Setmore

Logiciel de planification en ligne pour les petites entreprises

Note globale

4,6 /5
(952)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,7/5

95%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

952 avis

Wenx
Wenx
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Setmore un bon logiciel moderne

Publié le 05/12/2023

Avantages

Le meilleur logiciel aujourd'hui pour le planning ou autre service de programme c'est Setmore.
Ce logiciel offre une belle gamme de fonctionnalité à travers ses services
Ce logiciel permet de suivre les planification calendrier.

Inconvénients

En général setmore offre une meilleure qualité de ses services et prestations
Je vous le conseil vivement

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Wenx,

Thank you for taking the time to review Setmore! Thrilled to hear that you think Setmore is the best software today for planning or other programmable services. It's wonderful that you think the software allows you to forward with planning. We really appreciate that you would recommend us to others.

If you require any assistance, please reach out to help@setmore.com or via the live chat in the app.

Julia, Community Team

Isabelle
Isabelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Fonctionnalités intéresantes mais attention à la stabilité

Publié le 15/06/2021

Avantages

Mise en place facile, intégration sur le site efficace. La solution nous a permis en une semaine d'assurer une continuité de service pour nos contacts.

Inconvénients

Nous rencontrons depuis quelques semaines des problèmes de stabilité : retard de synchronisation ou désynchronisation des agendas Outlook, sans parvenir à savoir s'il s'agit de pb internes ou dûs à Setmore.

Réponse de Setmore

Salut Isabelle,

Merci pour votre avis. C'est formidable d'apprendre que vous trouvez Setmore facile a configurer et a integrer sur site.

Veuillez contacter notre equipe pour discuter des problemes que vous rencontrez avec Outlook afin que nous puissions vous aider a resoudre les problemes auxquels vous etes confronte.

Julia, equipe communautaire

Isabelle
Isabelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Setmore , bon logiciel

Publié le 30/10/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel me permet d'avoir une vue sur mes projets et de planifier les ventes et les rendez vous

Inconvénients

Ça fonctionne pas sans une connexion Internet.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Isabelle,

Thank you for taking the time to review Setmore! We're thrilled to hear that Setmore helps you have an overview of your projects, sales and appointments.

We appreciate all feedback as it helps us improve the service we offer.

Julia, Community Team

Magali
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thanks to Setmore

Publié le 02/02/2020

Je ne peux malheureusement pas trop développé ce point pour le moment, commençant seulement...

Je ne peux malheureusement pas trop développé ce point pour le moment, commençant seulement réellement l'expérience Setmore en ligne.

Avantages

Merci à Setmore pour son application très complètement et utilisable avec un très grand nombre de supports ! Je viens de commencer avec la version premium et je suis curieuse de voir si tout ce que j'ai pu constater et envisager comme option seront à la hauteur ! Si c'est le cas, je pense que vous pouvez mériter sans problème un 10/10. Je mettrai éventuellement 11/10 si vous pensez à l'occasion à sortir une version en français ;-)

Inconvénients

Peut-être ajouter une version française à l'occasion mais sinon, ça me parait très complet pour mon usage en tout cas ! Merci :-)

Erik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un bon outil de planning et de calendrier

Publié le 20/11/2023

Avantages

Cherchant un outil pour mieux gérer mes emplois du temps, j'ai pu essayer SETMORE.
La prise est en main est assez facile.
Possibilité de synchroniser avec d'autres outils et notamment les agendas Outlook.
La version d'essai propose déjà de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas encore pu constater d'aspect négatif à part peut être quelques latences sur les synchronisations mais qui ne gène pas énormément.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Erik,

Thank you for taking the time to review Setmore! Thrilled to hear that you think Setmore is a good planning and calendar tool and that you appreciate being able to integrate with other calendars.

We appreciate all feedback as it helps us improve the service we offer. If you require any assistance at any time, please reach out at help@setmore.com.

Julia, Community Team

Jamesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de gestion d'entreprise

Publié le 29/10/2023

Avantages

Ce logiciel nous permet de faire les agendas, les calendriers.Ça permet également de planifier le temps des ouvriers et la réservation des places.

