Jotform

4,6 (1 168)
Automatisez des documents dans leur version définitive

Note globale

4,6 /5
(1 168)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,3/5

94%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1168 avis

Pascal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outil de création de formulaire super complet

Publié le 30/11/2022

Avantages

Jotform a été notre choix car il nous a permis de passer la création de formulaire de nos équipes tech à nos équipes produit & opérationnelles. Son interface de création est très intuitive et permet une liberté dans la conception des formulaires. Les widgets complémentaires sont également très utiles et apportent beaucoup à Jotform.

Inconvénients

La gestion des équipes / collaboration dans la gestion des formulaires (administration et traitement des soumissions) n'est pas très efficace je trouve.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et Typeform

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms et Typeform

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

Parce qu'il permet de faire des formulaires plus poussés

Réponse de Jotform

Hello Pascal, Thanks for sharing your positive review of our platform. We're glad that you are able to utilize our available form features.
If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Djakaridja Tene Makan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Parfait pour tous types de formulaires

Publié le 11/12/2022

Avantages

La simplicité pour mettre en place des formulaires. le système exporte automatiquement les données vers des feuilles de calculs, pour notre suivi.

Inconvénients

L'UX du côté de la soumission n'est pas génial. Je dois souvent réfléchir à deux fois pour savoir où les trouver.

Réponse de Jotform

Hello Djakaridja, Thanks for sharing your positive review of our platform.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Idéal pour presque tous types de formulaires

Publié le 23/09/2022

Avantages

Jotform me permet de créer des formulaires qui aident à engager et à soutenir mes anciens et nouveaux clients qui cherchent à obtenir plus d'informations ou à se renseigner sur les affaires. Dans l'ensemble, l'expérience a été formidable et j'ai hâte de continuer à utiliser cet excellent logiciel pour me démarquer de mes concurrents et créer une expérience client unique.

Inconvénients

Il n'a pas beaucoup d'inconvénients, la caractéristique que je préfère le moins est que les fonctions ultimes sont débloquées avec un plan payant plus élevé, mais ce n'est pas si mal.

Alternatives envisagées 

Typeform

Réponse de Jotform

Hello, Thank you for your awesome review. We are happy to know that you have a great experience using our platform. For inquires, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un partenaire important pour nos services

Publié le 09/11/2022

Avantages

La grande facilité d'intégration dans notre site web est un point important. De plus, le système exporte automatiquement les données vers des feuilles de calculs, pour notre suivi.

Inconvénients

Aucun point faible n'a été noté jusqu'à maintenant.

Réponse de Jotform

Hello Daniel,
Thank you for sharing your positive experiences with our platform. It's great to know that you were able to easily integrate Jotform into your website.
If you ever come across issues, reach out to us through our contact page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.

Elodie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Arts de la scène
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Intuitif

Publié le 09/12/2022

Avantages

La possibilité de créer rapidement un questionnaire en ligne, à destination des clients ou des prospects

Inconvénients

Il peut arriver que la création de formulaire bugge un peu...

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

Plus simple d'utilisation, plus intuitif

Réponse de Jotform

Hello Elodie,
We are grateful for your positive review. If you come across issues, please reach out to us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can assist you better. Thanks a ton!

Maxime
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Superbe

Publié le 11/07/2022

Avantages

Très facile d'utilisation
Bonne ergonomie du site

Inconvénients

Peu de soumissions possibles
Beaucoup de fonctionnalités qui ne sont pas expliquées

Réponse de Jotform

Hi Maxime, Thank you for the great review. Depending on the plan you select, you can increase the number of submissions your account can hold.
For more information, you may refer to this link:https://www.jotform.com/pricing/.
If you have any questions, please contact us using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Jeanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Pas trop mal

Publié le 11/01/2023

je suis plutôt satisfaite de ce service mais je vais quand même en essayer d'autres

Avantages

un bon logiciel accessible et facile d'utilisation , jotform est assez ludique je n'ai pas eu de mal à m'en servir

Inconvénients

pas de points faibles apparents j'ai bien aimé me servir de ce logiciels mais vais quand même en chercher d'autres a tester

Réponse de Jotform

Hello Jeanne, Thank you so much for your positive rating and feedback.
If you have any recommendations or concerns, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

lio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

boutigne en ligne gestion paypal HORS SERVICE

Publié le 30/12/2022

Problème non résolut je suis obligé de quitter JOTFORM

Avantages

difficile de dire quand la fonctionnalité première ne fonctionne pas !

Inconvénients

La fonctionnalité de connexion paypal business est définitivement impossible.Une résolution comme comme informé par jotform via l'effacement de la cache du navigateur a été un echec. PAS DE SOLUTION, SILENCE DE JOTFORM Bilan : perte de commandes clients en ces fêtes de fin d'année !

