Avis sur RapidSpike

RapidSpike

Superfast website test automation & monitoring

4.9/5 (8 avis)

RapidSpike Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25.09.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not having to wait for the public to tell us when sites are down - we know before them and can track issues over time

Avantages

It's easy to get going quickly and start monitoring sites straight away
Alerts can be tailored to work around reboots (e.g. reduce to 30 min outages for alerting)
Its free version is pretty good
It provides a public status page
Able to export data from reports
It has integrations to other products

Inconvénients

The UI can be confusing - there are too many areas where settings can be made. The terminology is often unexplained (monitors vs websites). Some settings have to be made via the user account, which is unexpected

Some parts are too complex or not needed for me as a digital practitioner - perhaps more geared to the server crowd

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Quite a lot of functionality for the cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25.09.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keeps us up to date on what is happening with our monitored services.

Avantages

New features regularly added. Real user monitoring helps us monitor page performance for all our audiences wherever they are located in the world.

Inconvénients

Reports are usable although a little basic additional options when choosing historic data would be useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Excellent support and always open to explore new features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26.09.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Piece of mind and ease of use, also when you need help - RapidSpike support have got your back.

Avantages

Its really easy to use, straight forward and you're able to tell with a simple glance that something is wrong when you need to.

Inconvénients

Alert functionality and alert rules seem a little 'detached' from the context of the monitors themselves. A way of seeing and navigating straight to alert rules within a monitor would be awesome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Great piece of kit!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25.09.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Proactivness for clients

Avantages

I love that this is totally reliable and has so many features that I am still to explore. I can't do without this software for our web projects now!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Great website monitoring tool with in-depth features and accurate information

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22.09.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

One of the immediate features I really like compared to other monitoring solutions is when a website URL is added as a monitor, the Rapid Spike application automatically identifies key pages throughout the site in the event you want specific pages monitored such as the Basket for example or Checkout. And that's in the free tier as well. The paid tier offers even more advanced features.
The User Interface and graphical display is also really intuitive and displays data clearly without over complicating the information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Excellent tool, great support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16.11.2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the alerts and the variety of alerts you can set up with your site and the way it works with GA.

Inconvénients

Might just be me, but I keep forgetting where options are. Maybe UI could be a bit more intuitive! I also wish it came with more IPMs and User Journeys - both for Pro and Enterprise versions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Publié le 22.11.2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Publié le 15.12.2015
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client