18 074 avis affichés sur 17 466

Note globale

4,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
91%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
18 074 avis affichés sur 17 466
Jean-marie F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Avis plutot positif

Publié le 14/11/2020

J'aime bien ce produit, il est facile d'accès. Je connais bien DropBox, et je sais qu'il a fait ses preuves, car c'est un des pionniers du cloud.

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation, pas de ralentissements par rapports à d'autres plateformes.

Inconvénients

Le prix assez élevé, et la période d'essai trop courte

Martine P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

À utiliser sans hésiter

Publié le 18/09/2020

J’adore! Pour moi, je ne pourrais plus m’en passer.

Avantages

J’aime beaucoup ce logiciel car il est très pratique lorsque l’on veut partager des fichiers volumineux.

Inconvénients

Ce qui est le seul point faible à mon avis est que parfois les gens avec qui je partage les fichiers ne connaissent pas Dropbox et pensent que ce n’est pas sécuritaire.

Emmanuel S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple à utiliser et presque intuitif pour télécharger les fichiers

Publié le 17/11/2020

Je trouve qu'il s'agit d'une interface conviviale et simple à la fois en termes de visibilité.
La gestion de nos données reste pratique et claire au sein de notre espace.

Avantages

C'est assez facile de stocker des fichiers dans son espace personnel.
On s'y retrouve assez bien sous réserve de créer des dossiers pour s'organiser.

Inconvénients

Par contre je trouve que lorsqu'il s'agit de télécharger un fichier depuis l'extérieur reste une manière qui n'est pas assez intuitive. On doit chercher un peu pour trouver l'onglet de téléchargement, ce qui gâche un peu l'expérience utilisateur.

Aurore N.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Très bon stockage de données

Publié le 10/08/2020

Avantages

Idéal pour stocker des données et gratuit jusqu'à 2go.

Inconvénients

Limité à un certains nombre de go ensuite payant.

Zamruddin S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dropbox is one of the best Software that help us to work from home

Publié le 07/11/2020

My Overall Experience with Dropbox is very good. We use every day at our Organization.

Avantages

Dropbox is one of the best Software for File Sharing and works on them in real-time we love to use them that can help us to securely place all important files in one place and easily access by everyone at any place where they need and every file store in the cloud. Dropbox Version history is one of the best features I am ever using because of that our file when My Excel/Word becomes corrupt Version history helps us to reverse the file into their original version just in few minutes. We Always use Dropbox for our Work.

Inconvénients

Just One Problem with Dropbox that multiple peoples can't work on a single file at one-time .because of that our file becomes a conflated file that not good. This thing is bad for our Organization.

Adrian C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dropbox is just an essential business software

Publié le 22/02/2021

Overall super happy. It's easy to setup and use and after installing, it just downloads everything automatically. I love how confident I can be just dropping an item into a folder and knowing it will be backed up, or queued for sync when back online

Avantages

The thing I love most is that this is software that lives on your computer, as opposed to only in the cloud. I know that when I drop something into my folder, it will be available to all others on our team.

Inconvénients

The storage space is quite limited. We use Dropbox for active storage, for files that we know are going to frequently change or that we need local access to quickly. However for archiving old material Dropbox can get very expensive

James H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An integral part of your business

Publié le 25/12/2020

I continue to recommend Dropbox Business to anyone who will listen. The abilities to share, secure, store and control access to files of all types is necessary for the everyday workflow of most if not all businesses. It’s wonderful!

Avantages

The multi-device syncing and storage is crucial. In addition, access control and general integration with a number of services makes Dropbox Business the go to solution for remote storage and sharing, in my opinion.

Inconvénients

While I think it can seem a bit expensive, once added into your workflow and business usage, you’ll find it indispensable.

Joseph C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

GOOD IDEA BUT NEEDS WORKING ON

Publié le 03/01/2020

Not very pleasant. Highly annoying. You cannot get support staff on the line to walk you through.

Avantages

I went onto Dropbox about 6 years ago when we required our documents to be stored in the cloud and teams could collaborate by accessing documents to work on.
It works fine if you are just working on selected documents as they you can store what is only required and access them without any complications.

