Avis clients sur Azurepath

Azurepath

Outil tout-en-un de gestion des performances de vente, de CRM et des prévisions de trésorerie

4.9/5 (15 avis)
Katina T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A customizable software solution with an amazing support team behind it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

How many times do you click on the 30 day trial - and then struggle to make the software work for you? In my case, it was multiple times. I am an admissions and marketing associate at a small, independent school in St. Louis. Resources are limited, and I don't represent a market that is lucrative enough for CRM software manufacturers to produce specialty systems. Thank goodness I found Azurepath. I was searching the web for customizable CRM systems at an affordable price point. AND I FOUND IT WITH AZUREPATH.

To give you some history, our accounts are families, my contacts are parents and my leads are children. All important pieces of our admissions funnel - but very different from most CRM systems. Azurepath is FLEXIBLE and CUSTOMIZABLE so it became a CRM system that works with my industry. BUT--it did require work and training on my part and customer service support.

Customer Support is AMAZING. The first question was during the first week of my 30 day trial - and I emailed Azurepath. To my surprise, I received a phone call within 30 minutes - and my support contact walked me through my problem --step by step. He didn't know if I planned to buy the software or not. I was given the VIP service. And I was convinced.

I purchased the system - and continued to modify and customize it. For a while, I talked to customer service a few times a week. And some of my ideas and suggestions were implemented. One new addition I like is the "Insights" page on the navigation bar. This is a dashboard that gives me an "At a Glance" look at my leads. I also like that I can connect my emails, from my current email server, to my prospects. I don't need to write emails inside the software system. And the "Reminder Clock" in the Touch section keeps me up-to-date with my leads. I just click the "clock" icon - pick a future date - and write a note to myself on how and why I need to reach out to the lead. And on that date, I receive an email reminding me to contact that lead. The reminder has a click-through link so I can immediately go and look at the lead before I write my email or make the call.

I've only used the system for a few months, and I have so much more to learn. It's a very powerful program that you can use just to keep track of leads --all the way to integrating with your financials. And I heard they are rolling out a way to import leads from my website webform directly into the database. So, do I recommend this software --YES!

Avantages

Flexibility, Ability to Customize and amazing customer service.

Inconvénients

At first, I didn't like that I couldn't set a "touch" for a future date...a reminder. But Azurepath quickly added that capability into the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexandra P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredible Customer Service & Does What It Says On The Tin

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ok, it's going to be hard not to sound like a paid advertisement in this review, but our experience has been that good. The Azurepath team and tools have been nothing less than excellent. The customer service is unmatched and the tool is incredibly intuitive and easy to navigate. The Azurepath team worked with our company to tweak the tools to fit our needs and we now run our entire pipeline forecast on this system. It does a fantastic job of marrying a sales tool and a finance tool, which is exactly what we were after. We initially were going to go down the SalesForce route but it seemed like a sledgehammer to crack a nut. Salesforce is a powerful and complex tool, but it comes with a hefty price tag as well as the need for in-depth training sessions and very involved data input, thus making it a huge investment of time and money. Azurepath, on the other hand, fulfilled all of our requirements, was within our budget, and required minimal training and setup.

Avantages

Intuitive, easy to use, clean interface. Responsive customer service. Great functionality. Cost effective.

Inconvénients

We operate with multiple currencies from all over the world, this software keeps you to one currency.
It's not possible to apply a cost without a payment invoice, so if costs are being accrued without a payment invoice then you are not able to record it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best CRM Tool I've Ever Used

Publié le 14/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I’ve used Salesforce for the past 10 years to do tasks ranging from data input, pipeline management, to now as an Executive running business critical reports. At the prompting of a respected colleague, I recently signed up for a free 60-day trial of Azurepath and was blown away by how easy it was to navigate the system and set up KPI’s that gave me meaningful insight into the current and projected health of the business. Several weeks ago I took the full leap and switched our entire CRM over to Azurepath. What use to be a several day process of sitting down with each rep to get an accurate gauge of the confidence level of each forecasted opportunity, is now accomplished in a matter of minutes using Azurepaths business insight graphs. I can now go into quarterly board meetings with confidence that my Sales projections are backed by historical data and that forecasted revenue will only be off by a few percentage points.

Avantages

Useful business insight graphs and trend reports.

Inconvénients

Nothing negative to say about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Olu R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Intuitive

Publié le 27/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I'm a previous Salesforce user and anyone that's used Salesforce as a CRM knows how challenging it can be to generate accurate reports that allow you to effectively manage your Sales team and opportunity pipeline.

Azurepath is unlike any other CRM I've ever used as it truly provides me with meaningful reports that allow me to accurately forecast and create projections 3-4 quarters out.

Inconvénients

i've been using Azurepath for several months now and honestly can't think of anything that I don't like about this product. Their staff was extremely responsive to any and all questions I had at initial launch, and I've even received an unsolicited check-in from the Azurepath team to make sure that I was getting the expected value from the application.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent support. Adapted well to our application, which was to track contacts for a Lean Startup

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The National Science Foundation has a Lean Startup program for their sbir recipients. It requires many contacts of prospective customers. Using the software allowed us to track that and report it in a convenient manner.

