SafetyCulture

4,6 (196)
Donnez votre avis !
Application mobile d'inspection de listes de contrôle utilisée pour effectuer des audits

Note globale

4,6 /5
(196)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,5/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

196 avis

Florian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Digitalisation de la fonction QSE pour la validation des compétences et surveillances terrains

Publié le 18/10/2022

Utilisation quotidiennes pour valider les compétences terrains des collaborateurs. Permet de...

Utilisation quotidiennes pour valider les compétences terrains des collaborateurs. Permet de générer en automatique un rapport pdf, servant de preuve pour la montée en compétence des collaborateurs.
Vérification hebdomadaire des enjeux et contrainte QSE au travers de checklist.
Analyse via 3D ou 8D des accidents/ presque accidents

Avantages

Suppression des rapports et/ ou checklist papiers.
Remonter automatiques des points identifiés comme critiques et non réalisés / validés.
Création de checklist de validation des compétences.
Création de support pour audit / VRS / etc...

Inconvénients

le suivi des actions. il n'est pas possible de le modifier pour le rendre plus claire et plus simple d'utilisation.
Pas d'exportation sous formes de rapports de la fonction observation.

Allison
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Digitalisation des validations de compétences

Publié le 03/11/2022

Iauditor me permet de digitaliser tous les audits de poste, de suivre des VRS et de faire des 3D et...

Iauditor me permet de digitaliser tous les audits de poste, de suivre des VRS et de faire des 3D et 8D.

Avantages

Création des inspections simples, Génère un rapport PDF en automatique clair, Clarté dans le déroulement des questions,Pouvoir ajouter un commentaire ou mettre une action lors d'une mauvaise réponse à la question,Possibilité de consulter les inspections archivées

Inconvénients

Le suivi des actions n'est pas intuitif, impossibilité d'envoyer les rapports directement depuis Iauditor (passage par un client messagerie)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Audits made easy

Publié le 28/10/2019

IAuditor has streamlined our quality assurance program, and allowed us to deliver a very nice end...

IAuditor has streamlined our quality assurance program, and allowed us to deliver a very nice end product through its PDF reporting. Overall, top notch program.

Avantages

IAuditor is as user friendly as they come. Templates are easy to create and easy to follow, PDF reports are clean and professional, and easy to export. Can easily assign tasks with due dates to other users.

Inconvénients

Once you have used this software for a while it becomes sluggish due to the size of your database. Also uses a fair amount of data due to the amount of photos get uploaded.

Gary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An ISO 9001 Auditors Opinion

Publié le 25/02/2021

I enjoy using iAuditor. It helps me remember exactly what I need to review in different processes...

I enjoy using iAuditor. It helps me remember exactly what I need to review in different processes across different areas of the business and enables me to quantify

Avantages

I like how easy it is to put together audit reports. The varied options in the response features really helps set out when an auditor should expect a consistent answer or when they should write freely.

Inconvénients

You can't negatively reduce the overall score of an audit.
Scenario: we have one question asking if a particular form is completed for each worker involved. There might be five workers. If all five are missing the form, we would like to deduct 5 points from the audit total.
Currently points can only be deducted until that section reaches a score of zero. It is important that we show our auditees the negative impact their failure to complete this particular form for each worker so we currently deduct those five points from another section to reflect this, rather than iAuditor allowing us to score this section as -5.
The "weighting" option doesn't work in situations where there is potential for more than a set amount of forms required. If you need one form per person but have ten people on one job and five on another, then if ten forms missing on that job it is a greater failing than if three out of five from the other job are missing. The weighted option wouldn't be able to accurately represent this.

A second Con is that the results of audits cannot be easily exported in a summary report. While, yes each individual report can be exported, I cannot export a report summarising and comparing the answers given across five different reports to the same question. This may be because versions of templates can be overwritten, but perhaps once a template has been used it should be duplicated, not overwritten, in order to produce summary reports accurately.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review and feedback Gary. Sounds like you have a very specific need in regards to scoring. We'll pass this feedback on for you. Thanks again.

Colin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy 2 Use

Publié le 25/02/2021

Has helped with consistency across a number of auditors nationwide.

Has helped with consistency across a number of auditors nationwide.

