Avis clients sur Debitoor

Debitoor

Demande de facturation pour les indépendants et les petites entreprises

4.5/5 (36 avis)
Alexander K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good system for writing invoices and basic income/expense tracking

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As stated above, overall I'm happy with Debitoor - what it actually does it does fairly well. But I don't like the fact that they try to advertise themselves as this all-in-one invoicing and accounting solution when the feature set is still very limited. For example, you can't even create or upload your own invoice templates (something many similar services allow) - you have to set up your invoice template using Debitoor's limited options.

Avantages

I like the fact that it's easy to create invoices and you can track whether the recipient has received them. You can also link your bank accounts and categorize and track income and expenses (i.e. whether an invoice has been paid, etc.)

For these purposes, Debitoor works really well.

Inconvénients

Despite Debitoor's claims, I wouldn't use the system for preparing and filing taxes or working with a tax advisor unless your underlying situation is very simple. As soon as things get even slightly more complex, you find that Debitoor simply doesn't support a number of different scenarios. My tax advisor has also said that the reports/export files that they receive are more or less unusable and do not conform to standard German accounting practice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Manuel B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the most important tools for every company

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's really fast, easy to use and since I am using it, I really like to write invoices. Before I did code my own system to create pdf invoices automatically, then I used word-files and an excel sheet to write down anything I need for the month, but I really hated doing it because it was so much work and it took me so much time. The most awesome feature I love about Debitoor is the option to import my business account so that I can go through it and use the incoming and outgoing payments as a todo list.

Avantages

At first I found it very hard to get started with invoices and all that stuff that comes with starting your own company. I tested a lot of different softwares and I decided to go with Debitoor because it was the most easiest tool to use and I love that everything works out so quickly with just a few clicks, because I really want to focus on my business and not on the invoicing.

Inconvénients

I would love to see more AI improvements that maybe automatically do or suggest stuff for me to reduce the amount of time I need to spend with Debitoor, but besides that I love using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tobias B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Usable for the entire company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am self-employed and do all my corporate accounting (simple accounting) and tax reporting. My tax consultant checks my entries and uses them to prepare the annual balance sheet. I also fully automate the respective advance return for sales tax with Debitoor.

Avantages

I like that with Debitoor you can basically do all the bookkeeping. This ranges from the recording of expenses and revenues to the calculation of company balance sheets and the advance return for sales tax. My tax advisor is fine with her own login and can export all data, etc. This is very convenient.

Inconvénients

In some places it is a bit difficult to understand the interface. Sometimes it is not the system's fault but also the EU's bills. Sometimes you get confused with the taxes. The OCR scanning of expense receipts is not always correct for automatic recognition.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adnan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient and practical program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All in all: I can recommend this software.

Avantages

The user interface is very simple.
I write all my offers and bills exclusively with debitoor. I have my finances totally under control and can easily digitally review all my expenses.
The app runs seamlessly (android). I honestly do most of my work on my phone while I'm on the go, thanks to debitoor.
The customer service is quick to reply and friendly.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything negative to report.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fedra S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is an excellent software!!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've a small photographic company that is emerging and I'm looking for the right tools to accompany it in its growth. Having an administrator of invoices, forms and budgets, expenses that also allows me to have a register of clients and products is something that would do well to my company, so I am evaluating the purchase of this service. I think it offers many benefits and at a good price.

Avantages

The interface is intuitive and it's very friendly. It's easy to use, everything is very organized. Immediately after placing the country in which I reside, the exact amount of the tax charged in the country is placed. You can modify the templates of the emails that customers will receive with the invoice data. It allows to have a client registry, saves predetermined messages. It allows to take an expense management. . I can have a list of products The truth is that I like it a lot. I'm looking at the trial version and it's convincing me to have it in my business. The prices are quite accessible and from what I see you can easily climb if you have a small company like mine.

Inconvénients

So far everything I've seen and tried from the software I really like, including the price since it's very accessible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfekt!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its a PERFECT software!

Avantages

Perfect Software for small Business Like mine :-)

Inconvénients

Some areas cant be make unshown, so some areas are displayed, but nobody needs them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Koch O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Price / performance is good. Easy work.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It would be nice if it is saved automatically. Often it happens if not cached, everything has to be entered again.Otherwise, I am convinced of the simplicity. Sufficient for my company size. Price performance fits.

Avantages

easy
After a short training and data maintenance, easy work possible.
Great support. Reaction very fast and helpful.

Inconvénients

inflexible
Adjustments to your own templates would be nice, but as far as it is, can be worked well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anne R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy to use Debitoor

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love Debitoor, cause it just works. I can easily handle everything around payment, bills and taxes.

