6 avis

Qualaroo

Sondages et analyse des informations sur les clients

4,5 /5 (6 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
4,4
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
6 avis
Jordi O.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Best alternative in VOC softwares

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used the NPS score and CRO solution to improve my ecommerce clients' revenue and get quality insights which I wasn't able to get using other tools like Hotjar. The interface us oretty straight forward and really easy to set-up, so I was able to configure it in a morning.

Avantages

Most of all, I've used the NPS score and the ecommerce CRO solutions. It's really easy to set-up compared to other tools and you don't need any programming skills

Inconvénients

Some pricing tiers are a little bit high for my main market (Spain)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Aaron W.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Valuable Insight and Tangible Results

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We ran a survey that provided valuable insights into our customer journey - allowing us to make small tweaks on our homepage that resulted in a 35% uplift in conversions on a test.

Avantages

The branching technology on surveys makes it easy to target customers based on their behaviour. Also the design API meant it was easy to brand our overlays in a way that suited our business.
The on-board process was great and the team worked hard to create a specific integration to meet our business needs

Inconvénients

The reporting functionality is somewhat limited and grouping results by person/ or even by question is difficult to do without getting tons of blanks and having to scroll a lot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Decent user and customer feedback tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Qualaroo is a great tool for data collection. You can collect feedback in multiple ways from website visitors and customers. If you are looking for an advanced survey tool, this is your best bet.

Avantages

Qualaroo is a customer feedback tool that lets you collect feedback from customers and visitors in real-time with ease. I love their IBM Watson feature that lets you analyze feedback automatically. It is very handy when it comes to analyzing lengthy feedback and comments and make sense of them.

Cookie targeting along with geo and event targeting lets you collect feedback from the right people at the right time. This feature helped us a lot in getting feedback from website visitors from a specific state in the US.

You can use it generate leads too and then you can transfer these lead to your email marketing tool via integration.

Inconvénients

1. It is expensive. Definitely not for small businesses.
2. It isn't easy to use, as such. You'd need to learn how to use it.
3. The design and features need update especially reporting section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Natalie B.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A+ Customer Service

Publié le 02/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Haven't had first hand experience with the software yet, but my interactions with their customer service team has been most enjoyable! A friendly, informative, and helpful team that seems to truly believe in their product and care about their customers.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gerrit S.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Quick insights with an easy to use tool... Great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

flexibility, usability, the speed we can generate insights and test the improvements again with our customers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Cristian T.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10