Avis sur RapidSpike

RapidSpike

Improves & protects your customers digital experience

4.9/5 (10 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Piece of mind, value and responsive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I cannot recommend RapidSpike highly enough.
The features are amazing and the team behind the system are amazingly helpful, responsive and extra helpful. They are always willing to help and really like feedback on their product - which is forever evolving! These suppliers are a joy to work with (and you cannot say that often)!

Avantages

The RapidSpike system is one of the most important my team has, helping us to monitor our customer's digital experience, across a number of online interfaces (from various suppliers, website and servers).
The sheer breadth of features is astounding for the cost and the piece of mind it provides is priceless.
With RapidSpike in place, I can monitor those poor performing services/suppliers, or those servers that go offline too often, and I can even monitor for data breaches and hacking! There is no other single tool that I'm aware of that can offer this many digital goodies to the same high quality or for the same budget.

Inconvénients

Nothing. Every aspect of it is useful and we utilise all of the features on offer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am responsible for managing a large number of sites that handle payments and any downtime can be disastrous for our clients. Without Rapidspike, our jobs would be 100% harder and previous attempts to find services swuch as Rapidspike have either been way too costly or far too complicated to set up.

Rapidspike balances the two - and manages to be extremely useful and usable for both beginner and expert. Only issue really is that upon first using the service it can take a little time to get used to the interface to find things. But it's such a minor point as overall Rapidspike offers a service that is absolutely critical in managing sites for my clients.

Avantages

- customisable
- strong documentation
- relatively simple to use
- provides a service essential for monitoring and maintaining websites at an affordable price
- responsive customer support
- open to ideas on improvements or new features

Inconvénients

- Can be a little daunting for new users
- some of the terminology used can be a bit jargonistic

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

RapidSpike Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not having to wait for the public to tell us when sites are down - we know before them and can track issues over time

Avantages

It's easy to get going quickly and start monitoring sites straight away
Alerts can be tailored to work around reboots (e.g. reduce to 30 min outages for alerting)
Its free version is pretty good
It provides a public status page
Able to export data from reports
It has integrations to other products

Inconvénients

The UI can be confusing - there are too many areas where settings can be made. The terminology is often unexplained (monitors vs websites). Some settings have to be made via the user account, which is unexpected

Some parts are too complex or not needed for me as a digital practitioner - perhaps more geared to the server crowd

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quite a lot of functionality for the cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Keeps us up to date on what is happening with our monitored services.

Avantages

New features regularly added. Real user monitoring helps us monitor page performance for all our audiences wherever they are located in the world.

Inconvénients

Reports are usable although a little basic additional options when choosing historic data would be useful.

Réponse de RapidSpike

Hi Dean,

Really appreciate your feedback and you'll be happy to know we are doing a lot of work to expand our reporting system in the coming weeks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent support and always open to explore new features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Piece of mind and ease of use, also when you need help - RapidSpike support have got your back.

Avantages

Its really easy to use, straight forward and you're able to tell with a simple glance that something is wrong when you need to.

Inconvénients

Alert functionality and alert rules seem a little 'detached' from the context of the monitors themselves. A way of seeing and navigating straight to alert rules within a monitor would be awesome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great piece of kit!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Proactivness for clients

Avantages

I love that this is totally reliable and has so many features that I am still to explore. I can't do without this software for our web projects now!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great website monitoring tool with in-depth features and accurate information

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

One of the immediate features I really like compared to other monitoring solutions is when a website URL is added as a monitor, the Rapid Spike application automatically identifies key pages throughout the site in the event you want specific pages monitored such as the Basket for example or Checkout. And that's in the free tier as well. The paid tier offers even more advanced features.
The User Interface and graphical display is also really intuitive and displays data clearly without over complicating the information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool, great support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the alerts and the variety of alerts you can set up with your site and the way it works with GA.

Inconvénients

Might just be me, but I keep forgetting where options are. Maybe UI could be a bit more intuitive! I also wish it came with more IPMs and User Journeys - both for Pro and Enterprise versions.

Réponse de RapidSpike

Hi Alanna,

We will be doing a lot of work on our plans and pricing in the new year so hopefully they'll be even more value for you .

We are continuously trying to improve our UI so will take your comments onboard!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 22/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 15/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client