Avantages

Auto saving, easy editing & recall of previous inspections.

Inconvénients

Sometimes have difficulty syncing inspections.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi Colin. Thanks for the review. Great to see iAuditor has an effect on your quality nationwide. If you ever have any syncing issues, please reach out to our Customer Support team via the LiveChat icon on the bottom right.

Phillip
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Assessment reporting

Publié le 25/02/2021

To be able to document written assessments / audits but be able to analyse their content into...

To be able to document written assessments / audits but be able to analyse their content into numbers and produce trends is a great ability that not many (have not seen) others can easily do. The use of the system and reduced need for lengthy and complex training to build, use and analyse the information is a clear advantage and strength of the program.

Avantages

You are able to write your assessment templates and workflows. You have full control over the templates and when/ how and what to modify without needing to wait on service personnel. It can be used for reporting of "out of the box" systems including compliance assessments.

Inconvénients

The training for the use and design of the templates does not clearly indicate that you need to be aware of the reporting/ analysing ability before you design and write your templates. It is best to know what you want to report and then to design the template to ask to write questions to get the desired analysis of the data.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi Phillip. Thank you for taking the time and writing up a well thought out review. Really appreciate this feedback.

Ray
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Audits / Inspection / Checklists . . . It Does It All

Publié le 06/01/2022

As an admin and user every aspect of both are amazing. As an admin i create all of the form...

As an admin and user every aspect of both are amazing. As an admin i create all of the form templates that we use at our organization. This process is very easy to learn how to use. I really like the logic question that automatically add additional question depending on you initial answer in the template. As a user the forms that we use are very simple to use. Simply open the software, locate the template you want to use, and start using it.

Avantages

There is a lot that I like about this software. The ease of use in developing a template to start. Then the ease of use when modifying a template. Another great feature is they offer a large "Public" library of form templates that other users have been nice enough to share. This makes it easy to modify the template to meet you exact needs. The ability to sign a for is an awesome feature as well.

Inconvénients

I have yet to find anything that i do not like about this software. Keep up the great work team iAuditor!

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Ray! Looks like you are making use of our logic questions within templates so it's great to see you utilizing this!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Quality Templates and Customization At Your Fingertips

Publié le 07/03/2021

Getting auditors from different companies to use the same application has made it very easy to roll...

Getting auditors from different companies to use the same application has made it very easy to roll out and train so that when it comes to comparing results, the old addage 'apples for apples' is true because you are comparing like for like.
The level at which compliance is met is and can be set and aligned to your organsiations goals and objectives is easily captured when customizing templates and the use of scoring and how you can set it easily through this customization ensures quality, compliance and enables learnings and improvement from the results and subsequent reporting tools within the application.
Highly recomend this application

Avantages

With iAuditor ready made templates and customer shared templates you don't have to re-invent the wheel. you can take these and customize them to make them relevant to your organisations needs to capture the data you want and provide the anlysis you need. Its control at your fingertips. The best thing about it all is that it so easily integrates into mobile platforms without the need for expensive addons, and very user friendly and easily trained out.

Inconvénients

The fact that not everyone uses it! - We wish everyone would

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Thanks Mike for the feedback. We love hearing that you are using it on your mobile platforms.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great product, needs one thing fixing to make it perfect!

Publié le 18/02/2021

Really good, has lots of functionality and great support

Really good, has lots of functionality and great support

Avantages

The ability to track and sore departments and set KPI's, monitor and track them in real time

Inconvénients

It lacks good auditable close out features where non users of the system can make comments, or attach photos etch to an action as evidence of the work being carried out. This is critical for BRC and ISO22000 and other GFSI certification systems and currently relies on a user doing this for every action which is very time consuming and has makes the close out questionable as it is being edited by another party

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Paul. That's great feedback about non users making comments etc. We'll pass this onto the team so thanks for the suggestions.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

GREAT product and so versatile

Publié le 19/01/2018

OHS is so broad and I have found iAuditor helps me find and use the things that relate to me, but...

OHS is so broad and I have found iAuditor helps me find and use the things that relate to me, but is also customizable to my organization's needs.

