MailerLite

4,7 (1 997)
Solutions d'email Marketing, services et newsletter

Note globale

4,7 /5
(1 997)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1997 avis

Rivaldo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Affaires internationales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite Essentials

Publié le 22/03/2023

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos...

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos campagnes par courriel. Il nous a également permis via ses fonctionnalités de marketing automatisé, de procéder a l'envoi d'e-mails de bienvenue, de rappels de panier abandonné, et bien plus encore. C'est un outil très important pour nous.

Avantages

Déja, MailerLite est une plateforme très facile d'utilisation avec une interface impressionnable qui nous a permis de créer le plus rapidement possible nos campagnes par courriel. Alors en parlant des fonctionnalités, MailerLite mets a la disposition de ses utilisateurs, une gamme très diversifiée d'options de personnalisation. De plus les tarifs de MailerLite sont très accostable au regard des ses concurrents directs,avec une option gratuite pour les utilisateurs ayant moins de 1000 abonnés et des plans payants à partir de 10 $ par mois pour les utilisateurs ayant jusqu'à 2500 abonnés.

Inconvénients

Comme inconvenients, MailerLite impose des limites sur le nombre d'abonnés que nous pouvons avoir sur notre liste de diffusion en fonction du tarif.

Katy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Parfait pour un travailleur autonome

Publié le 23/12/2023

Avantages

Plusieurs options gratuites pour débuter et croître à notre rythme notre liste d’abonnés. J’adore le drag and drop et les landing page.

Inconvénients

Ce n’est pas nécessairement bien traduit.

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MailerLite

Publié le 26/10/2022

Mauvaise expérience

Mauvaise expérience

Avantages

Le produit m'a semblé difficile d'utilisation en tout cas

Inconvénients

La delivrabilité des emails pas garantir à 100%

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application mailerlite

Publié le 28/09/2022

Avantages

la fonctionnalité de gestion de emails incluse dans le logiciels qui gères les emails tracking et le suivi

Inconvénients

le logiciel est assez lent a exécuter et donc le travail devient un peu compliqué avec mais a part ca il n'y a rien d'autre a signaler

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I loooooooooooove Mailerlite

Publié le 26/02/2021

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur...

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur design.

Avantages

J'aime tout : les nombreuses fonctionnalités, le prix, le support client qui répond très vite et qui est très aimable.

Inconvénients

Je suis triste depuis que ce n'est plus en français.

Réponse de MailerLite

Awh, don't be sad Valerie - we're trying to do our best to make sure everyone is able to be part of our community. Maybe in the feature this is something we can focus on again.

Maude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommandations +++

Publié le 29/05/2022

Simple

Simple

Avantages

L’organisation général, présentation, simple, grand public

Inconvénients

Rentre souvent dans les indésirables. Et templates linimum

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for the review, Maude.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

mailerlite

Publié le 10/09/2023

Avantages

Mailerlite permet d'automatiser vos campagnes d'emailing avec des fonctionnalités en fonction des comportement de vos leads.

Inconvénients

Le cout du logiciel est selon moi très cher un vous aviez une grande liste de contact.

Camélia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thank you mailerlite

Publié le 01/02/2024

Avantages

Mailerlite est très simple à utiliser et le support répond à toutes nos questions très rapidement, merci à eux

Inconvénients

La migration m'a un peu embêté pare que j'ai peur de ne pas avoir le même système, à voir, mais pour le moment tout se passe bien.

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil facile pour promouvoir des projets d'intérêt général auprès de différents publics

Publié le 28/01/2022

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Avantages

Un outil facile d'utilisation, sûr et dont le résultat plait. Les statistiques sont très utiles.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas d'inconvénients majeurs. S'il y a eu souci , la structure a pu trouver une solution qui me convenait.

SYLVIE
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite est top

Publié le 08/02/2024

Avantages

Mailerlite est gratuit ou pas cher. Facile à utiliser même si vous ne parler pas super bien anglais. Le service assistance de Mailerlite est top et vous répondra, vous aidera rapidement même en mode abonnement gratuit ou découverte.

Inconvénients

Pas de version en d'autres langues que l'anglais, Français, Espagnol ce serait top

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing

Publié le 07/10/2022

Avantages

Ils sont parfaits, surtout le service apres vente

Inconvénients

Le service est bon, quelques lenteur de temps en temps

Maurice
Maurice
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

With MailerLite, your email marketing will

Publié le 12/01/2023

The overall experience with MailerLite is very, very smooth. Especially after using a variety of...

The overall experience with MailerLite is very, very smooth. Especially after using a variety of other mailing platforms, who sometimes have a difficult setup process.

Avantages

The ease of use and quick implementation of all needed features. Starting with MailerLite is very easy. Import your subscriber list, create an email and send it out, in just a few clicks.Also, creating landing pages and sign-up forms is a few clicks away.

