Avis clients sur ScheduFlow

ScheduFlow

Simple scheduling software for any business

4.6/5 (237 avis)
Nadja T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable and very easy to use Scheduling Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved customer service, improved reliability.

Avantages

When we started using this software we switched from a completely paper-based model. Since we rolled out ScheduFlow for our team, our error rates have dropped dramatically and we have been able to greatly improve our reliability and service to customers.
The most amazing feature of this software is its ease of use. We have had users with no prior computer experience learn to navigate the software within two days. For this we did not need manuals or documentation, it is so very intuitive to learn. Mobile users needed no more than a 5 minute briefing to start using the tool independently on their mobile devices.
The user interface is great and highly customisable. We use it for scheduling taxi drivers and their trips and it works very well for us. It is not very pricey if you only need to use it within a relatively small team. I would recommend this tool to anyone who needs to schedule a very small company or project without a huge upfront investment in licenses or training.

Inconvénients

The software feels a little bit "work in progress". Certain small glitches could not be resolved by tech support. For example one of my desktop users cannot see whether he sets an appointment at 2 am or pm because the am/pm doesn't show for him. We flagged this 2 months ago and it remains unresolved.
We have also been having troubles with our license management, although support has always been quick to resolve these, we've had down times of several hours because of it.
What we also don't enjoy is that there is no local backup of data. So unless you have a very reliable internet connection, you can be unable to see or edit your schedules.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Bruce D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Got Scheduflow?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

there is only one issue we needed solved, and Scheduflow solves it.... SPEED. Thenprohram is easy to use, making appts quick to make/modify at the POS.

Avantages

I learned the UI in 10 minutes top to bottom. I was able to train all the employees quickly on using the mobile version to control their own scheduling. Soeed of bookings at the POS is key for us, and Scheduflow is the best way to go. Easy to read color blocking, mobile versatility, pricing..... its all there!

Inconvénients

I dont really have "cons"... more of a wish list of future additions. I would like to see the ability to add an auto email to appt contacts so the program can send reminders we can set up.
I would also love to see a photo option where a cam can integrate in and be used to add a photo reference to the appt spot.
lastly, I would like to see a way to isolate individual employee catagories and show a quick list of available appt spots at a glance rather than doing a full weekly search.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rose T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ScheduFlow is a Great Resource

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ScheduFlow has a user friendly platform. The design of this software speaks louder about its high value functionality. Users can create their whole day, whole week or even whole month schedule. It is easier to edit entries. Users can also print out the schedule and the care. The real time features of this software allow anybody to view updates of an organization wherever they are and using any mobile device, which is connected to the internet. With regard to cost management, this software saves time and cost effective for a large organization. The cost of this software and the return on investment is great.

Avantages

Designers of this software gave it great effort and work. It allows customized scheduling with colors, fonts and space size. The colors are great for highlighting activities that need more attention.
One ScheduFlow purchase can be assigned to unlimited computers and unlimited employees.

Inconvénients

CD purchase is an old enough technology. It could be better if we purchased this software directly online.
Six months subscription and then renewing is also not good enough arrangement because the owners may inflate prices and since you're used to using this software, you will have no otherwise rather than having to purchase it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tamara D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Office Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to create and color code each employee and each type of service. This makes it easy for us to look at the scheduler and know exactly what the employee is doing based on the color as well as the status of the actual service call.
It is very reasonably priced for all that it offers.

Inconvénients

We would like to to be able to integrate with QuickBooks and read our customer base so that we would not have to enter customer information twice.
We would also like to see that the software become available for Apple computers. We have recently switched to Apple computers and as of yet have not found a program that works as good as ScheduFlow within the Apple apps. Therefore we have both Apple and Windows computers at the desk and this is cumbersome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nick R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This has been a great product for our business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to schedule appointments across multiple computers and users.

Avantages

The fact that every computer is linked together and appointments instantly pop up. A user in the front of the business can schedule an appointment for a user in the back and never have to tell them. Also, reminders can be set to automatically pop up. For instance you can make an appt recur to remind yourself to pay a bill or contact a customer.

