iAuditor

Application mobile d'inspection de listes de contrôle utilisée pour effectuer des audits

Note globale

4,6 /5
(185)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,6/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

185 avis

Florian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digitalisation de la fonction QSE pour la validation des compétences et surveillances terrains

Publié le 18/10/2022

Utilisation quotidiennes pour valider les compétences terrains des collaborateurs. Permet de générer en automatique un rapport pdf, servant de preuve pour la montée en compétence des collaborateurs.
Vérification hebdomadaire des enjeux et contrainte QSE au travers de checklist.
Analyse via 3D ou 8D des accidents/ presque accidents

Avantages

Suppression des rapports et/ ou checklist papiers.
Remonter automatiques des points identifiés comme critiques et non réalisés / validés.
Création de checklist de validation des compétences.
Création de support pour audit / VRS / etc...

Inconvénients

le suivi des actions. il n'est pas possible de le modifier pour le rendre plus claire et plus simple d'utilisation.
Pas d'exportation sous formes de rapports de la fonction observation.

Allison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Digitalisation des validations de compétences

Publié le 03/11/2022

Iauditor me permet de digitaliser tous les audits de poste, de suivre des VRS et de faire des 3D et 8D.

Avantages

Création des inspections simples, Génère un rapport PDF en automatique clair, Clarté dans le déroulement des questions,Pouvoir ajouter un commentaire ou mettre une action lors d'une mauvaise réponse à la question,Possibilité de consulter les inspections archivées

Inconvénients

Le suivi des actions n'est pas intuitif, impossibilité d'envoyer les rapports directement depuis Iauditor (passage par un client messagerie)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Audits made easy

Publié le 28/10/2019

IAuditor has streamlined our quality assurance program, and allowed us to deliver a very nice end product through its PDF reporting. Overall, top notch program.

Avantages

IAuditor is as user friendly as they come. Templates are easy to create and easy to follow, PDF reports are clean and professional, and easy to export. Can easily assign tasks with due dates to other users.

Inconvénients

Once you have used this software for a while it becomes sluggish due to the size of your database. Also uses a fair amount of data due to the amount of photos get uploaded.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An ISO 9001 Auditors Opinion

Publié le 25/02/2021

I enjoy using iAuditor. It helps me remember exactly what I need to review in different processes across different areas of the business and enables me to quantify

Avantages

I like how easy it is to put together audit reports. The varied options in the response features really helps set out when an auditor should expect a consistent answer or when they should write freely.

Inconvénients

You can't negatively reduce the overall score of an audit.
Scenario: we have one question asking if a particular form is completed for each worker involved. There might be five workers. If all five are missing the form, we would like to deduct 5 points from the audit total.
Currently points can only be deducted until that section reaches a score of zero. It is important that we show our auditees the negative impact their failure to complete this particular form for each worker so we currently deduct those five points from another section to reflect this, rather than iAuditor allowing us to score this section as -5.
The "weighting" option doesn't work in situations where there is potential for more than a set amount of forms required. If you need one form per person but have ten people on one job and five on another, then if ten forms missing on that job it is a greater failing than if three out of five from the other job are missing. The weighted option wouldn't be able to accurately represent this.

A second Con is that the results of audits cannot be easily exported in a summary report. While, yes each individual report can be exported, I cannot export a report summarising and comparing the answers given across five different reports to the same question. This may be because versions of templates can be overwritten, but perhaps once a template has been used it should be duplicated, not overwritten, in order to produce summary reports accurately.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Thanks for the review and feedback Gary. Sounds like you have a very specific need in regards to scoring. We'll pass this feedback on for you. Thanks again.

Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy 2 Use

Publié le 25/02/2021

Has helped with consistency across a number of auditors nationwide.

Avantages

Auto saving, easy editing & recall of previous inspections.

Inconvénients

Sometimes have difficulty syncing inspections.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hi Colin. Thanks for the review. Great to see iAuditor has an effect on your quality nationwide. If you ever have any syncing issues, please reach out to our Customer Support team via the LiveChat icon on the bottom right.

Phillip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assessment reporting

Publié le 25/02/2021

To be able to document written assessments / audits but be able to analyse their content into numbers and produce trends is a great ability that not many (have not seen) others can easily do. The use of the system and reduced need for lengthy and complex training to build, use and analyse the information is a clear advantage and strength of the program.

Avantages

You are able to write your assessment templates and workflows. You have full control over the templates and when/ how and what to modify without needing to wait on service personnel. It can be used for reporting of "out of the box" systems including compliance assessments.

Inconvénients

The training for the use and design of the templates does not clearly indicate that you need to be aware of the reporting/ analysing ability before you design and write your templates. It is best to know what you want to report and then to design the template to ask to write questions to get the desired analysis of the data.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hi Phillip. Thank you for taking the time and writing up a well thought out review. Really appreciate this feedback.

Ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Audits / Inspection / Checklists . . . It Does It All

Publié le 06/01/2022

As an admin and user every aspect of both are amazing. As an admin i create all of the form templates that we use at our organization. This process is very easy to learn how to use. I really like the logic question that automatically add additional question depending on you initial answer in the template. As a user the forms that we use are very simple to use. Simply open the software, locate the template you want to use, and start using it.

Avantages

There is a lot that I like about this software. The ease of use in developing a template to start. Then the ease of use when modifying a template. Another great feature is they offer a large "Public" library of form templates that other users have been nice enough to share. This makes it easy to modify the template to meet you exact needs. The ability to sign a for is an awesome feature as well.

Inconvénients

I have yet to find anything that i do not like about this software. Keep up the great work team iAuditor!

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Ray! Looks like you are making use of our logic questions within templates so it's great to see you utilizing this!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Customizable Safety Management Platform

Publié le 16/09/2020

Customer service has been great, and more importantly, they are continually improving their platform. I am the admin, so any time I go in as a user, I see a new feature that makes the platform more intuitive or advanced.

Avantages

You can create forms for anything you need. Everything can be customized, and includes great features like auto populating fields, dynamic options, and integrated incident reports.

Inconvénients

Early user problems that have been fixed. Scheduling feature is not as user friendly or seamless as it could be.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An essential app for Auditors.

Publié le 27/11/2019

We use it for our Audit needs. Especially our field officers take it our client places for auditing. iAuditor is Worth your money!

Avantages

Seamless integration with third party tools, especially with Tableau makes my job much easier when it comes to reporting.
Audits are much organized with iAuditor now. In the past it was really tough to manage the audits and checklists.

Inconvénients

Desktop version seems to be good. But with mobile version, I did face some syncing issues. But it was once in a while.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GREAT product and so versatile

Publié le 19/01/2018

OHS is so broad and I have found iAuditor helps me find and use the things that relate to me, but is also customizable to my organization's needs.

Avantages

The software is adaptable so allows me so much flexibility around creating and using OHS reports. It is easy to use and has an ever expanding template library that saves time and helps 'outside the box' thinking. I can access it on my mobile so I can walk around my work site taking notes and they are immediately loaded up into my reports. I can take and upload pictures and assign followup work with colleagues and contractors.

Inconvénients

There is very little I dislike about this product. Currently we use the free version, so I can only export reports in PDF format. We are upgrading shortly and I hope to be able to use everything.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use.

Publié le 28/05/2018

Live data that we are able to trend and share with contractors to improve their safety and services.

Avantages

Ability to create templates or modify templates that others have shared.
Easy to develop templates from scratch
Range of field types
Built in charts and ability to export to Excel for custom charting
Easy to use in the field
Easy to get users on board and operating quickly

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to build customised reporting within iAuditor rather than having to export to Excel.

Graham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

iAuditor Makes Inspections So Much Easier!

Publié le 10/10/2018

Cyclical inspections became so much easier once I spent the time to create the inspections in iAuditor.
This is a brilliant piece of software that I highly recemmend.

Avantages

You can create outstanding quality inspection lists and quality checks in minimal time.
The features and functionality made me look really professional when I presented the completed inspection sheet to my line manager.
Branding is a great addition to make the final reports look professional and personal.
Works great on tablet or phone which makes is super-handy and discreet.
It can be as simple or complex as you choose it to be.

Inconvénients

The Geo locating is sometimes off and annoying, but mostly pretty good.

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quality Templates and Customization At Your Fingertips

Publié le 07/03/2021

Getting auditors from different companies to use the same application has made it very easy to roll out and train so that when it comes to comparing results, the old addage 'apples for apples' is true because you are comparing like for like.
The level at which compliance is met is and can be set and aligned to your organsiations goals and objectives is easily captured when customizing templates and the use of scoring and how you can set it easily through this customization ensures quality, compliance and enables learnings and improvement from the results and subsequent reporting tools within the application.
Highly recomend this application

Avantages

With iAuditor ready made templates and customer shared templates you don't have to re-invent the wheel. you can take these and customize them to make them relevant to your organisations needs to capture the data you want and provide the anlysis you need. Its control at your fingertips. The best thing about it all is that it so easily integrates into mobile platforms without the need for expensive addons, and very user friendly and easily trained out.

Inconvénients

The fact that not everyone uses it! - We wish everyone would

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Thanks Mike for the feedback. We love hearing that you are using it on your mobile platforms.

Randy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very effective app

Publié le 25/02/2021

Having IAuditor has been a super successful product. I am now eliminating so much paper work. The ease of creating templates makes it so easy. The transfer of vital information is what is needed and this app makes it very easy.

Avantages

This app is very easy to use. From making a template or finding one that suits your type of business. Rolling out was as easy as 1-2-3. If you want to stay minimal you can always select a certain amount of seats and have those people be held accountable for downloading and sending information through a PDF when needed. Being able to capture pictures helps when explaining things.

