Avis sur Breadcrumb POS

Breadcrumb POS

Restaurant & Bar iPad POS Management System

4.4/5 (129 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

I install and maintain POS hardware and software for hundreds of restaurants - Breadcrumb Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am an IT tech who has installed and maintained every type of POS out there. This is definitely one of my favorites for restaurants with one station or ten. Great for bars and restaurants with heavy traffic - very reliable.

Avantages

After doing computer repair for 20 years and point of sale for retail, restaurants, and hotels - I can honestly say that Breadcrumb offers one of the best solutions. Apple Hardware-based, good hard-wired printers, good quality, and solid router/firewall installs with the best equipment out there. I feel like this POS offering is more resilient and reliable than the competitors due to the good hardware and the easy to use APP. Calling into support day or late at night you will speak to a knowledgeable and helpful tech who gets you the info you need to carry on business. They have remote access and can see where the problem is - instead of sending you an overpriced technician from out of state at twice the price because you're mysteriously not up and running (rare). No service is perfect but having a reliable tech on the other end of the phone is worth it's weight in gold.

Inconvénients

I would guess that a con is the high price of hardware but that's unavoidable - if you're using the best hardware available (Apple, StarTSP, Cisco Meraki) then it might carry a higher price tag but the tradeoff is reliability. You wouldn't get Breadcrumb if you're trying to cut corners and save money - this is the real deal iPad based and dependable system. Cost is always on the mind of business owners so this could be an issue for some business owners but if you aren't spending an hour a day working through tech issues aren't you really just saving money in the long run?

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Greg, thanks for your amazing review! We are happy to hear that our services stand out amongst our competitors and that our customer service has been such an asset for you. Thanks again for the great review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Servers go down on the worst possible moments

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I've had Breadcrumb for 3 years now at my restaurant. The first two years it was adequate, easy to use and more or less stable in spite of a few server outages here and there. However, the back-end was pretty cumbersome, full of dead ends and potholes that could easily be fixed with a tiny bit of coding. For instance, if you want to edit a menu item, but while editing you choose to add the item to a new display group, the page changes and does not save your edits to date. Also, you can never delete a menu item. You can archive, but not in batches, so it takes forever. But whatever, overall good enough to not have to go through the hassle of switching to a new pos system.

Since Breadcrumb has been acquired by Upserve last year, it's been a gradual downhill slide to stupidity. The first few months it seemed all they cared about was to convert their new Breadcrumb customers to Upserve products -- things we just do not need -- instead of focusing hard and quick on improving the new system they were in charge of. Since then, it has gotten worse. There have been server outages on busy Saturday nights, mandatory software updates -- on busy Saturday nights ... you get the picture. Uber frustrating. And frankly, there has been next to nothing done to improve the software use, or extend features. It seems as if Upserve is not capable of handling the new transition, and I am done complaining to them about functionality. The support team is nice and sympathetic, but they have no power to make the changes we need. We will be moving on to TouchBistro in the coming month. I would not get involved with this POS, it seems to be on a downward slope to obsolescence.

Avantages

Simple, easy to set up
Clear POS layout

Inconvénients

Bad server uptime
Inconsiderate management of maintenance schedules such as software upgrades
Limited front end and back end features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Breadcrumb is an excellent POS system, but lack security

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using the POS system in our 4 corporate restaurants and will be migrating the last one in 2 months. We use it for the employees to clock in/out, open checks for the guests, close checks, and receive payments.

It addresses better control for our restaurant operation, in fact, we have some concern about the security related to users, but I love Breadcrumb because their team is always up to improve the system according to our needs.

For any restaurant business, this is a very good system.

Avantages

Very friendly interface for any level user, even the back office is pretty easy to deal with.
There is a 24/7 support that you can contact direct from your terminal.
Good rate when compared to other competitors.
The team that works for Breadcrumb is always willing to help.

Inconvénients

User security is not the best deal, any employee can clock in/out without supervisor approval.
There should be more detailed security levels, for example, I do not want my manager to change roles, but if they can manage users they can manage roles as well.
Split Checks should be easier to deal with. Additionally to that you cannot use the same table until the previous check is closed.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Leandro, thanks for your review and feedback! We are glad to hear that our interface has been so user friendly for you and your staff. Thanks again for the helpful review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Small Resort with Small Restaurant and Breadcrumb POS helped mightly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software is easy to use, intuitive and designed obviously by several successful, former restaurant owners. Features are bountiful, but all times they are open to improvements or additions.

