Avis clients sur Odoo CRM

Odoo CRM

CRM open source

4.1/5 (49 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very flexible full featured CRM/ERP, with more modules than SME's will probably need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I've been using Odoo for several years now (since it was branded TinyERP), and I believe it's one of the best open source solutions there. It's extensible, flexible and to a great extent reliable. I developed my own custom modules to extend my specific usecases

Inconvénients

- Backward incompatibility. Migrating data after upgrade require a lot of manual work
- Setup can be a bit tricky
- Administration and customization may (or may not) require a bit of a learning curve, depending on the level of customization you need

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sarfraz A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No better CRM available in market with niche capabilities like Odoo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Ease to making calls send text messages electronically sign documents email and much more from a single module. The integration of apps like Astrix opens a new opportunities for industries who depend on inbound and outbound calls on a daily basis. It’s extremely easy to use and highly recommended.

Inconvénients

Does not have document management system integrated to CRM. Ability to manage open and closed tenders.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Turkesh P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best solution for nay type of business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Fully customizable
Open source and Enterprise version with good support
Fastest growing community
Really stable product

Inconvénients

Sometime slow if the database is big or concurrent users are more. (Need a good maintainer for the server as currently no optimization documents available easily) but to avoid this odoo.sh can be used.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amjid A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ODOO is one of the easiest and user friendly CRM and ERP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

odoo is easy to use and interface is user friendly. Team members and supervisors can have realtime information. it can be integrated to bi tools.

Inconvénients

Data is with oodoo therefore it can be a risk as most cloud based apps do have. Local support might be problem in most of the cases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Valentina G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoices talking...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Very good for enterprises that want to program their business and make feasible and easy the accounting.

Avantages

1. If you watch all tutorials and search information about how to use it, Oddo is essential for Administration. 2. You can find all you need for accounting and CRM in one platform. 3. When you download the data in Oddo you will be able to handle your business or Company.

Inconvénients

1. Has many options, so it is easy to lose yourself if you don´t know what are you looking for. 2. It is a Little difficult to program invoices because sometimes Odoo tells you that he needs more info of the client for making the invoice, but he doesn`t specify what is missing, so you have to check everything twice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Randall C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome app and so much value!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

We switched from Hubspot to Odoo CRM. The main reason is for connectivity to our manufacturing operations. Just being able to tie leads, to quotes, to sales, to manufacturing orders, to product support/helpdesk activities...well, there is nothing like it. Clean, easy to use, customizable however needed, affordable, scaleable. Version 11 is what we are using and the new user interface is great and easy to use. Our employees have learned it very fast.

Inconvénients

My only complaint is that I didn't find them sooner. Seriously...it's that good. They have come a long way from OpenERP years ago to where they are today. The demo is free, so give it a shot!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Felix F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

better than I expected

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Its functionality is very complete. many options to have the control of the flow of work, I love how simple and productive is its module of reports. very easy to install and administer

Inconvénients

installing or updating any of its modules is not such a simple task, it requires certain technical skills.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Luis R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

East to use.
Integrated with other Odoo apps like purchases, sales, accounting, contacts, and so on.
Web CRM that can be usted over every device.

Inconvénients

No comments for this.
Odoo CRM os simple.
Perhaps only cons is more integrated with email and social Networks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carlos david M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just a great CRM!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Really easy to use software for customers that can beat any other commercial solution available, plus highly customizable

Inconvénients

There isn't social integration such a Facebook leads, LinkedIn.
There isn't a clear timeline with all the history of the customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erick K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Go Do Odoo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I would recommend this product for standard businesses. If you're in a specialty niche you'll find the run of the mill features fairly bland and uncustomizable.

Avantages

Odoo is a FULLY Functional CRM. Its gigantic bundle of associated plugins/modules allows for complete customization of the software according to the platform or needs you may have entailed for it.

Inconvénients

Again, the giant bundle of plugins / modules makes the overall product somewhat tricky from an admin end, "do I really need this"? and "will I benefit from having this"? are really plaguing questions when setting this product up from and IT perspective.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Shannon S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Swiss Army knife for our small businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Know what you’re looking for in each module and check to make sure everything you need is there before buying and relying othe module.

Avantages

There are many modules that make running your business in one program simple. We were able to get rid of 5 different programs and just go with Odoo.

Inconvénients

Because it’s a Swiss Army knife, not all of the modules work as good as a software that only focuses on one thing. For instance, the appointment scheduling and website/e-commerce were not sufficient for us. However, the benefits of having everything else connected are awesome

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Hans V.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jose luis A.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hilar A.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Luis miguel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Odoo CRM is great!

Publié le 05/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Excelent product. User friendly and flexible to setup teams and organize your sales funnel.

Inconvénients

Odoo is a very powerfull Business Apps integrated system. I don't have anything in mind I don't like.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bhavin P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome app..

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Functionality even features and almost users friendly, easy to use everything !!!
Really awesome applications...

Inconvénients

It's awesome applications..
Performance issues but nothing else...
Improve odoo server optimization...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jesus alan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software!

Publié le 03/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis

With Odoo CRM you can track your customer from the lead to the sale, including every contact I made with them, including phone calls and every email can be tracked in this app, and the integration with another Odoo apps make it a really complete solution.

Avantages

It's really ease to configure and use, it's very user friendly and the learning curve is really low

Inconvénients

If you use Odoo CRM on premise, the configuration is more complex that using Saas

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Manuel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can easily manage all my leads, prospects and customers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Detailed information of every aspect of my relationship with my customers. Customer support is also exceptional.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. Although I'm a new user, I've had the opportunity to use other CRMs, so I can definitely recommend Odoo's CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohamed S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An Amazing Cost-Effective Product

Publié le 25/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Odoo CRM us very easy to use and can be taught in one day. It covers a large scope of the CRM needs and can be easily customized by the Odoo partners.

Inconvénients

Odoo support and frequent change in directions. Stability is an issue sometimes

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jose V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great open CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Odoo is great, we can do almost everything with this ERP

Avantages

It cover all the enterprise process, CRM, accounting, sales, also have social tools like calendar, discuss, contacts. Also have an usefully POS and a inventory module

Inconvénients

We don't encounter major cons in the evaluation and implementation off this CRM suit for manage our projects. They cover almost all off our needs

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Charline H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A quick start for an effective result

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The ergonomics of the product is well worked, users quickly understand what it is. No need to enter tons of data, the results appear quickly on the screen. The filter rules and the search engine are efficient

Inconvénients

The product can still evolve on marketing automation features.
The support could produce video examples on various concrete case

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Odoo is a great system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

-You can pick and choose what you want and need, and remove services you don't.
-App for mobile use
-pictures are easy to add to product
-a lot of support from youtube channel to forum

Inconvénients

-They group some services together
-There is a steep learning curve
-you need to pay for another app in order to personalize the system how you like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nolan Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ODOO CRM gives you value for money and great service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The Odoo CRM is a very user friendly application. Even a beginner can use the software without any training.

Inconvénients

Since Odoo CRM is competing with giant players like SAP, integration though easy, is a bit tricky and might be costly. It is best that you get a full suite of ERP instead of integrating it with others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Linas G.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Laure D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very nice experience!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Very intuitive, easy to use, great adaptability to our company needs. Even our representatives seem to be happy!

Inconvénients

Until now, I have nothing to say, hopefully it will remain the same for the coming years!
The reactivity of the Odoo team is really impressive

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10