Dropbox Business

4,5 (20 166)
Plateforme de partage, synchronisation et stockage de fichiers

Note globale

4,5 /5
(20 166)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,2/5

92%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

20166 avis

Boris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marchés boursiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Super application de cloud sécurisé mais un cout onnéreux

Publié le 15/09/2022

Avantages

Cloud sécurisé et respecteux de la vie la privée. Vos données sont répliqués dans plusieurs zones géographiques ce qui vous assurent un faible temps de latence pour l'accès aux données quelques soit le lieux où vous vous trouver.

Inconvénients

Cout pour l'abonnement Business Onnéreux, intégration a Android et Ios pas évidente et peu intuitive

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

DROP BOX mon amis

Publié le 29/07/2022

offet j étais petit avant et travaillait le plus minimum possible et depuis que je travaille avec DROP BOX BUSNNESS hummm ma société à plis une longueur d avance ma ouvert les porte de travailler partout et surtout à l heure et à temps je reçois et j envois tout marche bien

Avantages

sa puissance son bien faits l envois et réceptions des fichiers lourd du monde entier

Inconvénients

offet tout de suite c es le numéro un et à une grande marge longueur d avance sur les autres marques et sa sécurité es au maxi pour tout de suite tout va bien

Emmanuel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple à utiliser et presque intuitif pour télécharger les fichiers

Publié le 17/11/2020

Je trouve qu'il s'agit d'une interface conviviale et simple à la fois en termes de visibilité.
La gestion de nos données reste pratique et claire au sein de notre espace.

Avantages

C'est assez facile de stocker des fichiers dans son espace personnel.
On s'y retrouve assez bien sous réserve de créer des dossiers pour s'organiser.

Inconvénients

Par contre je trouve que lorsqu'il s'agit de télécharger un fichier depuis l'extérieur reste une manière qui n'est pas assez intuitive. On doit chercher un peu pour trouver l'onglet de téléchargement, ce qui gâche un peu l'expérience utilisateur.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nécessaire pour le suivi des documents

Publié le 15/09/2022

Plus de 3ans nous l'utilisons.
Important pour notre travail

Avantages

Facile à utiliser
Possibilité de modifications. Utilisation sur plusieurs appareils

Inconvénients

Duplication lors des enregistrements simultanes

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

imd-bew313prod

Publié le 09/09/2022

Avantages

Partagé rapidement ses produits commercialisés.

Inconvénients

J'ai beaucoup aimé ce projet concernant mes articles.

Ismail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Avis sur Dropbox

Publié le 08/09/2022

Avantages

Outil simple et efficace.
Accès facile à nos informations

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas rencontré de point faible sur cet outil

Pacome viguie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

C'est un produit de bonne qualité

Publié le 24/06/2022

C'est un produit exceptionnelle

Avantages

La sécurité, la manipulation et au top niveau

Inconvénients

Ce produit a été vraiment conçu avec de l'assurance

Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement et commerce international
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel Complet

Publié le 18/09/2022

je suis tres satisfait du logiciel

Avantages

le logiciel est facile à utiliser et très pratique

Inconvénients

je n'ai pas trouvé de points faible pour le moment

Jean-Marie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Avis plutot positif

Publié le 14/11/2020

J'aime bien ce produit, il est facile d'accès. Je connais bien DropBox, et je sais qu'il a fait ses preuves, car c'est un des pionniers du cloud.

Avantages

Facilité d'utilisation, pas de ralentissements par rapports à d'autres plateformes.

Inconvénients

Le prix assez élevé, et la période d'essai trop courte

Martine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

À utiliser sans hésiter

Publié le 18/09/2020

J’adore! Pour moi, je ne pourrais plus m’en passer.

Avantages

J’aime beaucoup ce logiciel car il est très pratique lorsque l’on veut partager des fichiers volumineux.

Inconvénients

Ce qui est le seul point faible à mon avis est que parfois les gens avec qui je partage les fichiers ne connaissent pas Dropbox et pensent que ce n’est pas sécuritaire.

