, reminder for the webinar and it sends also the information about the replay of the webinar. You can customize the registration page and also the eMails. The webinar room is easy to use for hosts and also participants, as no software installation is required.

Inconvénients

Guest speakers need use the right Browser (Google Chrome) to go on stage. Sometimes the platform has little stability problems but this often depends on the bandwidth of your internet connection. A custom background for your video would be very nice. Perhaps this comes in a later update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Melissa K.
Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great web platform for webinar events!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Running our events through this platform has helped us continue to build our relationship and trust with our clients.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and requires no downloads. This is key for our clients who attend our events. With other software platforms, downloads are often necessary for it to function and many of our clients do not have these admin rights on their PCs.

As the admin for this software I could not believe how well integrated everything was, Livestorm thought of almost everything you could need to seamlessly and professionally run webinar events. The event analytics are at your fingers tips evaluation.

Inconvénients

As we began to use the software we identified some improvements that could be made. These recommendations were made to Livestorm and implemented in short order. At this time I have no complaints!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jose M.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent software for webinars, courses

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic experience. It can only get better as you improve!

Avantages

I The ease of use and functionalities. After spending over a month researching webinar platforms and watching webinar reviews, I finally found on Livestorm a solid platform.
- Great landing page design
- email automations
- sign-in process
- calendar of future events

Inconvénients

- Ability to save Call to action button: It would be fantastic if button information could be saved to be used in future webinars (as in polls).
- Payment gateway to paid webinars

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Hannah S.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Webinar software that's easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We really enjoy using the platform and have every intention to continue using it into the future for our upcoming live and on-demand video events.

Avantages

I like the interactivity that the platform allows. We use the chat and polls section very successfully and get great interaction from our attendees. The landing page setup and automated emails makes setting up your webinars really easy.

Inconvénients

We integrated the Livestorm platform with our HubSpot CRM and while the setup process is simple and easy using the API, the ability to define the information transferred into HubSpot onto the contact record is limited to one section and only allows the webinar name to be input into HubSpot. The ability to choose the field to be populated and with what information would be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Thomas B.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Both live and on-demand paid webinars supported

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support is excellent and very responsive. Video quality is 720p or 1080p if requested - very nice.

Avantages

We need a software that supports webinars users pay for - both live events and recordings. We found no other software doing it as well as Livestorm. Added bonus: Attendees do not need additional software, they join via browser

Inconvénients

Payment for webinars could be integrated rather than through Eventbrite/Zapier, which is expensive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Alexandra H.
Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Livestorm helped level up our events

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/08/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The UX of the software is just incredible. Attendees of our events had such positive feedback on the quality and ease of use of the tool. They knew where everything was to engage well with the tool. It also has more customisability in terms of design, compared to other tools.

Inconvénients

Just wish we could remove the colour overlay and greyscale for the cover images. Would make our event registration pages pop even more!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Helen R.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Outstanding product - best combination of features I've found

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/05/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has allowed us to pivot our face to face solutions into online ones, rapidly and cost effectively, to respond to the business challenges introduced through the Covid-19 pandemic. Our customers are happy and responsive, and we haven't had any utilization issues or problems from any client thus far. The customer service is excellent, although I would enjoy a live chat functionality, and honestly after investigating many other platforms, I can say this one beats the competition hands down.

Avantages

For us, the crucial aspects were the customisation of the registration process (in this case via Zapier which we already use) and the ease of applying consistent branding across multiple webinars with the Duplicate option. The reporting is detailed and simple to use, and the metrics regarding attendance have given us key insights into our user base. The ease of on-demand and replay features also stands out. Lastly, the customer support has been outstanding. I absolutely recommend this product, we were up and running with a branded webinar in less than 10 minutes.

Inconvénients

Honestly, the platform does everything we need. If I had to highlight anything, I'd like to be able to customise reporting a bit more and b) the process of asking for an export, waiting for a mail, and then downloading the export is a bit clunky.

