Avis clients sur Entytle

Entytle

Predictive analytics and data feedback software

4.8/5 (4 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for our sales team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to see our business laid out on a map so we could see geography trends. That is very helpful.

Avantages

This software tools provides our sales team a great visual of our business and opportunities. Entytle is constanting making improvements to add more valuable features. We are very pleased with it. The team is eager to listen and help find solutions.

Inconvénients

Some turn over due to rapid growth has been a little struggle. Entytle focuses heavily on adding new features while perhaps some added focus on tightening up current features would be more valuable - trying to do too much at one time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience with Entytle has been positive, they helped us understand our large install base.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Entytle has a customer success team which provides active and continuous guidance and training, this is a great benefit to us as a customer and keeps us on track for continuous improvements and implementation. The ability to see our install base in one location helps us find information quickly and enables us to find opportunities that before would have taken multiple systems and data searching to find. Entytle is continuously improving the software and our Data to keep it up to date and continuously adding enhancements to our current solution.

Inconvénients

The Cloud-based software does not connect to our internal data in a live stream, we need to export data weekly or monthly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Heather J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly program with easy visibility of account data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Suggested changes are made so we can customize to our own business needs. As we run into errors, they are fixed right away. The upgrades often have very useful new features. Our customer success representative is always available to help us and very responsive.

Inconvénients

It would be nice if it could be a direct link with a 2 way connection to CRM. This way when our sales reps modify one program, the updates are seen in both systems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sherezad S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has been a eye opening experience from an Aftermarket opportunity realization perspective!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are still at the infancy of commercializing this tool. However, we have already seen some financial gains from the use of this too.

Avantages

Mapping of installed base, opportunity list and the details that are shown on the opportunities, ability to filter based on our needs and the ability to customize dashboards with substantial information available at our finger tips.

Inconvénients

The contact information available is not always valid. That could be a function of our data quality but would be great if we could have some background work done to validate info that would be even better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10