Avis clients sur Payment Depot

Payment Depot

Les seuls taux de traitement de carte de crédit en gros du pays.

4.7/5 (57 avis)
Kyle P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its not a bad payment processor

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

its good service and they use authorize but you can find cheaper alternatives almost anywhere that has one portal for everything.

Avantages

the rates were ok at best but the support is there. Its nice to get a hold of someone right away when you need it and they use the authorize.net gateway which is good.

Inconvénients

its horrible that you have to work with multiple portals when dealing with charges and chargebacks. No notifications of charge backs were even given to us and on top of that the rates were higher than paypal and other companies.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jared M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Other Processors Cannot Compete

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have had a wonderful experience overall and other companies cannot compete with what they offer.

Avantages

While I don't necessarily use Payment Depot software exclusively, their implementation of the Clover device works nicely.

Inconvénients

I wish that there was a more open and direct API to work with different systems. My POS software through Microsoft RMS does not communicate directly with the device which means I have to manually type in the total for every credit/debit transaction.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Louis S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Cost Savings

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent support when needed, very few issues with terminals.

Avantages

Significant cost savings from their clear approach to interchange billing + an annual fee.

Inconvénients

Amex setup not supported for our industry unless we go directly to Amex, and the rates are horrible direct with Amex. You take some risk on buying terminals out right, but in reality you're savings so much compared to any of the major re-sellers you can buy a few a year. PCI compliance testing for some locations is very odd and needs to be re-certified every 90 days, significant hassle to PCI compliance, again only for some locations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Erin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payment Depot is Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My processing fees are lower than most other businesses. The customer service has been amazing!

Avantages

The cost savings initially attracted me to Payment Depot, however, they have been so easy to work with and had superb customer service. They have eve helped guide me in switching over to a new POS system. I couldn't recommend them more!

Inconvénients

I only wish I could easily directly process online with pd.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eric S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service - No middleman

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We love the pricing, customer service brings options and we can integrate with just about anything by using their included gateway partners.

Inconvénients

Nothing... works great. We saved almost 3% in fees when I switched to payment depot. The other guys were taking our lunch with upcharges and hidden fees.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kyle P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall Pretty Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall its good. Customer service there is more about trying to get you off the phone rather than helping. Sometimes answers arent known so they have to ask someone else. Rates are ok but chargebacks are a pain to deal with.

Avantages

It uses authorize.net and the rates are comparable.

Inconvénients

You have to go to multiple sites to get information on chargebacks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Scott G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payment Depot give me confidence...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lower Costs, better reporting, ease of use.

Avantages

Confidence that I am definitely getting the best rate for my merchant credit card acceptance.

Inconvénients

They made one pretty big mistake, but the rectification was quick and complete. We just had some extra money in our bank for a couple of weeks. No Problem!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alycia P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payment Depot Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been happy with Payment Depot so far. I like the clear billing, without the numerous fees and no long term contracts. I like that they just bottom line you on cost on your first phone call to them. I hate being quoted a price and then the company adds on a bunch of hidden fees, contracts, requirements, etc.

Avantages

Easy to use, straight forward, good customer support

Inconvénients

I wish we could bill through 2 computer terminals without having to pay for 2 separate processing machines and accounts

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cassandra B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tough to talk to someone

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to set up if this current processor doesn't work out I'll definitely be back

Avantages

Overall this was one of the best processors I've ever used. They even refunded my entire year even though I switched a month after my contract started.

Inconvénients

But when it came to actually getting help from them it was so tough to talk to someone. I was always passed along and never seemed to really get great answers from them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Hamid M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Credit Card Processing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Payment depot has been great and I would recommend them to anyone needing to process credit card payments

Avantages

Payment depot had fair upfront fees. Good online reporting via Clover website as well.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a better way to process online payments

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Credit Card Processing Services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Was a great company to work with. I highly recommend them for credit card processing

Avantages

Very reasonable pricing, fast payments. No hidden charges or fees.

Inconvénients

Could not integrate with my program so I had to find a different company

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bryan C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Value and Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the fact that there is a small but sufficient team dedicated to making sure you have great customer service. Everyone is fast and friendly. They always follow up when in an inquiry is made.

Inconvénients

The way the payments batch out is strange. Some are delayed 2 days and some are next day. Makes keeping track of deposits a litttle cumbersome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Karthik G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payment Depot Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall very satisfied with Payment depot, get competitive rates with good customer support.

Avantages

Competitive rates
Ease of Use
Customer Support
Bug free

Inconvénients

Annual Fee
Initial hardware cost and setup

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Credit card Terminal

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Never had a problem. Customer service is friendly and always resolved problems right away.

Inconvénients

Did not come with a pin extension for the customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Johnny O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great processor

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great

Avantages

VERY LOW RATES NO ADDED PERCENTAGES JUST A SUBSCRIPTION AND A FLAT RATE PER SWIPE CHARGE

Inconvénients

Customer support is lacking big time. Only open 9 - 5 mon - fri

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Fred K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unbeatable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Payment Depot makes signup and processing easy with the best pricing and support.

Inconvénients

Not much, perhaps online access to PD statements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Siva M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Payment Depot Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good. Good cost savings.

Avantages

Saves Money over other payment processors

Inconvénients

Hard to figure out the root cause of transactions not going through.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Greg A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simple set up, works well and has a fair cost compared to others

Inconvénients

Nothing. I have had no issues with the service

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michelle B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great value and unbelievable customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have save a lot of money on credit card processing. I highly recommend them. Clear, straight forward pricing and no games played with fees.

Avantages

Easy to work with
Excellent price
Friendly customer service who can answer questions

Inconvénients

I don't have any complaints. Easy to use software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the few

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Vendor services are generally a thorn in the side of business owners. Hidden fees, dishonest price quotes that don't reflect your final bill, the list goes on. I have been very pleasantly surprised with Payment Depot. They are one of the good ones in a field or predators.

Inconvénients

I haven't had any problems with the service that customer service hasn't correctly almost immediately and happily. That said, I don't have any complaints.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good service & price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NO problems. whenever we have issues, they are available to help.

Avantages

No Monthly Fees.

Inconvénients

None.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nathan N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

No surprise fees. Less than 1/2 the cost of my previous processor and statements that are more clear. Daily deposits match the settlement amount.

Inconvénients

The receipts that print out are longer than necessary.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josh B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great rates no issues with processing cards

Avantages

I like how fast the cards process. We get the cheapest rates available.

Inconvénients

No cons as of now I wish there was a iPhone app I could view live transactions as they happen

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott ferguson F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use and Functional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use - its very functional and relatively easy to understand.

Inconvénients

(I know its about security) but in my situation I have to sign in too often in a day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ashley M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good overall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is slightly less expensive than what I was paying previously, but the negotiated rates for credit cards must be a higher percentage than my previous merchant service provider. I expected to be saving more than I am.

Inconvénients

The rates for the card processing is higher than my previous provider.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10