Avis clients sur HappyFox Chat

HappyFox Chat

Premium live chat software

4.6/5 (15 avis)
John N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helped Konnekt sell more seniors video phones in the first 2 weeks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HappyFoxChat helps Konnekt with customers who don't like to telephone us to enquire about seniors video phone, and who need instant answers (which email doesn't provide).
It also helps our customers in other time zones where they don't want to be on the phone so early/late (because they might be typing from their bedroom or a shared living area).
It also helps with customers whose first language is not English.
It is gaining Konnekt more seniors video phone sales and leads, and allowing us to help more customers who have an elderly parent who struggles with loneliness, social isolation, memory loss or who simply can no longer use a tablet or phone.

Avantages

Great support.
Automatic translation.
Works with CRM, WordPress, Google Analytics, MailChimp, etc etc.
Android app available.
When I'm busy, I can either show no chat available, or have an offline email-only "mode".

Inconvénients

I would've liked the live chat preview to be included in the cheaper product option, but this is really a minor issue or a "wish". We love the product and use it daily.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michel G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool, with a small lack of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

HappyFox Chat is slightly over-priced for its availability. Once we spoke to a very kind sales-man from them, we were pleased with the integration of dozens of APIs with other platforms. The interface is certainly appealing.

Inconvénients

HappyFox chat lacks certain features such as keeping both support members when transfering a chat until one takes over. We also found a slight issue with scheduling more than 1 language on the interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Oscar D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HappyFox is a great cheat tool, also I've been a client of HappyFox Help Desk and I've happy with the product.

Avantages

UI and ease of use

Inconvénients

A bit expensive

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Geoff G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very pleased

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a wonderful everyday tool for us. It always works and it is simple to use. The customers can contact us easily now.

Avantages

Design

Inconvénients

Somewhat clumsy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sanjeeth K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic live chat experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I wanted to enable live chat support for my online business and HappyFox Chat was a breeze to install and use. The entire installation took less than 2 minutes. It integrates with many software that I am already using. To top it all, it is completely free.

Avantages

- Integration with Slack, Google Analytics, Pipedrive
- Multiple chats can be handled at once
- Desktop and mobile apps

Inconvénients

- Little expensive
- Some nice features are available only for users in paid plans

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lachezar Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis

So far this is the best online chat for WooCommerce. It is quick, it is simple and it is complete. Invoices, order status and any other info are available for every customer.

Avantages

Customer history of chats and actions is provided real-time.
Plenty of extensions.
Affordable.
Awesome customer support :)
Nice commands

Inconvénients

App is paid
Missing - Cobrowsing; Push-pages, remote screenshots

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Arnaud D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very comprehensive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Perfect integration

Avantages

I use this software daily on my WooCommerce website. What I like the most is the ease of use and the very comprehensive integration that is allowed with WooCommerce

Inconvénients

I would say that even if it is very easy to use, the numerous sections and menus can be just a bit messy sometimes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Russ H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome App AND Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The app does everything I need and more. AND they're adding new features almost weekly. The one app I need for all live customer service.

Avantages

WooCommerce and Facebook tie-in. Intuitive and easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luis M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best live chat I've used, great features included in the free version!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had a live chat that looked like from the 90's... I was looking for something that wouldn't increase my fixed costs and that would permit a Slack integration. HappyFox is a perfect fit for me.

Avantages

The design, ease of use and integrations.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yashasvi A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Experience

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

for the price it is a pretty good app but if they can improve the design and add more features would be okay to even sell for a better higher price.

Avantages

Very user friendly design. Also, it is affordable for a starting business. New features have been adding up from recent new updates. It is a very good tool to connect with customers to increase sales.

Inconvénients

Many people doesn't know about the software therefore needs more marketing. Need to add more features and updating.

New chat designs needed to be added.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Karri K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fatal issue on Android and they couldn't fix it in 30 days.-

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Well, it's fairly easy to use and fairly affordable compared to competition.

Inconvénients

They had a problem with smaller Android devices where user couldn't basically send a message using the chat as the text typed wasn't showing. Told about the problem to the company, and they were not able to solve it in 26days (as of now). So you've got a fatal error with like 30% of the devices and you're not all red flag trying to solve the problem?

Not good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Noah H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well-integrated chat service that's affordable to boot!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

I love that HappyFoxChat connects with so many apps and channels. Finally, a practical omni tool for connecting with customers.

Inconvénients

There are a couple minor gripes with the design of the chat widgets, but they're mostly preference-based. Some chat services like Intercom have a better UI, but they're also exponentially more costly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rudolf K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Game changer for my design business

Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I landed 2 new deals in the first week of using HappyFox chat. Not to mention my customers want this product on their site. Win Win! Thanks for such a outstanding product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cindy J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great to keep in touch with clients

Publié le 17/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This chat is very usefull to help clients before they order online, or to give them advice about the product that most suits their need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Denton C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Platform

Publié le 14/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use across all our websites and recommend this service. Easy to install and use. Easy to add users. Tracks activity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10