Avis sur CrazyCall

CrazyCall

Téléphonie cloud pour les ventes.

4.9/5 (27 avis)
Traduit par Google

Exceptional Customer Service, Very Efficient Tool for Outbound Projects. Needs inbound to become absolutely top-notch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17.01.2017
Provenance de l'avis

We are using CrazyCall for more than a year now for our call center focusing on outbound campaigns (telesales & surveys). The experience was very positive from the pre-sales part, and it got even better after we got on board. Any issue or question is addressed in a very easy and efficient manner by the support team.
The platform is easy to administer, the sound quality is very good and the features and functionalities, although a work in progress, are getting richer by the month. On top of that, the support team has proven it is striving to accommodate off-the-shelf feature-related requests.
If you are focused on outbound and are looking for a cloud-based, sound solution, I would definitely consider CrazyCall. Keep up the good work guys

Avantages

Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns
Flexible scripting tool
Very good sound quality
Exceptional customer service
Team very responsive to customer requests
Integrated email functionality

Inconvénients

Inbound functionality not yet developed
No custom report building capabilities
SMS/social media not integrated

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduit par Google

An extremely easy to use program that we can access from any browser, a wonderful feature.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has raised our level of organization and management more than any other addition to our current workflow. It's helped cheapen our operation, increase the quality of our calls, and create powerful reports of any kind.

Inconvénients

Initially we were concerned that the connection through web browsers could be compromised, but network quality has generally been excellent. After having used it for just a little bit of time, we're very satisfied with CrazyCall.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Good sound quality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27.06.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a fairly easy to use application and as you get involved with it your knowledge increases and so your speed when working on it, has a very good sound quality.

Avantages

In a job where the flames are endless CrazyCall has been very helpful, from being able to record calls in an orderly manner, to keep track of the cases that we have both in favor and negatively, this application has managed to improve our performance and increase our quality of service.

Inconvénients

The download of information from the cloud is usually somewhat slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Easy to use and communicate with teams!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28.03.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1. You can organize all your calls in dashboards.
2. You can listeng any outbound call and tracking It.
3. Transfer all your contacts.
4. Easy to use.
5. Automating calling.

Inconvénients

1. In the analyze data, It should be a great Idea to implement differents views or If it is posible conected to power BI to have different dashboards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Best inteligent for yours call center

Publié le 08.01.2016
Provenance de l'avis

I had pleasure to work with Crazy Call for over one year. Application is fast growing giving the users all functions that they need and are wondering about. Every part of application looks like it's designed with cautious about functionality so every function you'll find will help you to make cold-calling, monitor it, couch your team and measure their performance.

CrazyCall API helped me in syncing gathered information to my CRM systems and automatically transfer there info about every won deal.

CrazyCall support is taking very good care about customers so every ticket is fixed in blazing time with highest customer service rate.

I would never change this soft for any else.

Avantages

Complete solution that could rise your sales team performance
Still growing and adding great functions
Best customer service ever

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Best ROI on Calls

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27.03.2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

It was very easy to set up and that's always a good start. The support for this app is outstanding and they are very quick to help and assist. Easy way to manage sales and ensure you don't lose out on the quality of the calls. Best for call centers.

Inconvénients

I would recommend to ensure you ask all the questions when setting up as it will work better than going back and forth.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduit par Google

A program that teaches you to have a better business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

In my search on the internet to provide a better service to my clients I got this call recorder, very useful to record the calls of my clients and learn from the opinion of them. Claims, suggestions, appreciations are necessary to build a solid business and this tool allows me to listen to calls again to establish better sales strategies and improve my products

Inconvénients

Sometimes the download of information from the cloud is slow, however it is not a big obstacle to exploit the capabilities of this service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Great budget friendly app for telesales campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10.02.2017
Provenance de l'avis

Think this is the perfect app for those in search for a simple, pay-as-you go telesales app. Great interface, good call quality and cheap rates. Their support is outstanding.

Avantages

- Great interface
- Powerdialler smoothly runs you through your campaigns
- Cheap call rates
- Good call quality
- Great support

Inconvénients

- Limited reporting in their free plan
- No inbound possibilities yet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

I've tried using this dialer and all I can say is that this one's amazing. Easy way to make a call.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It does its job as written on the description. Also, it is very easy and fun to use. The interface looks nice too.

