Avis clients sur Helprace

Helprace

Service d'assistance, base de connaissances et communauté

4.7/5 (6 avis)
Alex K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helprace makes our customers happy

Publié le 26/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis

As a software depeloper, I am happy with Helprace. I use the ticketing and community applications. I actually look forward to reading new ideas, questions, (and even issues) that are brought up by my users. It can be challenging to address everyone, but it's great that communication is transparent and visible to others who may have the same question. Another thing to note is that we moved straight from email, so the help desk was a breath of fresh air for my small support team of 4. I can see what everyone is doing, and get notified when the going gets tough and I need to intervene. With the help of internal notes, canned responses and tags, we can build a pool of great replies so that we can offer faster service later. This, coupled with the community shows our customers that we care about their business. We find that most customers will look into the community before asking a question. That way, if a customer gets their answer within a few seconds, they will feel that much more confident about the brand. Last but not least, I really like how the customer doesn't have to sign in to send a ticket or browse the community. Of course, if they'd like to join in on the conversation, they need to sign in, but social sign-in makes it super easy. I'd like the ability to integrate Helprace with Slack but I guess that's because we rely on it so much.

Avantages

I really like the way Helprace seamlessly blends the help desk and the community. Some customer conversations deserve to be in the open and some need to be private. This doesn't only help deflect ticket numbers but it keeps our customers happy.

Inconvénients

I'd like to integrate Helprace with Slack because we all use it around the office and love it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ken L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very effective and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great customer help portal with minimum efforts

Avantages

cost effective and easy to use. very effective in giving customers a help and support platforms and services

Inconvénients

integration with other CSM or email services that are commonly used in the customer service industry

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jacob P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrible Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have suggested many features to the Helprace team and the response always said is " We'll to take your request into consideration" They never ask you to elaborate further like any other company would and they never thank you

Avantages

I love that I can view my customer information all in one place within the customers tab

Inconvénients

I hate that I have to subscribe to different parts of the service just to have a complete software to support my customers. I cannot even get my customers to email me during the free trial let alone using it. The forums feature does not work for me, It's often slow when loading and the features suck.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Henry W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Publié le 09/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been in the IT world for several years. I faced trouble to maintain communication with our customer. I was trying to find out solution and finally got it! Helprace is an awesome help desk with a self-service portal in one simple app. This is the first reply and i am very much benefited to use this. Flexibility to customize the wide range of features for specific application or special reporting needs. Software support has been attentive and effective. It appears to be effective at keeping malware out. My entire customer is very happy now for getting quick services. I am very impressed with this product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sohail A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Experience with Helprace

Publié le 11/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hey,
Pros
1: Agent Like Interface
2: Receive Messages from World whenever you want
3: Tear down the walls between traditional CRM, help desk and community management.
Offer customers actionable solutions at every point of contact
4: Have your answers ready when customers hit search.
Reduce support loads.
5:Fuel discussions with a feedback-based community.
keep activity on your turf!
6: Turn lonely site visits into conversations and make your company truly customer-centric.
Cons
1: Customer support needs to be fixed in more better way

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Helprace Gets the Job Done

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helprace is pretty basic and for lower-scale businesses, but ends up accomplishing the job when it comes to reaching out to and staying in contact with your customers.

Avantages

Able to track all of your customers and interactions with customers in a single place. Also provides some visual insights into your communication, such as graphs and charts.

Inconvénients

Helprace is somewhat barebones as a software. I wish it would add more features, but it seems as though the company is reluctant to keep adding to the software. For the basic needs, however, Helprace suffices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10