MailerLite

4,7 (2 034)
Donnez votre avis !
Solutions d'email Marketing, services et newsletter

Note globale

4,7 /5
(2 034)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

2033 avis

Rivaldo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Affaires internationales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite Essentials

Publié le 22/03/2023

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos...

Alors, MailerLite nous a permis dans notre entreprise de pouvoir créer, envoyer et suivre nos campagnes par courriel. Il nous a également permis via ses fonctionnalités de marketing automatisé, de procéder a l'envoi d'e-mails de bienvenue, de rappels de panier abandonné, et bien plus encore. C'est un outil très important pour nous.

Avantages

Déja, MailerLite est une plateforme très facile d'utilisation avec une interface impressionnable qui nous a permis de créer le plus rapidement possible nos campagnes par courriel. Alors en parlant des fonctionnalités, MailerLite mets a la disposition de ses utilisateurs, une gamme très diversifiée d'options de personnalisation. De plus les tarifs de MailerLite sont très accostable au regard des ses concurrents directs,avec une option gratuite pour les utilisateurs ayant moins de 1000 abonnés et des plans payants à partir de 10 $ par mois pour les utilisateurs ayant jusqu'à 2500 abonnés.

Inconvénients

Comme inconvenients, MailerLite impose des limites sur le nombre d'abonnés que nous pouvons avoir sur notre liste de diffusion en fonction du tarif.

Katy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Parfait pour un travailleur autonome

Publié le 23/12/2023

Avantages

Plusieurs options gratuites pour débuter et croître à notre rythme notre liste d’abonnés. J’adore le drag and drop et les landing page.

Inconvénients

Ce n’est pas nécessairement bien traduit.

François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

MailerLite

Publié le 26/10/2022

Mauvaise expérience

Mauvaise expérience

Avantages

Le produit m'a semblé difficile d'utilisation en tout cas

Inconvénients

La delivrabilité des emails pas garantir à 100%

Chris
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

critique de l'application mailerlite

Publié le 28/09/2022

Avantages

la fonctionnalité de gestion de emails incluse dans le logiciels qui gères les emails tracking et le suivi

Inconvénients

le logiciel est assez lent a exécuter et donc le travail devient un peu compliqué avec mais a part ca il n'y a rien d'autre a signaler

Valerie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I loooooooooooove Mailerlite

Publié le 26/02/2021

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur...

J'utilise Mailerlite pour la newsletter et j'aime toutes les fonctionnalités offertes et leur design.

Avantages

J'aime tout : les nombreuses fonctionnalités, le prix, le support client qui répond très vite et qui est très aimable.

Inconvénients

Je suis triste depuis que ce n'est plus en français.

Réponse de MailerLite

Awh, don't be sad Valerie - we're trying to do our best to make sure everyone is able to be part of our community. Maybe in the feature this is something we can focus on again.

Maude
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Recommandations +++

Publié le 29/05/2022

Simple

Simple

Avantages

L’organisation général, présentation, simple, grand public

Inconvénients

Rentre souvent dans les indésirables. Et templates linimum

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for the review, Maude.

Wendy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

mailerlite

Publié le 10/09/2023

Avantages

Mailerlite permet d'automatiser vos campagnes d'emailing avec des fonctionnalités en fonction des comportement de vos leads.

Inconvénients

Le cout du logiciel est selon moi très cher un vous aviez une grande liste de contact.

Camélia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thank you mailerlite

Publié le 01/02/2024

Avantages

Mailerlite est très simple à utiliser et le support répond à toutes nos questions très rapidement, merci à eux

Inconvénients

La migration m'a un peu embêté pare que j'ai peur de ne pas avoir le même système, à voir, mais pour le moment tout se passe bien.

eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Animation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un outil facile pour promouvoir des projets d'intérêt général auprès de différents publics

Publié le 28/01/2022

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Mailerlite a un service de conseil très efficace.

Avantages

Un outil facile d'utilisation, sûr et dont le résultat plait. Les statistiques sont très utiles.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas d'inconvénients majeurs. S'il y a eu souci , la structure a pu trouver une solution qui me convenait.

SYLVIE
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite est top

Publié le 08/02/2024

Avantages

Mailerlite est gratuit ou pas cher. Facile à utiliser même si vous ne parler pas super bien anglais. Le service assistance de Mailerlite est top et vous répondra, vous aidera rapidement même en mode abonnement gratuit ou découverte.

