Avis clients sur Dasheroo

Dasheroo

Business Dashboards

3.9/5 (11 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Having all of your data points at your fingertips is quite empowering!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy, it's fun to put together and the dashboards are beautiful. It's just a simple visualization tool that does exactly that. If that's what you're in the market for, then you're hard pressed to get something easier and nicer to the eye.

Inconvénients

It's not a BI tool. So don't expect any real analytics, but then again perhaps you already knew that!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jason J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I want to love it, but too much wasted screenspace

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Free plan, which is always great. Reasonable pricing for small businesses and entrepreneurs with a substantial amount of connections to Social Media Profiles & Analytics to give a nice snapshot of KPI's (Key Performance Indicators). Overall, pretty good value for the money spent.

Inconvénients

Serious amount of wasted screen space. Using a standard 1920 x 1200 monitor I estimate that 40% of the screen space is wasted. The dashboard is presented in a boxed layout in the center of the screen and there is a ton of unused space to the left and the right of the dashboard. I'd love to see the option to use the entire screen space.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Darian R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to get going, maybe not the in right direction though

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

So, it is really easy to get going. You can get a dashboard up easily, and get it working in no time. However, it might not be the right dashboard for your needs. So, at least you know right away if it is the right tool for you.

Inconvénients

I found some of the use cases a little bit too over simplified. In my instance, I was trying to connect it with a SurveyMonkey data set. It just didn't do what I wanted it to, and there was no way to get it there.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cost Effective Dashboard

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Click, click and done. Took me a few minutes to create a dashboard that was functional and informative. I get all my stats emailed to me daily, weekly and monthly. It makes my life easier to catch trends or gaps in performance.

Inconvénients

Wish there was a dashboard that would allow me to see all competitor stats on one dashboard, rather than individual ones. Makes it hard to get the information I need at a glance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple Tool for Easy Cost Effective Dashboards

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dasheroo dashboards make it easier for our marketing team to be agile with market trends and the effectiveness of current campaigns.

Avantages

Love the easy to use template and custom dashboards. Dasheroo is an affordable option to monitor and track metrics at a glance.

Inconvénients

Not very integrateable with other software. Makes tracking a little over simplified.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sunil K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dasheroo

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Have once tried multiple other softwares to analyse the data but one of my friend recommended this post which have never ever searched for any other software

Inconvénients

No cons found... this field should be optional instead of mandate

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dasheroo makes dashboard creation a breeze.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Dashboard creation is incredibly ease to do, it's a breeze to share dashboards with external users as well.

Inconvénients

Not much really. I'm always torn using Dasheroo or Cyfe, so I use both. Dasheroos dashboards are a bit more visually pleasing!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrew T.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 21/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Ita U.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Alan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and easy to connect

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was looking to great a personal dashboard with a range of information sourced from google sheets, as google sheets the location where my smart devices report their information.

Avantages

It can easily and directly integrat and pull data from google sheets

Inconvénients

The designs of the dashboards are not very modern like for example those of Databox

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris j. B.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 05/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client