Avis clients sur MyTime

MyTime

Plateforme d'engagement client, de prise de rendez-vous et de points de vente

4.8/5 (108 avis)
Jen S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MyTime saves my time... and my money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started using MyTime when it was just an online scheduling tool, but now it is so much more. I use it for product sales, as a time sheet for my employees, to track sales, to communicate with customers, and for all of my online marketing! If you are a new user, MyTime can replace so many different services that you are probably paying for separately, and save you a ton of money at the same time. If you are a veteran user (like me), keep an eye on all of the extra services that are constantly being added, like the reputation manager and email marketing campaigns.

Avantages

It literally replaces what I was using on 6 different subscription services, and at a fraction of the cost. I can keep all of my info in one place instead of having communications in my phone, email marketing on another site, scheduling on yet another site, and so on. Everything works together seamlessly now.

Inconvénients

I can't really think of anything. All of my suggestions or feedback that I send to MyTime relating to the software are actually addressed and they let me know when the changes are complete.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jaret L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this company!

Publié le 20/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis

I've been with MyTime for about a month now and have been thoroughly impressed with this company. Their customer service is phenomenal! They have a quick link to send feedback on the app/software that makes it easy to either report an issue or suggest a feature. I've submitted several ideas and had a couple of glitches and have been pleasantly surprised to either receive a response by email or even a telephone call! MyTime has literally called me four or five times to discuss either my ideas or understand a small issue I'm experiencing. Who does that anymore?! I love it! I have direct phone numbers and email address to real people who answer the phone. Awesome.

I could go on forever about the customer service but I actually love the software and app as well!

App: We have tried several different scheduling software options only to find that none of them could form to what we need for our home based business or they didn't have a mobile app to use on the go. We own an on the go business with no store front so 100% of our customer interaction is in their homes or through technology. With the app we can schedule appointments and input client information, call and message clients and check out analytic info.

The software adds that much more to the software possibility. You can customize automatic, and professional looking emails/text messages to be sent as reminders or thank yous. You can ask for reviews automatically. You can check on the customers profile to see what type of communication they've received through the app. You can also schedule employees and easily manage their time.

I don't know a lot about how this works, but each time you schedule on MyTime it helps with SEO. They do stuff to help you show up better in the search engine...I don't know all the details but it sounded really good for small business trying to get their names out there :)

There's plenty more that can be said, but just experience it for yourself. You wont be disappointed!

Avantages

User friendly. App runs pretty quickly for scheduling. Reschedule button, quick call and mapping at the touch of a button. Message customers from app. Exceptional customer service.

Inconvénients

I would love a widget to see my calendar at a glance (they said they are in the process of creating this) and It would be awesome to color coordinate appointments by type and color coordinate blocked out time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Peter W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best time management applications out there

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I've been using My Time for as long as I can remember to manage everything from work to personal life.
Its very easy to use, both as a newbie and an experienced user.
Brilliant price point, compared to other applications that offer similar features this is a steal!
My Time also integrates very well with other applications, such as Google and Facebook, allowing me to sync contacts across services.
Both the desktop and mobile applications work very well, offering basically the same user-experience across various devices.

Inconvénients

Over time some of the free features of My Time have been moved to only be available to premium users.
The frequency in which they release bug fixes is pretty terrible, there are some bugs that were reported some time ago that still haven't been fixed!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dyniecia B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Happy Business Owner and Customer!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This app has made scheduling and client management so much easier as a new small business owner who is everything; CEO, CFO, CMO, and Admin, HR, Payroll, Customer Service, and Public Relations. With the app I am able to create client profiles at the same time as their appointment, provide a quote on services so there are no surprises, receive payment, appointment creation and reminders to reduce no shows and unfilled bookings, create recurring appointments for repeat business, provide a thorough menu, set up marketing and promotions a year out, setup feedback/review opportunity for the client, product codes and discounts, and reminders for recurring treatments.

Avantages

What I like most is the scheduling calendar and my personal calendar are synchronized to reduce conflicts between my personal and business schedule and I can adjust pricing for sm

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything I don't like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Monica F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A hairstylist on Mytime

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We originally chose Mytime because our clients were looking for a more modern and easier way to book their appointments. For a long time we were a standard Paper Booking system.
Our clients LOVE being able to book online at their own ease. Many don't have the time to call during business hours, and they love being able to book at 10PM if necessary. We have greatly enjoyed their system's convenience and our clients have too!

Avantages

I love the ease of booking appointments from an app. Also, Mytime links to my other accounts like Facebook and Google, connecting my ratings and comments from other places. Also when connecting multiple forums it allows me to add "book now" buttons with automatic links back to Mytime.

Inconvénients

There are often odd bugs in the app. At random times it will not allow me to block off my schedule or it wont let me switch profiles from personal to business. Managing the App/profile can be a lengthy process to learn, but once you have each process memorized it is very convenient to have.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jovan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can't say enough good things about my time. They are so present in ready to offer Solutions& suppo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I truly believe that my time is on my side they want to see me when and want my business to thrive. I love how the CEO will chime in to get clarity from me firsthand. #priceless

Avantages

Everything that I could think of to be helpful for me and my business, my time is already thought of. And if they have not and I made the suggestion nine times out of 10 is implemented within that week.