Inconvénients

Pas de version en d'autres langues que l'anglais, Français, Espagnol ce serait top

Mélanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing

Publié le 07/10/2022

Avantages

Ils sont parfaits, surtout le service apres vente

Inconvénients

Le service est bon, quelques lenteur de temps en temps

Tiffany
Tiffany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amaaazing service, so easy to use and must have features

Publié le 06/10/2022

I have been using Mailerlite for myself and clients for years and find it so easy to use and their...

I have been using Mailerlite for myself and clients for years and find it so easy to use and their support is top class. I have worked with other well know email platforms before and they don't compare with Mailerlite.

Avantages

Mailerlite automations are super easy to set up, the interface makes it clear and friction free

Inconvénients

I find the grouping and segmenting slightly confusing but support is always on hand and super quick to reply

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, ActiveCampaign et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp became too complex and not easy to use plus they have made the automation feature as a paid plan.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, user experience and support

Réponse de MailerLite

Price, user experience and support - A triple threat if I must say so myself! Thank you for your review, Tiffany.

Rogelio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A good tool for beginners

Publié le 04/05/2024

Mailerlite is working very good for me, I just want to see more advanced options for the automation...

Mailerlite is working very good for me, I just want to see more advanced options for the automation part of the tool.

Avantages

If you are starting in email marketing, Mailerlite is a very good tool.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more conditions in the automation part, more advanced automation options for email marketing.

Alternatives envisagées 

AWeber

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Activecampaign is a super complete automation tool, but once you grow you need to pay more and more, is very expensive

Logiciel antérieur 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The support, the team is super responsive

Réponse de MailerLite

Morning Rogelio! Thank you for your kind words, we love to read this. We also would be super interested in understanding what other advanced options we can create for the automation feature. Let us know! We are all ears.

Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Not a reliable platform

Publié le 02/04/2024

Definitely not recommending the platform.

Definitely not recommending the platform.

Avantages

User-friendly interface, covers the basic features of an email platform.

Inconvénients

Many bugs. Authentication for my account wasn't working. I took 5 days for the support team to understand the issue and solve it. Imagine being a week without being able to send emails as an ecommerce.

Courtney
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The Best EMS For Your Business!

Publié le 18/02/2024

Overall, I am very happy with Mailerlite and have been recommending them to friends and colleagues...

Overall, I am very happy with Mailerlite and have been recommending them to friends and colleagues for over four years now. I will remain on Classic until they discontinue it.

Avantages

Mailerlite is the best when it comes to deliverability, features, and price point. Mailerlite's automations are complex and really help you warm up your leads for a better relationship without having to personally email every single lead individually. I also like that I can tag where a lead onboarded from so I can track how well that source fits into my marketing process. I've enjoyed great deliverability since my move to Mailerlite with more subscribers getting all my import updates and more sales as a result. Mailerlite also has a robust customer service department that is always quick to help when any issues do arise.

Inconvénients

I'm not a fan of the new Mailerlite. I am staying on Classic because the huge price increase and the clunkiness of the new interface. It's not something I look forward to having to learn and especially not at double to price. I wish Mailerlite would honor a discount for Classic users to be grandfathered in at a better rate.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

The price point was insanely different for the same amount of contacts. Nearly double of what I pay with Mailerlite and for fewer features. The interface of Mailchimp was also not very user-friendly. Deliverability was also very hit-or-miss.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

I had considered Active Campaign because it too has some advanced features I was looking for like automations , A/B testing, and appealing templates, but utlimatley the price point was too far out of my budget.
Tiara
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Basic, but great starter

Publié le 06/05/2024

Avantages

MailerLite is free, which is great if you’re new to email marketing and don’t want a big upfront cost. This version allows you all of the basic tools for success-emailing newsletters, creating surveys, creating a landing page, etc.

Inconvénients

There aren’t any advanced features for email automation, so look elsewhere if your workflow is heavy.