Inconvénients

User-friendly, extremely hassle-free. The good thing about this software is that you can add an extension to your browser and make a call right at your fingertips.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

eCommerce Sales increase

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05.10.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we were looking for a way to personalize Customer experience on a new level in our eCommerces and follow it with top notch Client Serivce - Crazy Call made it possible with little to none IT Development from our side; our Clients receive the proper attention they need and we can do it with ease

Avantages

- easy to setup
- cloud based
- value for money

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Very productive

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03.06.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and manage at all levels. He does everything he says in the description.

Inconvénients

It is very difficult to say that is what I do not like about this software, is very good its price is quite low for all the benefits offered by CrazyCall. Something bad doesn't have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

High quality, innovating app

Publié le 26.04.2016
Provenance de l'avis

Great benefit of CrazyCall is its simplicity. Once you’ve get to know this app (which also isn’t hard at all) you won’t even think about switching to something different. Since we’ve started using CrazyCall our agents experience improved, it’s quicker and simpler than it’s ever been. More, our performance is actually higher!

I would honestly recommend this app, it’s good for you ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Excelent Tool

Publié le 27.01.2016
Provenance de l'avis

Excellent for creating, managing, and keeping business opportunities. CrazyCall is a highly sales tool that helps manage your company. CrazyCall bring our business on next step.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Crazy Call - great work tool

Publié le 13.04.2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Crazy Call, above all, is about improving call center efficiency and monitoring its performance live.
But that¿s not all. On top of improving key indicators, Crazy Call¿s innovative interface translates significantly into better comfort of work for agents and consultants. Managers, on the other hand, receive a solution which collects all key parameters in one place, while all decisions can be made without the help of your IT support team. This increases the operational efficiency and, as a result, management is more effective and always backed by reliable information.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Crazy Call

Publié le 04.03.2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Crazy Call is a tool that rapidly improves efficiency, and thus increases profits not just by achieving the same results at lower cost. CC will also improve on these results. The advantage is two-fold: better results, achieved at lower cost. It also allows in-depth performance analysis of consultants and whole projects.

I honestly can not imagine a more effective project management tool than Crazy Call.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Easy of use and very effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to administer at all levels, general settings, users and campaigns Flexible scripting tool Very good sound quality Exceptional customer service Team

Inconvénients

Some undocumented features only available when you know where to look for them. Platform developed faster than its documentation. - cloud-based, which can be an issue for some customers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Great for highly integrated setups

Publié le 10.01.2016
Provenance de l'avis

We have been using Crazy Call for some months now in a highly integrated setup with marketing automation suites (Selligent, IBM Campaign). We cannot love it more for flexibility and very precisie reporting. Every single stage can be monitored and trigger activities in other channels. Very useful when you try to carve ****-channel experience.

Avantages

- scalability
- friendly API
- precise triggers
- powerful reporting

Inconvénients

- some undocumented features only available when you know where to look for them. Platform developed faster than its documentation.
- cloud-based, which can be an issue for some customers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Top Notch Software

Publié le 08.01.2016
Provenance de l'avis

Crazy call is the trustyworthy software. Interface and reports are more than sufficient. Support is responsive and dependable. I cannot imagine our sales process without it.

Avantages

Easy of use and very effective

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Publié le 26.01.2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Publié le 11.01.2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Easy to use and improve

Publié le 26.04.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CrazyCall is one of the easiest apps out there. It looks good and works best. Makes managing agents and campaigns really simple. Especially thanks to developed analytics,it¿s great, you have everything you need to monitor your performance. And it¿s changing a lot since we¿ve started with the app.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

CrazyCall made calling hands-free and easy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

During the time that I work in a call center with CrazyCall, it is a relaxing and easy experience in which I do not need to use my hands.

Inconvénients

I think that there could be additional functions and a more comprehensive functionality that expands its capabilities in the workplace.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Awesome

Publié le 11.04.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good application!
It is really very easy to use, but has a lot of functions too.
For my sales team it's the best solutions.
It¿s a pleasure to deal with.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

Powerful Calling App

Publié le 14.07.2016
Provenance de l'avis

CrazyCall really excels at automating the calling process and providing and easy to use interface for the callers to use. The UI is very intuitive and makes it easy to set up and run campaigns.

Avantages

- Massively increase calling speed over traditional telephone.
- Easy to use interface.

Inconvénients

I found it difficult to extract data in the exact format I needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduit par Google

crazy call rate

Publié le 03.10.2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

good app , excellent support team and good value for service with money . It needs sometime and will be easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client