Inconvénients

L'utilisation de ce logiciel est trop bon. Ça n'a aucun inconvénient pour l'usage et je recommande vivement à tous le monde d'utiliser.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Jamesse,

Thank you for taking the time to review Setmore! We're absolutely thrilled that you think Setmore is too good and you highly recommend us to others. We appreciate your support.

As always, if you require any assistance, please reach out to help@setmore.com at any time.

Julia, Community Team

Britany
Britany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best Appointment Scheduling Software

Publié le 08/05/2022

I would recommend this app for anyone needing a basic scheduling app.

I would recommend this app for anyone needing a basic scheduling app.

Avantages

Setmore has a very easy-to-use interface and setting everything up is almost effortless.
A few features I like most are the self-booking features for clients, the ability to set up automated appointments, and responsive customer service.
It's free to use but you do have the option to upgrade to a paid plan for more features.

Inconvénients

Setmore is available online and on mobile but there are no desktop versions available.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Britany,

Thank you for taking the time to review Setmore! Thrilled to hear that you think Setmore is easy-to-use and that you found the setup effortless. It's great that you appreciate the features available and you like that it's free.

Julia, Community Team

Debby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Do not overlook Setmore

Publié le 01/06/2021

It has been a huge blessings as I started my business with Setmore and it has allowed me to take...

It has been a huge blessings as I started my business with Setmore and it has allowed me to take bookings online. I have only used the free version and will be sad to leave them, but should they upgrade to the more modern style and more capability, I would love to hear about it as I know they will do it right.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and intuitive to set up. It has online booking capability that integrates with my Wordpress website. The online help is second to none and they are very quick to respond and super friendly. Their FREE version is amazing for up to five practitioners and integrates with numerous payment providers. It has a notes section and option to list classes.
They are also constantly improving their system, striving for the best.

Inconvénients

It does not look that modern and although they do the basics very well, I need more than that now, which they cannot yet provide, such as concession cards, membership options, discounts, SOAP notes etc.

It looks a little outdated and wanted to have a modern look with lots of clear images.

Alternatives envisagées 

Timely

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

As a brand new business I was attracted by their free version.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Debby,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely important to us as we are constantly striving to improve the product.

Please continue to reach out to our support team or email help@setmore.com if you have any issues.

Thanks,
Julia, Community Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Has a big future.

Publié le 24/05/2020

At this moment, I have not used the system in my clinic so I do not have any impression about your...

At this moment, I have not used the system in my clinic so I do not have any impression about your service. But if I found the improvement above the note, I can expect a big picture in the future about your service.

Avantages

I have googled for a long time and I found this service by chance. It is easy to use, simple and very helpful for the operation in the clinic.
On the other hand, they have much room to improve about patient ID, connectiong medical record with other cloud app or service, imput system of the clinets.
Roughly, I understand the system very easily so in this point, each small dental clinic in Japan should use to manage the client appointment.

Inconvénients

Please make client ID to each client record. >In the operation we handle patient with her medical record not their name. If the system has to use patients name in the clients record or in the calendar, we might misunderstand the patient who has the same name in different persons.

Please just pop up one window when we make the client appointment on the calendar > When we make the client appointment on the calendar, don't include two tabs in the pop-up window. Because it takes time to click the top to change from detail tab to custemers tab. So please make one window which include detail and customers in the one pop window.

Please show off the offworking time. > we see the working time in the window, we don't need off working your time in the same sheet.

I make four slots using stuff's name on the calendar like chair 1, cahir 2, chair 3 and chair 4. > because dental clinic we have several chairs like four or eight hours on. And the same time on each chair, dentist, dental assistant, and dental hygienist gather to the chair and join the treatment. From this point, we need to check the staffs name gathering on that chair on the calendar. So please add stuff is name on the appointment card in the calendar sheet.

Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easiest and Most cost effective scheduling interface available

Publié le 10/10/2019

We have had a much easier time getting our clients comfortable with booking their own appointments...

We have had a much easier time getting our clients comfortable with booking their own appointments and being more responsible with cancellations using this system. The staff appreciates the ability to book from their phones or cancel and reschedule from outside the office.

Avantages

It is easy to set up and maintain. The integration with our website was seamless. We're able to customize on the fly.

