Avis clients sur Helpshift

Helpshift

Service client évolutif sur vos applications web et mobiles

3.9/5 (27 avis)
Richard K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer facing first

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HelpShift has been a paradigm shift in terms of quality and up to date support for our users. Easily updatable FAQs and in-game support has been really well received by our players. Engagement is high and the easily searchable FAQs have been extremely helpful for self service support.

Avantages

Helpshift is a great user experience, and integrates easily with our products.
The easily updatable FAQs have been a massive win for me over other competing products.

Inconvénients

The analytics are thin and not quite usable.
Management of user roles is extremely limited and messy (not able to add admins to groups).
Views are a nightmare to manage as an admin and its far to easy to break them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Marcio hoerlle L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good platfom to reply Mobile app support tickets, but it lacks features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It does the basic job of getting a ticket and responding, splitting incoming tickets into queues, even classifying it with tags, but don't expect a fully developed solution like Zendesk. Helpshift is just no there yet.

Avantages

The feature so far is the cod you can inject in your app to query the remote mobile device hardware and software spec that helps a lot when troubleshooting tickets received.

Inconvénients

it totally lacks a module do some BI number crunching providing basic information like, how much time an agent spent on a ticket ? What's the agent RPH ? there are no statistics at all to help managers to improve the service quality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Peeyush R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Advanced Chat Portal to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy accessibility, Advanced Chat Portal, Easy Chat Transfers, Agent Tag Routing, Knowledge Database Integration. Multiple Widgets.

Avantages

No Ugly Pop-Up, Persistent Chat, Chat transcripts, More competent service, Instant feedback,

Inconvénients

Not great on mobile platforms, he user interface and some of the user experience design can have some, let's say, interesting glitches. However, none of these problems affect security.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Marcel P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpshift has improved our support significantly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The service itself is of good level, especially the integration in the game is of good value. Also the different tag options make it easy to prioritize the answering of the issues.

The only disadvantage of Helpshift so far was slow response to a significant issue on iOS and the difficult negotiations about renewing the contract whereby the price was increased in a non logical way. In the end this was resolved.

Avantages

Easy to use in the game and quite easy integration

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Abimbola K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Artificial intelligence is the future,so is Helpshift.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpshift enable my organization communicate with customers more efficiently.While also assisting customers find answers to their queries and concerns faster ,without always needing to reach out to the customer service team.

Avantages

In a period when it seems companies are forgetting how to build intuitive user dashboards, I am very impressed with how intuitive the Helpshift user dashboard is,therefore making it easier to use this great product.
Its ease of use has saved us important resource such as time, allowing us train new staffs on how to use Helpshift easily in a matter of hours as against days or weeks ; which is the case with most of the other software we use . Very importantly too, I love the quality of support offered my team by the Helpshift customer service desk..

Inconvénients

We have used this for less than a six month period,however I have been satisfied with the quality of service so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Erin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpshift provides easy customer support at a cost

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The best feature of this CRM is their FAQ capability for mobile apps. It wildly narrows down your customer ticket count to those who really can't self-serve. Their tags and segmenting options help to create a super-automated customer support machine.

Inconvénients

The price was high for a service dedicated solely to customer support. We had to contact support several times during set up, but they were helpful. Integration was the hardest part.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Eden J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dragon Friends

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpshift help us to solve our CS problem immediatly. But we want to add more usefull functions. For example, we want to count numberof CS e-mail each title too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Monette P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceptional Customer Service Platform!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helpshift helps our CS team's job easy breezy! Probably the most efficient way to reach our players, answer their queries, updates and event announcements. Their own customer service is also reliable and indeed helpful. Here's to one great customer experience- from ours to you! Cheers, Helpshift!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Terra H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sometimes may be a little slow but other then that it's very efficient and I like using this software.

Avantages

I like the it is very easy to use, it runs very smoothly and even if you don't know a lot you can still use it.

Inconvénients

Sometimes can be a little slow, which is always fixable when I can do an update so it's usually solved pretty quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Raji J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It has very limited features and applications but the user interface is very user friendly.So the employees usually find it very easy to navigate and use the tool.

