Avis clients sur Nexus

Nexus

AP & Payments Automation Built for Real Estate

4.6/5 (23 avis)
Andy S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great AP Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think this software has been a tremendous time saver, as well as a great tool for accountability and the approval process.

Avantages

I like the fact that it is easy to setup custom reports that are useful in gathering the data. I use this alot to gather invoices every month. I also like that the software design is very intuitive and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

My only issue I have ran into is browser support. I primarily use Firefox, and have noticed that when the software updates, some functions stop working properly for a while until i either reset Firefox or use Internet explorer for a while until the bugs are fixed. There always seems to be tiny issues with updates not working across all popular browsers.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de LOGIC NINE

.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Diane C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nexus Payables Leads Automated AP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Nexus is an industry leading in automated accounts payable. Since implementing this platform we have improved our processes, delivered efficiencies, and decreased our processing time for invoices. The workflow-based routing on invoices enables us to easily and quickly distribute invoices to the appropriate coders and approves regardless of their physical location and has completely eliminated the "paper shuffle" and given us 100% accountability for invoices from the date of receipt to the date of payment.

Inconvénients

Nexus works consistently to stay at the top of its sector. Custom reporting would be a valued addition to the platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the AP invoicing software you want to use in tandem with MRI

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Excellent product. Can't say enough about the team behind it. They really do take feedback from their customers and add to releases. If you have a de-centralized AP department the product is invaluable for expediting invoices.

Avantages

The ability to view the invoice images on a split screen
Speed of processing
Workflow options
Works with multiple entities/companies at once
A wonderful historical research tool
Pulling invoices for reviews, auditors, etc. is a breeze

Inconvénients

1099s images are stored but not retrievable in a bulk report

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Greg B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AP Automation Made Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nexus is a great paperless AP software program, which saves us time and routes invoices for approvals. The ability to search an invoice by vendor, job, account, amount, as well as other criteria is great and saves so much more time than looking for an invoice in a filing drawer. Customized workflows allows for different invoices to be routed to the proper approver, whether by entity, job, amount or other criteria. Support can be slow at times and they could keep you more informed of where a support ticket is in the process with more frequent updates. Otherwise they have all been very nice to work with. I very highly recommend using Nexus as it have become an important part of our back office systems.

Avantages

Saves time and easy to find AP invoices

Inconvénients

Support can be slow at times

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nexus is the Best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

They have the best customer service. The Application is easy to use so as you add more staffing the training for the system takes no time at all. The are bery good at making enhancements that help their customer's business. We are vey happy with Nexus and have been using Nexus for over 6 years now.

Avantages

Easy to use
Great for audit trail
Good for Company approval workflows
Cost effective
Automation of the A/P process
Save money on going paperless
More efficient approval process

Inconvénients

None

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roberta M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nexus AP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Would like to see the void option to disappear once the invoices have been posted

Avantages

I like having all the information such as approval processing time right in one place. Auditors can go into nexus and see the approval codes without pulling backup.

Inconvénients

The void button should only be available if the invoice has not been processed. Too many invoices get paid but were voided out of Nexus.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Holly R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Colliers International Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had Nexus for about three years now and are extremely pleased with it. I'm excited to learn more this year about some features we are not using and hopefully being able to streamline our AP process further.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and with the last upgrade it has worked out many kinks in the system

Inconvénients

Has a few quirks that if you don't know about them can lead to duplicate invoices and payments or payments from the wrong entity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Helene V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nexus just keeps getting better and better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Nexus since 2013. It was the best we looked at then and since that time, the system has been improved, updated and reworked based upon customer use and feedback. Most of the people that we work with are knowledgeable and are eager to resolve any issues. I believe Nexus to be a great partner.

Avantages

ease of use and adaptability to our needs

Inconvénients

any issue that I may have had in the past has been addressed through the changes and updates

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marlene M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nexus Contract Renewal

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Patty approached me about renewing our contract with Nexus, and was extremely professional, polite and articulate about modifying and updating our contract to the terms we suggested. We are pleased with our relationship with Nexus, and look forward to continuing our relationship in the years ahead. Thank you.

