Avis clients sur Logi Info

Logi Info

Plateforme pour la création d'applications analytiques intégrées et riches.

4.1/5 (35 avis)
Mike L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi Ananlytics Fails fto support security updates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

While the product Logi Info has more horsepower than we needed and costs more than we should have spent to develop reports, once it's set it works well. The huge downside for us and the reason we had to leave Logi is that the support team was unable to resolve a security requirement enforced from our data source (Salesforce - TLS 1.1 encryption). The support team spent more than 2 months to try and resolve and was unable to resolve during that time.

We had bought into the product and was able to develop what we needed with the help of one of their premier partners, dbSeer. However looking back, the costs were too much and the development method employed may have been the reason we were unable to meet what should have been a simple security requirement.

Unfortunately we lost out in a big way by terminating our relationship in advance of the contract expiration and lost out on what to us is a large sum of money. On top of that Logi support required us to purchase additional software in hopes to remedy the situation but it didn’t and we were unable to get a refund. All said and done, Logi refused to refund the amounts we believed through their failures was due to us.

So all in all were not happy that we had to quickly scramble to get another solution in place before the security requirement expired. The only good side is that Salesforce gave us multiple grace periods which was so helpful so we could find something else that would work for us.

A small non-profit that we are probably made a bad decision in the first place partnering with Logi. Partly our fault but when it came to being there for us and taking responsibility Logi left us in the cold.

Avantages

It can do anything you want it to do with ones data as long as you don't mind the development costs.

Inconvénients

Complicated relationships with data sources that make it very expensive to maintain and support gave up on us when we needed them the most.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tanvir R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi is Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience and success with delivering enterprise wide reports/dashboards

Avantages

Cohesive experience, branding and customizable

Inconvénients

Steep Learning curve to implement the product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michelle R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love it

Avantages

The drag and drop functionality of elements

Inconvénients

Not much available documentation available on the web

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Shaun M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product Overall

Avantages

The software is very flexible and allows customizations.

Inconvénients

Not a large user base for people to assist with app code

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brad S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great rapid development tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent experience with Logi as well as their employees. The support we receive is exceptional in every way, for customer support to our account manager, Logi employees go above and beyond for their customers.

Avantages

The ability to develop quality web application in a very short period of time.

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment that would make me not use the product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Steve B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LOGI Info is a GREAT product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LOGI has a great support team. They have been helpful in developing and deploying several web applications. It is a good tool.

Avantages

The support team bends over backward to make sure my products work as designed.

Inconvénients

It takes a while to learn everything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Candice B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customers love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the support team! They really go the extra mile in addressing questions and concerns.

Avantages

Brings users functionality they need with minimal impact on our development team.

Inconvénients

Some updates have broken previously saved dashboards and reports, requiring us to rebuild or write extra scripts to fix.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jacqui J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi Analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great experience

Avantages

Our dashboards are able to provide vital information to our clients to make a positive impact on our rural communities.

Inconvénients

Need ability to have a logi element create a temp table that I can query using sql data layer for multiple panel views.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Josh H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the support we receive first and fore most. It’s a lot easier to use and customize than products I’ve used in the past.

Inconvénients

There a few features we would like to have added to info but are now being sold separately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Alan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi has added amazing value to our product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been a very good experience as we have grown from self service to standard reports to user managed dashboards

Avantages

How it integrates into our application.

Inconvénients

The complexity of the product and all it can do.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John kennedy J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Next Gen Analytics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a good fit to present the asset data that's captured in Visi-Trac, our asset management platform

Avantages

Easy to use
Easy to customize
Customers love it

Inconvénients

Self service module to be made more easier

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Randy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Logi Info makes creating reports that are easily digestible by end users quick and efficient.

Inconvénients

PDF report output is often difficult to generate the way I want.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thomas M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi Info

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the software, never used it prior to my current position

Avantages

Very easy to develop new reports, good scalability

Inconvénients

.css gives me issues, I'm not a previous web developer

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ket vui C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of developing and deployment to 10000 users with fantastic ui.

Inconvénients

None that I can find. Every thing I learned is useful and effective.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brian M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility and power to make just about anything

Inconvénients

Som tedious details makes devolopment cumbersome

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kirk P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi Info

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great

Avantages

ease of use. Great for users. For non programmers, allows them to see data charts.

Inconvénients

Hard to control elements if not cookie cutter

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steve B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi Info - Going down the drain

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Payroll, HR, A/R, Analytics, Business Intelligence, Reducing Overtime, reducing expense, etc.

Avantages

I have 4 years of experience using the tool. Used to love it when they had good support. But, they have changed support models. They used to help you over the phone. Now that love is gone. If you need a hint or tip, you will need to submit a ticket, wait 8 hours, and get a response by mail. Normally, that response will only open up another problem, so you'll need to wait again for another email response.

Inconvénients

I do not like their new support model. You cannot develop fast enough to make it worth it. You just spend your weeks, waiting in a queue for an answer to be partially answered via email. I am very frustrated with this software at the moment!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Zanica J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the visualization of reports as it appears as developed

Inconvénients

The Performance of the business views are poor

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Prateek P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Product for our dashboards

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to develop interactive
Create dashboards quickly

Inconvénients

Data hub does not work as expected and performance is bad

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jessica K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Must have features and new things in 12.7

Inconvénients

Customer success wasn’t as visual during the q and a session

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jacob G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logi Info Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great support, passion, and cooperative nature to extend Logi product features to meet our growing needs.

Avantages

The implementation options and impact on user experience exceeded what I expected.

Inconvénients

Limited implementation options when looking at embedding Logi into our application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ying D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Recommend this product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility and easy to integrate with other apps

Inconvénients

A little confused at the beginning if you used to other bi tool

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Andrew B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better visualization tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Replacing an older tool that is dated

Avantages

Depth in feature functionality. Best customer and technical support

Inconvénients

Doesn't have everything I want or need yet

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Indhu P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, parameterized, easy to understand

Inconvénients

Length of reports and Gantt chart element

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Raquel N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

JReports review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I enjoy a lot the visualization of the software

Inconvénients

I don't like the the Performance sometimes

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10