Avis clients sur invoicely

invoicely

Logiciel de facturation en ligne gratuit pour les petites entreprises

4.7/5 (132 avis)
Erin H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fast way to send invoices that get paid.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Faster billing, faster payments

Avantages

I love the intuitive design. I've never needed to watch a tutorial, read a how-to, or contact customer support because Invoicely is seamless and super easy to use. I used the free version for about a year and loved it. I recently upgraded to a paid version because I wanted to use the time-tracking feature and customize my invoices a bit more. LOVE the bonus features--totally worth the money. Though I rarely bill by hour, the time-tracking feature helps me verify that the value-priced projects I'm taking are worth my time. Before I made the choice to upgrade, I did a free trial with FreshBooks. While FreshBooks does have more features, I decided to stay with Invoicely because I like their UI much better. So dang easy and so dang awesome. I love the look of my invoices, and I think their clarity helps my clients pay me faster.

Inconvénients

I haven't run into anything I don't like about this software. I do know that FreshBooks has more features, but I haven't run into a need for those features, so I find Invoicely to be exactly what I need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Subhashish S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been using invoicely since long and always had a great ease of use experience and happy

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has always amazed by their services as not other free software has ever provided such extended support and maintain data for so long. This is an amazing software and recently I became a paid user. Happy to continue working on invoicely.

Avantages

The software is easy to use. Its mostly free and still allows you to manage everything that is important to your business. I have been managing 100s of my clients and thousands of invoices till date without any problem.

The print to PDF feature as well sending a direct link with payment option to client helps to receive payments directly to our account without any hassle. It has made managing multiple companies with ease too.

Its not loaded with too many features like other software and compiles with all the necessary stuff that is really required.

Inconvénients

If the system could enable some graphical reports based on the requirement would be great this is just a suggestion again but not a complaint this is the best software out their

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

If you're a small business...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're keeping track of clients and payments that need to be made.

Avantages

If you're a small business Invoicely is for you. It's the easiest and simplest platform available to invoice detailed things, especially for creative people and agencies. It has automatic email reminders, a great aesthetic and if you're just a small fry... it's absolutely FREE.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately I haven't found any integrations with accounting software so data entry is all manual.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Little Invoicing Software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a good experience, and better than the solution I had before. I like it quite a bit and hope they continue to do exactly what they're doing.

Avantages

Invoicely provides a good product at a fair price including a free tier that offers a lot of helpful features for the freelancer or individual needing invoicing software to make quick work of those pesky billing tasks. They offer extras beyond the free tier that could benefit growing organizations and folks with more robust needs. The interface is good and clean and it's, overall, very well done.

Inconvénients

There are a few tasks that maybe can be achieved more directly with fewer clicks and in the case of doing work like this (pesky billing tasks), more efficiency is always better.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Erik Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy for data entry but has some unobvious functionality

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 30/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm trying to solve the need to pay another similar service when all I want is to keep track of invoices. I was hoping Invoicely could take care of this for me. The overall "first entry" into the system is great, and very clean. I love having the published permalink idea.

Just really disappointed that there was no obvious way to enter in older paid invoices from previous quarters, and REALLY don't like having the system auto-generating emails to my clients.

Avantages

* easy to enter client and invoice items
* easy to structure things
* love having the permalink to an invoice for sending to a client

Inconvénients

* no (obvious) way to enter invoices, including first-generated and paid dates from the past. I'm evaluating Invoicely as a replacement for FreshBooks and tried to enter my invoices from my first quarter

* there was also no (obvious) way to set the invoice paid date to anything other then "today"

* when I did set an invoice to paid, I was horrified to discover that the system had auto-emailed (without warning / notifying me) my client -- over an invoice that was already paid in Jan 2018.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Peter B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very clean, crisp and fast system with great feedback about invoices sent by email or text.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has pushed me into being more 'paperless' - delivering invoices by email or txt when possible. Early days but I'm hoping it will make me more efficient and help me deliver a more professional image over invoicing clients. It would allow me to produce invoices when on the road which before I couldn't do.

Avantages

This is the fastest business web app I've ever used, faster than many 'local' systems. An unexpected benefit for me was the feedback it gives when sending invoices by email or a link to the invoice by sms text - it lets me know that the client has seen the invoice.

Inconvénients

I find entering payment details for checks a bit too 'free form' - its just a text box for check #, date or whatever. But I admit I'm not exactly sure what needs to be recorded about checks, I may be OTT.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The easiest invoicing tool I've ever used

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As a freelancer, I need something that allows me to keep on top of my invoicing without manually keeping sending reminders. Invoicely allows me to look at what is outstanding by a number of days and trigger a reminder email.
I like the dashboard showing me running totals of invoices and the messages how customizable the whole process can be.

Inconvénients

I used the free version until I had to upgrade due to wanting to create recurring monthly invoices.
Not the end of the world as well worth the money to save time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andreea B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Andreas my customer support agent literally saved my job. Thank you Andreas you are amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. I have had great feedback from clients who are receiving their invoices and its a very easy system that keeps track of everything.

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say at the moment; however, I think that with live telephone contact where you can speak to customer support, would be awesome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I used this software for a family member who owed me money and it was simple and to the point

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helped me get the money owed to me for work I had done.

Avantages

The software is simple and easy to navigate. I could use it to send to anyone who I needed to pay me money owed to me even a family member who we all know are the hardest people to get payment from because they think they should get everything for free since they are family. The software is precise and to the point, I would recommend this to anyone.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about this software. It was easy to navigate through. I could easily understand where I needed to put each item. Wheather you have a new business or an old one I would say use this software simply because of it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lucinda m M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have used invoicely happily for years: when I need customer support it exceeds expectations

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Keeps all my billing organized at very low cost; provide tax info, etc with no fuss at all. Options for communicating with clients in various languages.