Inconvénients

After I commenced using this software, I thought it would be a good idea to "replicate" my hard drive on my desktop computer into Dropbox in the cloud. This is where the challenge came in. I would have expected a mirror image of my desktop computer. However, I had to recreate directories and then upload my documents, which took forever. Dropbox speed is extremely slow although I have a very fast internet connection. Furthermore, when I wish to access my documents, it:
a) takes forever to bring documents up
b) brings them up in different formats - example: a Word document will not open again in my Word software, or an Excel Document in my Excel software. Instead, it opens it up on a similar format that is foreign to me.

I must be able to access my document, it should open back in the original software provided I have it on the computer I am using, and I should be able to work on it and resend it back into the cloud. Dropbox lacks this and this is annoying.
This is just one of the challenges I face.
Their utilities menu is not easily understandable and one has to navigate and look for options which makes it highly annoying. Perhaps Dropbox should ask users what they require and develop their platform according to users requirements instead of trying to fit users into their BOX. I may not renew my subscription once it expires as I have downloaded all my files back to my hard drive and am not uploading anymore.

Rachel H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Dropbox Business

Publié le 03/12/2020

Overall, Dropbox Business was very helpful for our events. All users of the program could easily access the files, and got the hang of the program quickly. There were hardly ever any issues with the files and we could always share important information with ease.

Avantages

Dropbox Business works well for our company because we all have files that need to be shared for a certain event we host every few months. We host about five fishing tournaments a year and without Dropbox Business we wouldn't be able to share the files we need to. When these tournaments occur, we don't have internet, so therefore it made it hard to share the results in our files, the payouts, etc. With Dropbox Business, you don't have to be connected to the internet to share the files within your business. We had several folders and files located in our Dropbox and it had plenty of storage space left. We never had to worry about running out of storage, or making sure every one had access to each individual file. It made our fishing tournament event much simpler than it had been in the past.

Inconvénients

From time to time when we were preparing for the next fishing tournament, a few staff members would be in a Dropbox file at the same time. When this happened, it caused us to save copies of the file instead of saving the edits in the original file. There were quite a few times we had to go back into the original file and double check to see if the correct edits and changes were made to the original file instead of saving a copy. We had to be cautious when saving and editing.

Youssef K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Filesharing solution for people on the move

Publié le 13/02/2021

Dropbox is my online backup solution. All my working files are on dropbox and are being synced automatically which makes my data safe and secure. Sharing files with colleagues working from different locations around the world has never been easier.

Avantages

I like dropbox because syncing files with colleagues has never been easier and faster. Dropbox syncs the files very fast. I also like the Smartsync feature which allows me to keep all the files online and only sync the files I need whenever I need them.

Inconvénients

The price is a bit expensive for a big team, we have more than 40 users so the monthly fees are a bit high now. Some of the features we had were removed and are now part of the more expensive package. Dropbox paper is still not available for all users.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Everything in one place!

Publié le 22/02/2021

Overall I have had a very positive experience using Dropbox for my business

Avantages

Dropbox allows me to store all my files for my business in one place that can be accessed from all my devices... What more could a business owner ask for! Being able to organize in folders and tag files and documents PLUS the ability to set controls for who can access what has allowed me to truly do business from anywhere from my phone!

Inconvénients

Have not run into any issues with Dropbox yet but I admit that I do not require a cloud-storage solution to do much more than house my files and allow me to access and provide access to them from anywhere.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommended to all that want a reliable backup solution!

Publié le 26/10/2020

Dropbox Business meets the needs of myself and my team with aplomb. It is a convenient and reliable solution for my file sharing and backup needs. The level of security is also what sets it apart, with the ability to protect files with passwords.

Avantages

Uploading large files is quite easy for Dropbox Business, I have found it to be immeasurably useful to upload sizable files with little to no lag or other problems. Dropbox has an almost endless list of apps that it can integrate with, this has proved to be useful as it has allowed me to streamline processes more effectively. The ability to rewind changes and deletions is also a major plus, as there have been occasions when I have accidentally deleted important files but been able to retrieve them.

Inconvénients

Not many cons at all. The price is a bit on the steep side, especially as the number of features is trending downwards overtime. The mobile app is not the most stable or solid, especially when handling large files.

Romanio M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My review of Dropbox Business

Publié le 06/02/2021

There is no doubt that I'm having a good experience with Dropbox Business and I'm sure many other people feel the same way too.

Avantages

It is an excellent cloud storage service where I can store my files and it is great for small, medium and large enterprises. There are very nice additional features such as smart sync and remote wipe features.

