Snap Schedule

Snap Schedule

Employee scheduling and managing software

4.5/5 (13 avis)
Stephan D.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really like the program, it has many functions and operates smoothly.

Some functions(mainly the reports) could do with more options.
I use daily shift assignments a lot and would love to pick which columns to use (add employee code, remove notes).
I would also really appreciate a log/history on the shifts. After changing a shift I can no longer see what it used to be.

Avantages

Good user interface
Option to email the schedules to employees
Many functions

Inconvénients

No history log on the shifts
Can't get the reports the way I want them

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Michael S.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Software for scheduling, food & beverage companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Snap schedule had numerous things that I liked about the program, (examples being: ease of use, being able to send to a group of staff instead of he entire staff in the program, being able to drag and drop the job position and location to employees without a lag time

Avantages

I liked being able to select whom I was sending the schedule out to instead of having to send to everyone in the program

Inconvénients

Not able to send the schedule out to more than 20 employees at a time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Lenny W.
Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good for the most part

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a very good software program, but there is a feature that would make life much easier. I have suggested it a few times, but nothing changes.

Avantages

Very easy to use

Inconvénients

The only two categories of an employee are active or inactive. I have several on-call employees. There should be active, inactive and terminated categories. This way I don't have to go through terminated employees looking for someone who is on call.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Michael L.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

satisfied customer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

does what it says on the tin! we use Snap Schedule mainly to document tasks undertaken throughout the day. This is invaluable in planning for the next year & for OH&S issues.

Avantages

ease of use once set up

Inconvénients

does not fit 100% with our rostering requirements

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Jeffrey G.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system works well for our little organization with assistance from the support department very courteous and second to none!

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

Really have none

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Arun M.
Secteur d'activité: Urbanisme et architecture
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

If you could give the periodic upgrades free, would have been great.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good to schedule. But customising report is still not available. Hence I am not using this software for reporting purpose. Also an auto email - scheduled - would have been great, but not available.

Avantages

Scheduling is easy

Inconvénients

No report customisation feature
No scheduled emails

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jenn J.
Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Snap schedule makes employee management simple

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use and makes shift scheduling a breeze, no more complications and over or under staffed days

Inconvénients

Honestly nothing this program is amazing and keeps our workplace running efficiently

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rama E.
Secteur d'activité: Emballage et conteneurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple & Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Snap schedule is one of the tools that we have invested in which helped reduce the amount of time that we spend on schedules. Very simple, efficient and easy to use. Great tool to have and definitely recommend.

Avantages

Easy to schedule as per the requirement.

Inconvénients

No concurrent usage is available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jean F.
Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

SNAP - Bank of Canada

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had no problem with the software except with network error, which was identified by your technician on the help desk. I moved the database onto the "C" drive, make all the changes (especially with de shifts and then, move the database back on the network.
Great tool.
JF

Avantages

Easiness of building a schedule

Inconvénients

Some data lost during data save due to network

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent scheduling tool that improves productivity

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability for other employees to maintain their own schedule is excellent!

Avantages

There are many excellent features such as emailing, reporting, customization, and employees being able to manage their own schedule under supervision by requesting days off and/or trading shifts. The attendance tracking has improved tremendously.

Inconvénients

So far we have not had any issues or complaints with Snap Schedule 365 and will continue to use the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kristia J.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick easy set up and faster implementation into the company

Avantages

This product was very easy to use. It is very customers friendly and is used by multiple people within our environment

Inconvénients

The price on this software was a little high. Also a little confusing to explain to others that use it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jim P.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Waiting for Updated Version

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are still waiting for the update we were promised would be in one month and has now been two years. It was a little clunky and they said they were updating, and we would get the free update.

Avantages

Works for our application

Inconvénients

Old Interface-Needs updating

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Ricardo F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Snapschedule is a great product which provides all our need, rostering, posting individual info.

Publié le 26/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Snapschedule is somewhat difficult to read as all its characters are not divided by space, so identifying a particular unit is difficult. a positive feature is; once you have programmed your work schedule for a period of time the rotation mechanism is fine so there is little effort to change one or two anomalies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client