Avis clients sur Showpad

Showpad

Activation des ventes pour le vendeur moderne

4.5/5 (16 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showpad App Helping our Sales Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using the Showpad app for over 3 years now and we are very happy with this product. The initial configuration was fairly easy - the most time consuming part is figuring out how to organize your data. Once that was accomplish, the actual setup went quickly.
Our sales teams both in the U.S. and around the world love Showpad, it makes giving presentations and sending information to our customers very easy and professional.
Also working with the Showpad team had been a very positive experience. They are very responsive and if we are looking for new features and functionality they are open to input and we see the feature requests become a reality.
I would definitely recommend this product.

Avantages

The ease of getting to the presentations and other data. As an administrator it is easy to work with and understand.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to do more interactive work within the app but due to the interface with the IPad we cannot do everything we would like, at least currently.

Réponse de Showpad

Alan, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and our Customer Success team will be in touch to address your specific feedback. We look forward to continue working with Serac into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This was a definite value-add for our sales staff. It provided a fix for a constant problem we were having - not having the right literature at the right time. This allows us the ability to access any of our content from anywhere and send it quickly and easily to our customers. Overall, I think the app is really easy to use and functions really well. As an administrator, I sometimes get annoyed with uploading content as it can be time-consuming, but this isn't really a big enough complaint to look elsewhere. Our users are happy and our adoption rate was high, which for our sales staff is amazing. We love this app and would recommend it to anyone!

Avantages

Ability to access our content anywhere and the ability to check analytics on the users as well as any customers that we send it to.

Inconvénients

The administrator platform can sometimes take awhile to load content and can be a bit cumbersome at times.

Réponse de Showpad

Amy, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Automatic Irrigation Supply into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Can't live without Showpad

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Showpad for a few years and it is always getting better. The functionality is top notch and continuously evolving to be ahead of needs and demands. The support from Showpad is one of the best, they keep you updated and top of mind. Showpad is extremely easy to use with easy to understand icons and simple steps.

Avantages

The ease of use, the evolving functionality, the ability to have content at fingertips easily and of course the ability to analyze the use of the content used or not used.

Réponse de Showpad

Tiffany, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Rockfon into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showpad is great!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a marketing director, I absolutely love having Showpad on my iPhone, where I can easily disseminate marketing materials digitally to our sales reps and customers. I also appreciate the sales intelligence that comes from being able to see whether or not the materials were opened and viewed. The application is easy to use on phone, laptop, and iPad. All materials on our Showpad channels are the latest versions, helping us with compliance and document control.

Avantages

Per my earlier comments.

Inconvénients

We had some issues with firewalls and client settings that prohibited the links within the Showpad emails to work for our clients.

Réponse de Showpad

Lisa, thank you for reviewing Showpad ¿ your feedback is greatly appreciated. We use feedback such as yours to continually improve our product and services, and our Customer Success team will follow up directly to address your specific concerns.

We look forward to continue working with Alliance HealthCare Services into the future.

¿ The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Showpad

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showpad has been great for our Sales team to get access to information quickly when out in the field. It has also been very helpful when following up with prospects.

Avantages

Easy to use.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more Salesforce integration.

Réponse de Showpad

Amy, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We use feedback such as yours to continually improve our product and services, and our Customer Success team will follow up directly to address your specific concerns.

We look forward to continue working with Netchex into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy-to-Use Sales Enablement Platform

Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

While my sales force wasn't ready for a purely digital platform, Showpad was incredibly easy to learn as a user and master as an administrator. The support team regularly looks for ways to update the user experience by integrating new plugins and support for third party applications - I absolutely love the Outlook addon. If you can't decide whether a digital sales enablement tool like Showpad is right for your team, I recommend you give it a try.

Avantages

The ability to customize the entire digital experience for each user/viewer.

Inconvénients

The inability to navigate around strict firewalls was a major detriment for some of our users. We know there are alternatives for these customers (ie: send files as attachments), but it was too burdensome for our sales team in the end.

Réponse de Showpad

Chris, thank you for reviewing Showpad ¿ your feedback is greatly appreciated. We use feedback such as yours to continually improve our product and services, and our Customer Success team will follow up directly to address your specific concerns.

We look forward to continue working with Alliance HealthCare Radiology into the future.