Avantages

The tech support provided by Breadcrumb is what I wish all our technology partners (wifi support, social media support, computer tech, customer reservation software) used here at Boulder Creek Lodge could emulate. My experience has been that the tech support is fast, polite, talented knowledgeable of the Breadcrumb software to provide quick and effective tech support.

Inconvénients

Often our resort hosts corporate guests that stay with us over more than just one day. The guest has a desire to "run a tab" over perhaps a month. Right now from what we are told we need to close out every night. It would help us avoid recording restaurant purchases in a note pad and adding then creating a ticket the last day of their stay.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Patrick, thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that our support team has been such an asset to your business. Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product with few flaws

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome analytics, great reporting tools and easily compatible with other third party vendors.

Avantages

This software is great and the analytics are super powerful. It can tell you what sever's are performing best, new vs repeat customers based on credit card data etc. Definitely ahead of the curve technologically. It's efficient and incredibly stable. We are VERY happy customers.

Inconvénients

The only two con's (I have) are that:
1) there's not a "No Sale" report for people opening the cash register without a sale.
2) If you are a bar where more than one person touches a tab, the employee performance analytics are useless as it assigns the sale to the person who opened/closed the tab (not the person adding items to it).

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Lydia, thanks for taking the time to review Breadcrumb; We're glad you're enjoying the software, analytics, and stability of the platform! We're always trying to improve, so I appreciate your suggestions & I've passed them along to our product team. Thank you again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great direction and product, needs usability tweaks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it has been a positive as far as usage, reliability, and training. Support has been mostly helpful but even Tier 2 doesn't seem to be well-versed to solve the more complex problems. When it becomes more complex, the ticket often just remains unsolved and gets closed out.

Avantages

Very easy to setup.
Very easy to train.
Figuring out solutions without contacting support is straightforward

Inconvénients

Still needs web enabled tweaks to reduce repetitive entry on setup
Inability to set printers based on role (not just iPad location) means lots of thrown away tickets
Doesn't always find new IP based on mac address, sometimes has to be manually set
Tech support not well-versed in the Meraki setup so not very good at troubleshooting (Even Tier 2 clearly doesn't know how to solve lots of problems)
Software updates are tenuous and can require a lot more interaction than I prefer. Often having to turn off the other tablets or rebooting tablets multiple times before it will update.

Réponse de Upserve

Thanks for your great review! We are happy to hear that Breadcrumb has been super easy for you business to train on. Thanks again for the great review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very intuitive design. Very helpful when managing multiple establishments.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Having trained lots of people to use it, everyone seems really impressed with how 'easy' it is to learn. I like that there are several ways to do almost anything. Also, on the admin side, the reporting is fantastic. I love being able to edit items and check reports for multiple locations in real time, from anywhere.

Inconvénients

I only have a few real complaints. First it would be very helpful to transfer tabs in bulk. In some locations there is a changeover that occurs everynight which is common going to back to old 'banger' days, where bartenders each had their own drawer. Breadcrumb does not make this very easy as each tab has to be transferred one at a time and approved one at a time, small issue, but a bit of nuisance. Also, it would be helpful if modifiers could have more options, not just up a dollar or two / down a dollar or two, but include multipliers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great idea - but they cannot support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I have been trying for weeks to get breadcrumb to do anything about compensating us for our monetary losses, the hours invested in all of this, and not much has been done. The system is not that expensive overall, so I guess you get what you pay for. They are simply not ready for primetime.

Avantages

This is actually a great product, with the platform that is more expensive than any other that I've seen without costing $ and being hardware focused.

Inconvénients

We took on this product in October 2016, and it has gotten progressively worse since then. We trained and showed everyone how to have a system work, and now we are shopping for other options, as this system regularly fails in the middle of service creating mass chaos for all of my staff who have to deal with crash kits and do their best to continue service. The system has offered a serious hit to our staff morale.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and set up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It takes money from people and puts it in my bank.

Avantages

Great Remote access and seamless menu updates especially when added remotely. Items added or changed through our previous point of sale system would have required a two to three minute reboot for the changes to update. The system incorporates comprehensive and useful analytics through breadcrumb hq and upserve. Can see what items are selling/profitable on a customizable timeframe.

Inconvénients

Times of full system updates. time frame. Than that I don't have any major concerns. Some of the hardware does lose its functionality over a short period of time ( ie: having to disconnect the casing to plug in an iPhone cable when the credit card sweeper stops charging the device from an android charger)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visually appealing reports, but lacks personalization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The mobile app and reporting make immediate data easily accessible. The reports are presented simply & cleanly.