Avantages

Intuitive ease-of-use, and easy to read reports. The ability to track touches allowed us to report this in a format which met our needs

Inconvénients

If it was free I would like it even better. If it had a mind reading application and I didn't have to hand enter things that would be great too. And there was some confusion on where to enter someone's name as both a lead and a contact when entering a new company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eugene T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick system setup and straightforward feature set for keeping leads current

Publié le 28/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've started and stopped using two different CRMs now and was looking for something that was more straightforward and easier to keep current. After signing up for a free trial, I customized sale stages, canned lead notes, account types / regions and that was pretty much it for setup - a plus. I then manually entered a few accounts before figuring out that I could just batch import information using an Excel template. Updating and tracking leads has been straightforward. There is no calendar or task functionality as leads are automatically highlighted when they haven't been updated in awhile. This has worked well for my needs and allowed me to keep leads current. The one question I had about how accounts and leads interacted was responded to and answered within 15 minutes which was a welcome change from the two other CRMs I've used. However, their phone support is 9-5 which could be better given time zone differences.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Patrick L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick and easy to use

Publié le 21/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I just recently switched jobs and I had been using Salesforce at my previous company. At my new position I wanted to use something that was flexible out of the box and didn't require a ton of customization. I have been using Azurepath for around a month now and I am really impressed by how easy it is to use. We were able to import our current and previous year's accounts and lead data which saved a lot of time. Trends were immediately available on import, which was something that seemed to take some effort with Salesforce. We even saw some important closed lost issues on the first day that we're working on correcting now.

We haven't started entering in our payment terms and invoices yet, but I've shown it to our accounting team and they are interested in Azurepath's forecasting capabilities. So that will be next on our agenda. I highly recommend Azurepath for its ease of use and automatic trend analysis charts.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrew B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Insightful analytics and very user friendly!

Publié le 17/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As our firm was looking to adopt a new CRM tool, the two things that were most important were user friendliness and overall functionality. Azurepath delivered exceptionally on both. The old CRM system our company used was a bit too cumbersome and complicated for our firm. Azurepath was able to differentiate itself rather quickly due to its intuitive user interface and tools that allow us to carefully track our leads and its ability to produce insightful analytics and reports that allow us to analyze key sales and financial metrics . The customer support we have received thus far has been tremendous as the team has been very receptive to all of our questions. Really don't see the need to explore any other CRM systems at this point, I am confident we have found the optimal tool.

Avantages

Ease of Use
Functionality
Great Value for the price
Great customer service team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Approachable sales experience, timely service, pleased with product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Taking my sales pipeline from a spreadsheet to a CRM.

Avantages

Ease of use in that given our size it appropriately meets our needs. Setting up Accounts, adding leads, it's straightforward and not complicated.

Inconvénients

When I pick up a lead from insights and make updates to it. I'd like to go back to the insights page is was on when I select go back instead of my Leads page. Please add a Linked In open in methods of contact for lead touches.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gabriel E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The absolute most value, function, and ease for your money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Three things: 1) Ease of use 2) Customizations 3) Price point & Expandability - Pragmatic answer. The ability to have help from the very top eschelon of the company within minutes or hours is so unbelievably fantastic!

Inconvénients

Wish I could track dollars to the hundredth (i.e. cents). This would allow a sales person with smaller margins (i.e. local advertising) to track their monies for comparison to organization payroll.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Corinne B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All the features we need, easy to use and customer support that goes above and beyond.

Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a start up company and a first time user of CRM software, we shopped around. We went to providers who claim to be industry leaders and felt as though we were being processed. All things changed when we found Azurepath, here we found comparable features for a more realistic cost. The customer support is absolutely incredible, I am sure it is the best in the industry but could possibly be the best of all industries. We receive immediate response to questions and suggestions. We have been with Azurepath for a few months now but expect this will be a very long term relationship. We are very happy with our choice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gary R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pleasure to use after struggling with others

Publié le 23/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The product is significantly easier to use than Salesforce. We were able to import our data quickly and then immediately got really cool charts and historical information. In the short time we've been using it our sales team found it very straightforward to update and love the automatic e-mail tracking. We had some questions about transitioning from Salesforce and how to get some things done and their support was very helpful and walked us through the answers in detail.

Inconvénients

We're still getting used to it.. we've only been using it a few weeks now. Vendor so far is awesome.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CRM with straightforward setup, lead management and reporting

Publié le 27/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was tasked by a colleague to identify the best CRM for our needs. We're a small team that is mainly focused on lead management and we wanted to automate as much as we could on the tracking and reporting side of things. I've been using Azurepath's 60 day trial and have found it easy to setup and use. I started by importing an Excel file that contained our contacts and current set of accounts and then configured system setup to match our sales process and business terminology. Reporting has been automated as promised and Azurepath also offers a range of trends that we've found interesting to follow.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

John F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use with immediate results

Publié le 22/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Azurepath for two months as beta testers and are extremely happy with how it's helped our sales team. We have a lot more data than ever before with automatic call tracking and we can easily see which salespeople are falling behind on keeping up with their accounts.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kirth B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The way CRM should be done

Publié le 16/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Azurepath is a well designed solution that offers our team an intituative interface. It's sales/lead tracking features integrate seamlessly with our financial system , which is exactly what we needed to take our sales operations to the next level ."

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client