Avis clients sur FullContact

FullContact

De puissants outils de gestion des contacts pour les professionnels

3.5/5 (56 avis)
Liz Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We replaced our Outlook contact database with FullContact and it has made mail outs so much easier.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In Outlook, despite having a contact list that is accessible to everyone in the office, the categories are not global. For example, if I want to categorize a contact as "Christmas Card", I can do that, but someone else (having to create the categories from scratch on their workstation) may categorize another contact "Xmas Card". When we pull a list of all Christmas Card contacts, we will have to sort through a variety of different categories. This is painful. FullContact has global tags that allow us to keep all the categories uniform. Exporting lists for mail outs is extremely simple and we have written macros to manipulate this information - what used to take us hours takes us minutes.

Another reason I LOVE FullContact is that the address fields are separate. Many contact systems just have one box to enter the complete address, which makes it hard to ensure addresses are being added in the same format and makes mail merges a nightmare with lots of manual fixing.

Inconvénients

There is no way to import contacts with separate tags. Anything in the "categories" column in your import excel spreadsheet will be created as a single tag (for example: John Smith; Christmas Card; Halloween Party), which makes it quite tedious to go through and properly tag all of the new contacts, especially if you are moving an existing database from Outlook or another program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ashley n. B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for updating contact databases.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It imports data found on the internet (such as social media profile URLs, web addresses, etc.) to your contact database. It also uses humans to import data from your business cards using a snapshot (and does so accurately).

Avantages

This is my new favorite app for organizing contacts and segmenting email lists. It is also the only app I have used that will transcribe business cards with 100% accuracy (they use humans to enter info from pictures of cards rather than software, like most other apps). The "merge contact" feature is great and allows you to review the contacts being merged before doing so automatically. It also integrates with Google accounts, LinkedIn, Twitter, and Yahoo. Another great feature is the ability to export data in a file, which you can then upload to your regular CRM software or to Constant Contact.

Inconvénients

One downside is that it could allow for more business cards uploads per month -- 50 is not enough. It should also automatically sync business accounts when individual accounts are updates. Additionally, more tips and resources on how to develop a good contact list would be nice. I also have to say that customer service is a bit slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the better contact managers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I love that it integrates across so many platforms and is so simple to set up. Made keeping contacts synced a breeze.

Inconvénients

I ended up with duplicates and syncing problems several times. I also didn't have any luck with the scanning feature on the app as it would only scan some cards and then often not upload them. It's also spendy. To be clear, I don't keep a monthly subscription anymore as it's way more than I'm willing to spend for a contact manager that has these issues. I had an issue as well one day where it synced a few extra thousand contacts and I had to manually clean all my contacts, thereby wasting about 3 hours of work time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kevin F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Consolidate Your Contacts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Hands down the best way to keep your contact lists in sync across platforms: from email to social media to Desktop contacts to cellphone Address Books. It also auto updates profiles with data available across social media accounts.

Inconvénients

The free version doesn’t have some of the core features that really make FullContact my go-to tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best of The Contact Managers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

FullContact is by far the best of the contact managers around today. It's wide range of features from business card scanning, email scanning, and syncing between services like Google Contacts and others make this the best at what it does.

Inconvénients

Not much. The User Interface on mobile, when it comes to reauthorizing is problematic.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Damir D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

FullContact is one of the best contact management apps out there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

FullContact is definitely one of the best contact management apps out there. Especially since it has native apps for any desktop OS and mobile OS. I use it on macOS and iOS and from my 5+ years of use, I can assure you you don't need to look further.

Avantages

Native apps for most desktop OS and mobile OS
easy to use and synchronizes effortlessly

Inconvénients

More CRM functionality would be great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software to get to know our customers a little bit better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

FullContact it is an amazing software to keep our system updated regarding our customers social media information. It is also useful to grab a picture automatically when creating a new user in our application them they may decide to keep the grabbed image or not.

Inconvénients

They have upgraded recently their API's and they have removed some functionalities that we have been using before. Just like a batch call to get the users information. I think that should have been better managed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jason D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

FullContact enhances my own service offering

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

General simplicity; Ease of implementation; Rich data returned; Incredibly cool and interactive developer portal; Has multiple offering levels;

Inconvénients

What everybody wants: for it to be cheaper ;) ; Before purchasing, understanding their different products was a bit arduous - i.e. enrich API vs contacts API.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paolo P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been using FullContact API since 2013 and I love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, very complete set of enriched data, very fast, great support, professional team, and compared to other companies it's just better.

Inconvénients

I liked it more when I wasn't paying for the extra API calls for the contact updates. Sometimes returning wrong data about enriched contact.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ian K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good solution but not great pricing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fuller more detailed profiles of users.

Avantages

We get hits for contacts that give us a deeper understanding of those visiting our site and users within our tool. These insights help us to better form an understanding of our users and customers.

Inconvénients

Price swings when we see no added value, the use cases added do not help us in any demonstrable way. We would move to another solution if we were jacked around again.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Scott P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As the CEO I hear positive things from our development team vs negative

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very integral to the value we bring to customers and so the fact that it works and works fast and continues to get better

Inconvénients

There has been changes every so often on pricing that makes us wonder if we are doing right package for us

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software to get some more information about my contacts

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easily get to know more about my contacts.

Avantages

Fullcontact has available some API's that allow us to easily integrate by REST with other external systems and obtain some more information about my contacts by only their email.