Aurore
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Très bon stockage de données

Publié le 10/08/2020

Avantages

Idéal pour stocker des données et gratuit jusqu'à 2go.

Inconvénients

Limité à un certains nombre de go ensuite payant.

desmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dropbox Business - Secure you valuable data and files with the best.

Publié le 09/08/2022

very satisfied usage experience.

Avantages

One's ability to easily access one's team’s work securely from a computer, mobile device, or any web browser. It also offers a new way to store, share, & track one's work. Dropbox business provides the storage space one need and its ability to share files instantly hassle-free.

Inconvénients

However, Dropbox's business, unfortunately, fails to provide users with the latest technology for searches. The biggest letdown is the lack of metadata search functionality. Metadata is information about a file, such as a date it was created.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir Dropbox Business 

Terabox data security breach and other unsatisfied offers- in the form of ads and high cost made me switch.

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

Share popularist opinion influenced my choice, and I wasn't disappointed.
Federico
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great product for a Small / Medium Business

Publié le 09/08/2022

Using Dropbox was an initial step into more serious file security. It allowed us to develop a great architecture.

Avantages

This is a great product from a robust and reputable company, that gives us the guarantee the product will keep our data safe. We can have our backup, share our files, perform data recovery, sync it with other deices and can be integrated with zoom, Canva and others. You can always start for free.

Inconvénients

Even tough they have a free version, they are expensive, coming to $15-$25 per user per month. Another issue is their solution can be very heavy, requiring a lot of space on the disk for file syncing.

Alternatives envisagées 

SyncSpider, OneDrive, Google Drive, MEGA et iCloud

Pourquoi choisir Dropbox Business 

We decided to use Dropbox because it has great collaboration capabilities with most of the solutions in the market.

Logiciel antérieur 

pCloud Business

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

We tested some solutions and the ratio price / value was the highest.
Evans
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dropbox Business Review

Publié le 05/09/2022

Dropbox business has given me the ability to securely store and share information instantly across various teams. It's ability to sync instantly across devices makes sharing of information easy and also provides a great back up solution.

Avantages

Its a powerful storage tool that allows you to securely store and share data across teams. It syncs across all devices and you can also create and share content with Dropbox Paper. Highly secure and very user friendly. Provides my back up solution to everything i'm working on.

Inconvénients

An increase in storage limit for free users would be great

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi choisir Dropbox Business 

User friendliness and ease of access to my files. And also just general comfortability with the product.

Logiciel antérieur 

OneDrive

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

User friendliness, ease of access and recommendation from existing users.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

File sync issues on Mac OS

Publié le 09/09/2022

We've gone from Google, to Box, to Dropbox (we're now back to google drive) looking for a file sharing solution for our agency. We have thousands of files accessed by designers and developers across various workplace locations. Unfortunately, we've had to leave this platform because file structures weren't updating properly. Some users wouldn't see some files. Didn't seem to be a permissions issue and customer service wasn't able to help.

In fairness, it's not just this platform. Everything we've tried seems to have some degree of issues with sync. Google has been the best for us because the only issue there has to do with path names for linked files. So when another user picks up a file (e.g.: InDesign), they need to re-link all the images. Dorpbox did solve this problem, but having folders not refresh properly is a worse issue, so we're back to Google.

Avantages

Very fast connectivity. Robust security. Good permissions management. Speeds were sufficient to work directly in cloud files without issue. Cloud files were integrated directly into the native OS file browsing.

Inconvénients

File sync issues across our organization.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive et Box

Pourquoi choisir Dropbox Business 

File sync issues.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

We selected this to solve the broken file linking problem when different users pick up adobe files with linked assets.
Nikki
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Fast Syncing - Secure - Safe

Publié le 26/07/2022

As a photographer it did not work for me. I think it would be okay for a business that did not need to store a large volume of large files. I did use it for several months and during that time I was able to run my business with success, however I did not find any extra benefits from using Dropbox Business vs other cloud storage.

