Avis clients sur CloudCall

CloudCall

Advanced, cloud-based computer telephony integration

3.9/5 (13 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent overall product, greedy company with how they charge and un consistent charges.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I went under contract with Synety (Cloud Call) a year ago and in that year there were many calls to customer service to attempt to figure out how to set up our call tree. Customer service reps are great, some lack knowledge in their product. The sales team is even more limited in their knowledge and are usually front end sales in my opinion. Sell the product with all the highlights and get a contract. That is how it should be, no complaints there.

The calls were clear but the need to ring their phone first then the number you are calling is a pain and there are so many other options out there that do not require this.

Their service departments are a PAIN to talk to in terms of their service times, they operate out of the UK, they state they have a (California) based center as well however for almost all last year I had to attempt to call on service issues really early in the morning otherwise by 9 or 10am they were gone in the UK.

Avantages

I am not attempting to just trash this software, I am being honest in my opinions, there are no "PRO's" in comparison to the 5 other voip phone and call centers I have tested. There is nothing that this software offers the other do not offer as well and better in function and user friendliness.

Inconvénients

This software and UI is horribly clunky, slow and a burden to attempt to navigate through constantly. Such a time consuming pain in the butt, I use Ringcentral now and it is obviously much better funded and ohh so easy to use and set up.

It is antiquated tech over at Synety. And no API's to other softwares.

They are money hungry, there were quite a few billing issues in the first 3 months, in approriate charges that needed to get refunded, random billing on a different date for a different amount that was not an amount I have paid before. They work on contracts and the first year I spent a little over 2300.00 with Synety and they never once offered to lower or credit for all of the issues throughout the whole year. Shamefull

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best we could find, but a bit of a bumpy road

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Now that Cloudcall is installed, it has worked very well for me and my team. We recently opened up our EMEA office and have needed to call different countries all throughout Europe and Africa. It has worked without any problems and call quality has been great. We have it integrated with Salesforce, and the ability to dial with just a click has saved our team heaps of time.

Inconvénients

It took a long time to implement and there were a lot of unforeseen road bumps that nearly took us elsewhere. We worked with their customer support team extensively, they were very good and responsive, but they were simple hiccups that I wish never would have happened in the first place.

Réponse de CloudCall

Thank you for the review, very useful to get the feedback. We are glad to hear that CloudCall¿s Salesforce integration has been able to deliver the business improvements originally intended. We do however apologize for a longer than expected implementation, not something we hear very often. If you can find the time please feel free to get in touch via our support team, your dedicated account manager, or the senior management team as we would very much like to dig a little deeper and identify areas where our processes could be improved for future new customers benefit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We used CloudCall integrated with SalesForce. It made high volume dialing easy as one click.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Save a tremendous amount of time when high volume dialing.

Avantages

Prior to CloudCall we would have to manually dial prospects and then record the activity. CloudCall one click dial had an interface that allowed you to select a pre-install drop down fields created by our SalesForce admin about that activity and your done. This save us a tremendous amount of time and it cut down on forgetting to record activity during call blitz.

Inconvénients

There were times when you would have to hit the page reload on a SalesForce account page because CloudCall would freeze up. I think that maybe that was a SF issue but no one has determine the culprit. None the less this happening is not out weighted by the convenience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

CloudCall is a great phone system!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a good experience thus far.

Avantages

I have used CloudCall for over 2 years now. I have used a few phone systems in my life, but this is the easiest to use. We have it integrated with Salesforce so everything is automated.

Inconvénients

Overall it is a great platform. But it occasionally has connection issues. Not as bad as other platforms though.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Favorite Call Product I've Used Yet

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how simple and reliable it is to use. We made the switch over to another product and absolutely hated it. We ultimately ended up switching back to CloudCall because everyone liked it and it hardly ever dropped calls.

Inconvénients

I was told by management that the price was a bit high, which is why we ended up switching to a different product before coming back. So I guess I could say I don't like the price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the most useful tools with Salesforce!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's embedded perfectly into Salesforce. You can log and mark all calls seamlessly. Saves you hours of manual time.

Inconvénients

It is a little klunky at times. Not the prettiest interface but it gets the job done.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cloudcall is among the stars

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

After initial setup, Cloudcall is seamless.

Avantages

Seamless system, I have not had any connection issues since I began using this product. Easy user face to navigate as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cloud Call best in call conversation,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

they are using new technology

Avantages

if you using Cloud Call you can record all of you call conversation, between you and you customers or event your partner call conversation,

Inconvénients

Cloud Call have many features Automatic Call Distribution, Call Forwarding, Call Controls so you can mange your call

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Auto Dialer

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cloud call allows you to click on a phone number on your computer and connects you through on your phone. We implemented this software so that we could record conversations for training purposes.

Inconvénients

The caller and the recipient are recorded separately which makes it difficult to understand what is happening in the conversation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been able to answer the questions, doubts and concerns of my clients with Cloudcall.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a great entry system, facilitates communication with our dissatisfied customers and the ability to provide adequate information and attention to our services.

Avantages

The best thing is that I can respond to the comments and messages of my clients, immediately update the commercial information and I can see the most visited things on my commercial page.

Inconvénients

A live panel that shows the call status of each agent would be much more useful for development.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Cloudcall is probably one of the best cloud based products I have used. The call quality is excellent, it's simple, dependable. Very rarely did a call ever get dropped.

Inconvénients

My employer paid the cost of using Cloudcall so I couldn't tell you the exact price BUT he did mention that the price was quite high. We ended up switching solely because of the cost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Generally good but major reliability issues

Publié le 03/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having moved to Synety from another similar internet telephony provider I can say that it's marginally better but is very prone to major connection issues and extremely poor best practices. Today for example, our business was disconnected during core business hours without any notice. Attempts to dial out were met with "your credit limit has been exceeded" which was surprising as we pay by direct debit and hadn't been warned of any issue. Calling Synety to solve the problem, I was forced to leave a voicemail... Pretty terrible but still better than NewVoiceMedia. Best advice - stick to more traditional phone systems or Skype, which has proven to be far more reliable and which we have to revert to on an almost daily basis.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Below average

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Can categorize calls and write notes directly in CRM
Click to call feature
Can customize which user has access to which feature
Can record calls and log them in CRM

Inconvénients

API is very basic
Reporting feature is limited
Admin Portal is not user friendly and options hard to identify
Customer support seems to be constantly under staffed and chat function always delayed.
Chrome extensions do not work together

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10