Inconvénients

There is not an option to edit files online which is something I think the developing team should definitely include and it doesn't have private key management.

Irene K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Easy to use but has some issues

Publié le 02/02/2021

Overall a good product but there are some issues with the file synchronization and uploads.

Avantages

It is easy to use and everyone is familiar with the product.

Inconvénients

There are file conflicts when you synchronize the cloud with your PC or multiple PCs connected to the same account (the system does not seem to recognize the latest version of the document but the last uploaded version and that is an issue). It takes ages to upload large files to the cloud, especially if you don't have a high-speed internet connection over 24 Mbps.

Jay O.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The Drive that let's you use Google Office or MS Office to open Office files

Publié le 23/12/2020

It is great and secure with some features I wish there. Maybe DropBox can develop features like sync of MS Office to DropBox like how OneDrive works with MS Office files. Also, if it lets me set a custom folder rather than saving the folder to Drive C - which has risk of losing the files or not enough storage in the long run

Avantages

Security is very high, lets you sync to PC on local storage, sync works well with native Dropbox app. A big thing I like also is that the link of an Office file like an Excel file does not change from time to time so sharing the file is very easy.

Inconvénients

It's more expensive, does not have it's own office software, and does not let me choose a custom folder I want to sync it to - like say Drive D:

Tousif A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dropbox is the market leader for a reason

Publié le 23/02/2021

I love Dropbox. Maybe a bit biased towards it. But what can I say, Dropbox makes data storage fun.

Avantages

Dropbox has very fast syncing technology. Way better than Google drive. Also extended version of all files makes life so much better. There are too many moments to count when I had to go back to previous versions of my code that Dropbox had stored for me.

Inconvénients

Dropbox is very expansion from a grad student. It should have a student pricing available. Also Dropbox should offer much for storage space for the price.

Ganapathy S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dropbox Business: User Review

Publié le 27/10/2020

I use this software at least twice a week to collaborate with team members within the company as well as external vendors.

Avantages

Dropbox is the one-stop shop answer to the various in-person restrictions posed by COVID-19. No other web-based software comes anywhere close to this one's capabilities.

Inconvénients

Every now & then, this software has display-related issues depending upon the browser being used (e.g. zoom-in or zoom-out is not optimized for all browsers). Works best on Chrome for Windows 10 PCs.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good option for business and work from home

Publié le 24/10/2020

In general, is good platform to use in business and work from home. I wish it would be more popular.

Avantages

Fast and secure cloud storage. Also, I can access to my work from different devices.

Inconvénients

Not having a good display of icons or images. The free trial should be longer and the prices are a bit expensive, I think there are better deals on the market.

Fidelis A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Dropbox 2021 Latest Review

Publié le 20/01/2021

My overall experience is great. The ease of file transfer, download, and sharing is superb. It can store different types of file extensions. The speed is fast and their power server is sophisticated with great optimized systems. It is easy to use and understand. Great integration with many software.

Avantages

Dropbox Business software is cloud-based file storage, sharing, and collaboration software that has many incredible features. The free version offers 2GB file storage space while Dropbox's business has its great plans as of today such as professionals(individual package with 3TB storage space), standard(5TB storage space), Advance, and Enterprise for teams which have its price range of $16.58,$12.50,$20, and on-demand respectively with free trials on the team offer part. It has a great feature such as file sharing across teams with special shareable links both for those that have an account and non-dropbox account holders. The speed is remarkably fast. The signup process/ installation is very easy. The dashboard is rich with an option to view all files, shared files, make file requests, and deleted files or auto-recovery. on the right pane, it has great team collaboration tools such as Transfer(helps to deliver large files securely), paper(a doc drafter for idea sharing), HelloSign( for file secure e-signature), Showcase( A visual presentation Tool), and an App center which helps you to collaborate and connect other apps for effective storage and file sharing. It also has a centered search box which helps to search for files and discover documents easily.

Inconvénients

Using this software though each organization has a unique package, I would like the dropbox business company to work on their privacy and security in terms of file sharing especially in the area of downloads using the shareable link. the file should not be download by utterly some syntax on the link URL for security reasons. Secondly, The quick support feature should be updated and implement at the software front end whether free or paid. Finally, the search bar should be updated with reference to file storage structure for easy identification.