Avis clients sur Invoca

Invoca

Call tracking & analytics software

4.7/5 (12 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Senior Account Manager

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Been at RingPArtner for 5 years and we have always used invoca for tracking network calls. Support team and overall performance are consistent and awesome. There is a reason why we stay

Avantages

Invoca is really easy to navigate through the menus. For my role digging into publisher data is key, and for someone who is not usually good at these type of things I find myself hardly stuck at all. Good Support team and informative updates on whats fixed or what is going to be addressed.

Inconvénients

Not a whole lot but a small thing would be that I don't like having to dig to figure out what my account allows. but that even seems like im trying to say something bad

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best experience in telephone connectivity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Invoca marketers can get great information about callers and conversations, which can optimize the customer's journey in real time on virtually any channel or device.

Avantages

I have more than 3 years dedicated to Telecommunications, I have had the opportunity to have used several software for call centers. With Invoke they have definitely improved communication with customers. With analysis and voice calls, you can optimize the entire purchase path, click to call. It is amazingly efficient, you can understand why customers are calling, so make the respective improvements and offer better service.

Inconvénients

Invokes offers a unique experience. There is absolutely nothing that you do not like. Makes customer contact ideal before, during and after each phone call.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to audit calls and improve in various areas of the company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I really like that we can customize and test phone numbers and lines so that we can appropriately audit calls. Being able to record calls has allowed us to identify issues when auditing and improve where necessary for our team/company. It's a great tracking system for calls to see whats working and what's not for marketing purposes.

Inconvénients

One thing I would change is being able to better organize calls. Maybe there is a way, but it's a busy dashboard. Nonetheless, it works great and makes our team better in many ways.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoca for inbound tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pretty easy interface once you get used to it. Tracks accreting with a lot of advanced features for large businesses. Many of our clients use it as well.

Inconvénients

Some steps are repetitive. We have thousands of campaigns and it is difficult to update holiday hours across all those campaigns. Although, Invoca was willing to do this service for us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Steven T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Call Tracking Tool for Marketers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It allows us to track phone calls to our Sales Dept from the website, so we can see how many opportunities we're generating. It helped add diversity to our usual lead conversion forms.

Inconvénients

It's a bit complex to start using, but once you learn, it's a great tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend them!

Avantages

This software is easy to manage & the pricing structure is better than many out there.

Inconvénients

I would like a little better UX on the adding of or removal of setups. But since I started a few years back, it has only improved on the regular.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mark S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Phone Call Tracking Application

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to get quality phone call data tracked in our CRM system. It was easy to implement and customize too.

Avantages

Easily integrated into our CRM, easy to implement and customize, quality phone call data that can be used for marketing purposes.

Inconvénients

Although the phone call data is good, its not as highly targeted as it could be. Also, it seems to cost more than other similar platforms.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Guillermo S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest Software to track my calls

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the simplicity of it and the dashboard straight away I can see everything I need to know

Inconvénients

nothing to complain about software is easy to use

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Becky M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall great tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've used other call tracking solutions previously and feel that invoca has superior dashboard, implementation support and great account managers.

Inconvénients

The script doesn't run 100% of the time, but have found this is typical with most call tracking solutions. Also, after a given time frame, your support becomes 100% through the support ticket system. Given the cost, would be nice to have dedicated support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lauren N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoca is Essential

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Invoca is an integral part of our business operations. We would be lost without it.

Inconvénients

It gets confusing with the different permissions available to employees.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charley C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for tracking advertising

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a great way to track our advertising dollars

Inconvénients

It is easy to use after you have used it a couple of times

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jackie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So much information at your fingertips

Publié le 07/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'd like to see the interface - specifically the navigation - become a bit more user-friendly, but once you get to know your way around, it's fairly straightforward. The staff is terrific and quick to respond.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client