Avis sur Monitis

Monitis

Surveillance tout-en-un des systèmes informatiques.

4.8/5 (6 avis)
Traduit par Google

Essential for web designers, Very reliable

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27.02.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Reliability - I can always count on a reliable report, keeping track of my clients' websites uptime and getting a report immediately is crucial to my business. I've been using it for years, before they started charging for accounts, it's always been very reliable. Also like that you can select the monitor locations (which countries) and setup timeframes for each site individually. Love that you can tailor your own plan too! Pricing is really up to you.

Inconvénients

Not too thrilled with the interface, it's a bit janky, but it does what it needs to do so I'm happy, but could really use a UI/UX redesign, it's not easy to find anything in here unless you already know where it is.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

We've been using the service for remote system and device uptime and it's been very reliable so far.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11.07.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reliable service to resell as a service.

Avantages

It's a good value and pricing strategy that works for us as a integrator dealer that offers MSP like services. We needed assistance figuring out how to get setup, and a single support person took ownership and stayed with us until it was completed.

Inconvénients

The "monitors" were kind of hard to figure out and needed some help from support to figure out as documentation wasn't enough. But their support was very helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduit par Google

Great, simple yet effective.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11.04.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, supports common services
Easy to use, supports common services
Easy to use, supports common services

Inconvénients

No custom service layer / API avail
No custom service layer / API avail
No custom service layer / API avail

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Monitis is an absolutely great software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03.03.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Monitis is by far one of the best monitoring programs that I've seen in a very long time. It's compatible with most latest PHP versions we have tested on PHP 5.6 - 7.0. The addon responds quickly plus they have a great support team to assist with any issues. If you are looking to provide your customers with clear and clean monitoring service then Monitis is defiantly the way to go. We have included it with not only our hosting customers we have deployed it along with our VPS and Dedicated Server customers as well.

Avantages

Very clean and easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Very functional

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09.05.2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nice UI , consistent interface, nice mobile alerts ( its a pleasant alert sound ) . Also the people are great.

Inconvénients

Nothing, maybe support for themes would be nice, because this review is requiring I type something. X

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduit par Google

Publié le 21.01.2016
Provenance de l'avis