Inconvénients

They have recently removed some features from the version 3, like making calls in batch and that completely struggles our current development.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great API for enriching customer profiles

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enriched customer profiles with additional data.

Avantages

The API is simple and it has the highest match rate among platforms that we've tested. Great customer support.

Inconvénients

The accuracy is a bit lower than other platforms and it doesn't provide great match rates for some social platforms (e.g., outdated LinkedIn data and few Instagram matches). Price keeps going up as well

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

API is very easy to set up and get started with. Tons of missing information when looking into large

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to further segment and customize marketing messages for our users with complete profiles.

Avantages

Really helps us analyze our user's communications preferences and fills in missing geo-information.

Inconvénients

Roughly 20% of our quieres generate meaningful results and when completing contact information by hand I am often able to find more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
James D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Data enrichment.

Avantages

API docs are clear and the code integration went smooth. We're getting great value from the data enrichment.

Inconvénients

Want better instagram and linked in data. Higher match rates for business related emails would be valuable. Provide more affinities and demographic data.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, straightforward contact syncing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

For syncing contacts in multiple places, you can't beat FullContact. It's simple to set up, works with most providers, and has great Zapier integration so you can add contacts from multiple custom sources.

Inconvénients

I'm suspect your contact database entries are used as the source of FullContact's contact enrichment API. It's a cool API that admittedly I may use in the future so I can't complain too much, but it is worth noting if you expect your contact data to be totally secure.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Dan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product for extracting information per company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Useful information about the company our client is working in.

Avantages

Your system is stable, fast and easy to integrate with, and we get back useful information in most cases.

Inconvénients

Poor handling of typos in company names.
We use customers free text to extract information about his company, but in many cases there are typos and/or additional text of the company (e.g. a sub division he works in). In those cases we usually get back nothing from your system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Aleksandr T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution to enrich leads through API

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I got a lot extra info about people and companies I'm interesting by using this service through the API.

Avantages

I'm using API for enrich leads in my CRM with addtitional info. API is well documented and I haven't problems to use it. This solution usable both for finding people contact info and for get extra info about companies.

Inconvénients

Very often I get no data by people emails which I requested through API from FullContact, but I can find extra info about requested people using another methods and services. Therefore, there is still something to improve.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de FullContact

Thanks for the positive review! We are constantly working to improve our match rate in order to improve overall customer experience. Since we only return data with a 95% or higher confidence level in it's accuracy, some inputs, such as social handles, return greater matches than others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brook B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Collect all your contacts in one place... with updates!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Full contact is an amazing product that allows you to not only collect all your contacts in one place, but they hand transcribe your business cards reducing the scanning errors of other software. It is a great entry level CRM that is great for business owners that like to make notes about contacts, but do not need to have a record of every email or phone call.

Avantages

Easy to use and removes transcription errors and the time needed to correct them.

Inconvénients

Some of the integration features are not there yet, but I think they will be soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

FullContact have been very helpful in enriching our millions of records of customer data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

High match rate (~xx%), very good documentation - it's been very easy to implement. Customer support has been good; some initial mis-configuration around query rates and data add-ons was resolved very swiftly.

Inconvénients

Lack of clarity over the derivation of some data points. Lack of insight into method used to calculate confidence levels.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Victoria M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerfull contact manager

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I enjoy the ability to integrate FullContact within my Gmail window, making contact management quick and easy. I'm a heavy tags user, in order to categorize contacts by area of interest. Other team members found the learning curve too steep and preferred keeping track of contacts in excel than exporting mailing lists by category/tag, but I found this ability to be a huge benefit.

Avantages

The ability to add tags and esoteric contact details are huge benefits

Inconvénients

I didn't have any major complaints, but less technology-oriented staff found it difficult to manage and use the tool.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ahmed H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We really have a great experience with how much straightforward is your APIs usage and doc.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We're satisfied with the amount of info you have about people in your people API, since we use such info to analyze our leads.

Inconvénients

We some times have to request your API multiple times to get the info on different params about a person

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Christina S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic for managing contacts

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pro tip: great way to organize people you meet at conferences! Just add their info and you can pull in the rest of their information on the Internet.

Avantages

I haven't used the full version, just the free software, but it's fantastic for managing all of your contacts. You can import from different email accounts and social networks, and you can have up to 1,000 contacts free.

Inconvénients

Even the free version is great, but most of my annoyances could be fixed by paying for the full version. The only other thing that would be good would be a way to store the photo of the business card within the contact itself.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Travis J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best way to get Business cards into your contacts list

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been using FullContact now for about 4 months. I looked for years for a reliable way to automatically get Business Cards into my Google Calendar. All of the OCR solutions create more work then they are worth. FullContact reviews any troublesome OCR responses by hand to make corrections. So you can take the photo and be confident the information with make it into your calendar. I didn't think I would use FullContact for anything else but I now use both the mobile app and www as my contact app over google contacts. I still sync everything with Google contacts but I interact almost exclusively with FullContact.

The only feature I miss from Google Contacts is the ability to email every contact within a Tag.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Christian h. L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Syncing all my contacts

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using several google accounts for several companies. The Chrome extension is very useful to get all contacts in one single address book at the end of the day.

Avantages

I use several google accounts, xing, linkedin and twitter. All contacts are synced. I really like the integration with gmail.

Inconvénients

duplicates show up again even if I decided not to merge them before.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10