Inconvénients

As their business evolves some things that were free in the beginning now cost money. For example it used to be free to call in for support but because I don't have the package that includes phone support I have to email / chat for support. Which is not a major issue but I did like in the past that I could just call

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fiona noelle H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy to have made the switch

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

First learned about MyTime in 2013 when I was first starting my business in LA and so were they. They helped us in promoting our off-peak times which kept us pretty booked during those slow hours. We parted for a while as our booking software then was not compatible with them and we were getting double booked which was a great problem until clients start complaining about it :P

Once they had scheduler in place, we went back and was very happy that most of our data was properly ported. MyTime overall is very user-friendly and you could actually figure out most functions on your own. I love the communicator feature and the automated reminders. the rest of the team are very helpful and that makes the whole experience 100x better.

Inconvénients

Notes do not save separately so when you have several notes about a client, you would end up with one long note. Not a biggie - but would be nice to see this improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jovan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Loyal customer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been with my time over a year and have been able to increase my business because I can study my business thanks to the reports that they system can run. Anytime I have ever had a suggestion or a problem the customer service has been prompt to respond and improve upon the system. Even the CEO has contacted me directly to gain understanding off a past issue! I'm in love with MyTime and couldn't see myself using anything different!

Avantages

Ease if use. Sophistication.

Inconvénients

I would like to make it mandatory for some clients to pay a deposit not All or Nothing

Réponse de MyTime

Thank you Jovan! We really appreciate the review. By the way, you can collect a cancellation fee of a specific $ amount or % of the appointment value if clients cancel last minute or no show. You can set your cancellation policy on the Settings page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kim B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use product with lots of features and amazing customer service and responsiveness

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very intuitive and easy to use. There are a lot of really cool built in features that streamline the process of creating appointments and saving notes. I also LOVE the responsiveness of the customer service. They actually listen to feedback, and implement it quickly if it is something that would be useful.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a better way to view appointment sales total on the appointment in the calendar for people who don't use the POS. I feel that the software is geared towards people who use their integrated POS system, but there are some features that are missing for people who don't. I wouldn't use their POS only because I have multiple lines of business that don't all use appointments, but I have one central POS system. That is not something I can use their POS for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lisa L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lovin MyTime!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been so awesome that I switched to MyTime from another software after 5 years of service and their failure to keep with changing technology.

Avantages

The personal service from customer care to my clients when I am not available.

Inconvénients

I hate paying for it but is it so worth the money and one stop everything in software and marketing for my business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sally M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system, easy to use, lots of cool features and super helpful customer service!

Publié le 24/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis

The MyTime system has made my life so much easier and simpler! No more emails and phone calls from clients to schedule massage appointments and private yoga classes and running sessions. I can block off times when I’m unavailable, sync my appointment schedule with my Google calendar so I can see personal and business appointments in one place, send emails and text messages directly to clients from my dashboard, and I love that I can customize special prices for certain clients and even use discount coupon codes for holiday discounts. I’ve been getting more and more return clients since I’ve started using MyTime, and payment is all seamless and happens automatically. I just love this system and wouldn’t look anywhere else!

Avantages

Creating discount codes for holiday discounts and customize prices for friends and regular clients. Syncing with my Google calendar is a huge plus. Having a mobile app is great too. The customer support team are super responsive and helpful, and are always open to feedback and ideas for system enhancements.

Inconvénients

I'd love to be able to use MyTime for group workshops and classes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrea S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clients love MyTime and so do I

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MyTime has really helped me organize my practice. Clients can schedule and reschedule their sessions without having to reach me by phone. I keep all my notes and records in one place. One thing I really like is that it automatically applies the cancellation policy without making me enter into an awkward conversation or negotiation with the client. It's also helped me improve my online reviews which has in turn brought me additional clients. Their customer service is fantastic and always responsive and helpful.

Avantages

Easy to use, manages all the major parts of my business from scheduling to payments. The messaging function which allows clients to reach me with a text message is great - much better than handing out my personal cell phone number to everyone.

Inconvénients

No real cons so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sandra C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It improved my customer retention by 80% in the first 2 months!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It increased my retention rate and decreased cancellations.

Avantages

Easy reminders, confirmations and updates with clients. I think my favorite feature is the communicator tool inside the platform where I can communicate with all of my clients easily.

The reputation features allow us to really keep an eye for how my reviews are doing and helps me respond to any concerns quickly.

Also, there is a dedicated team that helped me train my employees and we started using in less than a week.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any Con. It still need to get familiar with all of its features, including all of their marketing automation tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Farrah K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes scheduling a total dream

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, great support, sooooo streamlined! They really make it easy to use, which makes running my business(es) much easier

Inconvénients

Hm... I guess I'd like to be able to link up multiple google calendars? My situation is weird though and I suspect no one else would need this feature

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erin H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Usually amazing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer support is really the only pause here...it used to be above expectations and now follow up is needed for recognition of issues and multiple calls or emails to find solutions.

Avantages

The continuity of image it creates for my business!

