Avis clients sur Colabo

Colabo

Une plateforme d'automatisation des ventes de nouvelle génération.

4.8/5 (8 avis)
Eli L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Increased Quality Target Prospects

Publié le 27/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I spend years blasting lists pulled from one source or another hoping for someone to "raise their hand and show interest." Cold calling, cold emailing, calling, emailing... and so on.
With Colabo I am able to target a specific account, find the correct contacts and with a single click pull them into my CRM while automatically sending a LinkedIn connect request and follow up emails/messages scheduled.
It has increased my overall quality prospects while reducing the amount of time spent prospecting on LinkedIn.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Roger D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great social selling tool

Publié le 06/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Social selling is one of the big buzz words going around right now, largely because it get's results. While social selling is effective, it can be tedious and time consuming. Colabo helps remove alot of the manual work that goes with social selling and allows you to get your message out to more people, faster.

Avantages

One-click lead prospecting from LinkedIn.
Automated social selling workflows.

Inconvénients

Takes some time to get used to the platform and understand how to take advantage of all of the features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Promising Product for My Team and I

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was a little unsure about Colabo at first because of some of the similar products on the market with their buggy API calls and inconsistent data. So far I have been really pleased with the product as a whole from the SFDC automation to the campaigns, the product is pretty straightforward.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brian S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Account based Prospecting - Travel and E-Commerce Markets

Publié le 06/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Colabo is an exciting platform the has changed the way I am able to reach prospects. I particularly like the email workflow automation functionality that allows me to set up a series of prospecting emails and stops sending message when a prospect takes action.

Great tool! Thanks,

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kris G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Product

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Colabo for the last 3 months and it has dramatically increased my productivity. Fantastic product if you use LinkedIn as a sales tool. Two thumbs up! You should buy this product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, I'm impressed

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis

I was a little unsure about Colabo at first because of some of the similar products on the market with their buggy API calls and inconsistent data. So far I have been really pleased with the product as a whole from the SFDC automation to the campaigns, the product is pretty straightforward.

Avantages

One-click lead prospecting from LinkedIn
SFDC Automation
UI flow

Inconvénients

Still a startup, unsure of the future for them

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Kristofer G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

You should use COLABO

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Fantastic product that assists the sales process in a variety of ways. Can't say enough good things about the product and the company. Strong recommendation.

Avantages

Speed
Stability
Performance
Actually helps increase revenue

Inconvénients

None
There is nothing that I would consider as a con.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 06/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client