OrangeHRM

Logiciel open source pour les ressources humaines

Note globale

4,2 /5
(186)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,0/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,0/5
Support client
3,8/5

81%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

186 avis

Lindson
Lindson
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simple and Quick

Publié le 03/07/2018

We are able to track the time spent on each project

We are able to track the time spent on each project

Avantages

I love the way that it doesn't have any junk details. It's so easy to login and add projects and the time that you've clocked. We use it for all our new projects and it becomes easy for us to manage our time

Inconvénients

The time that it takes to log on could be better, but again that's something we need to fix internally.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Orange HRM make your work easy and handy

Publié le 24/11/2021

I was using this while working at my first employment. It was used for most of the HR related...

I was using this while working at my first employment. It was used for most of the HR related activities such as time tracking, leave application ad tracking, performance evaluation of employees etc. It was an easy to learn tool and helpful for all the employee to keep a track of their performance, leave like important matters. I would recommend it for any one who wishes to have all in one HRM.

Avantages

I liked mostly the fact that it has lots of features compared to other HRM tools I have seen. As an employee it is really easy t focus on HR things with that one tool. As an employee we can track our performance at the same place is something really matters. So this tool can be recommended for any organization who wish to have proper HRM system.

Inconvénients

I would say it is better to focus more on UI/ UX things in this software. It seems to have some alignment issues as well as kind of packed look for people

Ayodhya
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Very unprofessional

Publié le 21/03/2018

wouldnt recommend to any one

wouldnt recommend to any one

Avantages

ess is okay
easy use for employees
only can apply entitled leaves

Inconvénients

leave entitlements are wrong, adding employees is hard, does not automatically update itself
only few admins can use

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Great for Medium size companies

Publié le 29/08/2018

its a good tool for a small company, I don't see this tool being used by a multinational company,...

its a good tool for a small company, I don't see this tool being used by a multinational company, but its a good fit for small to mid size operations

Avantages

OrangeHRM is a very intuitive software, basic management of your workforce, it has a simple way to show the information about your employees, personal and job data, loading the data is simple and the transactional part is not complicated at all, you can perform multiple transactions for your workforce, transfer departments, promotions, shift changes, review the hierarchy and id your employees in a simplistic way

Inconvénients

integration with other applications require additional developments, and the technical support is a bit expensive. multi language support may be challenging.

Kamran
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Far above average

Publié le 22/12/2019

Overall I'm satisfied with the product and already using for 2 startup level companies.

Overall I'm satisfied with the product and already using for 2 startup level companies.

Avantages

Feature rich, good design, easy to use and configure, comes with some pre-configured data and the best part, its absolutely free.

Inconvénients

Some features like leaves etc require special configurations on server. Secondly, in ontrast to other open source HR systems, like icehrm, it doesn't give travel related features for free.

Alternatives envisagées 

IceHrm
Gordon
Gordon
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A Fairly good software.

Publié le 09/04/2018

Easy Employee management and a fairly simple user interface for the software users.

Easy Employee management and a fairly simple user interface for the software users.

Avantages

It enables automated leave entitlement and management and this makes the job of both the Human resource manager and the employees very easy.

Inconvénients

The software is fairly difficult to setup correctly and their customer support take a long time to reply.

whitney
whitney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great addition

Publié le 17/05/2018

Avantages

Leave entitlements are easily displayed, and one can plan for them.
Sick leaves are able to be communicated in the comments

Inconvénients

It is a seperate application that cannot be integrated with by other orange software for example orangescrum

Luimer
Luimer
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent management information

Publié le 11/05/2018

Avantages

Excellent management information, it's easy to use. software functionality is great as wells as its cost, it bring you good tools to improve the development and selection of personnel in your company

Inconvénients

we'd improve customers support since its level is very low. we hope you can solve this problem and that the platform continues to update in time

Renju
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OrangeHRM is one of the most popular HR Management softwares available.

Publié le 20/06/2018

This is one of the first softwares I came across while starting my Test Automation journey and it...

This is one of the first softwares I came across while starting my Test Automation journey and it has helped me get acquainted with tool.

Avantages

The free, demo product of OrangeHRM is familiar to many and is one of the platforms that provides a demo or test HRM software.

Inconvénients

The User Interface can be a bit more pleasing and I would suggest a change in the colour palette of the tool.

Delys
Delys
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Excellent program adapted to facilitate the work of Human Resources

Publié le 11/07/2018

help in the recruitment and control of personnel

help in the recruitment and control of personnel

Avantages

Benefits in the ease and time saving in everything related to the recruitment of personnel organization within small and medium industries

Inconvénients

Some of the applications become slow and without benefits of changes at the moment they still have many things to improve

Kishka Kay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Perfect for HR

Publié le 01/12/2022

Avantages

This allows me to access all necessary information about me and my position. Also allows me to basic information regarding my co-workers.

Inconvénients

I use this software as a restricted user so some things I am unable to edit. I use it more or less as read-only. Not a fault of the software, I say that to say because of how it is allowed to me by my employer, I do not have any complaints about the software itself.

Gabriela
Gabriela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Is a complete software to collect information about human resources.

Publié le 18/07/2018

You have the information of the work team at the level of human resources updated and on hand for...

You have the information of the work team at the level of human resources updated and on hand for any use that is required.

Avantages

It allows to place the detailed information of each member of the work team, it also allows to document the evaluation of performance and maintain a history of it since entering the company.
It allows to document the movements of the jobs that a worker has had and their respective movement dates.
It allows to design and visualize the organizational structure incorporating the photos of the members of the team.
It allows to document the history of all the training that each person has done.