Inconvénients

It would be more helpful if the client also had an interface that allowed them to see upcoming and past appointments. A register of cancellations, dates and communications times would also benefit us.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi choisir Setmore 

The schedulicity was much more expensive for less functionality Clickbook was a great system, but the owner died suddenly and the customer support from the service died with him.

Logiciel antérieur 

Schedulicity

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

Much too expensive and too corporate
Monica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Product & Service

Publié le 06/10/2019

I wouldn't be able to provide the services that I do without Setmore. I am a sole practioner...

I wouldn't be able to provide the services that I do without Setmore. I am a sole practioner (massage therapist) and do not have any staff....I have back to back massages and no down time....without the online scheduler, it would be VERY difficult for me to set up appointments. Allowing clients to schedule their own appointments makes my job a lot easier and they appreciate it as well. They know their schedules and what works for them so it is convenient for everyone.

Avantages

I love this software. It meets all of the scheduling needs for my small business and I really appreciate how easy it is to use and that I can customize it to fit the services that I offer and the timeframe in which I want to offer them. I especially appreciate being able to block out time.

Inconvénients

I have been using this software for almost three years and I really do not have any complaints. The only thing that has been a problem for some clients on occassion is that they do not always notice that the month has changed when using the online scheduler. I am booked out a month and a half and I have it set up for the scheduler to take the client to the first available appointment....because they aren't always expecting that first appointment to be so far out, and the month at the top of the calendar doesn't "stand out," they don't always realize that they are booking in a different month. The only other slight problem has been when people are accessing the scheduler on their phones and the "confirm" appointment comes up to finalize the booking.....they don't always see that that part because it is cut off on the screen and don't scroll down to see it so a few people have missed that step and thought that they had an appointment but it was never finalized. However, the vast majority of my clients have had no problems using the scheduler and I receive a lot of positive feedback about the scheduler from my clients....they love it!

Alternatives envisagées 

Mindbody

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

I was able to test setmore before I opened my practice and I found that it met all of my needs and that the support service I received was excellent. I recommend Setmore to all of my friends who are starting businesses that would benefit from an online scheduler.
Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Worse than useless

Publié le 14/12/2023

Terrible. It made my scheduling a nightmare. I spent so much time fielding questions from customers....

Terrible. It made my scheduling a nightmare. I spent so much time fielding questions from customers. No shows actually increased!

Avantages

Ease of scheduling online - once I set customers up it was easy to schedule

Inconvénients

Customer service is the worst I’ve ever experienced. “Live” chats left me hanging for hours, promised responses never arrived by email, phone calls were fobbed off with “send us an email “.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Elizabeth,

I'm sorry to hear you're not enjoying your time with us and you've not had a positive customer service experience. I'd like to look into this further, could you please reach out to me at moremagic@setmore.com and i'll be able to understand your experience and resolve any issues you're facing.

Julia, Community Team

Jill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Setmore Electronic Scheduling

Publié le 30/03/2021

In depth experience from purchase through implementation and use.

In depth experience from purchase through implementation and use.

Avantages

Easy for clients to use. They do not need to create an account like most competing online scheduling software. Setmore also allows colorful icons to be created in the back end for the online booking page for each individual treatment.

Inconvénients

There is limited functionality in some areas. For instance you can post an address on the online booking page, but if you have 2 locations or more, the back end will limit you to post one address. Can be confusing to some clients.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jane

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

Easy for clients to use. Clients do not need to create an account like Jane App requires.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi there Jill,

Thank you for your kind review!

Delighted to hear that your clients find Setmore easy to use. We're currently looking into multiple locations for our customers, keep an eye on our Monthly Highlights for new features and integrations. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please feel free to contact Team Setmore at help@setmore.com or via the live chat in your app.

Julia, Community Team

Melissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best UI all in One Service Pay Scheduler

Publié le 15/10/2019

Solved time management, productivity, processing payments in advance of appointments.

Customer...

Solved time management, productivity, processing payments in advance of appointments.

Customer services are above and beyond expectations always!

Avantages

My customers compliments on my automation that allows them to schedule, see fees, choose services and pay online.

Inconvénients

Not 1 complaint! Always great and fast for support if needed.