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

extremely lengthy period of time to update/ modify the software with suggested enhancements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jennifer T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very happy long time customer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Work flows and the functionality to lock down features so that users are only seeing what you want them to see.

Inconvénients

No mobile app to submit invoices as of yet. Would be beneficial for our sales force to be able to scan in invoices for reimbursement. Also allowing them to code their own invoices.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nexus has greatly increased the efficiency of our Accounts Payable department

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

-Increased efficiency (we were able to downsize the Accounts Payable department by 50%)
-Less late fees due to bills being paid quicker

Inconvénients

-The User Interface can be confusing, especially for less computer literate users
-Nexus can be slow to process bills received at their facility

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Missy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product. Great Team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We started looking for a Payable integrated software for more than couple years. After many due diligence, Nexus is the one that stood out. From implementation, deployment to day-to-day support, Nexus really demonstrates what a great software company should be. We are very happy to choose Nexus to be the partner! Keep up the good work!

Avantages

Easy to Use

Inconvénients

Financial investiment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Michelle S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nexus

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pretty self explanatory system, easy to use.

Inconvénients

Certain features are a little quirky, I think they could be done better. For example, when I run a report and go to look at it, if there is something wrong and I need to rerun it I have to start from scratch to run the report again (unless I create a self service report each time, along with every other employees saved reports). Normally not a big issue, but when I need to select 20+ accounts it gets frustrating.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Haley W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes ordering easy!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am amazed at the amount of things I’m able to do with this software, including generating reports customized to what I need to know on-site!

Avantages

I love that all orders from any company can be placed from this one software application! I can also keep up with budgeting for our property, and ensure invoices are paid as well. It’s everything you need wrapped into one place!

Inconvénients

It is difficult when first learning to use this software, but once you get it, it’s easy!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Greatly increased payables efficiency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Greatly streamlined our AP process. I went from working 60-70 hour weeks to 40. Also improved internal controls.

Inconvénients

Interface can take some getting used to for less tech savvy users. Using a gear as the icon to process is weird.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kristen C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great company to do business with, long time user, great AP software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Workflow process, ease of use, customer service help, streamlining of AP process, integration process

Inconvénients

More functionality for invoicing on the go, use of a mobile app for reimbursements, need to put some more interest into non real estate companies

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Greatly streamlined our AP process

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Reduced my work load from 60-70 hours a week to 40. Greatly increased our internal control viability

Inconvénients

Interface can be a bit difficult for less tech savvy users. The gear as a symbol to progress is weird.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Haley W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Organization of invoicing has never been easier!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Every vender in our company is available to invoice with the click of the button. This software insured that our company doesn't miss anything that could cost us big bucks. Everything can be easily submitted to our upper management to approve. Things get done right and get done quickly with Nexus making the process simple!

Inconvénients

There are many great features; therefore, learning to use it takes some practice. Once you do it a couple of times you will wonder why you never used this software before to make things simpler!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rosa G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Payables Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a wonderful experience and has diminished our payables process tremendously. We have restructured our department because of this.

Avantages

Time saving, less paper trail

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invoices for small companies, NOT for bigger companies with more invoice load

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I would not advise using this product for the price. I would stay with AVID

Avantages

SaaS environment.
I have nothing else to say positive to say about the system. They truly lack any capacity in higher invoice loads

Inconvénients

Bad integration with MRI, not always syncing.
Bad and unskilled customer service and support.
Tickets are left open for 2 or weeks more. No updates with ticket and lack of communication.
"Custom reports" are not customizeable.
Reporting is very awkward and backward for SOX compliance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Ann G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This experience has been seamless so far

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User-friendly, easy to implement, well organized. Integrates easily with most ERP systems. Excited.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ann G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New to Nexus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I am new to Nexus Systems and I am really excited about learning all of the ins and outs of the system

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jesse E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product!

Publié le 21/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using NexusPayables for almost 2 years now. We process over 10,000 invoices a month and have become 100% paperless in regards to processing invoices. Nexus allows our teams to be transparent and accountable for coding/approving invoices. We look forward to continuously enhancing how we process invoices with additional workflows and custom fields to meet our needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client