Avis clients sur Teamleader

Teamleader

CRM, gestion de projet et facturation réunis dans un seul outil, simple et puissant à la fois

4.5/5 (22 avis)
Dennis S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Probably one of the most complete solutions for CRM, Project management, Time tracking and invoicing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its a one-stop-shop for managing clients, projects, tasks, hours and invoices. But it comes with a price and thats the lack of flexibility if you work on retainer contracts.

Avantages

Teamleader has it all. You can manage your clients and contacts. You can manage your projects, with milestones, tasks and users and apply budgets to all of of them. You can track time on those tasks and keep a close look on how the projects are evolving. You can invoice directly from the software and integrate (export/import) the invoices in to your accounting software.

Inconvénients

Having it all in one tool is great, but it comes with a price: the flexibility and ease of use is somewhat disappointing. Teamleader is very strict and the GUI isn't always that handy when managing projects and budgets. I think it works well with fixed priced projects that have a start and end date, clear milestones and tasks during the project. But it doesn't work well when you work on retainer contract with clients. Also, time tracking is somewhat time consuming, which makes it hard to get everybody on board and using it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Thanks for the kind words Dennis! We indeed aim to be the one-stop-shop for SMEs and agencies, and keep working hard at being the most complete solution on the European market.

For projects with flexible end dates and retainer fees, we always suggest to our customers to add milestones per month (for monthly fees) to their project or milestones per quarter (for quarterly fees). This is a quick and easy way to keep those projects in check. Of course, our sales and onboarding people are always ready & able to find a solution that fits your specific workflow.

I think you'll find most teams a bit reluctant to get on board with time tracking :)
But we centainly agree that time tracking should be a piece of cake, for everyone. That's why we're improving it in 2018.

Thanks again for taking the time to feedback. We appreciate it and will use it to make our tool better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The more I use Team Leader the more I enjoy it and get value out of it. As a sales tracker across the sales pipeline it is a very comprehensive tool that I recommend.

Avantages

The software is all encompassing and allows you to flexibly search the database for deals, companies and contacts. Using the Chrome widget any email sent can be tracked and provides a great complete tracking of client accounts. The task setting and reminders also work well to ensure I keep following up on clients.

Inconvénients

Some of the saving functionality could be more explicit. Once I had figured it out though, it worked a treat. It would also be helpful if they created widgets for other browsers than Chrome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stef K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best CRM for SME

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I work with Teamleader since 2014 and I have never had any problem with it.

Avantages

Teamleader CRM is very simple to use and very complete. It's the type of CRM you don't have to sell as a sales manager to your sales staff. The integration of the mobile app is also great.

Inconvénients

The project management module is rather limited in functionality. Complex projects should be supported by real project management software such as MS-Project if you really want to implement complex task dependencies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bruno V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Their marketing is 100% true; they really make you Work Smarter

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time saving, single source of truth, less grey hairs, ...

Avantages

The simplicity and speed of using Teamleader is incredible and the rich customization options allow you to create a CRM environment that completely fits your companies' needs. Teamleader saves us a lot of administration and time; every single day.

Inconvénients

Perhaps the reporting and analytics.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Very nice to read indeed Bruno. And no worries: in 2018, we're re-evaluating our reporting and analytics to suit your needs even better. Thanks a lot!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Frederik V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and complete CRM that gets you up and running in no time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The CRM is ideal for small teams. You are up and running very quickly and due to the various modules, you can finally have all functionality (planning, invoicing, etc.) in one tool. It boasts a couple of nice integrations which make daily use that tiny bit simpler. In all, it's a simple and effective CRM tool that goes beyond the basic sales functionality.

Inconvénients

Despite its popularity, it still feels like someone's first CRUD application. Due to the various modules, it can feel a bit crowded and suffers from 'featurism'.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Hi Frederik,

Featurism? Ouch. :) Teamleader takes care of your entire workflow. That might feel a bit crowded to some, but it works for 95% of our users. And we never ever add useless stuff. Difference in taste, I guess.

The same is true for the feel of the app: we think Teamleader looks a lot better than the majority of the competition. But no worries, our product developers are working on a makeover that will put the capital letters in Functional Design. More on that next year.