Alternatives envisagées 

Booksy et Square Appointments

Pourquoi choisir Setmore 

Processing payments and customer compliments on UI

Logiciel antérieur 

Schedulista

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

Processing and scheduling with better UI. Easy to train others on. Automation ;)
Erik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

ALMOST PERFECT

Publié le 09/07/2020

I love using Setmore. I've been using it for my other business in the Massage Industry which how I...

I love using Setmore. I've been using it for my other business in the Massage Industry which how I found this platform. It worked great for the wellness industry since the limited booking time frame issue wasn't a concern in that industry since appointments are never booked passed 12am (but it did lack other functions like contracts/document sharing and HIPPA protected file management for SOAP notes, etc.) – but as a booking system for a music studio it works great, minus that one issue with the 24-hour limited booking functioning.

Avantages

The ease of use and great customer service.

Inconvénients

The limitations on functionality, for example: it's impossible to book an appointment that passes 12am, therefore a 4 hour appointment from 10pm-2am has to be scheduled as 2 separate bookings (10pm-12am then 12am-2am) which is very inconvenient.

Alternatives envisagées 

Acuity Scheduling, MassageBook et Noterro

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

Great platform functionality (minus a few minor limitations) and reliable customer service.
Junko
Junko
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A system to book appointments necessary

Publié le 30/05/2023

It is a tool that has an automated system for reservations and even online payments, it is also...

It is a tool that has an automated system for reservations and even online payments, it is also easy to use and is adaptable to the company

Avantages

I like it because it is an ideal tool to manage and schedule appointments without conflicts, this cloud-based solution allows updates to always be current, allowing reservations to be made without problems, it is a type of system that can be implemented anywhere industry since it is much easier to manage employee or even customer schedules with greater accuracy

Inconvénients

I have no problems and it has become an excellent tool for contact management with clients and partners, in a way organized in the cloud and accessible

Réponse de Setmore

Hello Junko,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our appointment scheduling system. We are delighted to hear that it has evolved into an excellent tool for managing contact with your clients and partners. We are delighted that you find our cloud-based solution simple to use and adaptable to your business's requirements. Our automated reservation and online payment system is intended to improve accuracy and streamline the booking process.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with a dependable appointment booking solution in the future.

Furthermore, our customer service team is available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns you may have. We also provide regular updates and improvements to ensure that our solution is current and meets your changing needs.

Michell, Team Setmore.

Lela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Almost met all my needs

Publié le 16/09/2020

Overall, with as much as I like it, the inability to book multiple services with one buffer time is...

Overall, with as much as I like it, the inability to book multiple services with one buffer time is a deal breaker for me and I'm probably going to have to go with another software.

Avantages

I like that the software integrates Square for CC processing, which I have already been using for years. I like that it is easy to set up. I like that you can add a buffer to the services, that really helps with the new cleaning requirements due to Covid.

Inconvénients

I am disappointed that I am unable to book multiple services from my end of the software. This is huge for me as I rebook my clients at the end of every appointment. If I had to rely on my clients to rebook themselves in a timely manner they would forget and my schedule would be disrupted. Not being able to do this affects my business income, which is a huge problem.
Other minor concerns are,
1) color coding of services, when a service is added to a category, it should automatically take on that categories color, not a random one.
2) it would be nice if there were a deposit option on booking instead of just full payment, it should have a percentage of service total option,
3) I can't see all schedules for the day side by side
4) I also wish there was an option to have memberships available

Danny
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Setmore diary

Publié le 17/10/2019

Customer support has been excellent and they have taken on-board various suggestions for future...

Customer support has been excellent and they have taken on-board various suggestions for future software upgrades. Both the team and our patients find the system very beneficial.

Avantages

The package is easy to use and my patients really appreciate the email and text reminders as well as the online booking system. As a team we can access it anywhere. Overall it has reduced our need to answer the phone as the patients book themselves in direct.

Inconvénients

It does take a bit of getting used to - setting up and navigating - but once you've got the hang it's a simple system to use. I wish there were more exciting colours to choose from for the various services available.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cliniko

Pourquoi choisir Setmore 

Price and ease of use.

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

Price and the helpful customer service and info I received pre-sale.
Ashwita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good Product, but Indians cannot take payments

Publié le 23/11/2022

It is great for scheduling.

It is great for scheduling.

Avantages

Very easy to use and lots of options to create workshops as well as appointments.

Inconvénients

The email sent to the customer can only be customised for ALL emails. So whether or not they sign up for a workshop or an individual session, they receive the same instructions, which makes this hard. Also if you want to recieve payments, you have to subscribe and that is super expensive, and also if you're an Indian, receiving payments from Indians is not an option unless they use credit cards only (since you can use stripe).

Alternatives envisagées 

Calendly et Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

the flexibility in slots, the capacity to create individual as well as group appointments.
Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Service with a smile

Publié le 23/08/2020

I will now be able to book appointments with my clients when they click a button on my website,...

I will now be able to book appointments with my clients when they click a button on my website, when I text them a link to my booking page, offer that link in social media, and email it to anyone wishing to meet with me. This is awesome.

Avantages

Upon trying out Setmore for the first time, I began experimenting with features and setting up my schedule. Very quickly I was met with a chat by a friendly "Hello". Every time I came upon something I had a question about, another assistant chimed in to say Hi. I ended up asking questions as I came upon them, then was already accustomed to using the chat by the time I asked a few questions on my own. Relevant articles were suggested, direct answers were given. I am discovering, with all this help how powerful and simple this app is. Also, since I am getting really fast response, I am more efficient using the app. I intend to integrate it with my website.

Inconvénients

I sincerely cannot think of a negative aspect to Setmore.

Alternatives envisagées 

Genbook

Pourquoi choisir Setmore 

This is elegant and easy to perceive its features for the job to be done. G Calendar is too ubiquitous and does not have the sleek app'y look and feel.

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

There are many features that have no cost to get started. One service I checked out would have charged me $20.00/ month and as a re-startup business, that may have cost me more than $5 per appointment during my first month in business. I needed something that would allow me to get started and grow alongside my plan and still have strong features for capturing appointments. This seems to allow for this need.
Melanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to Use Appointment Management Tool, Free Version of Setmore Meets All My Needs

Publié le 16/10/2019

My experience with Setmore has been outstanding. The free options have provided me with everything...

My experience with Setmore has been outstanding. The free options have provided me with everything that I needed and things that I didn't know I needed, but love! I use Setmore every single day. Customers from various organizations can easily make appointments through the easy to use interface. I can customize the interface and corresponding emails. I can generate daily reports and schedules for my staff. I can look up customer information to follow up with customers. I can modify the availability of appointments. I am very excited to have found Setmore. One more thing, the customer service at Setmore is excellent. When I had an issue with reporting, the Setmore staff helped me immediately and gave me updates along the way. The Setmore staff followed up with me and made sure that everything was working well for me. A big thank you for the excellent customer service!

Avantages

Setmore has been the perfect fit for what I need. I needed a way for an exclusive list of customers to make appointments, but I needed to be able to control when the appointment times were available based on a variable schedule. For instance, some Mondays appointments were available from 10am - 7pm and on other Mondays appointments were only available 12pm - 7pm. The free version of Setmore allows me to: customize the appointment dates/times available, allows me to embed the appointment schedule into a WordPress site, allows me to easily view and report appointment times, allows me to maintain a customer list, and even allows me the ability to customize messages to customers. Setmore has been the perfect appointment tool for my program and organization.

Inconvénients

I love Setmore. If I had to pick one limitation it is that when I customize emails through Setmore, I have a set character limit that is just a few characters shy of the total message that I would like to send. I make due with the character limit, but my message would be a little better if I didn't have the character limit in place.

Angelica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Optimize Your Calendar Management: An In-Depth Analysis of Setmore

Publié le 04/06/2023

I had the chance to use Setmore for scheduling and meeting management while working as an intern at...

I had the chance to use Setmore for scheduling and meeting management while working as an intern at the university's pharmaceutical research and development division. The software turned out to be a useful tool for planning and monitoring various research-related tasks. With its simple interface, I was able to quickly schedule meetings with study participants, collaborators, and supervisors, resulting in efficient time management. The automatic reminders reduced no-shows and enhanced communication in general. All appointments were kept up to date across all devices thanks to Setmore's smooth interaction with well-known calendaring services. Overall, Setmore dramatically improved our appointment management procedures, increasing output and fostering effective departmental collaboration.