Inconvénients

It's not very customizable. The software or the software developers, are unable/unwilling to adjust to varied needs of different types of restaurants. While this is likely the case for most POS systems, we've found that other software integrations we use are much more readily willing to adjust and make custom improvements that directly benefit our restaurant.

We also found that the on boarding process lacked a bit of personalization. Had our contacts taken more time to discuss with us our needs and understand how we operate, it would have saved us a lot of time and effort in having to redo the way things were initially setup - especially in regards to the menu databases.

Lastly, while this wont be an issue longterm, in our first year using Breadcrumb, it's frustrating that there's no way to import our previous years' data. Rather than being able to compare numbers year-over-year, we can only see week-over-week and are forced to fall back on our old tracking methods such as a separate spreadsheet in order to measure the bigger picture. What seems like it should be a simple data pull that would help us run much more efficiently was shut down by the support team who told us it was not doable.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Amanda, thanks for your constructive review! We are happy to hear that you enjoy the mobility and ease of our services!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mafia tactics. They hold your data over your head at a price.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of Use. Classic POS setup, but best for a smaller operation. Modifying / Open Food Items / Adding menu items / updating menus can be quite tedious. A daily checkout report and the ability for my accountant to have direct access to the POS system is nice.

Inconvénients

Business practices. Take it or leave it attitude. Practices that practically force you to use their credit card processing. Works out to a month extra hidden fees to use your own credit card processor. The outrageous monthly expense to add Grubhub/Seamless. The outrageous monthly expense for them to hold your data after you leave them. It's almost better for them to not have a customer and just collect fees a month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Breadcrumb Point of Sale review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the customer service is usually stellar/top-notch. The program is easy to use and to teach.

Avantages

The program is easy to use and functional. Being able to open search for items on the menu is very nice. Easy to teach and it is nice being able to put recipes directly into the menu.

Inconvénients

Creating menu items is a hassle if you're making multiple changes. It would be nice if you added some filter options for creating and editing the menus, employees, and labor options. Separating large checks and collecting payments needs work it is definitely one of the worst point of sale systems in that regard.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Ryan, thanks for the constructive review! We are glad to hear that our program was so easy to implement at your restaurant!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I work for a CPA and my client uses Breadcrumb. It's one of the best POS systems that I deal with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Breadcrumb to gather manual data for entry to QuickBooks. It's easy to operate and run reports, accurate, flexible and my client's business has grown, Breadcrumb has met their needs. I handle an average of 7-10 breweries per month and this is one of my favorite POS systems.

Avantages

Reports are easy to run and understand.
Data can be exported to Excel for additional sorting/reporting.
Works very well for tracking deposits and applying them later (we use for events).

Inconvénients

Client has had issues with dropped data on busy days - possible system overload?
I've caught a few transactions that didn't total correctly (throws off my numbers) but I'm not sure if this is a user error or system glitch.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

great affordable point of sale system. good value.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of use for our office and minimal training for the restaurant staff.

Avantages

ease of use. constant updates included with the membership. easy to replace hardware. easy to configure new hardware.

Inconvénients

most issues I didnt like got fixed already, however if they could add more 3rd party integrations would be nice.

Réponse de Upserve

Hello Alex, Thanks so much for the review, and we're glad you're finding Breadcrumb to be a good value. We appreciate your feedback on third-party integrations as well; We're always on the lookout for more technology partners (in fact, we just added Resy). Here's a link to check out all of our new partners: https://upserve.com/marketplace/technology-partners/

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is definitely user friendly when using the back end. Unlike other programs that are difficult to access and to navigate. We are able to easily add categories when need be without any issues.

Inconvénients

The only issue is when editing an employee's time it automatically makes its own changes while I am making mine. For instance- If an employee forgets to clock out the time will look like so: Clock in: 4:00 pm Clock out : 5:00 am - since it automatically clocks the employee out at 5:00 am the next day when I go to change it it changes the clock in time to whatever it thinks I am going to change it to when in actuality I am not changing the clock in time at all ONLY the clock out. It is difficult to explain without a visual. It just a quirky little glitch that happens.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Sheena, thanks for your constructive review! We are glad to hear that our software has been so user friendly for you and your staff!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly Functional, Easy to use, Tons of customizable functions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My favorite feature on Breadcrumb POS is open tab pre-authorizations. Removing the aspect of responsibility for a customer's credit card is a very underrated aspect of running a bar. Customers appreciate it and it just makes keeping tabs open a more favorable option for us as well as the customer.