Avantages

The software is adaptable so allows me so much flexibility around creating and using OHS reports. It is easy to use and has an ever expanding template library that saves time and helps 'outside the box' thinking. I can access it on my mobile so I can walk around my work site taking notes and they are immediately loaded up into my reports. I can take and upload pictures and assign followup work with colleagues and contractors.

Inconvénients

There is very little I dislike about this product. Currently we use the free version, so I can only export reports in PDF format. We are upgrading shortly and I hope to be able to use everything.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use.

Publié le 28/05/2018

Live data that we are able to trend and share with contractors to improve their safety and services.

Live data that we are able to trend and share with contractors to improve their safety and services.

Avantages

Ability to create templates or modify templates that others have shared.
Easy to develop templates from scratch
Range of field types
Built in charts and ability to export to Excel for custom charting
Easy to use in the field
Easy to get users on board and operating quickly

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to build customised reporting within iAuditor rather than having to export to Excel.

robert
robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Good for somethings, not others

Publié le 15/11/2023

Avantages

The in depth part of the maintenance portion of the app

Inconvénients

The app itself just doesnt appeal and really isnt setup properly for hvac

JP
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Complete package.

Publié le 01/03/2021

iAuditor is at the core of my business and I count on it every day to deliver high quality...

iAuditor is at the core of my business and I count on it every day to deliver high quality inspection reports. I've been using iAuditor for more than 10 years. Chat customer support is most of the time, FANTASTIC!

Avantages

Complete package which includes more options than I can use. The templates are 100% customizable. The PDF reports look very professional without efforts.

Inconvénients

There are a few things missing. A supervisor who wants to review the inspectors work prior to sending it to the client can not do it without logging into the inspector's account. Very annoying.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi JP. Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you are liking our PDF reports.

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Versatile product, great analytics, easy to develop custom reports. Give it a try.

Publié le 25/02/2021

Good experience from the start, when I experimented with the program before my company implemented...

Good experience from the start, when I experimented with the program before my company implemented it, getting better as we use it for more types of inspections.

Avantages

Data analytics; ease of development and management of change;
Dashboards are clear and user friendly.
Mobile friendly. Our colleagues are asking to get access to the program, rather that us trying to convince them to use it.

Inconvénients

What minor cons there are usually easily fixed or explained by your team. Thanks.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Brian. It's great to hear you are utilizing Analytics.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

iAuditor after 5 weeks

Publié le 19/10/2016

Our company has been working on building a built-in-quality system to meet our customers needs. We...

Our company has been working on building a built-in-quality system to meet our customers needs. We have explored a number of options and have found iAuditor to best suit our needs out of the many products we have tried.
The initial set up was a little cumbersome but mostly due on our part. Once we understood how things worked everything seemed to flow together better. The iAuditor team must be commended for their availability and their responsiveness to issues we have discovered. We utilize the windows and web platform mainly, and the windows platform is the newest so finding a few bugs was bound to happen. The iAuditor team was quick to respond though and was able to fix most of our issues within a week, one even the next day.
There are a few limitations to the platform, but the issues we have had are specific to our needs. Some of the issues are slated to be addressed and some may not make it off the drawing board, but even still in its current form it does what we need it to do.

We are happy with the product, it could be more suited to our needs in some respects but overall it works.
We like it.
We use it.

Avantages

The versatility of the platform, being able to work with a web portal and windows platform is a benefit for us. The ease of use of setting up audits and being able to review the data we have entered.

Inconvénients

Some of the features we would like to see are not fully implemented as of yet.

Billy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

IAuditor Review

Publié le 09/03/2021

Good

Good

Avantages

ease of use, instant online audit distribution, photos attached to audits, audit archiving

Inconvénients

customer service is good once you get someone on the phone. I have called several times about different issues and being on hold for long periods of time interupes my bussiness day

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi Billy. Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you are utilizing photos attached to inspections. Thanks for feedback about our phone hold times. We'll pass this on to the team.

Phil
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Must have for any compliance audit

Publié le 09/03/2021

Avantages

IAuditor was extremely easy to incorporate into our company. I use it for safety audits on all of our sites. It is easy to use and very customizable. The reports that are generated are great for field guys and management alike.