Avantages

I can store customer data, collect all invoices at one place, was able to connect my bank account and can easily send invoices with a "pay now online"-button

Inconvénients

The stats / graphs seem to be a bit messy and the design-options aren't fully convincing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
William C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very usefull and high quality German accounting tool.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Debitoor saves a lot of Time if you use it in your Small to Medium Business Case, you can manage your Income and Costs in one online platform, also the User Experience is very nice.

Avantages

The perfect Integration in other tools and bank accounts like Elster and Kontist.

Inconvénients

The Customer Support has not a good knowledge base about their tool, when I had questions I had to help me by myself.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Philipp D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Creating invoices, paying my taxes, managing my contacts - that all is much easier and faste with Debitoor.

Avantages

It's easy, it's fast and contains many functionalities that easy my working day

Inconvénients

Once you selected the way to pay your taxes, you cannot reverse it but have to create a new account

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good accounting tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Most complete accounting tool on the market for freelancers and very good Interface.
Good invoicing funtionality & great app

Inconvénients

If you do the yearly tax declaration on your own, I sometimes find it hard to transfer the data. I miss something like an "Anlagenverzeichnis" on a yearly basis

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nikita P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software with improvement to go

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love how I can easily invoice, track my payments, record expenses, report VAT etc.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately after shifting from external support of bank accounts to internal it started to work poorly, with many important options dropped completed, like support of Amazon cards.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joerg S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top features for the money

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using it for some months now with three different businesses. Top value for my money.

Avantages

Web and App at the same time. Easy to use with direct access to my bank account.

Inconvénients

Nothing discovered yet. Using it nearly every day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jens W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Debitoor

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After my DJ Jobs i creat directly in the club my invoice ! I never forget to invoice my booker ! Thats Amazing

Avantages

Its an easy system where you creat invoices in less then 2 min

Inconvénients

There is nothing to complain. I have my perfect payplan and everything what i need

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gerald A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

(nearly) the perfect solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use debitoor for my photography business and I like it because it's one place for my whole office work

Avantages

easy to use and no server problems. very good help if you've questions

Inconvénients

mails sent directly via debitoor are often marked as spam

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Thorsten P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy and fast billing / invoice software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can write a new invoice for a new customer in a few minutes !

Inconvénients

You can do the complete accounting with his software, but I still use an easy excel-chart for this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kolja H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

State-of-the-art

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time and espacially costs savings for all accounts and tax tasks/management

Avantages

Absolutely easy to get an invoice - lesss than 30 seconds!
Great to admin all costs incl. the pdf files which are read automatically so that I only need to check and add
Especially its totally easy (GERMAN market) to send your tax-farecast to the local authorities by one-click only - very cool!

Inconvénients

nothing - all is very fine
There is nothing to mention

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michaela H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, good solution for freelancers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can create invoices easily as well as keep track of payments. The user interface is very intuitive.

Avantages

I am a copy writer and journalist and really like this software. It is easy to use, quick and makes life a lot easier for freelancers. The support is also excellent.

Inconvénients

Nothing. I have not found any negative points yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nathanael-osirius W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Working with Debitoor makes accounting fun!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I never thought I'll ever write this, but since using Debitoor, I do enjoy accounting! I'm very happy with Debitoor and my overall experience is very positive. I do believe that Debitoor offers the best value for your money.

Avantages

Minimalist design, easy to use, fast support

Inconvénients

No two factor authentication, very few design options for invoices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Christopher W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest software I’ve ever seen

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love their customer services. They respond always super fast!

Avantages

Easy to use, even for people who have their troubles with computer stuff

Inconvénients

Sometimes the bank stuff could be a little less strict.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matthias B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Close to be perfect for freelancers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is really easy to use.
Has all feautures I would ever need.

Inconvénients

For some cases, the tax selection does not act as expected. E.g. for a company located in Ireland but with a VAT number I cannot set a tax percentage.

The category"travel costs is a bit too broad and could use some finer splitting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic software for day-to-day accounting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Easy to use
- Automatic bank transactions reconciliation
- Comprehensive features for day-to-day accounting
- Very fast customer support replies
- An easy to use API

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have a roadmap of the planned features / be able to suggest new features in an easy way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sophie O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All in All very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have this tool now since three years and it is very handy once you know how it works. Also my tax accountant likes it because its easy for him to use it once a year to do my taxes.

Inconvénients

I dont like the look of the invoices. I always do them twice so my clients get real nice ones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bernhard S.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 12/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexander P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Debitor

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

i had made some suggestions for improvements and they didn't got included jet ... but the service staff was nice!

Avantages

easy to use and good looking frontend ...

Inconvénients

there are a few features missing - like getting attachments involved "regularly"

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10