6 avis

Jscrambler

Leader in JavaScript Protection and Webpage Monitoring

4,8 /5 (6 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8
Fonctionnalités
4,7
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2
Support client
4,8
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
6 avis
Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A must have for web-based solutions

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/09/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great to improve web-based product' security and protect IP.

Avantages

JScrambler has been a great help for our web-based products since it helps obfuscating our javascript code, which is good for security reasons and protect our intellectual property.

Inconvénients

I believe that there's a good margin to improve the learning curve when starting to use the product. Not that hard to use, but it could improve.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Industrial strength obfuscation, protection and support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Jscrambler has deep knowledge of Javascript protection to protect intellectual property and prevent tampering. They have many features and options. Their web console is easy to use, informative and powerful. They also provide HTTP APIs that allow us to programmatically use their service and integrate with our builds. Jscrambler support is top notch.

Inconvénients

It is not cheap and it is usage based so if you have many builds and environments, you must watch your usage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Gines O.
Secteur d'activité: Sécurité et enquêtes
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A good choice

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a good product. The support it's incredible, the overall result of using this tool is too. The only complains are little things that can easily be implemented in no time

Avantages

- It has a good integration with webpack
- The support it's incredible fast and they solve the problems in no time
- The resulting code it's non-sense and the performance doesn't drop that much
- You can trick the configuration in order to fit your necessities

Inconvénients

- There's a leak of options that other obfuscators have like prevent variable content to be obfuscated or make the code isolated and self-executed
- In the past there were a few bugs that cause some problems but the technical team fixed them fast

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Perfect solution for securing your intellectual property

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the product. Does exactly what we need and the support is great. Keep it up!

Avantages

High levels of protection, including date and domain locks.

Inconvénients

There have been features that stopped being supported or work differently on newer releases, requiring we redesign our our interface to the Jscrambler API.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chanhyoung L.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Jscrambler Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is convenient tool for obfuscation.
I checked couple of tools on web for this, but this could be best one.
Price is not cheap a little bit.

Avantages

Javascript obfuscation.
A lot of options for obfuscation.

Inconvénients

I have to re-create templates whenever this software is updated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Gabriele P.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Does what it promises

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

JScrambler is easy to setup and customize, even in a custom setup.
It does what it promises and we especially appreciated the webpack integration.

Inconvénients

The license fee is not for all pockets/industries.
We hit on some minor bugs when targeting some older versions of JS

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10