8 avis

Geenio

Logiciel de gestion de l'apprentissage et de création de cours tout-en-un.

4,8 /5 (8 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,8 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
8 avis
Fabiana H.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

LMS and authoring all in one tool!

Publié le 17/06/2017

Avantages

It's extra-easy to use and definitely meant for startup companies. Their customer service is amazing!! They really go the extra mile for anything.

Inconvénients

It's not as sophisticated as a big and structured LMS and therefore won't meet the requirements of a structured learning and development team.

Réponse de Geenio Traduire en français

Thanks Fabiana, we appreciate your sincere feedback and kind words about our team!

Rachel K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

What happened?

Publié le 24/09/2019

Originally, the service was called Geenio. Then it became Courselle. I am not sure of the reasons behind it, but after that change, everything went downhill. I love the customization that Courselle offers, but the reporting is lackluster and the service has ceased to exist.

Avantages

I liked the customization, drag and drop-type features.

Inconvénients

Support was horrible and the reporting could have been better.

Diego C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

THINKey

Publié le 09/05/2019

This was a wonderful tool to prototype and start the development of an educational platform, and eventually go further.

Avantages

Easy to use, and prototype.
Good customer service and beautiful design.

Inconvénients

Scaling prices were too much.
Importation of images and pdf were difficult.

Réponse de Geenio Traduire en français

Dear Diego,

Thank you for your honest review!

Your comment regarding pricing is absolutely fair: currently, there is a gap between Starter is Business plans. We've received many requests to accommodate 50-100 user licenses as standard plans, and we will be releasing new pricing in the nearest month or so.

It's great to have you amongst our most active users, we're excited to see your new learning projects!

Saige P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Value with Lots of Feautures

Publié le 13/02/2017

We have been using Geenio to train our 400+ employees. In terms of ease of use and value, this is a great resource. Our primary focus was ease of use and this also happened to be much less expensive. Geenio continues to add features and are very open to adding new features within reason.
Lots of great features like logic roadmaps, pulling videos from youtube and uploading, tests, surveys, passing thresholds, etc. The more we use it, the more we realize how sophisticated it can be.
Great option, especially for smaller companies.

Avantages

Features, Ease of Use

Inconvénients

Not as sophisticated as an expensive LMS, but still vey sophisticated.

Marko G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Courselle Review

Publié le 06/03/2019

We have been able to more effectively and efficiently train our customers and we have freed up significant time for other onboarding and CSM tasks.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and setup. It is quite robust and we've had no real problems with it. The Success and Support teams have been incredibly helpful during onboarding and post onboarding. We've been able to automate the training, and have been able to take very good advantage of the integration with Salesforce.

Inconvénients

Maybe I just don't know how, but once a Course is published, you can't seem to make even minor changes to a test or the flow of videos/lessons. Also, I haven't yet explored the full potential of their reporting capabilities, so I can't much comment on that.

Réponse de Geenio Traduire en français

Hi Marko,

Thank you for your kind words and a fair review!

Indeed, once a learner completes a course, the editing of the course structure is limited. It is the limitation of the current implementation of the statistics. Recently we've added the ability to add/remove connections between elements in the published course, edit test settings, edit content and we continue reworking the architecture to enable all kinds of edits even with live course stats.

As for the reporting, it's never too many reports in the system. We couldn't agree with you more: it's crucial to control various aspects of corporate education to make efficient decisions. And the upcoming update will bring a handful of new reports and charts to help with that task.

Christina D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Entreposage
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Great Product but NO COMMUNICATION

Publié le 01/11/2019

No communication to resolve our issues.

Avantages

The system is easy to use and great quality for pricing. We were thrilled to start our employee training program with Courselle, which at first was wonderful. After we paid (when free trial expired) for a year of use, customer service completely ignored every attempt at communication from us. We have very minor issues and a few questions but despite MONTHS of calling, emailing and voicemails we have had absolutely NO response. They took our money and RAN. We have reached out to Courselle, and Geenio to no avail. WE JUST NEED SOME COMMUNICATION!!! If anyone from the company is out there PLEASE reach out to us to help us resolve our issues so we can continue use of the system.

Inconvénients

Lack of communication. When adding new users we can no longer assign courses to them.

Andrey Z.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I am not from industry

Publié le 04/04/2019

Support - fast and crisp. Not in terms of something is wrong but fast improvements by considering of our wishes based on daily usage of LMS and making of >500 elearnings per year.

Avantages

It is my first time experience of choosing an LMS. And as I can understand a lot of L&D/HR representatives are choosing LMS by "check list"(in this way most of LMS are just same) and not much of them even think of content creator struggles. Occasionally we though of it and that is why we have looked in to it as deep as possible.

Authoring tool is just great.

With a magic button - CREATE A COURSE. Not much LMS I have seen with this luxury of beginning of the course by pushing one button absolutely simple.

Drag and drop for course creation - brilliant. Easy to make a page, lesson, test, survey or all together.

Visual tool for logic of the course creation - any level of complexity.

Support - despite we do not have dedicated support - working hours is more than enough.

Flexibility of the team - awesome. Any request will have an answer with care and high attention.

Inconvénients

During the RFP process and later on we understood, that NONE of LMS has proper statistic.

Geenio as well has as per "industry standard" basic statistic and unlimited statistic after excel file downloaded in your system)

But now, Geenio seems agreed and creating a proper statistic inside of system interface with less need of excel usage.

Réponse de Geenio Traduire en français

Dear Andrey,

thanks a lot for your kind words and sincere feedback!

We are able to improve our platform and service to the greater extent because of such feedback.

And it's always a pleasure to see the great goals our customers achieve with the help of the product: after all, that's the whole point of what we exist for.

Trina V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent for learning within the company

Publié le 26/01/2019

Easy and complete

Avantages

Is basic and complete at the same time, easy to use and easy to play youtube videos

Inconvénients

I would like better presentation templates

Réponse de Geenio Traduire en français

Dear Trina,

Thank you for your kind words and honest feedback!

It's absolutely true that more pre-built templates would make course creation even easier. Currently, we're working on extending the list of pre-built templates, color schemes and typography set.

We hope you'll enjoy the upcoming features!