Inconvénients

One fairly subtle thing is that changes to invoices, ie., must be manually saved sometimes else they don't register.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Antonis D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it ! So useful and user friendly.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Invoice management is now super easy using this product, especially tracking your client payments and invoices, organizing your client list and their personal details, scheduling and sending automated invoices. Really useful for freelancers and small studios but also for any business.

Inconvénients

The tax calculation needs update and there are some minor issues concerning the currency exchange rates when paying to a different country or currency. Apart from these ones, everything works fine!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrea P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, functional invoicing app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple to setup, simple to use and navigate, and makes tax season super simple so a small business.

Inconvénients

The invoice emailing options seem to be a bit redundant, and it often sends more copies than I'd like, and I'm still uncertain whether my client is receiving all of the notifications I am that an invoice has been updated!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Raghav B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its great and at HYPE we love using it. Sooper easy and useful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simplicity in invoicing yet professional neat and clean

Avantages

Simplicity, flexibility and startup friendly. We love using it for invoicing, billing and sending reminder by downloading the Record. It offers flexible editing and recording functionality.

Inconvénients

Easy to capture details and easy to operate. We would like more if you develop a simpler Sales lead capture feature with this so that we can capture sales leads, convert it into a business, invoice and close it. It means a perfect solution end-to-end

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Loyal customer

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great

Avantages

User friendly design interface, flexible..

Inconvénients

There were some limitations in the beginning, but over the years it has been improved..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pat O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent invoicing application

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to manage the financial side of our group.

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use and the ability to customize the invoices to make it work for our group.

Inconvénients

Would like a mobile app for the software, however you're able to use it currently on a mobile phone without an app. It would just make it more easier to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Julia M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautiful Displayed Invoice Creator

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I got to create beautifully laid-out invoices. I was able to itemize and more. I am able to encrypt in email or fax it, which is useful for certain clients.

Avantages

It is very easy to use, and the aesthetics are over the top. The software doesn't look like it is from the 90's, but has a modern, hip look, to the interface. The name is convenient as well.

Inconvénients

I would say the only issue I had is verifying that I sent the invoice to the proper address. I always had to Cc myself.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Liz B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good system. Easy to use but difficult (for me) to find out how to do certain things.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saving time. Ease of use. Our clients seem happy with the invoices they are getting from us. I just find receipting a problem.

Avantages

It is very quick. I like that clients are automatically set up and Items can be saved. This saves a lot of time. Also the automatic invoice numbering.

Inconvénients

We cannot put our payment bar code on to the invoice so I have to send clients two separate e-mails. We use Zapper and require a 50% deposit on invoice, but that is a bit of a problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Prabu R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The get-it-done invoicing solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Makes you look professional
- Ability to add logo and brand colours
- Easy to use
- Clean invoice layout

Inconvénients

- Email customizations are available only on the paid plan
- No integrations with other software viz. Toggl and Asana

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Darren D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am freelancing, and using invoicely FREE. It helped me manage my Bills receivables and payables.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helped manage my bills receivables and payables. Made my business look professional.

Avantages

Easy to Use. Management made easier. Simple and not complicated. Bills generated quick and calculations maintained correctly. Helped make my business look professional

Inconvénients

I am using for free so I lack the features of Estimates and few more. However with all what I have I am very happy and have no negative comment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nara S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simply Superb

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I run a fine art printing service company from India.
Invoivcely takes care of my company's Printing service.
I no longer need to track the invoices,payment dues in old fashioned way.

Avantages

Ease of Use.
Supports all currencies.
Intuitive and user friendly.

Inconvénients

None,at the least,i haven't encountered it.
Perhaps,you should offer a very low montly plan($5) for small business companies like ours.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Free Version Is More Than Enough!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the ease of being able to switch line items from hours worked to a custom rate.
Many other platforms make me go back into the settings to change this. I think the "boiler plate"/template verbiage that is used for sending the invoices is awesome as well. The Paypal payment integration is flawless as well.

Um, let's not forget the free version allows you to do so much. The only reason I upgraded to the next level paid account is so that I could do Estimates.

Inconvénients

I did have an issue where my time was not calculating properly. I contacted Customer Service and they were able to promptly assist me. I wish there was an option to allow my clients to pay with their credit cards

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carol R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 09/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good

Avantages

Easy to use, friendly and you can send invoice directly from program.

Inconvénients

Match invoice with payments is missing, so I cant have net income.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Gareth S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 31/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm loving it and will use it always

Avantages

Its free and works like a charm. Best platform ever

Inconvénients

None. It's perfect. Just the way it is. Thank u

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's so beautiful

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

-It's beautiful and clean.
-You can create invoices for multiple business (paid plan).
-There is a free plan available (not just a trial).
-The free plan has pretty much everything a solo practitioner would need, including payment integration (PayPal only).
-Paid plans are very affordable and a good value.

Inconvénients

The only thing I dislike about this software is that it isn't a scheduler with integrated billing and invoicing. Because of this, I don't have any use for this gorgeous, intuitive app. Womp, womp.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sylvia L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great App to help with sending out invoices.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have really enjoyed using this App and would recommend it to others. It is easy to use and produces professional invoices for clients.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to make copies of invoices and change them slightly for the next client. I am only using the free software at the moment so it may be different if you pay a monthly fee.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client