Darien
Darien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

The new version is not worth it

Publié le 28/05/2022

Avantages

The old version was okay, it got the job done with a good price in comparison to a bloated MailChimp. Just simple email marketing and automation. I was excited for the new version to be released as it looked to be a step in the right direction for the user interface (as the old version was, very dated). However, after they released the new pricing structure, almost double just for a fresh coat of paint and a promise for 'new features' with none actually available on the launch, it seemed rushed with a lack of thought for their community. They asked before the release for feedback from the community who mainly focused on not heading in a MailChimp direction, price increases, continued live support, paywalls for simple features. Unfortunetly they didn't listen, the price increased, live support vanished unless you pay 3x more for a plan with only one new feature 'Facebook Audiences' which I can't comment on as I'm not forking out the money to test for it possibly not to work. The biggest downfall of all which really cemented that fact that they aren't listening or care for their original community base was zero migration tools being available at the launch of the new version. Your main customer, who are already supporting you and the most excited to test out your new platform, and they completly left them in the dark until an unspecified date stating the tools were going to be available within weeks, when they were later silently put up after month.

Inconvénients

Cont. Which only moved subscribers and groups, something that could easily be done with a CSV file. They didn’t move your automations, pop-ups, embeds or previous campaigns and reports. Even though they had MailChimp migrations ready from the get-go! Which didn’t work mind you, the free trial only allows for 1,000 subscribers to be added (a new ‘feature’ compared the old version, which allowed more in the trial phase). So when migrating from Mail Chimp to the new MailerLite you were just hit with a stuck loading bar not knowing what is happening at all. As someone in development, the new platform was rushed to release. When creating a new account, you can no longer tether multiple accounts to one email unless you pay, which creates a massive barrier when creating accounts for clients, you have to do the whole ‘forward me the confirmation emails etc’ which just comes across as unprofessional. To dodge this you need to pay, which also means you have to ask them for payment details before you even have the account ready. The migration tools were a pinnacle in the whole new/old version fiasco because it really showed they didn’t care about the old customers. They even remove your affiliate link when migrating to the new version. When using their migration tools for the first time, after disappointment they didn’t really migrate more than a CSV file on information I started to create my automations from scratch, for the simple duplicating feature to fail getting prompted ‘A copy i

Chantel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Painless email campaigns for solopreneurs

Publié le 03/05/2024

Very positive, its been the most effective marketing tool I've used since opening my small business.

Very positive, its been the most effective marketing tool I've used since opening my small business.

Avantages

Keeps my costs incredibly low, helping me reach all of my clients and boost appointment bookings. Mailerlite is very user friendly, and has hundreds of articles in their Knowledge base to give you step-by-step guides for anything you may have trouble with.

Inconvénients

I had trouble authenticating my domain after the Google email marketing requirements changed in February, but it has since been resolved. It could also use some more templates in

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The process felt easier to start an account
Andrei
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Nice app, just try it.

Publié le 29/04/2024

Overall, MailerLite is a great option for a small business. All the emails are delivered in the...

Overall, MailerLite is a great option for a small business. All the emails are delivered in the inbox, never had issues here.

Avantages

MailerLite is the most simple to use email software I used until now. Setting up the account is easy and the drag and drop builder is just what you need if you don't have web designer skills or you can use their templates.

Inconvénients

Price grow fast when subscribers are increasing.

Clarissa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MailerLite that helps you on your everyday needs

Publié le 28/03/2024

I am very contented and thankful for this application because it is very unique and helpful...

I am very contented and thankful for this application because it is very unique and helpful especially for me that I need to create emails since I am a trainer.

Avantages

Aside from it's very easy to use, it really help me with my everyday email, it manages it and gives me ideas how to create one correctly based on my behavior.

Inconvénients

None so far, this application is very good to be honest and handy also since you can use it on your phone too.

Pri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Has a nice free version

Publié le 28/03/2024

Avantages

It was easy to use and create different lists. As a small solo business it met my needs. It has a nice UX.

Inconvénients

Just that some features are only available in the paid version.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub et Zoho Mail

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

It was a better free option for my needs.
Traver
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A great mailing software for business newsletters and automation

Publié le 11/04/2020

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business...

My overall experience has been pretty great. I have two mailing lists for two different business ventures. One with 700 people on my list, and one with 7,000.

MailerLite works fantastic whether you're on the free or paid plan. The only difference is (for how I use it), you can't use automated sequences on the free plan.

I have very few complaints about the software.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to use. It's a beautiful dashboard that's easily navigated. The WYSIWYG editor is super sleek. From adding new subscribers to setting up complex automations, it's all really simple.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there's a hiccup in the system that causes text editing to mess up. What I mean is that I'll be typing and I'll get to where I am right now, and the cursor will reset to the beginning and start type there instead.