Inconvénients

The only thing I would say that would make this better is to have some way to integrate a video part to the app

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hey Randy. Thanks for the review. Good to hear it was easy to roll out!

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Versatile product, great analytics, easy to develop custom reports. Give it a try.

Publié le 25/02/2021

Good experience from the start, when I experimented with the program before my company implemented it, getting better as we use it for more types of inspections.

Avantages

Data analytics; ease of development and management of change;
Dashboards are clear and user friendly.
Mobile friendly. Our colleagues are asking to get access to the program, rather that us trying to convince them to use it.

Inconvénients

What minor cons there are usually easily fixed or explained by your team. Thanks.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Brian. It's great to hear you are utilizing Analytics.

Lloyd
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

CYA Checklisting at its best

Publié le 09/03/2021

Avantages

This is good software to keep our technicians honest with the company and honest with themselves to ensure that they are in compliance and safe.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the content can be nagging to the technician and they are forced to answer the same way every time and sometimes the content can be used against the technician to their demise.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hey Lloyd. Thanks for the review and really happy to see that you are using iAuditor for safety and compliance purposes.

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Must have for any compliance audit

Publié le 09/03/2021

Avantages

IAuditor was extremely easy to incorporate into our company. I use it for safety audits on all of our sites. It is easy to use and very customizable. The reports that are generated are great for field guys and management alike.

Inconvénients

When the audit is completed, I log onto the Safety Culture website. I have not figured how to delete partial audits from my dashboard.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hi Phil. Thanks for the review and happy to hear you are making use of our reporting system. In regards to removing incomplete inspections please reach out to support@safetyculture.com and we'll be happy to assist. Thanks again.

Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Record keeping at its best

Publié le 02/12/2018

iAudit is an easy and professional looking audit tool that can be adapted to suit your business needs. Overall the product is very user friendly and produces great reports that will impress any internal or external auditors who are reviewing your business. I would highly recommend investing in this tool as it will not only provide you with some peace of mind but also highlight areas for improvement.

Avantages

easy to use and professional results. Multi platform access

Inconvénients

unable to extract a csv file on all completed audits

Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

iAuditor for Quality systems

Publié le 17/02/2021

We were looking for a new system to manage quality assurance activities for some major clients. From the beginning, including the RFI process, Safety Culture were easy to deal with, not pushy like some, and supported us.

Avantages

The ease to set up the program, forms and reporting

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything I don't like about this software

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hi Heidi - Thanks for the review. Happy to hear you are finding it easy to setup the templates and reporting.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I auditor - customer information

Publié le 24/02/2021

Love it. Makes the updating of information on the project I am working on easy.

Avantages

Ease of use and accurate recording of information

Inconvénients

Nothing, I am happy with everything and no complaints.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Thanks for the review Dave. Glad you are finding it easy to use.

Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good to use IAuditor

Publié le 04/07/2020

Avantages

Ease of use and very functional. We use it on our everyday reporting.

Inconvénients

There's nothing much for me to compare with other apps. I've been using this since I started in telecom industry and it was highly recommended by our client.

rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

safety audits

Publié le 25/02/2021

safety

Avantages

easy to use. really enjoy going over the site

Inconvénients

non really. Fo fills our needs. no real problems.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hi Rick. Thanks for the feedback and review. Good to hear you are finding it easy to use!

Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good to go

Publié le 28/02/2021

Avantages

Ease of use to get across the requirements

Inconvénients

Offline use and loading reports is slow

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hi Craig - Thanks for the review. Glad you are finding it easy to use. With the Mobile App, you actually are able to conduct inspections offline, but if you are having trouble doing so, please reach out to support@safetyculture.com and we'll gladly clarify anything.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Monitoring Compliance Easily

Publié le 02/03/2021

Very Positive! We are trying to use it where possible in our assessments these days.

Avantages

The most outstanding feature is, when used on an ipad, with a pre-established audit checklist, it is very easy for the user to quickly complete an audit simply by touching the appropriate answers on the ipad. One can document a long, in-depth audit and send a report in less than 30 minutes. It is this feature that has us trying to implement iAuditor wherever we can to simply process assessments, especially when they need not meet elaborate formal requirements.

Inconvénients

I just built my first template, and while the software is powerful and flexible, I personally found the layout and functions somewhat confusing at first.

Réponse de SafetyCulture Traduire en français

Hi David. Thanks for the review and feedback. Really happy to hear you are making use of our reporting system.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Saves a lot of time when completing site reviews

Publié le 12/12/2018

Avantages

- Customizable audit reports that we can brand and format however we need, with various types of question/answer fields (radio buttons, drop downs, text fields, etc.).
- Our field review teams can upload pictures directly from their mobile device while on-site to ensure there is no confusion.
- When back in the office, our office staff can export the report to word and fine-tune as needed.

Inconvénients

- Even though we can insert pictures, the picture index at the back of the report is a bit cumbersome to constantly scroll back and forth and copy paste the better quality pictures. It'd be nice if there was a simpler way to do this.