Inconvénients

Limited features. Limited reports generation capabilities.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Barkha J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its really good easy to handle

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Design / function are the one which is like most. regarding design its simple and understandable. easy to use

Inconvénients

There is no cons so there is no suggestions but it takes too much time to close cases in bulk. Nice software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Chasing bugs in the Helpshift platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pain.

Avantages

Quite easy to set up, covers basic needs for customer care solution

Inconvénients

On iOS, using Helpshift is pain (from developer perspective). Lot of issues, updates break stuff. Old Objective-C based code-base.

HelpshiftCore.install breaks application delegate methods. For example, deep linking started working after removing Helpshift. So the SDK is doing some crazy stuff under the hood.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Taku D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerfull Customer Satisfaction Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Definitely a powerfull customer satisfaction tool I ever used.
Hopefully chat ops functions would be integrated in future.

Avantages

Automatic customer tags help us to tier users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Syed R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Helpfull

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to understand and helpful to work, most of the features are clear and simple. Very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Sometime takes time to open and gets hanged, also takes time to open attachments, also sometimes ask to refresh frequently.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rajarajeswari J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Need more Improvement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using helpshift for the past 3 months and I don't really like it at all. Partly bcoz in my previous company I was using Zendesk and I felt its feature much more userfriendly than help shift. It could also be possible that my current company dont feel those features or functionality as neccessary but it really sucks big time. Positive points would be that the downtime is very much less and if issue reported, it is quickly addressed realtime. Keep up the good work in that front. But seriously you shld improve a lot.

Avantages

Downtime or issue is less

Inconvénients

Need lot of improvement in being user friendly especially for agents who use the tool everyday as well as the manager who runs report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Keith N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bait & Switch

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The company has been acquired by an India company and the new CEO is taking it in a very "customer unfriendly" direction.

Avantages

Had a decent integration with our mobile app. The reports/dashboards had a nice interface that looked modern

Inconvénients

Customer service was terrible. The bait & switch pricing. On renewal they wanted to up our pricing by 500%

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paul S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our customers loved us more after we gave them Helpshift

Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We thought we were responsive and cared about our customers, but trying to handle issues with email and a FAQ page was no substitute for a carefully designed, scalable, and easy to use system. Helpshift makes it great when our users get into a jam ... because they get to learn, talk, and get out of the jam - without having to go to email or a website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sue zann T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's expensive, but worth it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've had good customer support and their custom pricing, although more expensive than other solutions, is worth it. The ease of use and integration in-app and with push notifications is excellent.

We've had some problems with integration, but their support team is quite responsive and we've been able to work through the problems.

Avantages

Ease of use both from a customer's and agent's perspective

Inconvénients

Pricier than other solutions

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Support - all in one!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The fact that you can have your user-facing help and support integrated with your support team over chat/tickets. The new Zendesk integration has made our lives a billion times easier!

Inconvénients

It can be a bit hard to get the hang of it at first. For someone who's looking for an easy way to do support for a small startup, this would probably not work at first.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stephanie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Helpshift

Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its a great product, some features missing but otherwise very good! Some features that it lacks is have a real time Live chat, so you can see the customer typing and being able to delete sensitive data without contacting Helpshift.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Krista N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpshift Review

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Helpshift for almost 2 years, it is a great product! It hasn't been buggy and is overall fast and efficient.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

The front page layout, can't see what the issue is about

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kristan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Huge fan of Helpshift

Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used and recommended Helpshift across a number of different companies, and have always been greatly impressed with the service - both the in-app experience as well as the back-end agent and management tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rich Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Need more Analytics

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The platform is easy to use and navigate but wish we had more analytics and better stats for tracking individual and team performance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lakshay B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpshift

Publié le 25/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros:
FAQ
Knowledge base
Survey and feedback
Analytics

Cons :
Support
Automated issue routing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tomislav G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer support software

Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once we moved to Helpshift from forums that we were using, for customer support, we never looked back!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client