Inconvénients

If there is one feature I would like to see in the free plan would be Auto Resend, where emails will be resent after they are not delivered.Still, this being more of a premium feature anyways, there are no other cons that I have found.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

I wanted to have a platform that would offer my specific needs. Mailchimp had some of them, but they are also not very intuitive to set up.Designing an email and setting up your subscriber lists is a lot easier in MailerLite than in other platforms I have used (Mailchimp and Aweber)

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

I found that MailerLite is a bit cheaper than Convertkit, and the free version offers more features than the free Convertkit version.
Louise
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Mailer Lite is Solid

Publié le 04/02/2024

I really like using Mailer Lite because it's simple to use and has a lot of features that I can...

I really like using Mailer Lite because it's simple to use and has a lot of features that I can integrate into my marketing plan. I also love the Customer Service department, whose members are very quick to answer my questions in a way that I can easily understand!

Avantages

I'm not super tech savvy but even I can understand the basics of how Mailer Lite works. I especially like the auto sequence feature, which is very intuitive. I also like the drag and drop editorand the ability to use the same template when I want to.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I have to change the size of images to make them work, and sometimes when I drag the format choice over to my newsletter draft, it moves too quickly and doesn't stay where I wanted to put it.

Kisilda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

This is a review from an unheard MailerLite Classic User

Publié le 29/03/2022

Honestly I was happy until MailerLite released a new version out of nowhere. Old user and partners...

Honestly I was happy until MailerLite released a new version out of nowhere. Old user and partners were never heard. I am sorry but now I don’t have anything good to say as the new release was done just to have a shiny product with no new functions for the free users for the basic plan. It turned out that MailerLite double the price for something that clients have paid for years to have.

Avantages

I liked the classic MailerLite even if it is not where it should be.
MailerLite classic is easy to navigate and use.

Inconvénients

I don’t find anything new on New Version of MailerLite. It is confusing and expensive.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign et Klaviyo

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Classic Mailer lite had a reasonable price and it was easy to use.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Because of the price and easy to use.

Réponse de MailerLite

Hi Kisilda, thank you for your review and your feedback. We really value understanding our users. Should you wish, feel free to email me back with your concerns about the new MailerLite.

Denis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great simple email marketing tool.

Publié le 08/02/2024

Avantages

The simplicity. I have used a lot of tools. And I was looking for the fastest and simplest way to send broadcasts. MailerLite is the easiest.

Inconvénients

Some features are not available in the basic plan, but it's forgiven as it's simple to use.

Cat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, great customer service

Publié le 13/02/2024

I switched from Active Campaign and have been very pleased with how easy MailerLight is! It...

I switched from Active Campaign and have been very pleased with how easy MailerLight is! It integrates with my website/course platform (MemberVault) and automations are a breeze. When I had a question about the new email rules, customer service was extremely helpful in resolving my issue.

Avantages

It's so easy to use and set up! And once I created a few email templates, sending emails is even easier.

Inconvénients

The MailerLite lingo took some getting used to (groups vs tags, etc)

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Game changer for my Small Business

Publié le 14/02/2024

I tried Converkit, Mailchimp, Flodesk, and in the end I chose Mailerlite.

I tried Converkit, Mailchimp, Flodesk, and in the end I chose Mailerlite.

Avantages

I'm not struggling to use the platform, it's designed for people who don't know much about complex technology.

Inconvénients

There is no integration with Ecwid, a well-known e-commerce site.
We can't change the social media icon color to fit our brand color.

toby
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Mailerlite review

Publié le 19/02/2024

Avantages

Email templates - ease of use and aesthetics

Inconvénients

Lack of campaign scheduling from date field in subscriber's information

Clare
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for email collection and email management for authors

Publié le 21/02/2024

Avantages

I find it very easy to use! I'm not technical at all, and there are plentiful tips and guides to help you connect Mailerlite to your website and to Bookfunnel if you want to give away a magnet to encourage readers to sign up to your email list.

Inconvénients

I found it slightly confusing when my Mailerlite Classic account was closing down and I needed to migrate across to new Mailerlite but the help desk has been excellent in helping me navigate this.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

I read a great post by another author, [sensitive content hidden], who recommended Mailerlite instead.
Maartje
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy to use and price friendly for starting companies

Publié le 01/02/2024

I have been using MailerLite now for about 2 months and the program is quite user-friendly. In...

I have been using MailerLite now for about 2 months and the program is quite user-friendly. In comparison to other Email Marketing products there are quite a lot of options in the free version which is good for me because I am a starter and don't earn a lot of money yet. You can find explanations of all the functionalities on video which makes it easy to work with.

Avantages

I like it that you can set up an automation already in the free version. And I also like that there is almost for everything you run into a video on how to solve it.

