Avis clients sur LivePOS

LivePOS

Hybrid cloud POS for chains & franchises

4.3/5 (17 avis)
Rosaria T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Okay, but expect lots of glitches

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Okay, but we switched away as it became too hard to use, too time consuming to fix errors, and could never figure out how to do purchase orders even with support helping us. There is no export button for your inventory, so they keep it captive if you choose to go somewhere else.

Avantages

Has a lot of functions but if you don't know how to use them then you are wasting time. It really does a lot, more than we could have possibly learned. So if you love computers this is the pos for you. It hardly went down, but it did probably once a quarter while they were fixing a bug. We used the external credit card processor, so there were some errors at times.

Inconvénients

You have to install the register part on your computer that remains at the store. The bad part is if the computer goes down, you need to have another computer with this installed on it. The admin part is accessible through the cloud and is great. Support will try to help you, but it's hit or miss. They have different levels of support so if you are not having an issue for awhile they will not let you speak to a higher level tech until you get so mad and request a supervisor.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Helene G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great POS System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

LivePOS made such a big difference in my business since we used it.The system is easy to learn. Support team will surely assist you when you have questions on how to use the system.

Avantages

I like the fact that its easy to use. They don't get their client hopes high for anything.

Inconvénients

I like everything, even there's a little problem sometimes that they quickly solved.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

LivePos

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

LivePOS is a user friendly software. It is easy to use and it has simple design and theme.

Inconvénients

Worst part of this software is it’s error which happens occasionally. You need to restart the program in order to get rid off this problem every time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Lx C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Beast of all Enterprise Solutions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is a beast. So it is a bit of a learning curve, but the company is set up for mentoring and customizing the business set-up to utilize all the benefits of the software.

Avantages

Live POS is an affordable, Web-based retail point-of-sale (POS) software solution. This system offers POS, customer and inventory management, and allows users to view sales, track inventory and manage business operations from anywhere with an Internet connection.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nathan J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing POS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LivePOS has the best features when compared with some other tools in this price. We have been using it for a year now and we have no problems what so ever. Would recommend this system.

Avantages

User Friendly
Fast
Efficient
Integrates easily

Inconvénients

GUI can be improved a bit

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daria K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Meh

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with LivePOS is frustrating, it always fails with unknown error and always get stuck. The design of the program is childish. But it kind of works and that’s what I have to use when I work, but I prefer NOVA.

Avantages

For basic every day sales it’s ok, nothing fancy.

Inconvénients

It doesn’t have competition between employees or locations, you can’t check what the average price of the product type that you sell, you can’t open your own report from another day and can’t see all the products you sold in a nice organized way - you can only see a long list which is annoying.
Also why can’t I edit the note from past sales - this is the worst.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Paul L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This system is really helpful with our my everyday transactions.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very easy to use and has lots of useful features. I like it that they have good reporting and great customer service.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Fern G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Best is LivePOS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The features are working great in my store, I especially like their real-time inventory which is helpful for me.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elva R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use POS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Livepos real-time inventory is the best for me. With this feature, I can completely track and manage my inventory.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrew H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good service provided by LivePOS at an affordable price

Publié le 14/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Dashboard and reporting has all the features that are needed. Vendor support is available on time whenever needed.

Inconvénients

Interface of the software is a little tough for a non techy like me, but still i get along well with it.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angela linda N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LivePOS is good

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It keeps the inventory well-tracked as well as it is really organized and easy to use.

Inconvénients

So far, none.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jad A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are all using LivePOS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I am part of a franchise and we are all using LivePOS. Had some issues in the beginning but most of it was training related. They have a lot of stuff in there. Good system.

Avantages

Technical support team is always available to help with any inquiries since it has a lot of features.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sierra B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, Easy to Use and Helpful POS

Publié le 14/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Every tutorial videos in here are well explained with lots of details that I can easily understand. It really helped me to operate smoothly the software. There are also few things I don't know how to operate but with the help of their support team, I can now easily manage everything.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Corinne G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the BEST POS

Publié le 10/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is one of the reason why my business been so successful. Livepos is really a big help to my business. It's been so easy for us to work with livepos. I can save time and their support team is great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vanessa W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best POS I have every used.

Publié le 31/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This product works like a charm and we never has any issues with it. It processes tasks quickly and efficiently.. Would highly recommend it.

Inconvénients

A little tough when it comes to handling things but overall very good.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Erin W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Crashes, looses data, periodically have no access at all, interface is clunky like a high project.

Publié le 26/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The only pro is that it is in my store and it works most of the time. When it doesnt work, it is useless costing us real money. I have lost over 10000.00 in real sales since I started using this system. Currently I cant process any credit cards, going on 3 days. They dont care at all.
I could go on and on, like how the inventory system is click intensive, non intuitive, very slow and clunky.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Doug S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

LivePOS Summary

Publié le 05/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Many missing items. Email receipts does not capture customer info.

Exporting data to Excel is problematic (exports numbers as text).

Can not ring up an item at "zero" for a replacement or give away.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client