Réponse de Jotform

Hello Lio,
Thanks for your feedback and we're sorry you're experiencing issues with your form. We tried our PayPal Business integration just now and it is working as expected. We'd like the opportunity to investigate this issue further. Please provide us your existing ticket link or reach out to us again through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can understand what's happening with your form and assist you moving forward. We'll look forward to your response.

Mathieu
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Une bonne alternative aux autres solutions

Publié le 02/12/2022

Très satisfait, rapide et efficace.

Avantages

La simplicité pour mettre en place des formulaires.

Inconvénients

Le nombre de formulaire limités sur le plan gratuit.

Réponse de Jotform

Hello Mathieu, Thank you for the positive review. If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Datis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Not the sexiest form solution out there, but boy is it powerful

Publié le 20/11/2020

Excellent. It's an excellent platform with robust features and tons of integrations. Support is top-notch as well.

Avantages

The conditional form fields and calculations make this an extremely powerful tool for anyone looking to capture information. It's affordable, works well, integrates with a lot of platforms easily, and does exactly what it's intended to do.

Inconvénients

There isn't much. It isn't the sexiest platform out there, but with a little CSS you can get the forms styled exactly how you want them. It would be nice to have better WYSIWYG options.

Really minor detail, but I get quite annoyed when the forms auto sort in the order of most recently updated. They start by displaying alphabetically, I'll click on my desired form, but right as I click it changes ...

Alternatives envisagées 

Typeform

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

The calculation features & conditional logic was much more robust.

Réponse de JotForm Traduire en français

Thanks for your review and glad you like two of the best JotForm features, calculation and conditional logic. We really appreciate it.
Regarding the sorting problem you've encountered on the My Forms page, we tried it but we can't replicate the problem. The selected sort option is saved even after revisits. Could you please clear your browser's cache and try it again? If the problem persists, contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help you.
Regards!

Lucas
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A friendlier, powerful form software

Publié le 29/04/2021

We started with Google Forms and also use Microsoft Forms quite a bit. All of them have their limitations. JotForm allows us to receive file uploads on a WordPress site, send quick surveys, and explore detailed feedback from curriculum reviewers. Customer service has been helpful, too.

Avantages

I've come to rely on the Cards version of forms. I like the breadth of integrations and the variety of field types. The new Tables and Reports features are pretty interesting too.
JotForm is reasonably easy to set up and very user-friendly on the front end.

Inconvénients

A lot of the default styles are pretty dated, but there are some fine options for styles. The admin UX takes a bit of getting used to--not quite the normal flow, but there are reasons for this.

Alternatives envisagées 

Typeform

Pourquoi choisir Jotform 

JotForm offers more powerful field types and more pleasing UI.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

Jotform offered more power at a better value.

Réponse de JotForm Traduire en français

Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate your time to leave a positive review. Have a good one!

Jyrki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good choice

Publié le 24/11/2022

With Jotform, you save time in many functions and the management and integration of collected information is easy.

Avantages

Versatile possibilities of use. Only your imagination is the limit. In addition to basic operation, it is possible to perform more demanding operations with the help of mathematical functions.

Inconvénients

The service sometimes has problems and sometimes it takes a considerable time to fix them. Changes are made to the appearance or usability and they may affect the forms in use and the data they produce. The language translations are incomplete in some parts.

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello Jyrki, We're happy to see that you had a a great experience using our platform.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.
We'll be happy to help.

MariAnne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Not as user friendly as I had hoped

Publié le 09/12/2022

Overall, I would say there are probably more users familiar with the format and function that would enjoy using it, but I dont feel it is great for someone just starting out with this type of product

Avantages

can collaborate with others, finished product looks great

Inconvénients

I found it not very self explanatory; had to riddle out what I needed to do

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello MariAnne, Thank you for the positive rating and feedback.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Augustina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Jot form is an way way to create and publish online form from any device.

Publié le 11/10/2022

it was a nice experience and i learned a lot from just using one product as i actually switched from another product.

Avantages

Its super quick and easy to use the system.
Easy to sets up a form.
You access or get your results fast.

Inconvénients

The paid version are a bit expensive i wish it could be anywhere in middle.
Few higher capacity are offered on free version.

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello Augustina, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using our platform. For suggestions, please contact us at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Vasyl
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jotform offers beautiful templates to engage customers and collect leads

Publié le 29/11/2022

I would recommend Jotform to anyone looking for form builder with beautiful templates and so many customization options.

Avantages

I love Jotform's templates. They offer a variety of templates that are beautiful, engaging, and its features are just what my team needed. The templates are also customizable so you can customize the forms for your company's brand. Jotform is an excellent platform for collecting leads while boosting customer engagement. I highly recommend this product!

Inconvénients

I don’t think I’ve noticed any cons yet in this tool. So far Jotform has been an amazing tool for me and my agency.

