40 avis

Logi Analytics

Plateforme pour la création d'applications analytiques intégrées et riches.

4,2 /5 (40 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,2
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4
Support client
4,2
85% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
40 avis
Blake R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 17/12/2019

I have worked with the Logi Info platform since v9. The greatest thing about Logi is the ability to quickly create reports/dashboards that provide value to our organization. In a matter of hours something pretty special can be created and deployed. Unlike other platforms, Logi allows us to easily white-label the interface and easily work with external frameworks and libraries such as Bootstrap. New users don't need a PhD to get started and the DevNet website is one of the best product documentation sources around.

Avantages

The Logi Info platform allows us to deliver great looking dashboards in a matter of days rather than months.

Inconvénients

As a long time user the addition of new features has slowed over the years and bugs have increased. That being said, these issues are relatively small and shouldn't detract from picking Logi.

Dave K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Developer-Grade Analytics Toolkit

Publié le 17/01/2020

We have authored a reporting and dashboard solution composed of 350+ reports/dashboards, and deployed that solution to clients across the U.S. and Australia. Our application is updated automatically every evening (thanks to the ease of distributing the code generated in Logi), so our clients always have the LATEST version of our solution available. We have deployed Logi servers on-premise, in the cloud (AWS and Azure), and used it to access both SQL and REST data sources.

Avantages

Tremendous flexibility and control of the "user-experience" for the solution that you develop with Logi. Can access data from a huge variety of datasources, both traditional and emerging big data and cloud. Visual development interface which creates underlying text-based code, which allows easy manipulation both for development as well as 'mass-change' editing. Text-based code is small in size and easy to distribute to remote sites for a distributed solution if required. Obfuscation of the code protects your intellectual property in the case of a commercial deployment. Developer-grade debugging capabilities greatly assist in isolating issues for quick remediation.

Inconvénients

Logi offers a broad range of solutions, and sometimes it can be confusing to know if new features/capabilities are available for your use under your current licenses.

Mike L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Philanthropie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Logi Ananlytics Fails fto support security updates

Publié le 08/11/2017

While the product Logi Info has more horsepower than we needed and costs more than we should have spent to develop reports, once it's set it works well. The huge downside for us and the reason we had to leave Logi is that the support team was unable to resolve a security requirement enforced from our data source (Salesforce - TLS 1.1 encryption). The support team spent more than 2 months to try and resolve and was unable to resolve during that time.

We had bought into the product and was able to develop what we needed with the help of one of their premier partners, dbSeer. However looking back, the costs were too much and the development method employed may have been the reason we were unable to meet what should have been a simple security requirement.

Unfortunately we lost out in a big way by terminating our relationship in advance of the contract expiration and lost out on what to us is a large sum of money. On top of that Logi support required us to purchase additional software in hopes to remedy the situation but it didn’t and we were unable to get a refund. All said and done, Logi refused to refund the amounts we believed through their failures was due to us.

So all in all were not happy that we had to quickly scramble to get another solution in place before the security requirement expired. The only good side is that Salesforce gave us multiple grace periods which was so helpful so we could find something else that would work for us.

A small non-profit that we are probably made a bad decision in the first place partnering with Logi. Partly our fault but when it came to being there for us and taking responsibility Logi left us in the cold.

Avantages

It can do anything you want it to do with ones data as long as you don't mind the development costs.

Inconvénients

Complicated relationships with data sources that make it very expensive to maintain and support gave up on us when we needed them the most.

Tod M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logi Analytics for BI and General Web Publishing

Publié le 07/01/2020

We collect a tremendous amount of data from over 70 institutions and publish about 400 pages of reports of those data. We have built publication and management tools, including a robust CMS using Logi.

Avantages

Versatility. The Business Intelligence tools are good, not as shiny as Tableau, but flexible, solid, and relatively easy to use. Logi shines as development platform to create a complete website or application. We use it multiple ways including a public-facing website hosted completely in Logi and IIS, and multiple private sites for data submission, review, and management.

Inconvénients

There are a few things I would change about the graphics. I want more options to put text labels with values to reduce reliance on legends. There are also minor challenges with seamless detection of mobile device detection.

Steve J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Company, Fantastic Customer Support

Publié le 17/12/2019

Logi's approach to me as a customer has made me feel like part of the family, they are approachable and friendly at all levels. Besides having a great product, the outstanding Customer and Technical Support is one of the main reasons why we retain them.

Avantages

Embeddable - Logi Studio expedites development. Most basic reports can be written in minutes and published via drag and drop in seconds.
Customer Support - Logi respond to all questions and problems I encounter in a timely manner, in fact they often go beyond what I expect and provide. These are dealt with at the Technical Account Manager level without having to open a case number.

Inconvénients

Nothing comes to mind... Nope, still nothing!

Tanvir R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logi is Great

Publié le 22/10/2019

Great experience and success with delivering enterprise wide reports/dashboards

Avantages

Cohesive experience, branding and customizable

Inconvénients

Steep Learning curve to implement the product

Michelle R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logi

Publié le 23/10/2019

I love it

Avantages

The drag and drop functionality of elements

Inconvénients

Not much available documentation available on the web

Jacqui J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logi Analytics

Publié le 23/10/2019

Great experience

Avantages

Our dashboards are able to provide vital information to our clients to make a positive impact on our rural communities.

Inconvénients

Need ability to have a logi element create a temp table that I can query using sql data layer for multiple panel views.

Randy B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 22/10/2019

Avantages

Logi Info makes creating reports that are easily digestible by end users quick and efficient.

Inconvénients

PDF report output is often difficult to generate the way I want.

Brian M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Logi review

Publié le 22/10/2019

Avantages

Flexibility and power to make just about anything

Inconvénients

Som tedious details makes devolopment cumbersome

Shaun M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Product

Publié le 23/10/2019

Great product Overall

Avantages

The software is very flexible and allows customizations.

Inconvénients

Not a large user base for people to assist with app code

Brad S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great rapid development tool

Publié le 22/10/2019

Excellent experience with Logi as well as their employees. The support we receive is exceptional in every way, for customer support to our account manager, Logi employees go above and beyond for their customers.

Avantages

The ability to develop quality web application in a very short period of time.

Inconvénients

Nothing at the moment that would make me not use the product

Candice B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Customers love it!

Publié le 23/10/2019

Love the support team! They really go the extra mile in addressing questions and concerns.

Avantages

Brings users functionality they need with minimal impact on our development team.

Inconvénients

Some updates have broken previously saved dashboards and reports, requiring us to rebuild or write extra scripts to fix.

Steve B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

LOGI Info is a GREAT product

Publié le 20/04/2017

LOGI has a great support team. They have been helpful in developing and deploying several web applications. It is a good tool.

Avantages

The support team bends over backward to make sure my products work as designed.

Inconvénients

It takes a while to learn everything.

Josh H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Love this product!

Publié le 22/10/2019

Avantages

I love the support we receive first and fore most. It’s a lot easier to use and customize than products I’ve used in the past.

Inconvénients

There a few features we would like to have added to info but are now being sold separately.

Alan M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logi has added amazing value to our product

Publié le 22/10/2019

It's been a very good experience as we have grown from self service to standard reports to user managed dashboards

Avantages

How it integrates into our application.

Inconvénients

The complexity of the product and all it can do.

John kennedy J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Next Gen Analytics

Publié le 22/10/2019

It's a good fit to present the asset data that's captured in Visi-Trac, our asset management platform

Avantages

Easy to use
Easy to customize
Customers love it

Inconvénients

Self service module to be made more easier

Thomas M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Logi Info

Publié le 22/10/2019

I like the software, never used it prior to my current position

Avantages

Very easy to develop new reports, good scalability

Inconvénients

.css gives me issues, I'm not a previous web developer

Ket vui C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logi review

Publié le 22/10/2019

Avantages

Ease of developing and deployment to 10000 users with fantastic ui.

Inconvénients

None that I can find. Every thing I learned is useful and effective.

Kirk P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logi Info

Publié le 22/10/2019

Great

Avantages

ease of use. Great for users. For non programmers, allows them to see data charts.

Inconvénients

Hard to control elements if not cookie cutter

Steve B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Logi Info - Going down the drain

Publié le 03/10/2018

Payroll, HR, A/R, Analytics, Business Intelligence, Reducing Overtime, reducing expense, etc.

Avantages

I have 4 years of experience using the tool. Used to love it when they had good support. But, they have changed support models. They used to help you over the phone. Now that love is gone. If you need a hint or tip, you will need to submit a ticket, wait 8 hours, and get a response by mail. Normally, that response will only open up another problem, so you'll need to wait again for another email response.

Inconvénients

I do not like their new support model. You cannot develop fast enough to make it worth it. You just spend your weeks, waiting in a queue for an answer to be partially answered via email. I am very frustrated with this software at the moment!

Zanica J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review

Publié le 22/10/2019

Avantages

I like the visualization of reports as it appears as developed

Inconvénients

The Performance of the business views are poor

Prateek P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Product for our dashboards

Publié le 23/10/2019

Avantages

Easy to develop interactive
Create dashboards quickly

Inconvénients

Data hub does not work as expected and performance is bad

Jessica K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great

Publié le 23/10/2019

Avantages

Must have features and new things in 12.7

Inconvénients

Customer success wasn’t as visual during the q and a session

Jacob G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Logi Info Review

Publié le 23/10/2019

Great support, passion, and cooperative nature to extend Logi product features to meet our growing needs.

Avantages

The implementation options and impact on user experience exceeded what I expected.

Inconvénients

Limited implementation options when looking at embedding Logi into our application.