Inconvénients

There is information loaded in the software that is not visible to all users
Sometimes you have to go to an administrator to get information from the staff
For some users the software is not tractive because the full menu is displayed and tends to confuse the tabs to be used

Kathy
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very good software for small and medium-size businesses

Publié le 27/06/2018

It is very cost effective and hassle-free software. Easy to manage for both admin and user. In one...

It is very cost effective and hassle-free software. Easy to manage for both admin and user. In one word great app.

Avantages

The attendance management is most attractive part of this software. Just log in to the software and it will record your attendance automatically. Integrate your CRM here too.

Inconvénients

Well, I'm still working on that. I'll update here once I come across with anything. As of now didn't find out any.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

better platform to monitor organizational human resource management in future business world.

Publié le 21/07/2018

time and cost saving human resource information management software. and it helps to do work...

time and cost saving human resource information management software. and it helps to do work simply and faster.

Avantages

high quality customer service , covered all of human resource management functions in organization like payroll , time and attendance, performance management, training and development and recruitment ,

Inconvénients

some times have to get technical support for update system entries.
poor self learning ability.
inconvenience of generate some reports.

Nemo
Nemo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best HR Software I've ever used, and I've used them all.

Publié le 23/08/2016

The value for what you get is amazing. It's extremely user-friendly (especially their new "eagle"...

The value for what you get is amazing. It's extremely user-friendly (especially their new "eagle" version 6.1.) the functions is similar to your top-tier HRMS but the price was a fraction. I highly recommend it

Avantages

Top-Tier HR software functionality with the fraction of the price of top tier hr software.

Inconvénients

None.

Andrew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very good Human Resource Software

Publié le 24/09/2020

Very perfect solution and I really love it.

Very perfect solution and I really love it.

Avantages

It's very easy to use. The interface is on point

Inconvénients

There's a module I wanted but didn't see it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo

Pourquoi passer à OrangeHRM

It was easier to use

Réponse de OrangeHRM

Thank you for the review, Can we know what is the module that you looking for ?

Desmond
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Emballage et conteneurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Human Capital Management on your fingertips!

Publié le 27/03/2019

Avantages

OrangeHRM makes it possible for the management of human capital within an organisation. I like that the software comes with functionalities such as attendance management, performance tracking and many more.

Inconvénients

I would have loved the software to have a built in payroll module.

Kateřina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OrangeHRM Review

Publié le 10/03/2023

Avantages

OrangeHRM is very easy to use even for unexperienced users. It provides the possibilities to customize the interface. I appreciate that it also offers mobile app, which makes it easy to work with the program from my phone.

Inconvénients

It is good tool for smaller companies but it may not be suitable for larger companies with more complex HR requirements.

yang
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

OrangeHRM is a good product

Publié le 01/06/2017

It solve our leave issue.

It solve our leave issue.

Avantages

it has what we need so far in hrm and the leave function is the major function. report function running well too.

Inconvénients

there is no overtime apply function so we have to using email to do that workflow. I hope it have in future.

Pete
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

OrangeHRM - Great Product!

Publié le 27/10/2015

Avantages

Very intuitive, easy to use, and applies the principles of "keep it simple" to HR processes. Leave and Recruitment modules are very good. Great value for the investment involved.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything - the support I have received (I am a long-time user) has been excellent!

Valerio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Human Resources Software for 90% of companies

Publié le 21/07/2017

We are a small company; However, OrangeHRM has helped us with our human resources tasks in a simple...

We are a small company; However, OrangeHRM has helped us with our human resources tasks in a simple way and avoiding long hours of learning and implementation

Avantages

It is intuitive software, with all the basic options that a human resources department may need. It has modules that we use frequently as the Recruitment module and Time Attendance.

Inconvénients

For us this software covers all our needs; However, our human resources team is located in a spanish speaking country. The software translation is not good enough; but we have still adapted ourselves to use it

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Easy to use but not a lot of features available

Publié le 05/02/2020

A good platform that does it's job but it could use some improvement, especially on the UI part.

A good platform that does it's job but it could use some improvement, especially on the UI part.

Avantages

It has the basic features and it's simple and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I didn't like the old user interface and I didn't like the fact that it didn't have a lot of options or features to use in your account. I would've liked to be more customizable.

Meredith
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great HR system!

Publié le 25/05/2018

Avantages

OrangeHRM is a great open source system. It's easy to use and simple. It's perfect for a start-up company.

Inconvénients

The customer service is the only draw back I've seen so far. Otherwise, it's not very fancy as far as HR systems go, which in and of itself can be a good thing.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good HRM

Publié le 13/06/2018

We use OrangeHRM for our HR needs

We use OrangeHRM for our HR needs

Avantages

I like that the software allows you to use all of the HR features in one place, it is very convenient and saves time.

Inconvénients

It was not easy to start using the platform as it is not much intuitive. Also customer support sometimes does not reply very quickly.

Michal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Brilliant Open Source HR software for most HR needs

Publié le 28/10/2015

Avantages

Ease of use, amount of features, affordability. The element of job listing is very handy and professional, gathering potential candidates and convert them to employees. All important employee information fields are there and there is an option to create custom fields which is really useful

Inconvénients

Menu might need some correction to be more easy to use. Need better visualisation preferably in calendar of taken holidays. More custom fields, and different types of fields would be welcome.