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello Vasyl, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you gave our platform a positive rating.
If you have any recommendations or concerns, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

zachary
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fitness Center Forms

Publié le 07/12/2022

Overall we are very happy with this platform

Avantages

I like that it is pretty intuitive to use and learn. it has a lot of widgets and integrations we need as well

Inconvénients

Sometimes the forms and apps can be a bit slow

Alternatives envisagées 

Typeform

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

more integrations

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello Zachary, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad you like our available widgets and integrations.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Jotform provides an easy platform to build forms

Publié le 06/12/2022

Avantages

There are many templates to begin from or you can create your own.The forms are easy to imbed into a site and to link other applications to.

Inconvénients

There is a bit of a learning curve to determine which features are applicable and how best to use them.Sometimes the 3rd apps stop linking to a form without notice.

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello Crystal, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience using our platform and giving an excellent rating.
Please get in touch with us using the support contact form found at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ if you have any inquiries or recommendations. We'll be glad to assist.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

best form builder website ever!

Publié le 23/12/2022

i've been using Jotform more than 8 months now and it's really a good tool i used strikingly before but it wasn't as good as Jotform.

Avantages

it's so easy to use and a beginner friendly.

Inconvénients

It simply does not have much space 100 GB is not enough.

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. You can try our Enterprise plan if you need more than 100GB of upload space. For more information, you can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/enterprise/faq/.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It’s Complicated But I like It

Publié le 20/12/2022

Avantages

It makes it very easy for my team to resolve requests from clients.

Inconvénients

When I login to our enterprise account just from the bookmarked page, I always get the ‘redirected too many times error’ from google chrome. I can only access Jotform from the original invite link. I also cannot edit the form in google chrome, only Firefox

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello,
Thanks for leaving us a positive review. We really appreciate it. If you still have issues with your Enterprise account, please reach out to your dedicated support team or contact them by following this guide https://www.jotform.com/help/how-to-contact-enterprise-support/. Have a good one!

Deniz
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Jotform is the best (if you don't mind the price)

Publié le 03/06/2022

Avantages

Jotform is realy the best tool about survey and appointment purposes. They have tons of automations features and it has easy of use charachter. Also customer support is very fast and kindly.

Inconvénients

Prices! To be honest jotform is very expensive. Thats why althought it was my favorite tool, ı dont use it because of price. Especially country like Turkey which is inflation rate is more than %150, this price is not normal. I think they should define different price point for different country. Or should serve some discount coupon.

Alternatives envisagées 

YouCanBook.me

Pourquoi choisir Jotform 

There is just one reason; Price. You can make free survey via Zoho and you dont have any limit. That s amazing. Also Bookafy can serve many features with free version. I started to use these tools free version and after a while convert my freemium plan to paid plan. Also ı have thousands of students which have to use that kind of tools, and ı suggest these tools to all of them. Because their free versions are very powerfull.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho Forms et Bookafy

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

Easy of use. Customer service and Automations features.

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello Deniz, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed our integrations. 

We do have localized pricing if you live in Turkey.

We do believe that our pricing is justified with the features and security added to the form.
We are committed to providing quality products and services to you. 

Please use our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/ if you have questions.

Kathleen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Form Builder that keeps getting Better

Publié le 10/01/2020

I create all the forms and share them with several faculty and staff here at the College. The software very intuitive, so there's little training needed for others to work with it. The notifications are highly customizable, so for each form I can control who sees the submission, the workflow and the response to the submitter. I've watched the company grow, offering more support and more features, while still keeping the cost for the end user reasonable!

Avantages

When Adobe stop offering their online form option, I needed a replacement! I researched a variety of options and went with JotForm. The top features are the ease of use (great interface even for beginners), available templates and the ability to export the form in a variety of formats - embed in a website, fillable PDF, email, etc. Another valuable feature is the management of submissions. Simple to use, easy to manipulate or expert.

Inconvénients

At first, there were some accessibility issues. The developers are currently addressing those issues; they just offered a webinar on how to incorporate ADA compliance. Most of the minor problems when I first started using JotForm have been addressed or improved.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wufoo, Google Forms et Formstack Forms

Pourquoi choisir Jotform 

Adobe abandoned its online form software. I needed a replacement.

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

I wanted to be able to customize my forms, have numerous collaborators, an easy graphical interface and a reasonable cost. JotForm fit the bill!

Réponse de JotForm Traduire en français

Glad you find JotForm valuable for your needs. It is also great to know that your issues has been resolved.
Best Regards!

Shilles Steven
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

By far the best form software

Publié le 11/05/2021

I've used many form software over the years and I always keep changing them due to limitations in functionality and features. Then I came across JotForm and I was impressed and thought to myself, why didn't I came across this platform earlier?