Inconvénients

Every improvement or addition seems to come with bugs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kevin F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Time adds hours to my day.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use. A few clients have managed to make mistakes in scheduling but it is rare. This app has been a huge help to me.

Avantages

s a massage therapist I can't answer the phone when I am working. My Time lets my clients schedule quickly without phone tag.

Inconvénients

The software is great. My only critical remark is they don't email statements to me when they take payment from me. And their website could be more user friendly- such as an easier to find log-in button on the front page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Welly C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product for scheduling of service , website integration works well with my site. Easy set up.

Avantages

It's adaptability to my type of business

Inconvénients

Lotta glitches in the system when customers are trying to schedule

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Helina B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shady business practices, unknowledgeable staff, glitchy system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The sales rep was extremely pushy when convincing me to subscribe to MyTime and was so confident that it would suit my needs after describing in precise detail what I needed. They should have never taken me as a client because it doesn't function well at all for what we need. I would be fine with the workarounds that were suggested to me if they worked, but they don't. Services that should be available becasue I have it set up perfectly will just randomly disappear. My clients see our marketing dollars at work and call wanting to sign up, but say that it looks like the appointments are booked up. The sales rep convinced me to sign up during my high season, promising that I wouldn't get charged until I actually started using the system. And promised that if I decided it wasn't a good solution for me, he'd have "no problem" getting me out of the contract. I started getting charged for MyTime LONG before I was ready to even begin setting it up. And I reached out to that sales rep for help, and he was no longer with the company. Not only did the MyTime staff not hold up the promises of their sales rep they employed, but they also agreed that I made a terrible mistake by believing him. The customer service is terrible and the system is glitchy. They don't care that they've cost my business thousands of dollars..... just awful.

Avantages

I like the look and user friendliness of the widget on our website.

Inconvénients

The system is glitchy. Doesn't have the functionality promised by sales rep. It's complicated.

Réponse de MyTime

We apologize for the experiences that you've had with our software. We take customer feedback seriously and are always striving to improve.

We hope that providing 17 locations to you for the price of one and crediting 2 months of your subscription to help you through your slow season is a show of goodwill.

We have thousands of locations successfully using MyTime and will offer you continued support to hope to count you in that group.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Pamela F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tip I got from a hairdresser was not about hair

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am not a geek but this was easy enough for me to use and teach my staff to use. I learned about this software program from the hairdresser in the shop next door.

Avantages

I need to be in front of clients and not playing phone tag to set appointments. Many of my clients jumped onboard right away to set their own appointments. Others are coming along once they get over the initial scare.

Inconvénients

I need to allow clients to pick if I am working with them in person or by phone or screen share. At this time, they can only write that in the comments section if they know or remember to do that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jessica B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's the best booking software for small businesses!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that my hair clients can book online and it frees me up from having to do it all. I love how the schedule keeps me organized. The online booking connected to my Facebook page was the main reason I chose MY time. These days, you don't really need a website, if you have a Facebook page. Also, I love how the Mytime calendar syncs with my iPhone calendar.

Inconvénients

The only thing I would like to see is a CAPTCHA when someone books, to make sure it's a real person. Other than that, nothing at all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kerrie E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My helping hand

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With my type of Mobil business I need a few more functions to make it perfect for me. It has helped me with having employees and scheduling. My time does try to help and fix what they can. They are changing and updating all the time. I feel soon they will have the options that I need.

Avantages

Having the schedule on my phone. Texting my clients reminders of there appointments. Credit cards saved so that I can easily charge for noshows

Inconvénients

the online scheduler doesn't work for my type of business

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alex L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome service!!

Publié le 18/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis

This company has really been great from start to present!! I started with MyTime as they grew with my business also so growing together has been great! Being able to do scheduling and marketing including payment for service all in one place has been absolutely great!! I recommend this for new and well established businesses !!

Avantages

Scheduling is easy along with client communication options! Setting it all up is pretty easy also very user friendly! Well priced for all you get!! They are Always looking for feedback so they can better your experience!! Everything is at your fingertips! The Marketing platform is beyond helpful! Well rounded 5 star service!

Inconvénients

None really just hoping they come up with a way to import contact from my phone to the MyTime client database with just a few clicks!! No other Cons!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Calina H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've had a great experience using MyTime for Salon scheduling.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has helped make running my business easier.

Avantages

I like that it integrates with our website and google and automatically sends out requests for reviews, appointment reminders and follow ups.

Inconvénients

They are missing some key reports for running a business. There is no way to track client referrals even though there is a report for it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jamie E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MYTIME has helped me grow my business exponentially in a very short time!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that MYTIME offers online booking that is extremely easy for my customers to use! My customers love being able to book online whenever and wherever they want! My groomers love that MYTIME is like having a very smart receptionist on staff at all times! MYTIME is always adding new features which is awesome

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Braden F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

been great for our office

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it has helped us organize and maximize productivity. we have been overall very happy with the product.

Avantages

having online availability, has been very helpful. customers really like having the reminders sent to them as well.

Inconvénients

sometime has meltdowns and stops working. that has caused us a few meltdowns in the office. the staff always responds quickly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10