Inconvénients

Some of the use takes a bit of a learning curve. It could be streamlined a little. The process to add users could also be streamlined a little more but ultimately the pros outweigh the cons.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Evelyn L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As Easy as 1-2-3

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most of this software is that you get to customize your employees, we are in the construction field and with other software it was difficult on knowing which employee we dispatch.

Inconvénients

Cons would be that there’s no app for iphones . Everything is cloud base

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It fits our purposes at work, note-taking is good. Can't check from home is a big bummer(licenses)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that anyone on the system can edit the schedule and that it updates fairly quickly. It is great for being able to check notes across different users which is a plus.

Inconvénients

Honestly I am very frustrated that there is no ability for me to check schedule from home. ON days that I am off I have to call in and ask an office staff about what changed on my schedule or come in to work to check. It would take my organization using another license for me to have functionality at home.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Joe G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, sleek, flexible

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used this program before in previous roles but found myself with a similar need in a new role with a new company. The ease of use for setting this up and then the seamless way that it has helped my team communicate their tasks with much more clarity has been terrific.

Avantages

Flexibility to use it at multiple different locations, and for different area functions to see only the information that they need to see. Customer Support was very quick, and even added functionality I requested in a very short part of time.

Inconvénients

Resource utilization counts tasks/appointments and not hours deployed. Would like to see % of hours assigned compared to working hours available

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tommy N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dependable scheduling software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been with Duoserve for 10 years and consider the software a need to my company I could not work without. It keeps me organized and my customer happy with the consistency and speed of the data at my finger tips.

Avantages

The interface is friendly to use and looks clean and simple. Searching history and future scheduling is simple and fast using a cloud based service. The price is fair and problems are seldom.

Inconvénients

The annual renewal process, lacking a mobile version that works similar to the desktop version.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Barbara S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When it works (which is 98% of the time), it works great and takes care of my business needs. But when it was down and I couldn't access my schedule it was extremely stressful.

Avantages

It is user friendly, It takes care of my small business needs

Inconvénients

They DO NOT have 24 hour help. They are in a different time zone than me and if it goes down which it has, 2X I can't access my schedule to know who, when or if a client is coming in. I have to wait for DuoServe to get to work before I can address the problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Patrick B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product and Great Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

At Neurotherapy Northwest we have been using ScheduFlow for over 5 yrs. As a small mental health practice it is an affordable scheduling solution with a lot of power and easy to use. Duoserve's customer service is quick to respond to any question or problem. We highly recommend ScheduFlow.

Avantages

Easy to setup and use. Minimal training needed. Great customer service.

Inconvénients

A local backup option would be nice just in case we lose our internet connection.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nikki S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service, convenient and super easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I like that this software is clean and simple to use, especially on my mobile device. Just a few glitches but there is always room for improvement.

Avantages

I use this software through one of my clients as it their preferred software for scheduling. It was super easy and quick to learn, not much training required at all. I like the fact that it is very convenient and simple to use via desktop and mobile device and have noticed that this is the only desktop app that actually works extremely well on my android device without any glitches. You can easily share your contacts info and share appointments also. I also reviewed a free demo before using this software that was step by step simple so this would be great for users that are new beginners who aren't software savvy and also great for advanced users.

Inconvénients

Holiday dates are not automatically uploaded or shown in the calendar. There isn't a "back" button should you make a mistake so you will have to create a new event. I do not pay for the service since I use it through a client but have heard it is a bit higher in cost compared to it's competitors.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tommy N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been using ScheduFlow since 2008

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Greta scheduling software !

Avantages

Ease of scheduling and the speed of the software is great ! Adding resources and clients is easy too. Looking up customer history and forward scheduling is a breeze and works very quickly.

Inconvénients

More room for notes in the client information. Keeping a history of the clients in these notes will help. A button installed on the appointment window that contains that clients notes would be ideal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pacific woods G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Duoserve has helped me grow my business and stay organized

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's available to all my staff, both office users and mobile users, and everyone sees our schedule changes in real time.

Inconvénients

That I can't apply more than one client to an appointment. Sometimes we work with more than one client on a job and if I were able to assign them all I wouldn't have to track it in an additional program, it would be my preference to just have all the information in one place.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Patrick B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As a small business ScheduFlow as been a great scheduling tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cloud based scheduling software that is easy to use.