If I refresh the page, the problem goes away.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Mailchimp is a bit more complicated to in setup and in automations. Plus its pricing is outrageous. Like, ridiculously outrageous. MailerLite is super reasonable in price. I love it.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price, mostly. But now that I've been a MailerLite user since 2018, I don't see myself ever needing to change.

Réponse de MailerLite

Hey Trever,

Thank you! I loved to read your review of MailerLite and yes, our web design is super sleek ;)

Don't hesitate to contact us for anything you need - we are always there for you.

Irene

Emily
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Begin Email Marketing With Mailerlite

Publié le 30/12/2020

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more...

I switched from MailChimp to Mailerlite as the features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money. I originally started with the free package for around two weeks, until my email list outgrew the free package, where I now continue to pay on a monthly basis. The income that I receive from utilizing my email list pays for the service provided by Mailierlite and I am very happy with the features/ service provided. I received great customer support from Mailerlite in regards to the issues mentioned above, and since then I have required no customer support.

Avantages

I like the many features included with the software for a reasonable monthly (or yearly) fee. Such as the ability to create different groups to manage email marketing topics. I particular enjoy using the autoresponder emails feature as this is a great way to utilise email marketing and Mailerlite have a very user friendly interface, making a potentially complex task easier to carry out. I also enjoy the extra features including the landing page templates to capture new email signups.

Inconvénients

The only issue I had with this product, and why I did not give it 5 stars, is the email deliverability rate. Whereby occasionally my automated emails were not being sent to new email signups and they were not able to complete the sign up process, being classed as unconfirmed in my email list. This was inconvenient as sometimes I would receive emails from people saying that they signed up but had not received a certain product I was offering for new sign ups. However, after researching this topic, I learnt that this is actually a common issue with most email network providers and that Mailerlite has one of the best deliverability rates overall. Therefore I have stayed with Mailerlite and I hope that this is something their software will improve on over time.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et Mailchimp

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

The features with Mailerlite were more appealing, more professional and better value for money.

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Because Mailerlite provides everything that I need for my current email marketing campaign, for a reasonable cost that I am happy and willing to pay.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

The perfect tool for small business owners or just anyone who is about to start

Publié le 30/06/2021

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the...

Pretty happy with the product, helps me to do what I want to do without getting in the way all the time

Avantages

This SaaS has everything an average user would want. It is perfect for small companies or folks who just want to set up a newsletter easily, without all the additional hustle of getting to use with the 100 of features the other platforms give you. I have tried and used for short periods a lot of them and I have found MailerLite to suit best my needs. It has free version of up to 1000 subscribers, Email builder, automations, site and forms builder in the free version. What more could I ask. It's more than enough to test out my idea, see if it will bring in some profit, and if it does I'll happily go on for the paid version.

Inconvénients

Well I was trying to use some HTML code in one email but I could get it work for the life of me. I'm not a programmer by any means but I know how to deal with code, and HTML in particular. I was really frustrated and somewhat angry. As a last resort I mailed the support (I almost never do it because, they never give me any good advice, not MailerLite, but all support as general). here it wasn't the case, the agent pointed me out what I had to use and it did the job. Other than that I really haven't had any other issues. Gave it 4 starts, because it's my only contact with the support and really don't know more than that.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit, Drip et Mad Mimi

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

Too many options, too complicated, too expensive and a lack of adequate free trial

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

The free trial gave me the possibility to get feel of the product and see if it was really what I was looking for.

Réponse de MailerLite

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and giving us some feedback regarding the HTML code issues.

Roland
Roland
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great, flexible service, with excellent support

Publié le 11/09/2021

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Used them for years now, and recommend them to all my clients

Avantages

Easy to use with lots of features usually only available with expensive services.

Inconvénients

Going in and out of the drag and drop editor can sometimes be slow.

Alternatives envisagées 

ConvertKit et ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir MailerLite 

More flexible, easier to use, and all for less money (a lot less).

Logiciel antérieur 

Mailchimp

Pourquoi passer à MailerLite

Price for what I need. I use the others, too, but as an author I don't need the advanced features that the others provide. Mailerlite is quite advanced enough unless you're selling big ticket items .

Réponse de MailerLite

Love to hear that you're enjoying being with us enough to recommend us, Roland! Paying it forward is the best way to go.