¿ The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showpad aligns with marketing and sales strategy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showpad has been a great assist with our sales and marketing strategy. Our content effectiveness among our salesforce has increase exponentially in using Showpad. In only five months, we saw a 240% increase in distributors viewing content and a 325% increase in content shared.

Réponse de Showpad

Hayley, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Amedica into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome sales and marketing tool

Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Showpad has been a game changer for our company, it offers us a one-stop shop of all marketing collateral and as an app is available to all our sales reps on the go, 24/7. I love that we only have to manage content in one place, and making updates is super simple. The announcements allow you to alert all Showpad users to any updated or new content and the tracking gives you visibility into your most active users and your most used content. Showpad is a valuable asset to our company and I highly recommend it!

Avantages

Ease of use, mobile and desktop applications, real time updates, ability to make notes and send follow up once connected to WiFi.

Inconvénients

I'd like my Channel icons to be editable so they are more clearly identified by my sales reps, the tiles all look very similar and I'd like to define what they look like.

Réponse de Showpad

Ashley, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Argen into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good, but not quite there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was an overall good experience getting setup in Showpad, but honestly the product is not as good as advertised. The reps do love it though, so the experience is just poor for the admins.

Avantages

Reps love it especially because we had no system in place before for sales content. The UI of the web app is also pretty good and is very customizable which makes it easier to include your own branding.

Inconvénients

The back end is notoriously buggy. I am constantly contacting support because there are issues with changes I make in the back end that do not reflect in the web app. There are several features that the competitors have that Showpad does not have. Certain integrations are lacking and the back end analytics are not intuitive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sales enablement was never easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The sales team has THE tool to easily sell our solutions by showing, personalizing and sending our documentations and documents.

Avantages

Great and easy tool for the salesforce to pubish and send marketing content. No more need for piles of printed brochures, everything is digital and easy to share.

Inconvénients

The content management can be a lot more user friendly and structured then currently the case. Lots of changes are made to connectivity and front-end applications, but the back-end has rarely changed

Réponse de Showpad

Hi Benjamin, thank you for your review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are happy to hear that people at Recticel Insulation love to use Showpad and we are continuously working on making it an even better experience. We'll keep you posted!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software to unify field sales and other field teams

Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In our highly regulated environment, Showpad has allowed us to ensure that all field personnel have access to the most current documentation and only can share with customers what we allow them to. It also allows our reps to streamline their sales presentations and their bags. No more carrying copies of all literature, only what is needed. Easy to access on mobile devices across all platforms. Reps love it.

As an administrator, easy to add people, remove them and also manage the materials that are on it.

Their team is great to work with and they are always making improvements to the product.
GREAT!

Réponse de Showpad

Brenda, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Torax Medical into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Showpad Can Be Your Best Sales Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As someone who helped develop the tool, the dev side of the app is very intuitive and easy to use. The instructions to help the setup process were great. In the end, we were able to create a tool that our Sales and Marketing teams can use to help educate others.

Inconvénients

There was a bit of a trial and error process with setup, but that comes with most development aspects of software and apps. Overall, our team worked through that process well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Showpad use

Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the ability that this app gives us to provide marketing approved content to our sales group. This app minimizes the worry of sales reps presenting information that may be out of date. Super easy on the ipad. Their Windows app was developed later and doesn't have quite the functionality of the Apple version but works well with our users Surface tablets.

Réponse de Showpad

Keri, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Sto Corporation into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Product

Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This product was a win for our team. Previously we were using a shared drive and emails to communicate with our sales team. Showpad allows us to communicate in a more convenient and effective way. It also gives us data on what is actually being used.

Réponse de Showpad

Jason, thank you for taking the time to review Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Goodman into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Showpad is all our Agents need!

Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company has been able to simplify the entire document process for our Agents. Now all their documents are in one place and the marketing team can see exactly what they are using and when. We love the reporting!

Réponse de Showpad

Ranee, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with Candlelight Homes into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

The Excellence of Showpad

Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Showpad for 5 years now and it is excellent with continuous improvements. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with their people.

Réponse de Showpad

Keith, thank you for reviewing Showpad. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. It's always wonderful to hear how much our customers love using Showpad, and we look forward to continue working with ClearConnect into the future.

The Showpad Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client