Avantages

A number of benefits are available with Setmore for effective appointment management. Businesses may simply schedule and track appointments using its user-friendly interface, which lowers the possibility of multiple bookings and scheduling problems. Businesses may customize their scheduling procedure and simply link it with their website thanks to the software's adaptable booking page. In addition, Setmore offers automated reminders and notifications to decrease no-shows, and its extensive reporting and analytics capabilities provide insightful data on the efficiency of businesses. Setmore guarantees flexibility and accessibility for both clients and clients' businesses with its mobile app and connectivity with well-known calendar services.

Inconvénients

Although Setmore has many advantages, there are also some disadvantages to take into account. One drawback is the absence of sophisticated customization possibilities, which might not be suitable for companies with intricate scheduling needs. Additionally, some users have mentioned that the software occasionally has bugs or speed problems. Despite the fact that these flaws are not serious and have little effect on Setmore's overall functionality, fixing them would improve both the software's usability and dependability.

Réponse de Setmore

Hi Angelica,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Setmore! We're thrilled to hear that our software was able to streamline your appointment management procedures and improve collaboration within your department. Our goal is to provide a simple and efficient solution for scheduling and meeting management, and we're glad to see that we were able to deliver on that promise for you. We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue serving you in the future .

In addition, we are constantly working to enhance our platform with new features and integrations to further streamline your workflow. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you have any suggestions or requests for improvement. Thank you again for choosing our service and trusting us with your scheduling needs.

Michelle, Team Setmore.

Justin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Easy to use anywhere, especially great for a new start up (free option)

Publié le 26/05/2018

Avantages

The best thing about Setmore is that it is very simplified, to the point, and easy to use anywhere. I have ran into clients at the grocery store, park, etc. and instead of them having to call my office to set up an appointment, I can tell them right then what is available and schedule them. We first found the free version as we were transitioning from paper and pencil scheduling to electronic, and we have found that it is perfect for our needs. You can completely customize your schedule to include as many services as you would like for different lengths of time, prices, etc. You can also add employees and customize other features including colors for services (as they appear on your schedule), office hours, and scheduling intervals. You can add as much or as little contact information about your clients as you would like. Also, I have had to contact customer service 3 times during our use, and they have been GREAT every single time. They have resolved any issue that I have had within 24 hours and were very open with communication, keeping me informed with progress.

Inconvénients

There are a few things that I wish Setmore was a bit better about... Setmore is not really "secure". A medical office, for instance, would probably not be able to use this option for scheduling. The only real "issue" that we've had with using the app (on iOS) is that it does crash upon opening quite frequently. It does open on the 2nd or 3rd try every time, and we have never contacted customer service about this issue because it really hasn't interfered with our productivity.

Melita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

LOVE Setmore..but

Publié le 10/10/2019

I have tried other's and have come back to Ashmore!!

I have tried other's and have come back to Ashmore!!

Avantages

The ease. Not too many p ages to flip through. We sto p ped using setmore and paid for more expensive ones... only because doesnt quite cover our needs. But i came back to setmore when weighing up pro & cons

Inconvénients

I ideally need more photo space. And to be able to view photo bigger. I would also like better reporting. We have now got square so I'll see i f that makes reporting better.
Also staff get to access client info, it would be good if they just saw their schedule ,& not able to change it and not see $ .

Alternatives envisagées 

MoeGo

Logiciel antérieur 

PetExec

Pourquoi passer à Setmore

Easier to use
Kirsten
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent Product

Publié le 07/09/2017

Avantages

Everything about this product is easy and fluid. I have been using setmore for 2-3 years. I can link it to landing pages, customize the features

Inconvénients

They have two glitches. One is that you can limit the future ability to set an appointment, I choose 2 days. The HUGE problem is that it counts the weekends even if your office is closed and no employees work on weekends. So I can send out emails of Friday to have people set Monday appointments. REALLY REALLY BAD as it messes up all on my online advertising and ability to have people schedule during the weekend for Monday appointments. It doesn't allow people to schedule during times it is closed, it just doesn't jump to Monday, like there is no workweek only feature.

IT ALSO doesn't allow you to link to a page. it has its thank you page which you can add a link to but it does not allow you to customize that page. for example I don't want a thank you page I want it to jump to a website. the best I can get is a link at the bottom....which no one sees as they skim it as a thank you page.