Avis clients sur Mailify

Mailify

Le marketing par e-mail et SMS facilité, pour les particuliers et les PME.

4.8/5 (5 avis)
Fabien C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have reach my goals in terms of turnover thanks to the email marketing campaigns i have sent with Mailify. The deliverability is really better than Mailchimp's one.

Avantages

I love the interface easy to get what we need quickly.
Possibility to try it (and to send email and SMS campaigns) for free during 30 days.
Both web application + desktop version for PC & Mac available.

Inconvénients

I would have like more automation scenarios based on my contacts behaviour. But staff members says they will improve it soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mailify, a fully functional and professional software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has a lot of very useful features. You can quickly import your contact lists, create campaigns based on templates, see a lot of detailed statistics (opening rate and click rate are the most useful in my opinion) and, my favorite, automated campaigns.

Then, I also found the software intuitive. It didn't take me a lot of time to start using it with ease. The menus are clear and everything is accessible within a click.

Inconvénients

The only con that there might be is that there is not a free offer for an unlimited time. However, paying for the software ends up being a profitable investment as it helps generating more leads and more conversions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ludovic L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was only a trial ! I'll give you my first impression :)

Publié le 03/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The step by step Email Campaign Builder seemed quite easy to use.
The big tab bar on the home screen helped me to quickly get what I can do with the software.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it was hard to get the navigation:
- When you create an e-mail campaign, it's hard to go back to a previous step (ex: method for importing contact or email template on the email builder)
- To go forward I had to click on the next step, I was looking for a next button
- The big "Tab bar" on top doesn't stay there when you enter the stats, which is a bit disturbing at first.

I finally always found my way, but those things weren't very intuitive

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Colin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mailchimp should be scared of this new solution!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Gain of time, gain of money! :)

Avantages

Easy to use
Support easy to reach
Lots of features
A real email marketing tool usable on both desktop and webapp

Inconvénients

Kind of confusing at first since I come from a 5 years intensive use of MailChimp but at the end, I find it more user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Yannick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and powerful

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can focus on what's important in my business and take less time to create and send emails, since it's easy to do it quick (and nicely).

Avantages

I appreciate its easy interface. I have no coding skills and I can create nice templates even if i'm quite bad at design.

Inconvénients

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10