Everything I need to start a small business and grow big is here on this platform and I don't need a separate tool/software to manage orders, contacts, customer submissions, staff sales submissions and more. Just one form, and it's JotForm.

Avantages

This platform has all your needs to start off, from a regular form to a contract signing, orders managements, contact and more. Best of all, it allows you to integrate into most of the popular platforms seamlessly and it allows you to start small for free and grow big!

Inconvénients

I have not come across any cons yet besides that, the price is slightly high compared to other forms, but worth every penny due to the features in it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Wufoo et Paperform

Pourquoi choisir Jotform 

Due to limitations in functionality and features

Logiciel antérieur 

Wufoo, Google Forms et Typeform

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

Everything I need to start a small business and grow big is here on this platform and I don't need a separate tool/software to manage orders, contacts signing, customer submissions, staff sales submissions and more.

Réponse de JotForm Traduire en français

Thank you so much for your nice compliments. We are happy to know that you find JotForm a worthy product. Cheers!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love me some Jot Form

Publié le 09/08/2022

99% positive (because nothing is perfect) but in general from the day we signed up to the making sure the forms worked and look great on both desktop and mobile Jortform really makes it easy

Avantages

Jotform is super easy to set up, design, edit and deploy.

Inconvénients

It is not a 100% free, the more we use it the more it costs

Alternatives envisagées 

Typeform, Zoho Survey et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi choisir Jotform 

WP form is free but there was always an issue, usually in receiving our leads

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

They were recommend by another web developer who has been using them for years

Réponse de Jotform Traduire en français

Hello, Thank you for the great review. We are glad you liked how our form builder works. You may create five forms with all the features available on the free plan. However, if you want to have more than five forms, then you will have to upgrade to a paid plan. If you have questions, please visit https://www.jotform.com/contact to get in touch with us.

Sara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Jotform + iPad + Dropbox = Contract Robot!

Publié le 22/09/2020

Fantastic! They helped provide a piece of the puzzle I was missing to give a solution to a client with a special need. The ease of setting up the form, connecting Dropbox, and even embedding it into the webpage we used was easy as can be.

Avantages

I was faced with a unique problem with a client who wanted to collect contracts they used in their business (lots of contracts weekly) with out having to have physical forms floating everywhere. I used the integrations that Jotform offers - like digital signatures and Dropbox syncing to create a workflow to minimize paper, expedite contract gathering, and have a digital record with out the hassle! Clients could visit a special website that contained the contract on an iPad by the main entrance, sign the contract, submit it, and BOOM! It was gathered in virtual storage!

Inconvénients

I didn't find much I was displeased with when it came to Jotform. There were minor style tweaks that I couldn't get around when using the form inside of a website but it was so minor that it's not even worth the complaint.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Acrobat Sign

Pourquoi passer à Jotform

Jotform gave us more control over the final form we needed to retain.

Réponse de JotForm Traduire en français

Glad that JotForm helps expedite the contract process. It's really great when the workflow is quick and easy. :) Thank you for your nice review and have a good one!

Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Politique publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Business forms made easy

Publié le 17/12/2018

We run the forms for all our websites through JotForm. The form responses are collected in a database and we are able to display the results in html tables on our intranet. There is even BI on tap, so questions that have defined responses, such as a multiple choice questions, can be visually represented on web pages as graphs. When it comes to collecting information, JotForm has become an indispensable tool in our arsenal.

Avantages

I became a JotForm user when Adobe sunsetted its FormsCentral product and I've never looked back. With a little effort, truly anyone can build an attractive, functional form using JotForm. You don't have to know any html, CSS, JavaScript, etc. That said, you will probably have to know some CSS to get a form to look just the way you want it to if you are adding it to your website. At least that is my experience. While the the form builder does allow for extensive customization, I've found that I've had to add my own CSS to achieve the perfect look I was seeking. Fortunately, JotForm makes tweaking the form look using your own code very easy.

JotForm is a very mature and feature-rich platform that contemplates nearly any form need, from conditionals, to calculations, to autoresponders. All field types are available and it's easy to set the properties for each, such as required, character limits, hover text, example text, etc. Using URL parameters, you can pre-populate your form fields, too. You can also use hidden fields to perform calculations or set up honey pots for security. Perhaps the nicest thing about JotForm is all its options are available to every form you build, regardless of which level you buy (or even if the free tier is all you need). What you pay for is the number of forms and the number of submissions.

There are literally hundreds of plugins that extend functionality, all included. Customer support is top notch and documentation extensive.

Inconvénients

We purchased a tier that allows up to ten users, however, only the primary user can create forms up to the tier limit--the others users essentially have the limits of the free plan. The only way they can avoid those limits is by moving forms they create to the primary user and sharing the form. I've also occasionally experienced issues with payment.