Avis clients sur WorkForce Suite

WorkForce Suite

Complete workforce management software

4.6/5 (5 avis)
Samantha R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Timesheet Management for Large Organizations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to manage employees timesheets throughout a large organization.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a function where you could pull up punches for a store automatically like you can pull up via EE# instead of having to download an Excel spreadsheet to retrieve the data.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The automation rocket

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is lovely for follow ups and group texts and emails. Powerful tool and I was able to use it for the best of its ability for that same purpose and automations were great as well. Helpful tool in Sales

Avantages

I loved the fact that I can send group texts and emails in a blast to many people as if I emailed it specifically to them with the [name] tag etc. Helps a lot.

Inconvénients

I don't like the mess that the software it is and there is truly a learning curve and it was quite quirky in the way it worked.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kat H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payroll /Hr support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

user friendly, adaptable to change, managed GL accounts, tracked attendance, time off,

Avantages

overall good in every aspect

Inconvénients

difficulty adding missed punches, especially with 3rd shift employees, trying to keep straight if it were negative or pluses to balance out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Richard M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EmpCenter by Corporate Choice

Publié le 13/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

EmpCenter by Corporate Choice

Avantages

It provides an official timekeeping area to prevent violating fatigue rules.

Inconvénients

It is labor intensive to enter small changes in covered worker hours. Our clerks complain that it is not easy to add someone under a specific supervisor's queue

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jennifer T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Workforce Suite

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had an overall good experience with Workforce suite.

Avantages

I enjoyed using workforce suite. I used the website when I applied for a job. The website seems to be easy to use and navigate. There are different tabs for organizing.

Inconvénients

I didn't find any issue with the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10