Avantages

I like the compatibility with other software that I've used for a long time, I like the security aspect, dropbox business allows two factor authentication, single sign on, remote device wipe ( I already had to use that once, so glad I had it ) Long term file recovery is great to have.
Syncing files is fast across all devices, it's almost instant. Smart sync saves even more time.
I like the ability to organize files and folders in a way that works for me.

Inconvénients

Large files can be slow on upload or download.
I wish the storage space given for the price was larger. It would be nice to have built in editing tools.

Alternatives envisagées 

OneDrive, WeTransfer et pCloud Business

Pourquoi choisir Dropbox Business 

I switched because I had already been looking for something a little better than Google drive and Dropbox Business caught my eye because of the added security.

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Drive
Julian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

One of the best cloud services around

Publié le 27/08/2022

Avantages

Dropbox has help us as an organization to share all our files and keep them synchronized. Since we use Dropbox we don't send files through email anymore and the latest version of every file is always up-to-date.

Now changing equipment or recovering files is very esay en efficient

Inconvénients

Changing the location of the Dropbox is a bit tricky. Also, when someone accidentally delete files, is not very easy to find the problem to restore thr data.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive et Box

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

The features Dropbox had the moment of the buying decision
Khan md mohaiminul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

All important documents can backup in one place

Publié le 14/09/2022

For official work we normally use Dropbox. Sharing big files sometimes lag but, it's very quick for small files.

Supported on any kind of device makes Dropbox winner, our teammates upload any files , we can review the files in no time, very quick to load.

It also takes backup automatically, so I did not need to think about backup my data.

Organizing files in Dropbox is very easy, by sharing url to other people ,they can check the file.

Avantages

Provides 2gb of free space to user, pricing of space is moderate for official use.
Interface of Dropbox is smooth , easy to operate, learning curve for Dropbox is minimal.
Sharing documents is very quick and able to share who don't have Dropbox account is possible.
App supports different operating system , like windows,Mac,IOS and android.
I can use from any device.
Real time synchronization is very quick, it's very easy to share documents.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I feel like it's keep slowing down.
Windows app opens automatically and during mobile data it's very frustrating.

Eddy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

No Brainer

Publié le 07/09/2022

Avantages

Dropbox makes it easy to share files with colleagues and clients.

Inconvénients

Getting files to sync with my MacOS was a bit of a headache initially, but has worked great ever since.

Kadir Özgür
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I have been using dropbox from day 1 !

Publié le 06/08/2022

All good , very effective tool.

Avantages

I have been using dropbox since the launch date, i used free and paid versions for years. Data Security is very important for me, and thanks to god ! never had problem !

Inconvénients

very few, user interface can be better , and more customer friendly, but anyway all ok !

Alternatives envisagées 

Box et FileCloud

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

actually dropbox is the first entry in the market, thats why i prefered and no need to change.
Kayla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for storing large videos without posting publicly

Publié le 06/09/2022

We normally use YouTube to store our videos, but this works best for videos that CAN be viewed publicly and are well-edited. Dropbox fills in the gaps for storing raw B-roll as well as lots of client videos that shouldn't go public. It's easy to use and suits our needs.

Avantages

We need large, private file storage to manage student videos for courses we teach and to store our own unedited video. This is perfect!

Inconvénients

Sometimes we find the search function or folder-location is a bit clunky.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

Dropbox has more free storage available and is a bit cheaper, plus it's nice to have a spare space for documents versus videos for us.
Sharif
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Standard Cloud Storage Product Easy Enough for Anyone to Use

Publié le 31/08/2022

I love Dropbox. I was one of the original adopters over a decade ago when there was only a free plan. I've been using it ever since. Now I'm a full Dropbox Business user and I use it not only for all of my documents and files, but also the Dropbox API allows me to automatically save backups of my client websites for my business in a secure off-site location - which has become a primary selling point for my business. I've never had any serious issues with Dropbox and never even needed support in all these years - it just works.