I've had several issues with invites being flagged as spam, despite clients whitelisting the relevant domains, and it would be nice to be able to register (rather than invite) people for a webinar directly from the dashboard rather than requiring Zapier, and it would be nice to customise the timing of the triggered mails going out before/after a webinar.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mark L.
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Livestorm fills the gaps

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The support team seem very responsive, but during lockdown they are not focused on improving the product, rather on making sure that the product actually works with all this increased demand. Fair enough!

Avantages

I researched a lot of different webinar packages before choosing live storm. Some of the best features for us were the fact that you could have six different participants on the screen at once, the fact that the attendee doesn’t need to download a file, the flexibility of the registration page, and the ability to upload presentation slides. It looks slick too.

Inconvénients

There are some features that could still be improved. Although it seems to be in beta-phase at the moment the ability for replays of any webinar to have presentation slides is important and not currently possible outside of the beta trial. Also, the display of upcoming webinars could be improved a lot. In other words rather than just one long list of upcoming webinars perhaps allow a list of today’s webinars, this week’s webinars, etc

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emma G.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Professional and engaging!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use Livestorm for the weekly webinars we run in our 7-week online leadership program, Leadership Beyond the Theory. For past cohorts, we used a different webinar software, but Livestorm is brilliant - we will never go back! Our students love the interactive nature of it (polls, chat and questions are really easy to see and use), and from a moderator and host point of view, it's incredibly easy and fun to use. The reminder emails are awesome and I'm confident that the emails led to an increased attendance rate overall. Did I mention how great the polls are? Really useful for collecting important customer information. Great customer service, even with the timezone difference between France and Australia they made time to video call me and help with different bits and pieces. Highly recommend!

Inconvénients

The only thing that I found tricky was making sure our internet was strong enough to run it at a high quality - the other webinar software we used was an app on the computer so quality was the same all the time, but because Livestorm streams through the internet you have to have good speeds (which Australia typically doesn't! When we ran the webinars from the US we had more than enough internet strength to run a really high-quality video).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Livestorm

Thanks Emma, that's great feedback.

The fact that we're streaming through a browser indeed demands a bit more resources both in computer power and internet speed, but it's quite close.

The pros of our tech is that the protocol is open-source, fully encrypted, and obviously does not demand any downloads.

I strongly suggest going through our docs to get the ideal bandwidth, best practices, and the tool to test your environment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jennifer O.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I did easily 20 hours of research and for the cost and what this offers this is truly better then even the most popular platforms out there with more brand recognition. I have no doubt this will be a household name in short order.

Avantages

I could go on and on so I am going to make a list:

User interface
INTEGRATIONS!!!
Great Graphic Design
Editing and saving is easy
Making webinars and changing them is easy
Great landing page
Great webinar room
Call in options and file downloads
chat option
poll option
private questions option
Screen share
automatic recording
the data gotten on visitors is IMMENSE
great customizable questionnaire for signing up
Customizable send emails
Incredible customer service always present
Great audience filtering
Easy export of audience data
I like the way the teams are built. They don't want to just take all of your money they have ways you can ad team members like me (tech person) to help run the webinar if you only have one host which is all we need.

Inconvénients

The only thing you should note though it's never been a problem ever for me is that they are in France. So the customer service is only available in the mornings in the USA.

Also I saw some shortcomings but in the six months using the platform they have made the updates. If you make a suggestion they listen and truly consider adding that upgrade.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Livestorm

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!
We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with Livestorm. Please do get in touch with us if you have any further feedback for improvement :)

Regarding the US support hours, you are right. We absolutely needed that to offer a better experience! This is the reason why, we've extended our support coverage to the US timezone since the beginning of September! Whether in the East Coast or the West Coast, you should not have any problem reaching out to us during office hours :) We will make an official announcement in October regarding this.

Thanks again for taking the time to submit your feedback Jennifer! :)

Best,
Elif and the Livestorm team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10