Avantages

Easy to use right from the start. Don't have to worry about doing a backup. Can access from home or on the road.

Inconvénients

Mobile access should be a standard feature and be similar to the desktop version. It would be nice to have a notes feature for each scheduled item that is different from the description box and would also allow for attachments.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ken W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The New Online Version is Fantastic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ScheduFlow is the new book appointments on PC technology. This software utilizes a powerful high level cloud computing technology. Creators of this software made a live calendar that will remind users of their appointment schedules even when some is too occupied. One of the greatest advantages of this scheduling software is allowing synchronization where a schedule entered on this end will be available on the other end among members. ScheduFlow ease scheduling within an organization, eliminating the laborious use of papers and that sometimes go unnoticed.

Avantages

ScheduFlow solves the biggest problem of activity scheduling.
Tasks can be scheduled while on the go.
Customer service is also excellent
No worrying about leaving a timetable in office or at home.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

efficient and utilitarian program customizable to most needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its cloud based so very easy to access from multiple platforms. Updates instantly for all users. More cost effective than purchasing industry specific software with less functionality.

Inconvénients

Customer support is difficult to access and not helpful in a timely fashion. Periodically for unknown reasons program needs to be reinstalled to work again...may be a problem with updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Drue M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great schedule program. works well for our needs. A lot of time and design went into this program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

smooth schedule throughout the five locations

Avantages

multiple stores can use the program. Easy to use. Great functionality and design. also has mobile access.

Inconvénients

I wish they had tech support that answered phone immediately... but they do respond well by email.
At times our licenses get hung up and even though we have extra available we cannot add new people until tech responds to email... frustrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jonathan A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy of use scheduling software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I'm using this software for my technician's appointments. It has been really good for my use so far. It's really easy of use, and it's nicely built. Support has been really helpful in solving my problems in a really decent time.

Avantages

Easy of use
Very clear
Good database
Online backups

Inconvénients

No mac version
They took off some functions like the dates with appointments in bold
It's twice the price than what I was paying for the last 5 years

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Patrick B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product and Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

At Neurotherapy Northwest we have been using ScheduFlow for over 5 yrs. As a small mental health practice it is an affordable scheduling solution with a lot of power and easy to use. Duoserve's customer service is quick to respond to any question or problem. We highly recommend ScheduFlow.

Avantages

Easy to setup and use. Minimal training needed. Great customer service.

Inconvénients

A local backup option would be nice just in case we lose our internet connection.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Crista O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love the ease of use. Wish it had some addisional selection features to print, but love it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Made my scheduling life easier

Avantages

The ease of use. easy to explain how to use it. I can see multiple employee schedules at the same time. The contact list it creates and when looking for a contact it makes them easier to find.

Inconvénients

The printing options it has. Would have loved to be able to print the schedule as viewed on screen without having to do a printscreen

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tommy N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good scheduling program!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been a Duoserve customer for 8 years and their product has evolved and gotten better with each update. We especially like the cloud based data storage and how easily accessed the data is for referencing our customer data base. The tech support has been timely and has the personal feel you would expect with your only gateway to your customers.

Avantages

Useability and support

Inconvénients

Information could be more versatile

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Robin P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use for our business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Efficiency for our company

Avantages

Quick and efficient. Works perfectly for our business and is easy for our employees to follow. Can trace past reservations very easily too. Have all the emails and contact information.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it goes offline but that is due to where we live in South Lake Tahoe. Other than that no real problems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Doug I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I've had great luck with ScheduFlow!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Made scheduling conflicts disappear basically

Avantages

We started by using the offline version, which worked 6 years ago for us, but moved on to the subscription version. Much, much better for us!

Inconvénients

At first the system wasn't something I was used to, but customer support we great to help have a smooth transition from offline to online versions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kristin G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedule Flow was very helpful when I called in. They helped us resolve the problem we were having.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits we have using this software, is being organized on a daily basis with scheduling our clients.

Avantages

It is very user friendly and easy to schedule. When we are scheudling it is very simple to look up job names and customers. It is very nice being able to print off the schedule as well, so we can hand our customers their schedule.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10