Avantages

Local synchronization to your PC (or Mac or Linux) is super easy to set up. The synchronization is fast and reliable - it's one of the more robust cloud products available. The ability to choose which files exactly to sync on each PC you have it installed on also helps to save time and keep certain things available on specific PCs. I have multiple PCs for different uses; one for work, one for games, one for tinkering - all my Dropbox folders are broken up so that I only have what I need synced on each system.

Inconvénients

Locally encrypted files would be something I'd really like to see developed. It's minor, but I'd also like to see better execution of the sync icons when other cloud storage programs like Microsoft OneDrive are installed - sometimes they conflict and it takes some registry hacking to fix. This isn't something a normal day to day computer user would know how to do.

Rhonda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Protects files

Publié le 10/08/2022

I used Dropbox business to backup records and notes for the convenience and to cut down on file clutter. I liked that I can scan in a physical document when I need to, we aren't one hundred percent digital yet.
This organization is partly mobile, some records need to be updated by employees while in a patients home. We prefer that some records are only kept online incase an employee leaves us for whatever reason or incase of lost or stolen electronics. Only folders I choose are synced, the others stay online only.

Avantages

Getting the account set up only took a few minutes. Employees were able to adjust to the change and I control what they see or don't see. No outside accounts had to be replaced and I'm always able to share records from Dropbox business to our office suite.
I like having revision history so I can reverse an inaccurate change. Records are always backed up and I don't need to keep additional backup copies. Photographic records remain clear after being transferred and open normally.
I am confident that my records and notes are private and protected from ransomware.

Inconvénients

Not free to use and not the best value for money. Any facility is going to accumulate records every day and the storage will overflow.
After setup employees and I both had to spend a long time reading the frequently asked questions link.
A way to leave a short message attached to folders or notify someone that a folder had been updated would make Dropbox business better .

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Cloud Storage

Pourquoi choisir Dropbox Business 

IDrive did not have enough protection or control

Logiciel antérieur 

IDrive

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

Dropbox business works with our office suite
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A very efficient tool for file sharing and storage

Publié le 15/07/2022

The overall experience I have with this application is very very good. I greatly welcome the birth of this tool that allows me to store my many files.

Avantages

Dropbox Business for me remains a great tool for centralizing storage, file sharing and access to all the most important files, be it Google Docs, Microsoft Office file or Traditional files. And best of all, you can try this great cloud storage and sharing platform at a fraction of the cost compared to other platforms!

Inconvénients

While the app is great for sharing documents, large files and perfect for small businesses and works perfectly, however, the app is still in my eyes sometimes slow when it takes time to upload and download files. If it could be just a little bit faster, this application would be formidable and incomparable on the market.

Alternatives envisagées 

Box

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Workspace

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

I already had some very good opinions about this software from many colleagues. I tried it and I do not regret it today.
Kaitlyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pleased with the quality

Publié le 16/07/2022

Overall it's really not too bad, it gets the job done and I'm very pleased with the ease of access from mobile devices. It was good for us as a small business and I would recommend it.
We stored our design ideas, drafts, ads and marketing products, records, and invoices with Dropbox Business.

Avantages

The most convenient feature is the mobile access and ease of use. Unlike similar products it is easily accessible from your phone or mobile device and most features are still functional. I'm pleased with the level of encryption and the privacy policy. The remote access and controls are adequate and two factor authentication is available.
The lost file recovery is a life saver. Organization is easy with customizable folders. Sharing files is easy.
Overall the quality is good.

Inconvénients

There are problems when uploading documents specifically. When I do get successful uploads they're jumbled up and display on half of the screen. I don't know why this happens but it's so annoying and time consuming.
The price and what you get for your money could be improved..
It's lacking several things including communication and collaboration tools and Metadata search criteria.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Drive et Google Cloud Storage

Pourquoi choisir Dropbox Business 

I didn't like using the other products on mobile devices and they weren't compatible with our business

Logiciel antérieur 

OneDrive et pCloud Business

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Business

Overall popularity and good reputation of Dropbox Business