Inconvénients

I did't like it that you can't remove the MailerLite logo in the free version.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, Brevo et AWeber

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

There I couldn't set up an automation in the free program

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Mainly because of the possibilities of the automation in the free version
Joy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I recommend Mailerlite to my clients regularly

Publié le 19/02/2024

Avantages

I love the ability to set up automations on the free level, something other services usually don't provide on the free tier. #1 selling point for me.

Inconvénients

Old version used to run slow in my web browser when designing web pages, but I'm not seeing that problem so far with the new version.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Looks nicer than Mailchimp but the number one selling point for me was the ability to do automations on the free tier (which is really important for a growing business!)
Traver
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great mailing software for business newsletters and automation

Publié le 11/04/2020

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business...

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business ventures. One with 700 people on my list, and one with 7,000.

MailerLite works fantastic whether you're on the free or paid plan. The only difference is (for how I use it), you can't use automated sequences on the free plan.

I have very few complaints about the software.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use. It's a beautiful dashboard that's easily navigated. The WYSIWYG editor is super sleek. From adding new subscribers to setting up complex automations, it's all really simple.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there's a hiccup in the system that causes text editing to mess up. What I mean is that I'll be typing and I'll get to where I am right now, and the cursor will reset to the beginning and start type there instead.

If I refresh the page, the problem goes away.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp is a bit more complicated to in setup and in automations. Plus its pricing is outrageous. Like, ridiculously outrageous. MailerLite is super reasonable in price. I love it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, mostly. But now that I've been a MailerLite user since 2018, I don't see myself ever needing to change.

Réponse de MailerLite

Hey Trever,

Thank you! I loved to read your review of MailerLite and yes, our web design is super sleek ;)

Don't hesitate to contact us for anything you need - we are always there for you.

Irene

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Begin Email Marketing With Mailerlite

Publié le 30/12/2020

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more...

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money. I originally started with the free package for around two weeks, until my email list outgrew the free package, where I now continue to pay on a monthly basis. The income that I receive from utilizing my email list pays for the service provided by Mailierlite and I am very happy with the features/ service provided. I received great customer support from Mailerlite in regards to the issues mentioned above, and since then I have required no customer support.

Avantages

I like the many features included with the software for a reasonable monthly (or yearly) fee. Such as the ability to create different groups to manage email marketing topics. I particular enjoy using the autoresponder emails feature as this is a great way to utilise email marketing and Mailerlite have a very user friendly interface, making a potentially complex task easier to carry out. I also enjoy the extra features including the landing page templates to capture new email signups.

Inconvénients

The only issue I had with this product, and why I did not give it 5 stars, is the email deliverability rate. Whereby occasionally my automated emails were not being sent to new email signups and they were not able to complete the sign up process, being classed as unconfirmed in my email list. This was inconvenient as sometimes I would receive emails from people saying that they signed up but had not received a certain product I was offering for new sign ups. However, after researching this topic, I learnt that this is actually a common issue with most email network providers and that Mailerlite has one of the best deliverability rates overall. Therefore I have stayed with Mailerlite and I hope that this is something their software will improve on over time.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

The features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Because Mailerlite provides everything that I need for my current email marketing campaign, for a reasonable cost that I am happy and willing to pay.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The perfect tool for small business owners or just anyone who is about to start

Publié le 30/06/2021

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the...

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the time

Avantages

This SaaS has everything an average user would want. It is perfect for small companies or folks who just want to set up a newsletter easily, without all the additional hustle of getting to use with the 100 of features the other platforms give you. I have tried and used for short periods a lot of them and I have found MailerLite to suit best my needs. It has free version of up to 1000 subscribers, Email builder, automations, site and forms builder in the free version. What more could I ask. It's more than enough to test out my idea, see if it will bring in some profit, and if it does I'll happily go on for the paid version.

Inconvénients

Well I was trying to use some HTML code in one email but I could get it work for the life of me. I'm not a programmer by any means but I know how to deal with code, and HTML in particular. I was really frustrated and somewhat angry. As a last resort I mailed the support (I almost never do it because, they never give me any good advice, not MailerLite, but all support as general). here it wasn't the case, the agent pointed me out what I had to use and it did the job. Other than that I really haven't had any other issues. Gave it 4 starts, because it's my only contact with the support and really don't know more than that.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, Drip et Mad Mimi

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Too many options, too complicated, too expensive and a lack of adequate free trial

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The free trial gave me the possibility to get feel of the product and see if it was really what I was looking for.

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us some feedback regarding the HTML code issues.

Roland
Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great, flexible service, with excellent support

Publié le 11/09/2021

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Avantages

Easy to use with lots of features usually only available with expensive services.

Inconvénients

Going in and out of the drag and drop editor can sometimes be slow.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

More flexible, easier to use, and all for less money (a lot less).

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price for what I need. I use the others, too, but as an author I don't need the advanced features that the others provide. Mailerlite is quite advanced enough unless you're selling big ticket items .

Réponse de MailerLite

Love to hear that you're enjoying being with us enough to recommend us, Roland! Paying it forward is the best way to go.