Inconvénients

When the audit is completed, I log onto the Safety Culture website. I have not figured how to delete partial audits from my dashboard.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi Phil. Thanks for the review and happy to hear you are making use of our reporting system. In regards to removing incomplete inspections please reach out to support@safetyculture.com and we'll be happy to assist. Thanks again.

Pete
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Recommended

Publié le 26/04/2019

Overall this will make things easier, I no longer have to print off excessive quantities of paper...

Overall this will make things easier, I no longer have to print off excessive quantities of paper as I can use a tablet to enter the data, I can use the camera feature to attach images and I can send actions and report direct by email. I am very pleased with I Auditor.

Avantages

Relatively straightforward to use, I'm not a great lover of technology as I've come across applications in the past that have been far too complicated or limited but I Auditor is pretty easy and simple....

Inconvénients

As someone who like things quite simple I do struggle translating my ideas to a working template, however, tis was a recommendation from a colleague at another authority and he has been able to help me to build the templates I need so it's just a minor issues really.

Heidi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

iAuditor for Quality systems

Publié le 17/02/2021

We were looking for a new system to manage quality assurance activities for some major clients....

We were looking for a new system to manage quality assurance activities for some major clients. From the beginning, including the RFI process, Safety Culture were easy to deal with, not pushy like some, and supported us.

Avantages

The ease to set up the program, forms and reporting

Inconvénients

I haven't found anything I don't like about this software

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi Heidi - Thanks for the review. Happy to hear you are finding it easy to setup the templates and reporting.

Hein
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Spirax Sarco South Africa

Publié le 18/02/2021

Avantages

I Like the Ease of use. Mobility is very important

Inconvénients

Not problems, just would like if it would be possible to send you an notification if you are near an possible site to do the IAuditor

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Hein. Love hearing that you like iAuditor on mobiles.

Dave
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

I auditor - customer information

Publié le 24/02/2021

Love it. Makes the updating of information on the project I am working on easy.

Love it. Makes the updating of information on the project I am working on easy.

Avantages

Ease of use and accurate recording of information

Inconvénients

Nothing, I am happy with everything and no complaints.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Dave. Glad you are finding it easy to use.

Aleš
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

iAuditor for restaurant operations controls/audits

Publié le 03/03/2021

I need iAuditor for my daily job. It helps me in creation of professional looking audit reports.

I need iAuditor for my daily job. It helps me in creation of professional looking audit reports.

Avantages

Easy editable templates.
Analytics and statistics.

Inconvénients

Data usage and bugs with media edits.
Synchronisation issues sometimes.
No possibility to create "action plan form" for addressee based on list of failed points. Action plan would be filled online via safetyculture web app.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi there Alex. Thanks for the feedback. Your Action plan form does sound interesting. It could be worth reaching out to us at support@safetyculture.com incase there is a possible way to create the workflow you are after. We're always happy to help.

rick
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

safety audits

Publié le 25/02/2021

safety

safety

Avantages

easy to use. really enjoy going over the site

Inconvénients

non really. Fo fills our needs. no real problems.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi Rick. Thanks for the feedback and review. Good to hear you are finding it easy to use!

VAIDAS
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Intuitive software to manage the audits

Publié le 24/02/2021

Avantages

It can be accesses via app and online. It's loading fast. Running the reports to identify vulnerabilities has never been easier.

Inconvénients

From what I have used in the past, this is the best software I've seen out there.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi Vaidas. Thanks for the review. It's good to hear you are utilizing our reporting.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Exploitation minière et métaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for Monitoring Compliance Easily

Publié le 02/03/2021

Very Positive! We are trying to use it where possible in our assessments these days.

Very Positive! We are trying to use it where possible in our assessments these days.

Avantages

The most outstanding feature is, when used on an ipad, with a pre-established audit checklist, it is very easy for the user to quickly complete an audit simply by touching the appropriate answers on the ipad. One can document a long, in-depth audit and send a report in less than 30 minutes. It is this feature that has us trying to implement iAuditor wherever we can to simply process assessments, especially when they need not meet elaborate formal requirements.

Inconvénients

I just built my first template, and while the software is powerful and flexible, I personally found the layout and functions somewhat confusing at first.

Réponse de SafetyCulture

Hi David. Thanks for the review and feedback. Really happy to hear you are making use of our reporting system.