Inconvénients

Syncing across devices can be spotty at times, especially if the device is sleeping.

Réponse de Upserve

Thanks for the terrific review Terence! We are happy to hear that our software has provided you and your customers with greater peace of mind. Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brewery Breadcrumbs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We really enjoy all of the features Breadcrumb offers. When we first got the system, we were only using it to ring items in and take payment. We have configured it to now accurately give us our sales reports as well as clocking in our employees.

Avantages

We really like how intuitive the system is. Staff training is really simple and menu set up is great.

Inconvénients

The software updates typically happen at not-so-convenient times (like on a Friday at 4:00 in the middle of our happy hour rush).

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Donna, thanks for the amazing review! We are glad to hear that our system is so simple for you and your staff to use. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like about Breadcrumb is that it is very user friendly. I found that I was able to figure most things out on my own, without having to get support. However, when you do need support, the ability to chat with someone online is very useful!

Inconvénients

I have no real complaints thus far. If I had to choose something, it would be that for a tasting menu we have not yet found the best way to set up the ringing in of the menu and being able to fire each course. We will be contacting support about this to see what can be done.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great POS system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am very satisfied. There are the little things here and there, but definitely the pros outweigh the cons.

Avantages

I love the ease of pulling up reports, checks, editing the menus, staff, etc. It is very user friendly!
Everything is so quick to update too.
I love that it operates offline too when necessary

Inconvénients

I can't do certain functions
Most recently:
Transfer a check after the next trading day
Doesn't link to quickbooks online directly - need to go through a 3rd party
Can't pull up a particular employee's check out report from a previous day; can only pull up master check out

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Justine, thanks for the constructive review! We are happy to hear that our system has been so easy and user friendly for you. Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly and great customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far my experience has been very good. I really like to be able to search for items if I am unable to find the item I am looking for instead of having to look through multiple tabs. I also had a great experience calling customer service, they were very knowledgeable and friendly while helping talking me through how to solve my problem.

Avantages

Very user friendly when adding or changing menu items for management use. Easy for servers to ring in orders and make notes on dishes to communicate with the kitchen.

Inconvénients

I honestly can't think of anything I don't like. It is much better than previous software that I have worked with.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Allison, thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that Breadcrumb has been so easy for you and your staff. Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

For the price and ease of use, I doubt Breadcrumb can be beat.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's come a long way since Upserve acquired them. The customer service used to be really lacking, and there used to be a lot of service outages. There's been a huge improvement there. The new app is much better, but I'd like to see more information available on it.

Avantages

The front of house interface is incredibly easy to use, and the feedback from my servers has been the same. Back of house setup is also very easy, and reporting is adequate for a small business like mine. The price is also very good for what you get.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent POS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use and train new empolyees - Very flexible in setting up the system. The support from Upserve is very responsive.

Inconvénients

Reporting has improved, but could get better and isstill not very flexible. An improvement in this area would be beneficial.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Pete, thank you for the terrific review! We're glad to hear that our program has been so convenient for you to train employees on. It is also great to hear that our support team has been so responsive and helpful to you! Thank you again for the great review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Experience with Upserve / Breadcrumb

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As the manager of all things financial for our business, I really appreciate the comprehensive reporting that the Breadcrumb system offers. We are able to easily track our business and trends, and are able to make better decisions for the business based on this.

Inconvénients

Have only had positive experience with the product.

Réponse de Upserve

Hi Charles, thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that our comprehensive reporting has been such an asset to your business. Thanks again for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Red Bird Review of Bread Crumb System

Publié le 20/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Super simple interface. I love that it is iOS based and items can be changed on the fly from any station. Also great reporting on the back end and I love that it includes a costing function.

Inconvénients

That it apparently is not taking on any additional customers and appears to be going out of business. I was told the whole team had been let go and Groupon, their parent company, was closing up their shop. Also support could have been slightly more helpful and it would be nice to have better note functions. A scheduling function would be nice. Emailed individual daily sales to employees and the ability to account for tips that have been split between multiple employees, i.e. tipping out.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

it is a great pos, when it works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to setup and use, portable, can have as many stations as i need, can just add new ones when i need.

Inconvénients

when offline you cannot use giftcards or type in cc #'s, also they do not have a hardwired terminal so if your internet goes it can be a pain in the butt. once you create an item you cannot delete it just have to archive it. when your creating items and you save it it auto puts you back at the beginning instead of the sub folder you were in

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10