Thanks for the honest feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Carl V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Teamleader is a great tool to improve efficiency.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

efficiency & overview

Avantages

- Easy to use
- CRM management, Deal management, Project management, invoicing all in one
- Great customer support, quick and accurate replies

Inconvénients

Some company of sector specific adjustements would be great
Job registration (time) and calculation (as well before as after a project)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Hi Carl,

10/10 for recommendations... That's the best report card we ever had. You're making us blush.

Any tips for vertical-specific feature changes you have, you can direct to support@teamleader.eu. No promises, but we'll see what we can do.

Thanks a million!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Keep everything organized.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm very happy with Teamleader, it's a good substitute for eg. Salesforce. At a way cheaper price and stylish look and many functions Teamleader is the go to CRM-software!

Avantages

I like the design and UX of the software. It's very clear what you can do and where you should go for certain functions. The ability to track your time spent on projects is also very helpful, not only for the management but also for yourself so you can keep track on how fast you're finishing projects.

Inconvénients

Some settings aren't explained very well and require some research to know what you need to change.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Hi,

We're all very pleased to read your positive feedback. Thanks a lot for the recommendation! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Nathalie V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's one of the most easy sap/erp systems I've worked with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lots of time is saved by using this software.

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and easy to use. Even without tutorial it's clear how to use the features.

Inconvénients

Sometimes when you work with several people at the same time, the program malfunctions a little bit.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Dear Nathalie,

Thrilled to hear that Teamleader saves you time and is easy to use.

We find the malfunctioning part a bit odd and intriguing though: we have a team of 180 people that work together in our tool daily, and never experience this ourselves. The engineering team confirms: technically, this should not & cannot happen. Could it be your WiFi connection?
If you find that this situation persists, don't hesitate to mail us at support@teamleader.eu so we can understand what the issue is.

Very pleased to read your feedback. Don't hesitate to recommend us! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Bram D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very happy with my subscription. Reduced my monthly accountancy hours drasticly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Personal & accurate customer support
Easy to Use
Very intuitive deal follow-up, timesheets, statistics & payment follow-up

Inconvénients

Not possible to adjust timesheets via smartphone.
Personalising your invoice template is limited to layout capacity of Word

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Hi Bram! Great to read your positive feedback. We aim to please!

Adjusting timesheets through the mobile app is indeed not possible. We are updating our mobile app in 2018 though, so if many users request this feature, we'll see if we can put it on the roadmap.

Layout options for invoicing will most likely not change in the near future, since we find it suffices for an overwhelming part of our user base. But I'm sure you can create an attractive-looking custom invoice with what Word has in store anyway :)

Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple tool for simple tasks

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

That it has a lot of potential and features.

Inconvénients

The status of all the features is lacking in depth and compared to others is poor.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Hi,

first of all thanks for the honest feedback, always appreciated.

Moreover if you'd like to deepen the features of our software our team of CS and/or Support are always available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool!

Publié le 14/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Teamleader is a tool with a lot of possibilities. You can choose with features you want to use. I only use the CRM and the invoice feature and I must say that I get a lot for such a low price. I have an integration with Gmail and Google calendar. At the end of the quarter I can easily export my invoices to my accounting tool. They promised me one integrated tool and it's true I can manage my whole administration in one software. Furthermore they have a very good support service.

Avantages

Very nice tool, easy to use and not that expensive.

Inconvénients

None, the tool is great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Luca C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bad Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We chose and implemented Team Leader in 2018 after a software selection. The tool has many advantages but also many gaps. An example? We work on the Italian market and if we want to segment our prospects by province, there is no possibility of doing it because the Italian provinces are not included in the system. We reported the problem to the customer service who lanned the solution after 3 months. The deadline has passed and the problem is still not solved. Very bad!

Avantages

Easy to learn and smart frontend layout

Inconvénients

Project management may be improved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Jasper V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM software

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I advise to concern Teamleader as one of your new CRM systems.

Avantages

Full pipeline management, aftersales and invoicing.

Inconvénients

The integrations with teamleader are less than with Salesforce.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Teamleader

Hi Jasper,

thanks for the feedback.

Regarding the integrations we are working hard to increase more and more the number of integrations with Teamleader . About this we have recently launched an Integration Fund for the all European SMEs that want to integrate their solution with our platform. You can take a look here https://marketplace.teamleader.eu/eu/en/fund

Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Niels V.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jacqui M.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 28/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katrien D.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 08/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gilles M.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 01/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lieven O.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 26/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Thomas P.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 07/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Johan W.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Suzanne A.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 01/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jim C.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 03/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp