Avis clients sur Jscrambler

Jscrambler

4.8/5 (5 avis)
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Industrial strength obfuscation, protection and support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Jscrambler has deep knowledge of Javascript protection to protect intellectual property and prevent tampering. They have many features and options. Their web console is easy to use, informative and powerful. They also provide HTTP APIs that allow us to programmatically use their service and integrate with our builds. Jscrambler support is top notch.

Inconvénients

It is not cheap and it is usage based so if you have many builds and environments, you must watch your usage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution for securing your intellectual property

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the product. Does exactly what we need and the support is great. Keep it up!

Avantages

High levels of protection, including date and domain locks.

Inconvénients

There have been features that stopped being supported or work differently on newer releases, requiring we redesign our our interface to the Jscrambler API.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gines O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good choice

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a good product. The support it's incredible, the overall result of using this tool is too. The only complains are little things that can easily be implemented in no time

Avantages

- It has a good integration with webpack
- The support it's incredible fast and they solve the problems in no time
- The resulting code it's non-sense and the performance doesn't drop that much
- You can trick the configuration in order to fit your necessities

Inconvénients

- There's a leak of options that other obfuscators have like prevent variable content to be obfuscated or make the code isolated and self-executed
- In the past there were a few bugs that cause some problems but the technical team fixed them fast

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Chanhyoung L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Jscrambler Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is convenient tool for obfuscation.
I checked couple of tools on web for this, but this could be best one.
Price is not cheap a little bit.

Avantages

Javascript obfuscation.
A lot of options for obfuscation.

Inconvénients

I have to re-create templates whenever this software is updated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Gabriele P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does what it promises

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

JScrambler is easy to setup and customize, even in a custom setup.
It does what it promises and we especially appreciated the webpack integration.

Inconvénients

The license fee is not for all pockets/industries.
We hit on some minor bugs when targeting some older versions of JS

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10