Avis clients sur InvoiceBerry

InvoiceBerry

Online invoicing & expense tracking for SMBs and freelancers

5/5 (8 avis)
Iana S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice invoicing app for small business owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

InvoiceBerry is a nice invoicing app for small business owners like myself. They offer a free version for up to 3 clients which was a good starting point for me. After thoroughly testing their invoicing service I decided to upgrade to their paid account for $99 per year. And I don't regret it at all. Their support is fast and efficient and all my customer data is now saved online. As I mostly work on the go I mainly access their service via my Android tablet. That's no problem at all and when I need to dig a bit deeper into the financial reports I use my laptop as it has a larger screen and I can read the numbers better. I highly recommend the service to any small business owner.

Avantages

Affordable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julia V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very reliable software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very reliable and good software for our company invoicing. I've already recommended them to various business partners and everyone is happy with them.

Avantages

Reliable
Fast
Cheap (we used the free version for the first 2 months)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Aurelian P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You can rely and manage your invoicing needs with this software.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Well-suited for small business or freelancers, this app can save you ton of time with creation of reports, expenses and most important, you save some valuable time creating invoices and quotes. The pricing is ok.

Inconvénients

The support can take some time to respond to your questions/problems and i'm expecting more templates to be added.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hands down the best invoicing app I've ever used

Publié le 31/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using InvoiceBerry since 2015 for our invoicing and expense tracking. The app has been great to use and it is extremely easy to teach new employees how to use it. A few months ago they've upgraded us to their new modern user interface for free. We need to contact their support rarely, but when we need them they respond within a few hours with their solution to our problems. I love that we were able to choose between a large variety of different designs for our invoices. Most invoicing apps only offer one design which normally looks very boring. The InvocieBerry designers have done an amazing job by providing all those different invoice designs. Well done!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anna P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Honestly, exceeded expectations so much!

Publié le 01/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was looking for an online invoicing software for a few months. I signed up for some free trials at various invoicing software but none of them were easy to use. By googling I found Invoiceberry. I liked the look of a software from the beginning.

Invoicebeery REALLY allows me to send an invoice in just a few clicks, not more than 60 seconds. I can also send quotes, track expenses, create various reports.

I like Invoiceberry because they provide everything a small business needs. I don't need a complicated accounting osftware I want a simple online invoicing software and that's exactly what Invoiceberry is.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Invoiceberry.com

Anna, Thank you for such a great feedback! We're thrilled!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gary B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast and reliable invoicing

Publié le 25/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

InvoiceBerry offers a fast and reliable invoicing solution for my business. Been using them for about 3 months now and only had one inquiry with the customer service which was resolved in a timely and professional manner.

I've previously used a different software but they only offered one ugly invoice template. InvoiceBerry currently offers over ten different templates which fit my business. I've already recommended them to some of my friends and colleagues.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Invoiceberry.com

Thanks Gary. You rock!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eli J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Th best invoicing solution for small businesses

Publié le 11/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am not joking. I was suffering for so many years with my company's invoicing. Then I looked for a good online invoicing tool. At first I couldn't find anything because I just needed a simple invoicing and expense tracking and most of the online invoicing software are full of unnecessary and overcomplicated features.

But Invoiceberry is different. It's simple. That's the best way to describe it!

Highly recommended for all small businesses who are struggling with invoicing creation!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Himanshu S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful tool & great customer service

Publié le 03/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

InvoiceBerry is very intuitive and easy for us to review invoices and time/expense. It is also very flexible, and InvoiceBerry stands ready to work with you to customize the system to your needs. It's a very powerful package for the purchase price. Most modifications on our wish list have been met. It's very user friendly with good security features. If you need help, try their tech support. They have one of the best support people I've ever worked with.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Zennia A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very friendly support

Publié le 27/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Solved lot's of accounting and invoicing problems for me. You can send automatic invoices so you never forget about it. And no headache on nice looking templates, they all look professional.

Avantages

Templates and auto-invoices. And support is very friendly, always trying their best to help.

Inconvénients

Support respond time may take few days.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Colin C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect online invoice tool for small business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Invoiceberry helped me organize my clients and invoices and it has saved me probably dozens if not hundreds of hours. It's a simple service that's easy to use and flexible. I can't imagine going back.

Inconvénients

I haven't had any major issues with the program. Maybe they could add more templates, but that's the only thing that that I could think of, it's been great.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Femi A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Credit Control for small businesses

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This web app helps you save a lot of time on invoicing and tracking of late payments from customers.

Inconvénients

Its so basic and more like vanilla ice cream, future updates should include features that are intuitive and can measure metrics

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Andrew S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great way to stay orginized

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast easy and proper, I've bn unorganized in the past, lost and damaged invoice books. This method just makes sense for me and at a reasonable price, how could I refuse!

Avantages

simple easy to used , hassle free

Inconvénients

not enough templates to choose from

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10